Casino is Closed

Florijn Casino

Casino Rank 78
Players from
Florijn Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Florijn Casino details

Most Popular Florijn Casino Slots

Florijn Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Florijn Casino Reviews by Players

Ben Nourse. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Last weekend 19-20-21 I started playing @ Florijn.
Made two deposits, which I lost but I honestly I had fun despite the lack of NetEnt slots. Although Florijn has them and Belgium is among the happy few casino's 100% allowed to register and play there following their terms they aren't available. Strange.

The fun I had was with the other game providers which I never ought possible. So I lost, I can live with that. I made a second deposit with nothing extra on top of the second deposit which anywhere else does give extra. I got some free spins instead.
The following day, I played them and after a lucky couple of hours I managed to gain some money. To keep things short.

I withdrew, couldn't wait and cancelled to play some more and luck was once again at my side.. So I withdrew € 200 and after playing some more another € 100. Each time I withdrew I checked if there was any bonus money to be wagered but it stated € 0,00.
All money was played and even stated X amount (variable depended from the time I checked) For both payouts I received an e-mail for confirmation of the withdrawal(s).
To this date 29-02 I haven't received any notice from this trusted casino concerning the non-payout ... reason? Extra information demanded to KYC... Nothing.

My first complaint starts here at AskGamblers because Florijn redirects here. Let us see if this is something to applaud the casino for or doubt the trusted seal....
Viki. Reviewed on 27.09.18
Great site layout, easy to understand and use. Nice GFX.
Abysmal payout rates and the reason why I rate this a c**** casino is that I self-excluded and the casino nagged me so long that I reopened the account, which shouldn't be possible with a self excluded account according to license laws by their regulators. I then deposited and asked for self exclusion again and now they nag me with promos and free chips although I am self excluded!

That is mega roguish and the reason why instead of 5-6 stars I give one and have created a case with their gaming authority. Support mails are also not answered by them, which is another Nogo. My first impression was great here, but I ended up pretty disappointed due to the highly unethical and unprofessional business model they practice.

My personal advice is to play at the bigger sites which comply to their licensing rules and don´t try to screw players out of cash at all costs.
Allyn. Reviewed on 03.10.18
I play a few casinos online or download, with my favorites like 32RED, GUTS, MrGreen and Vera and John. These casino's never fail in service, processing time withdrawals and promotions. A few months ago I made an account at Florijn Casino. This casino is currently nr# 149 on the AskGamblers list of casinos. Not my first choice in the beginning but the layout and games they offered made me open a account. Since the first time I played until now, there has never been a problem of any kind. Withdrawal is super fast, service via chat is perfect and the promotions are very good with no over the top playtrough. I normally don't write a review, but think that this casino is way better than the nr#149 position makes you think !
In the weekend there is no chat, but response via message is within 24 hours, but normally within 2-3 hours. Maybe something for the future :)
Zula Zirkle. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I like the game providers and that was the main reason I started playing here. I am a hopper and like to switch regulary. When I like it I stay around for a while. When I don't like it, I stay away.
So, I stayed away. Simple questions about wr could not be answered by the extremely rude support team and there was no incentive or trigger to stay.
Milo. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Ik vind het een super site, win regelmatig en support is ook helemaal super!

Translation:
I really like the site: super site, I win regularly and the support is great!
Niets op aan te merken hoor, van mij mogen ze nog heel lang bestaan

Translation:
I hope they will be there forever
Jerald. Reviewed on 07.10.18
The games looks awesome and the website looks great and very easy for new casino players like me. 
I really don´t understand the new customer bonus offer here. No response form the Service Center :-(

Anyway I won`t play here again too soon.
Fay. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Very very nice casino! Always good and friendly service and quick payouts. Also nice gameplay on smartphone or tablet. I was before a player on Primeslots but they suck comparing to Florijn. Really a good casino!
At the moment (after playing 2 months here) nothing.
Ernestine. Reviewed on 11.10.18
despite it saying on here that players from the UK are allowed I have just tried to join and it came up that I am from a not allowed country. Looks a descent site with the games that I like as well.

Leave a Reply

Raiting