Recommended Casino

Grande Vegas Casino

Casino Rank 78
Players from
Grande Vegas Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Grande Vegas Casino details

Most Popular Grande Vegas Casino Slots

Grande Vegas Casino Preview

Pros

  • Grande Vegas Casino supports a lot of popular payment methods;
  • The platform is compatible with any mobile device;
  • User data is protected with the advanced SSL encryption;
  • You can use the Grande Vegas Casino support team at any time;
  • The casino is licensed by the authorities of British Virgin Islands;
  • Offers a downloadable version for Windows.

Cons

  • There are no games operated by real croupiers;
  • Not every game is available from the web-browser;
  • The payout speed is very low.

Grande Vegas Casino is a rather small gambling website that has been working since 2009. It has an average game collection, which does not include live casino rooms. However, it is very popular among players from Australia, France, and a number of other countries, since it is accessible in almost every part of Earth. Many users of Grande Vegas Casino complain about slow payout speed and unresponsive customer support team. We decided to find out whether it is true and reviewed this gambling platform ourselves. Our team has thoroughly checked the website and is ready to share all the information received with you!

A short history of Grande Vegas Casino

A small gambling company called Tigress Management Limited opened Grande Vegas Casino in 2009. It has been working since then without any problems.  Besides this website, Tigress Management Limited does not have other projects, so there is not that much to say about this company.

Thanks to the international availability, Grande Vegas Casino is visited by hundreds of people from all over the world. It holds a license issued by the government of British Virgin Islands and supports nearly all countries, except for the United States, United Kingdom, and Italy. Therefore, the website is absolutely legal in all the other regions where online gambling is not forbidden by laws. If your country of residence does not allow citizens to gamble on the Internet, you will not be able to register at Grande Vegas.

Besides English, the platform is translated into French. You can change the translation by clicking the flag button at the top left side of the screen.

Game collection of Grande Vegas Casino casino

Grande Vegas Casino is powered by Real Time Gaming (RTG). Unfortunately, there are no other developers at all. We think that RTG is a great software produces, but having more options would be much better. Anyway, we are going to talk about it in more details later in this review. As for now, let us focus on the available games themselves.

The game library of Grande Vegas Casino offers over two hundreds of high-quality titles. This is not a large number, but it includes slot machines, video games, and other kinds of casino entertainments. You can browse the games through the following website sections:

  • All Games;
  • New Games;
  • Progressive;
  • Slots;
  • Specialty Games;
  • Table Games;
  • Video Poker;
  • Mobile Games.

As you can see, Grande Vegas Casino does not offer live casino games with real croupiers, which is a terrible problem for those who enjoy them. However, if you want to learn more about the available games, read our descriptions of each category:

  • By default, you will see the “All Games” category of Grande Vegas Casino. It allows you to quickly choose and play any type of game, presented at the website. You can browse over two hundreds of gaming options from all other categories.
  • Open the “New Games” category to see the list of the recently released games. The administration of the casino regularly offers new options, so we recommend you to check this section of the library from time to time.
  • If you are feeling lucky, open the “Progressive” section of Grande Vegas Casino. It includes slots with big prizes. These games give you a chance to win thousands of dollars! As we are writing this review, only four slot machines are presented in this category: Megasaur, Spirit of the Inca, Caribbean Hold’em, and Caribbean Stud Poker.
  • The “Slot” category of the website allows users to browse all the slot machines. There are over a hundred of slots with various themes and rules. The number of options is not very big in comparison with more popular online casinos, but it is still rather decent. You should not have problems finding a game for your taste. Most of the slots are very easy to learn, but if you face any difficulties, use the in-game “Help” section or contact a customer support agent to clarify all the details.
  • In the “Specialty” category, you can find five traditional casino games: Craps, Keno, European Roulette, Treasure Tree, and American Roulette.
  • Choose the “Table Games” category if you want to play such popular casino games as blackjack, poker, hold’em, and pontoon. There are 14 games to choose from.
  • The “Video Poker” category allows members of Grande Vegas Casino to choose a poker game out of 15 options. There are versions both with traditional and extravagant rules.
  • Finally, the “Mobile Games” section features games available on portable platforms. It includes 87 titles, but this number is constantly increasing. The vast majority of options are slots, but there are some card and table games.

Unfortunately, you have to register at Grande Vegas Casino in order to play games in the practice mode. It may be very annoying for people who only play for fun. If you are not planning to bet the real money, Grande Vegas Casino is not the best choice for you since you will not be able to play right away.

Mobile games at Grande Vegas Casino casino

As everyone knows, mobile devices are very popular among modern people. Nearly everyone has at least one smartphone or tablet nowadays! Due to this fact, the vast majority of gambling websites offer a mobile version. Grande Vegas Casino is one of them: its website is entirely optimized for portable devices. This gambling platform is available on all existing operating systems!

With the Grande Vegas Casino Mobile Casino, you can register an account, play the most games from the library (the list of available games is presented in the “Mobile Games” section of the collection), make deposits, and, of course, receive your winnings. You can perform all of these operations from any mobile gadget on iOS, Windows Phone, Android, or Blackberry. No additional applications are needed — the casino is accessible right from the web-browser.

As we are making this review, there are no downloadable versions of Grande Vegas Casino for mobile devices. However, the web version works smooth enough even on older devices, so you should not have any problems.

Software developers at Grande Vegas Casino

Unfortunately, this platform leaves much to be desired in terms of software variety. Grande Vegas Casino is powered by Real Time Gaming — no other companies are presented. However, RTG is a great developer that makes great video games and slot machines. It is considered as one of the most popular software providers in the industry. Rest assured that the library of Grande Vegas Casino features some of the best products from this developer! The game selection is rather limited in comparison with bigger online casinos, but you will be able to find interesting options for your taste.

Each title presented in the collection has been checked for fairness by numerous independent audit organizations. According to the footer of the Grande Vegas Casino’s website, the platform was certified by CDS. It means that all games available at the casino meet the modern standards of fairness.

Besides the website, Grande Vegas Casino is accessible through the downloadable app for Windows. It offers more games and provides much smoother gaming experience (especially for players with a slow internet connection). If you are playing from a PC with Windows, we highly recommend you to install this app.

Customer support at Grande Vegas Casino casino

The support team of the website offers its services at any time of the day. You can contact a support agent using the following communication methods:

  • Email;
  • Live chat;
  • International telephone.

We were positively surprised with the level of professionalism and politeness demonstrated by the support agents. The response time also was good: on average, we received answers within seven minutes. Considering the above, all the possible difficulties at Grande Vegas are very easy to solve thanks to the customer support team.

Maximum and minimum allowed bets at Grande Vegas Casino

Grande Vegas Casino offers various betting limits depending on the game. Most of the titles have flexible limits, which make them suitable for both low rollers and high rollers. Usually, the minimum stake is 10 cents. Some of the lately released options offer higher minimums. The maximum allowed bets also change from game to game. Usually, you can bet up to 300 dollars on this website.

Unfortunately, you are unable to see the betting limits until you open any specific game. It is a bit inconvenient, but there is no need to worry. You can always close it without even playing if the betting range would not satisfy you.

Grande Vegas Casino bonuses for new and regular members

Every newly registered user of Grande Vegas Casino can get a welcome bonus. Here are the details:

  • (1) You can get up to 100 dollars (100% bonus) on the first deposit;
  • (2) You can get up to 150 dollars (150% bonus) on any next deposit;
  • (3) You can get 50 dollars for free on your third deposit.

Keep in mind that you can only use these promotions in the listed order (from 1 to 3). In total, you can get up to 300 dollars of bonuses, which is pretty good. Visit the “Casino Bonus” section of the website to see more details about them.

Security and fairness of Grande Vegas Casino

Thanks to the advanced SSL protection of the user data, there are no security problems at Grande Vegas Casino. All the important information of the casino’s members is secured from third parties. The 128-bit encryption protects information of every user. Do not worry — your name, credit card numbers, address, or other sensitive information would never get into the wrong hands!

As to the fairness of Grande Vegas Casino, there are also no problems at all. As we have already mentioned in this review, every slot machine and video game accessible from the collection is provided by a trustworthy developer with an impeccable reputation. Games are certified by the authorities of the British Virgin Islands, which guarantees that the platform uses the standard random number generator. Therefore, you can safely enjoy any game presented at Grande Vegas Casino without any worries.

Licenses and certificates of Grande Vegas Casino casino

The authorities of British Virgin Islands have officially licensed Grande Vegas Casino. The website is completely legal and accepts users from most parts of the globe. However, residents of the United States, United Kingdom, and Italy will not be able to open an account and play.

As to the other certificates, Grande Vegas Casino has a CDS label, which is an unbiased audit company. It ensures that this platform is fair. You can find more information about it by clicking the label in the footer of the website.

Depositing and withdrawing at Grande Vegas Casino

Users of Grande Vegas Casino can use numerous e-wallets and credit card operators. Here is the list of the most popular options:

  • American Express;
  • Bank Wire Transfer;
  • MasterCard;
  • Skrill;
  • Neteller;
  • Ukash;
  • Paysafe Card;
  • Visa.

Unfortunately, only a small part of the above-listed methods is available for withdrawals, which is very annoying. Only some of them are available worldwide, so foreign players should pay close attention to available payment options. The minimum amount is 10 dollars for both deposit and withdrawal.

We have tested most of the payout options and was very disappointed. On average, the money was transferred within 10 days, which is absolutely unacceptable! Moreover, you have to verify your identity before making the first withdrawal, which also takes some time. Considering all these problems, we cannot recommend Grande Vegas Casino to gamblers who prefer to play for real money.

How to register and start playing at Grande Vegas Casino

Registration at Grande Vegas Casino will not cause many troubles even for beginners. If your country is supported by the platform and you are over 18, click the green “Sign Up” button at the top right corner of the website. You will need to enter the following data about yourself:

  • First name;
  • Surname;
  • Date of birth;
  • Preferred username and password;
  • Gender;
  • E-mail address;
  • Full postal address;
  • Security question and answer;
  • Mobile number.

You will be able to play any game available on the website right after the registration. However, you may need to install the latest Flash Player plugin for your web-browser for the proper gaming experience.

Final words on Grande Vegas Casino online casino

We tested every aspect of Grande Vegas Casino and was not impressed with the results. This platform has many issues: the game library is very limited, the website design is below average, and the payout speed is terrible. We do not recommend this website to anyone since there are many much better options. However, if you enjoy games from Real Time Gaming and do not mind many disadvantages of this gambling platform for some reason, you can give it a try.

Top Online Casinos

Grande Vegas Casino Reviews by Players

Delsie. Reviewed on 07.07.18
Grande Vegas Casino

When it comes to casinos I’ve mentioned before that old saying you hear people say to comfort a person who just broke up, or got dumped by their boyfriend or girlfriend “There is plenty of fish in the sea, he/she was a jerk/sl*t, you will find someone better”.As I have said this fits for online casinos, especially RTG.The RTG family must never use birth control because they pop out five new casinos every month, and that’s on a slow month lol (Bad joke I know), but I’m not complaining, all the more casinos I get to review.I don’t why I didn’t pick this casino to review earlier, probably because I was looking for the ones to hammer down on, instead of writing positive reviews.I said this in one of my earlier reviews, up until late August – early September I never played in online casinos, I had played online poker since 2005, up until the day the DOJ took it away.I say this because, from what I have read casinos used to be more trustworthy, especially RTG.For the record I will state I have never deposited at Grande Vegas, I have tried, and the first time their processor was too busy, the second time my credit card rejected it (and I didn’t have any money on my prepaid Visa).

The reason I bring that up, is most casinos that have players who never deposit, might send them one Private code in the mail or E-mail.Not Grande Vegas, I have received free chips in the mail on 3 occasions, 4 all togetherin the mail ( I once received two one the same day for the same offer but different personal codes, all for my account, that’s something you never hear of lol).On top of that I have only been a member since 2012,I don’t exactly remember when I signed up, but less than four months.I know most RTG casinos come out with a new code every month for 50-100 dollars, but most of those places are unreliable, and use it as a way to get people to violate their rules.What really made me remember to write this review, was the fact that I used the Ask Gamblers 6th birthday bonus code, which can be found here, http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=6457#post6457 , AG also offers multiple match bonus codes.

Last night I used the birthday code, I entered it in on the Flash Play because I was having problems with the downloaded version (probably because I downloaded it off another site originally), but I had the $15 so I decided just to play it real quick, I decided to play Ronin, a game I haven’t played in a while, my very first spin I trigger 25 free spins, and retriggered 25 more during the free spins, and won 285.78, I remember I was pissed I didn’t win on my last 5 spins to win .22 more cents to get me over $300 LOL (not that pissed though) because the next spin (I was playing $1 per spin btw) I won $2 and got over $300! Lol.I kept playing last night and I have around $200 left with about $300 left to play through so keep your fingers crossed for me.

Overall though this casino has been nothing but great to me, especially for a place I never deposited at yet, I will be doing so shortly.I can’t comment on whether or not they are quick with withdrawals, or anything that has to do withdrawals but what I can say is I read a lot of reviews of casinos, and I don’t remember ever reading a negative comment regarding this casino, let alone in when it comes to withdrawals.The last thing I want to say about this casino is unlike most of the RTG offspring they don’t email me under some weird name like Clement Mee or Pricilla Crocket offering me a bonus, they email me once every 1-2 weeks.I want to actually have a review that is under 1000 words, so I’m going to wrap it up with this.

Overall Rating: 9.4/10It gets my stamps of approval, which is rare in the online casino world, especially RTG.
Mica. Reviewed on 23.09.18
In the casino world, a few of them stand out for great support, selection of game varieties, and their outstanding payouts. One of the casinos I am talking about specifically is none other than Grande Vegas casino! Grande Vegas casino is a Real time gaming based software that allows all players new, existing, Canadian and US players (some for other countries) alike to pull levers, roll the dice and let the good times roll in this amazing online hangout hotspot!

When it comes to Real Time Gaming casinos such as Grande Vegas I do not have any type of problems to say about except for one! Most of us know that instant play features only some of the good games they have but not all of them. This was my only problem at Grande Vegas since I sometimes needed to break out the casino (open) in the quickest time possible. The great thing during my visit to Grande Vegas is every slot I encountered landed me not only good wins but also bonuses/free spins paid out big. On my visit to Grande Vegas I started out with $50 while using their welcome bonus code 100MATCH for 100% up to $100. The wagering needed to withdraw is 30x your deposit + bonus so in other words my deposit is $50 and the 100% match will give me another $50. The equation follows as $50 + $50 x 30 = $3000 worth of wagering! That's usually the normal amount of wagering for almost every casino. Now if the deposit were different..say $100 it would be $100 + $100 (100%) x 30 = $6000 worth of wagering!

With this in mind it did not disgust me nor did it stop me from "investing" on some of Grande Vegas' brilliant slots! While under an optimistic attitude to destroy and conquer the wagering of $3000 I set foot on one of their catchy slots called Lucky Last, an ideal slot that is surrounded by the `Luck of the Irish`approach. When playing a $2 bet on this high variance slot I came across plenty of wins ranging from $2 to $200! When I triggered the free spins bonus by landing any lucky gold coin(s) (stacked only on 1st reel and 5th reel) on Reels 1 and 5 at the same time I was bestowed 7 free games with all games triples. The reason why it`s only 7 free games initially is because on the last free spin there is a 50% chance the free spins would retrigger once more. No matter what there will always be stacked golden coins on the first reel of the last game to try to get another retrigger. For my 1st free spins I got a total of $35. But it didn`t stop there because the feature triggered 3 more times for the sum of 4 times. On my second trigger is gave me $60.19 plus another retrigger then $15 which was pretty disappointing and yet again one final feature! On my final 7 free spins I received $124.90!! At first I was discouraged until the 2nd final spin of the 7 games got me a big win and at the time I felt some regret knowing I couldn`t get the final retrigger of 7 more games for a maximum of 5. So in short I got a total of $235.09 from playing 28 free spins! Not bad for my first choice.

The great thing as with most Real Time Gaming casinos like Grande Vegas is when you visit the cashier your able to see how much wagering is needed to cash out from the current bonus being used. I still needed more wagering lol and if I continue to tell you every single detail about my bonus then this review will become too fat from getting over 2000 worth of words. So instead I will tell you that it`s easier for me to tell you that all my sessions to rid me of the bonus have been completely on video slots, purely on video slots, and made an awesome $650.17. To sum up this is one casino that everyone should try out!!! It`s completely terrific!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 7/10
Deposits: 9/10
Withdrawals: 9.5/10
Payouts: 9/10
Nick. Reviewed on 27.09.18
If Grand Mondial wasn't as "Grand" as it cracked up to be then what makes Grande Vegas any different? This Real Time Gaming casino is the same as any other casino but with some differences. In this flared red & golden looking casino I took the 100% match bonus using my Mastercard for a $30 because I wouldn't want to spend a lot of time trying to wiggle out of the wagering. Claiming the code for the 100% was easy in the cashier page of the casino! This is one of the bonuses I had to take even though it came with the usual "deposit plus bonus", it's very close to the normal 30 times bonus only. I see everywhere. 30 times with my deposit plus bonus was alright to bring down regardless if the amount is $1800 in total wagers if in opposition to having the famous 30 times only for the bonus amount by itself. The comparison between the two is a $900 difference in wagers. $30 bonus + $30 deposit x 30 = $1800 and 30 for only the bonus x 30 in WR = $900.

I just don't like the casino not putting up the wagering in front of my face when looking at the bonus. I had to get the information from the terms and conditions page since no Live chat was not there in the homepage, only inside the download, something I would happen to find exactly in Playtech casinos....Joyland casino is one example that stood the test. The best parts of my experience is my favorite slots never failed to get my balance up! Honey to the bee, Green Light, Achilles, Golden Lotus and Warlocks spell were giving me $40 wins to a high estimated $100 win per feature and by retriggering the same feature more than twice WOW! Folks in this casino avoid the feature guarantee slots because they paid me in single digits and not double or even triple digits.

All I can give them as positive feedback is if I hit the feature when I play the feature guarantee wheel where it spins randomly and when it lands a green line the crowd cheers with fireworks telling me "feature triggered" with the type of bonus! That rocks and therefore the only good thing they have on FG slots!!! When I completed my deposit and bonus I withdrew a wealthy $236.83 with no problems from support in giving the important details to send in my documents! There was also an additional bonus I received after my playthrough &; cashout. They have this promotion for free bonus and I got an email stating I won a $20 bonus from the Free Bonus promotion. I'm happy with the experience here including the bonuses but please....don't put anymore naked nerds covered with money on your promotions! It just makes my stay weird!

Now if the person is a lady covered in money in place of the naked nerd then I wouldn't have a problem. Now that I think about it I now know what cats go through when they cough up hairballs. Cashouts are a bit slow but I got them rest assured! Grande Vegas is an 8 out of 10 overall, get rid of the naked nerd then you will get a 9 out of 10!
Jenna. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Grande Vegas Casino is grandiose as all around him and in his name, it only confirms the rapid progress of the leading RTG casinos in comparison to some other platforms that can not keep up to the harsh and demanding market. Grande Vegas for me is the Grande experience and again my favorite games in the lead roles. At this casino last three months I earned about € 2,400 euros all in these two games Achilles Slot and Caesar's Empire. For this casino can be said that it is relatively young compared to others in his group, because he began working in 2009 years and after a year or two over to Jackpot Capital Casino group. This group of casinos is definitely the "most trusted" all over the Internet and in the world of games.

Grande Vegas Casino do not have to download to your desktop to play, for it is provided to the instant play version of the casino. As for me I am always for the download version if it is available because it is incomparably easier access and a selection of games itself imposes such a move by players. They have a great progressive jackpot slots, some of them I've tried it and they are Aztec's Millions, Jackpot Pinatas and Shopping Spree. The most I've played the Aztec's Millions on larger roles, but I was not even close to their jaackpot premium which is not something realistic to expect considering the number of players and the amount of remuneration to the slots. To me if you want some serious gain forget to 0.01 per spin as much as it is realistic to expect that every couple of spins you get eg. 50x prize. Experience with their games is something that lasts much longer than this review, and I remain faithful Grande Vegas last dollar.

They offer plenty of payment options such as credit and debit cards, EcoCard, Click2Pay, Neteller, and UseMyWallet. Maybe in the meantime add a few more options, because I write from memory and I have not checked recently. Customer support as well as the other casinos from Jackpot Capital Group at a high level of professionalism and responsibility. All in all, this casino is much more than the average RTG fun, he's something special in the heart of every true gamblers because when I lose I feel nice and even nicer when I leave the table with a big or small pile of money earned. One of the strongest ratings in the world of online casinos go for Grande Vegas percent of the maximum score ten, I'll give them just enough but no matter how the biggest score was they will of me always have a maximum.
Stacee. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Grande Vegas Casino is an RTG based casino and was opened in mid 2009 and later acquired in 2010 by the owners of the Jackpot Capital group casinos. Jackpot Capital group also owns; Jackpot capital casino and lucky club casino. From reading reviews I have found that the casino in this group are accredited and safe to play at. The only con I have with would be the fact the you cannot play in Canadian currency which also limits the deposit withdrawal methods offered however this is something one should expect when playing in RTG based casino's. This also means that the withdrawal process inst as smooth/fast as lets say most Microgaming casino's.

Ok so lets get down to my experience here. As you may have read in other posts of mine reviewing RTG casino, I'm not exactly the most trusting when playing these casino however recently my faith is being restored. That being said I started by making a deposit of 27 US dollars. OHH yea, I made things a little complicated when depositing because I decided to deposit 19$ from my Instadebit and 8 dollars from Moneybookers. I decided to to this because I rarely use my Moneybookers but had 8 dollars sitting in there for some time and wanted to get rid of it. Anyway doing this made me ineligible for the 100% first deposit match bonus. After contacting customer support and briefly explaining what I did and why, the agent quickly manually added my deposit bonus which I was grateful for :)

Ok so moving on. With 54$ on my starting balance I head over to their hair way to heaven slot where I didn't have much luck but still enjoy. My balance dropped to about 43$ whenI decided to head over and play some of my other favorite slots such as Dream run, jumping beans (this slot was new at the time), sea captain & warlocks's spell; played all of these with no such luck. Within 35 minutes I was bust :( aw well! someday ya got it and some days you don't. I do none the less enjoy playing RTG slots and would recommend this casino to anyone who wants a change from the regular Microgaming slots. RTG's are so much fun! Problem is finding a reputable casino to play at! Good luck!

To sum things up here are some simple ratings:
Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 6/10
Payouts: 7/10
Withdrawals: Unsure
Kristie. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I've been a member of Grande Vegas for a few years now, but had quit playing for awhile as I couldn't deposit anyway. But I started reading about all of the free tournaments they had going on so I downloaded the software again and regularly log in to play the freerolls. It's not that easy to win, but you can win, and when you do, well, that's cash money for you to go and try to multiply into a nice cashout. I check in most every day to see what is ready for registration.You can also play tournaments for cash money, which is great if your balance will support your game play.

In reading the other reviews, I am a little bit confused.In general, you won't be able to cash out from an RTG casino if you don't deposit between your free chips. It looks like people are using multiple free chips, and even a chat support rep offered a free chip on top of a free chip. Is that right?

I haven't used their chat support very often, but when I did, I was always answered quickly and my questions were answered without any problems. It is good to have cooperative support in chat at a casino. So many of them seem so rude, but not at Grande Vegas.

It is nice when you don't have to download a casino in order to play. Grande Vegas offers this option for players, but as you can read in the review, not all games are available in the flash version online. So, unless your computer is short on space, you may want to go ahead and download and keep this place handy, especially if you like the tournaments.

My favorite games to play at Grande Vegas are the slots, with Loose Caboose, Pay Dirt, and Golden Tiger being a couple of my most popularly played games. I also like to play the KENO game, especially if I won a small amount in a tournament. I seem to get more playtime for my $1.00 than trying to play slots. I rarely play the casino or poker games, but every once in awhile I'll try one out, usually leaving after 2 or 3 hands because it just doesn't seem likely I'll hit a nice win.
Tashina. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Grande Vegas casino is powered by Real Time Gaming software, and this is not popular casino from Jackpot Capital group. Looks like nobody play at this casino, or owners just do not care about this brand, but it is simply strange, I get email from Slotastic and Jackpot Capital with bonuses and promotions, but nothing so far from Grande Vegas. I am depositor in this casino, and I think I eligible for some bonuses and promotions, but no any emails, and of course I not often player at this casino. If someone from this group reading this email, I will be happy to deposit in all your brands, but take care about sending me some bonuses, or no deposit bonuses, no deposit better of course.

I played at Grande Vegas casino only 3 times, and I am pretty sure that my luck at this casino is good, and probably this is a reason why casino did not send me any bonuses or promotions, because I had 100$ in deposits, and 600 in one withdrawal, which was done after insane hit on T-rex game. I played with bonus, but with 1000$ balance which I get after T-rex hit it was easy to clear 3k$ wager, but I left with only 600$. It can be much more biggest, but 600$ is also huge win and I never tried to play with a thought 'only sky is the limit', no, I am trying to be smart, and not go crazy trying to win some really big amounts.

My withdrawal was paid in 3 days, and no documents was provided by me, as support told me since I verified at any casino in their group, I did not need to do it again in their brands. This is good thing. Also support confirm to me about two days pending period for all withdrawals across all their brands. I rate Grande Vegas casino with 7 stars, safe and decent casino, but not the best.
In my view, Grande Vegas Casino should get 10/10. I have won several times there this year, with winnings ranging from $750 to $8000. Each time, I received my money only two days after my request has been approved. My request usually takes about one day to be approved. All in all, I always get my money during the same week of my request.
Erika Egerton. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Following up on the free spins offer for the game Lucky 8, my next venture took me to Grande Vegas Casino. I have deposited only once at this casino, also played their no-deposit bonus offering, without much success. I do not have much luck with RealTime Gaming software so far, perhaps it's because I have not really played their games often enough to really know each game play, a deep contrast to Playtech games which I am very familiar with. Still, every so often when offers such as free chips and free spins do come along, I try not to miss out on them. Why waste free offerings right? ;)

After downloading and installing the software, I redeemed the code LUCKY8SPINS and waited for the game to start. At Grande Vegas Casino, only 10 free spins were being offered, as compared to 15 spins at Slotastic and Golden Euro Casinos, but here, each spin was at $0.10 per line, for a total bet of $2.50 per spin. On the first spin, it paid out $0.80, a seemingly good start, but subsequent spins turned out to be blanks, just as with my game at Golden Euro did. After the final spin, my balance showed a miserable $8.80, yet another disappointing result for me. So, with that small amount, I continued playing Lucky 8, hoping for much better payouts after a poor start, but that too didn't materialised. Within just a few minutes, everything came to a big naught. Zero balance. Another duck egg.

Not so lucky day after all for me, but only at RTG casinos it seemed, because I had much better luck at my top favourite Playtech casino just now, managing to break even with a small win and a withdrawal. Nonetheless, I was still feeling rather unsatisfied for the day, so I peeked at the current deposit bonus being offered, but that too wasn't incentive enough for me to make a deposit or to continue playing at Grande Vegas Casino. Just as with Golden Euro Casino, the deposit bonuses here are usually of the 50% and 100% kind, not really attractive enough. Another RTG casino was offering me a 400% match bonus for the day, but so was one of my other regular Playtech casino, plus a 100% cashback in addition. So guess where I ended up going? Hehehe.

Afi

Leave a Reply

Raiting