Not Recommended

GR88 Casino

Casino Rank 68
Players from
GR88 Casino DETAILS
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All GR88 Casino details

Most Popular GR88 Casino Slots

GR88 Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

GR88 Casino Reviews by Players

Lucilla. Reviewed on 11.07.18
I became very interest when GR88 casino presented me a $88 no deposit free chips inside my inbox. This is one of the reasons as to why I would play on GR88. The other reason being is the $88 got me into the mood to create a deposit of $50 to play on their alternate but favourable software "Microgaming!". Ahh Microgaming the software king of video slots!

When I was playing the $88 no deposit bonus I was only allowed to play on CTXM video slots and not Microgaming. This was a big obstacle because Microgaming is one of the platforms that pay so much more in video slots and table games. The Double/Gamble feature is what stands out in Microgaming's video slots when winning a combination to either double my wins or quadruple them by selecting a specific suit. With that restriction I playes Summer Dream which gave me $25 worth of wins on two of their bonuses Shoppy Cheer and Summer Girls but the worst is just arriving. Once my stack increased to $113 I went to a video slot I have never tried. That slot is Aztec Slots. This CTXM video slot in my opinion was terrible because the free spins require 4. I repeat 4 scatters to only gain 3 Free Spins with no multiplier whatsoever. As with 5 scatters I can't really berate it since 30 Spins were offered which was acceptable. Some of the wins were reasonable but not good enough to be called "well paying".

While being curious about the bonus round I used my entire bonus losing on Aztec Slots. Trust me the bonus did not surprise me nor did I win a bundle! All it gave me was $0.20 from my $0.90 bet. What a grotesque amount to win in a bonus! Once my no deposit was finished I carried on to make a deposit of $50. This enabled Microgaming Slots to be available to me! I must avoid playing on Aztec Slots as much as possible for the same reason I tried Top Game video slots it is not worth it! I will avoid this slot just to spare my balance of another traumatic episode (It's been scared since then lol). Once my balance recovered (made a deposit) I continued on to Soccer Safari. While playing at $2.10 bet (210 coins) Almost everytime I spun the Reels coins would fly out of the machine to award me somewhere within 5x my bet or higher. The wins I got most of the time were $7.10, $14.90 and on some occasions $26.77. I spun the Reels as if I were a mad scientist persisting in create a new formula or experiment but in my case I became persistent in landed the Bonus which eventually came to me from time to time.

In the bonus round I had to choose a team then a teammate to award be a multiplier to be used later after a successful kick. I was given a spot to kick the soccer ball into right after to be awarded a prize, should the ball enter the net. When my chosen teammate got me 4x muliplier and my spot scored me 4050 coins or $40.50 my wins multiplied to a grand total of $162!!! From this point on I knew this is the one of my video slots I would never refuse to play on! The wins were coming in crazy like a snowstorm piling up snow on everyone's drive for 4 days straight! All in all one of the best casinos I would recommend to a few!
Antionette. Reviewed on 24.09.18
GR88 casino is licensed by jurisdiction of Curacao. It was established in 2009. I joined this casino few months back when I got a mail from them that when I signed it up I'll get a lucky bonus amount of 100% bonus. I found something interesting in it because I had no connection with them and do not know how they know about me and thought that it is an amazing way to promote the casino and I signed it up and tried it first time. I played here casino poker, baccarat,s ic bo and many other games.

One of its specialty is at the same time various casino tables works here that means you can play various games at a time and don't want to waste your precious time to end the game as when you don't want to continue with your previous game it automatically closed with your slot and you don't lose any amount of money. I managed to deposit the amount of 50 euro and the casino gave me 50 too as part of their welcome bonus which was the 100% welcome offer. and played it well and got a lot of play time because 100 euro is good money to play on a casino. But next time I choose to just wagering it because in that I play really nice and aggressive and get very competitive. And played with little bets it as I was not confident to the new game I was playing in my life and that was named as casino war. But when I started playing it I was extremely happy with the game and got some euros from them in bonus and wild features they have good service they provide they helped me in each step of playing it and I learned it properly to learn about some card and table game and I appreciate that a lot.

I withdraw the money I won as it was very important for me to check whether they take less or more time in it. I took Neteller for withdrawing the money and got it with in 24 hrs. Not bad actually. I like the casino features and it's very adequate for gamblers to try their luck.
I'm actually surprised GR88 is not in the top ten. I've played across the web now for years with quite a few casinos and GR88 is by far my favorite. They have tons of games, tons of banking options and their support is the best I've ever seen. I've never had such consistent good support, no matter what time of the day I've had a question.

I've always used MoneyBookers and never had a problem. Deposits were instant, withdrawals were quick and there was only one minor issue and that was my own fault, for submitting an outdated verification ID.

Glad to see there's a lot of love in the reviews for these guys. They deserve it. When you play at GR88, you feel like you're part of the family.You're not just some random number and you're not seen as just another depositor like many of the other brands treat you.

Anyways, GR88 is at the top for me. It's a shame though they aren't in the top ten here.

Alex
Darrin. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I did manage to install this casino, CTXM software– is most definitely one of my favourite types of software. I love it already. CTXM software with tournaments.Yes, yes & yes... :)

I opened Gr88.com casino just this week to find that they have weekly tournaments that you can play in for free. Tournaments are my absolute favourite. So I gave it a spin with this week’s tournament. It seems the tournaments are also not too popular at the moment. But I’m sure that their tournaments will be popular very soon.

I haven’t really made any deposits to date. It has been nice to read in another review that they have extremely fast cashouts. This is very handy information. So I will definitely be depositing in this casino very, very soon.
I enjoy the Freaky pots and Eggpots, as well as Farm slots, I really enjoy the vegetable garden that you grow while spinning the reels in Farm slots, that accumulates from the‘seeds’ you plant depending on what type of fruit or vegetable that you land while spinning that pays in a payline.It did take a bit of playing Farm slots to familiarize myself with the slot game.You even have the option to choose which seed you want to plant or not.

I’m slot mad. If you enjoy nice bonus rounds Freaky gy is also the slot game to play– you accumulate a freaky pot while spinning. The bonus round is pretty cute. You can choose the cutest characters to do weight-lifting; push ups, or skipping rope to determine what amount you will win according to the reps that the character does. Awesome!

Freaky Wild West is also a really cool slot game. You can choose a character theme for the slots that you are spinning. You can choose between cowboys, Indians or bandits. The bonus round is determined by the Cowboys, Indians or Bandits that you have chosen. After you have completed that bonus feature you are also given the option to change the character theme.

Most of the freaky pots and egg pots a set to nil if you activate a free chip or deposit chip. But the casino does give you a warning notice that notifies you of this.

I know what I will be doing quite soon is a 1st deposit into this casino and I will definitely be sharing my highs & lows.
Iliana. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I played at this casino in a time when it has GameOS software, with ultra low variance games. Also casino GR88 now have games from Microgaming, and they remove game Os. By the way there is also possible to make bets in their sportsbook.

With an old GR88 casino I had great experience, casino gave 88$ no deposit bonus in past, and this bonus had 50$ max withdrawal, of course it is very poor bonus, since max cashout is lower than original bonus amount, but I never played this software before, so I decide that try it for free will be great idea. I was able to clear my no deposit bonus playing China megawild mostly, and request 50$ withdrawal from this casino, great thing that it was not needed to make verification deposit like in many other casino which require to make deposit before you will be able to request withdrawal of cleared bonus.

My documents was requested and checked after I send it within 2 hours, and 4 hours more to transfer my winnings on Webmoney account. I played at GR88 casino not so long time ago again, when they change software to Microgaming, I was able to get 100% for my first deposit in their new software, I have some fun playing medium variance game like Hellboy but of course like this always happen to me in any software I am addicted to high variance games, so I decide that it is will be great idea to play Break da bank again, and like this happens to me most time I finish with zero.

GR88 casino deserves 8 stars, they changed software to better one, and also they show me fast verification process and fast withdrawal processing, I really like such things, and such things is important for me. I am not sure did casino still process withdrawal so fast, but I hope so.
Not a lot, I got a £10 nd bonus from gr88

The games were terrible, I decided to play a 243 way slot at 90p spins, and it took me 30mins to get through the £10 and not because of wins, but the slot errors, (General error, error 104, error12)

I was tearing my hair out with it.

I wont be back to deposit any money.
Ellamae. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I always enjoy playing with free money in some new casino. I was looking for some nice first deposit offers on some affiliate site and came across a no deposit offer of 10 euros here at GR88. The name didn't ring a bell so I decided to take a closer look.

The bonus had a high 99 x wager and maximum cashout was only 50 euros. That’s a very high wager but this casino uses Microgaming software and most no deposit offers from them are like that. Microgaming is one of my favorite software's and I always like playing here with small deposits especially on Hitman. This game has brought lots of joy in my gaming crusades.

I went to their website to download the software but couldn't find the download icon. When I play in Microgaming I always play in download mode so this was confusing. I checked out this casino at AskGamblers and saw that they offer only instant play. I made an account and registered quickly but I had problems redeeming the coupon.

I thought that my country wasn't allowed so I decided to contact live chat. They were instant and after a minute the bonus was added instantly. I asked about the terms of the bonus and after everything was confirmed I went on playing. I wanted to try Hitman but couldn't find it anywhere. I was surprised by the low number of slots they had here. I think there were only about 50 or I was having a blonde moment and couldn't find the rest. Anyway I decided to play Thunderstruck 2 and started on a minimum bet. I had some pretty good wins here and after an hour of play my balance was at 40 euros. I had a really good chance to meet the wager but when the wins stopped here I moved on to Immortal Romance and soon lost all of my money.

I had a really good time playing here and I haven’t seen any serious complaints about this casino so I think it’s a safe casino to play in. if they broaden the Microgaming slots selection I will definitely make a deposit and play again.
Kathline. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Hi. I played in this casino about week may be two ago. First of all I am just go with link on AskGamblers to receive my 88$ no deposit. Came on GR88 main page, registered my account. But confirmation email was not received! I go to online support, and they activate my account manually (online support of GR88 very good).

After it I enter bonus code free88 and received my 88$ no deposit. I first time played this software, so I dont know in what slots to play.
First I go to Battleground slot, and play there about 200 spins with 5$ bet. I was down to 20$, but then hit something and receive 70$ and leave this slot. I like this slot, it has free spins and bonus game. Bonus game it's when you should shoot with your tank in targets and receive some cash for it. Nice game :)

After it I go to ChingaMegaWIldslot. It has a wild symbol (dragon), and when it comes on third reel, it's becoming mega wild ;) Also it had China girl, who doubles your win if it on payline. I played there many spins, and balance was about 80$, then I go mad a bit, and start bet 10$ :) I was so happy when I hit 4 best symbols and receive about 200$. I leave this slot after it, and I also very like it ;)

Then I go to Aztec slots. Its nice slot, with free spins and bonus game. In bonus game you should choose correct symbol, and pass to chamber of treasure. I betting 4.50, and when finally came on this chamber, it give me 30$, not bad. To trigger freespins you should hit 4 scatters(3 free spins) or 5 scatters(30 free spins!). On this slot i had few big hits about 200-300$ each, and made playthrough.
After it my balance was deducted to 88$ (it's max cashout from no dep) and I should send docs. I send them all my docs, and they verify it in 15 minutes. Omg, so sweat. I made deposit 14$ by Webmoney, and then made withdrawal to Webmoney. I received my money in 9 hours only. Again sweet ;)

I like GR88 casino for their slots , and fastest support that I ever seen.
Frederic. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Hello players ! I would like to share my nice experience here at GR88 casino and i will tell you my experience from their valiant casino! This casino is one of the best casino that i saw from their graphics to their bonuses and how they respond to their customer or on how they treat their customer. As i said earlier they are the modern online casino of our time they are popular to those who had love to play the games of CTXM platform and some sort of microgaming games, i've been exposed to these platform since i play one of the casino that is powered by CTXM and their similarity is that they're all good inpromotion i noticed that. When i get their to search some of their games i attracted to the sports game and i give it a try so i open the "sport" section andobserve carefully i also asked some of my friends that are more experienced playing the sports games on Gr88 casino at first it's hard to understand unlike the other casino that have sport games its like a world market of sport play and i am thankful that they created it in proper order. My colleague advice me to bet inthe game of the following Anzhi Makhachkala vs Tromso,Freiburg v Estoril,PAOK vs Maccabi Haifa,Slovan Liberec vs Sevilla and also Dinamo Zagreb vs PSV because you can predict it very well those players is so famous in the world of sport betting they said. I was happy playing to their slot they were also very informative because they use social media to update their players like me sometimes they give bonus to the community if they want to give for some valid reason. They sometimes made games to become more enjoyable to join. I also got many of their promotion reload, deposit, no deposit, and special bonuses and this halloween they give seasonal bonus of 31% for their players interesting right? I will graded this casino from their different services.Finance 9/10 Security 9/10Terms and Condition 8/10Bonuses/Promotion 9/10Platform/Software 9/10Overall B+
Cayla. Reviewed on 10.10.18
GR88 casino is powered by Microgaming, and it also offer me a nice 100% bonus on my first deposit. I deposited 50$ and start playing with 100$. One bad thing why i do not like instant play Microgaming, and this is because you can get many times error with number 2. I do not know what it means, but I am think you will agree with me that it is very shitty when you playing slots and you get this error. But at this casino I never had such error, and this is big + from me for them.

With 100$ I start my playing with slot called 'Shoot!', it has a football theme, and as I football fan I like to play this slot and see many old footballers which are famous. But slot was not nice to me, and eat my 20$ very quickly, so I decide better to try something else, and I chose Octopays slot, I hate it because it can suck money for a long time without giving you the feature ( you need octopuses on 2 and 4 reel). But this time I can up there my balance to 140$ after feature, and I am happy left this octopuses. After it I go to lucky with slot, it has stacked wilds, freespins, and nice bonus game, so of course I like it to play, but the bad thing that wilds in this slot can replace not all pictures, so for really big win, I think you need full screen of wilds.

After good run at lucky with I had 200$ on my account and around 400$ to wager, and I decide to Try immortal romance and see how it goes. I get down a bit, but finish wagering with 150$ which I withdraw. Total cashout time is around 18 hours, and I think this is pretty good.
That's all, thank you for reading my review about GR88 casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support:A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B+

Leave a Reply

Raiting