Not Recommended

Europa Casino

Casino Rank 70
Players from
Europa Casino DETAILS
All Europa Casino details

Most Popular Europa Casino Slots

Europa Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Europa Casino Reviews by Players

Anthony. Reviewed on 11.07.18
The Europe casino is an online casino which spreads quite special flair. How the name foreseen has already, a special European flair. „Dace Europe casino is an online casino which spreads quite special flair. As the name already erah casino Tropez“, „Vega's gold“or this „Casino Del Rio“and these casinos, special is operated the first-mentioned, are in the line of business already for large quality and class. The Europe casino is already since the year 2003 online and so of course also can look back at experience already gained for years and understands his business. The web page or the casino is at present attainable in 15 languages and covers all necessary languages also beyond the limits of Europe with that. Even if of course the main market is in Europe. Players from the USA aren't accepted and at present, the payment quota is good and satisfactory 96. 1%.

Game choice/software
The web page was designed attractive and user friendly. The casino page passes the main task this one in this, to move users for the download of the software or to which proceed in the flash casino. The web page fulfills these meaning and purpose to 100%. „Die web page became attractively and user friendly gest Playtech“built up and therefore offer a very high degree to safety and user kindness. The graphic and the representations are excellent, the software runs smoothly and liquidly and it is generally to use openly and easily. Next to the software a Flashversion of the casino is also available. The direct gamble is therefore possible for you in the browser.
The game supply extends mainly over the offers Slots, Craps, roulette, video poker, BlackJack, Arcade and Keno. More than 300 different games are offered, definitely won't there be a lack of change in the Europe casino. The detailed and exact arrangement of the software and graphics is particularly beautiful. Suitably for the name, there are beautiful games in which there is to see the leaning tower of pisa or triumphal arch for example. Furthermore a large number is offered at progressive jackpots. This is profit sums which can amount to several millions.

One & payments

For the Europe casino the following payment methods are available. Everybody almost is helped with these methods.

The identical methods for the payment are almost available. These are citadel commerce, ukash, moneybookers, instadebit, neteller, click2pay, entropay, webmoney, usemybank, credit card (MasterCard, VISA), Wire transfer, VISA Electron, Eco and Banküberwesiung, instantaneously.

Altogether, there still are numerous further payment methods, these, however, are often restricted regionally.
Bonus actions

There are much boni for new customers as well as also stock customers which one should also certainly use. €payments

The following Zahlungsmeth stand restrictedly is for the Europe casino. €Ein-& payments

For the Europe casino the following Za stand. €payment fixed on the whole year. You inform best numerous further bonus actions are offered by Europe casino yourself on the web page of the online casino. Stock customers also can be pleased about good boni.

Test result

The Europe casino is a very good and very recommendable online casino. This regularly receives good reviews in the respective fora and casino web pages also year by year and lands at coordinations on vordereren squares if it doesn't work out even as a winner. Game possibilities, payment methods and a very good customer service are sufficiently existing. Just for new customers the bonus actions of this online casino can be considered very enticing.
Lucilla. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Hi everyone! First, before I start on my review of Europa Casino, I had read the earlier reviews below and I was rather alarmed at some of the comments made. Yes, some good points had been put forward regarding reviewers' random ratings for the casino, which I doubt would influence AskGamblers rating anyway, but I am in disagreement with some of the other mentioned aspects. Anyway, I am not here to argue about someone's personal opinion of the casino, or about distrusting any reviewer's credibility either. I am a Playtech software fan, a die-hard one, fanatic even, and all my Playtech reviews here at AskGamblers are based on years of playing at the various Playtech casinos. If that doesn't add up for a solid and trustworthy review, then I honestly don't know what would. ;)

I didn't come across Europa Casino by chance, or by the lure of its no-deposit bonus. I was regularly playing at two of their sister casinos and I was then introduced to Europa casino, with a better incentive...a $20 no-deposit bonus, a 100% first deposit bonus plus an additional $20 free! That's equivalent to a 200% first deposit bonus. I accepted the offer, signed up at Europa and played my usual 3 favourite slot games, one at a time of course. A standard practice I do at all Playtech casinos. Familiarity of any game I want to play has always been important for me, as much as having good luck itself, because it keeps the anticipation in control, without losing self-control...for most of the time anyway! ;)

My first win at Europa Casino didn't come easily. It took many deposits and numerous disappointing moments. Wins that could have been made if not for the 25 times wagering requirements. Credits that simply drained away as the wagering balance decreased. But I guess every gambler has had a taste of this, at one time or another, and knows how frustrating it could be! Still, even by the worst law of averages, a win must come sooner or later. It did for me. And quite a good one too...a $700 win for a $20 deposit! Incredibly enough, a second win came not very long after the first...a $500 win for another $20 deposit! With that $1200 win, I almost drew even with the casino's bank. A marvelous achievement after a long dry spell of fruitless deposits. In fact, my record shows that my deficit at Europa Casino is a mere -$7!!! Yes, that close to breaking the bank, so to speak! Hehehe. The withdrawals? No problems at all. My documents were sent, acknowledged and approved in 2 days. The payment came in 2 or 3 days later.

I have not been playing so regularly at Europa Casino since, not for any bad reason, but merely because I was, and still am, having a wonderful time at a few other Playtech Casinos! If you had read my reviews, you'd know exactly which casinos I am referring to, hehehe. I never had any complaints on Europa, even after all these years, but I do wish they would start offering much bigger deposit bonuses, like my top favourite casino is doing! :)

Afi
Arnetta. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I remember that about 2, 3 years ago, when I had the first attempts to try to play in an online casino my attention was attracted by Europa Casino due to the position on the online gambling market they had among other casinos and because of the 35 USD no deposit welcome bonus they offered at that time to all new players. The following review is a little bit different from those I have written before so far in the sense that at the time I received a request from the Europa Casino staff to express my sincere player opinion on their site to receive another generous bonus of 50 USD. I have looked into my older files and I found it. Below is a quote of the opinion I expressed at that time.

I was playing at your casino for about one or two weeks now and I can say that Europa casino is one of the bets casinos I have ever encountered and played in. This is because of a couple of main reasons. One of the reasons is that opposite to other same casinos there are much many games that the casino offers to the public and that from these games many are new and exciting. There are some games in which the player can easily earn money like "Wheel of fortune" or "French roulette". In other similar casinos I have played some of these new games are missing and some of them are truncated. They do not offer the same excitement of playing like the games in your casino. And this excitement is for real. Another reason your casino is one of the best existing on the net is that it accepts players from all over the world (there are many casinos on the net, around 50% of them which ban the players from Eastern Europe and Asia) and this is good for business. Your casino welcome everybody and gives equal chances to all. Another nice feature you have is that your casino offers a nice welcome bonus of 35 dollars to all players who have verified their email addresses. This is very attracting for new players because first the bonus is big enough and second the players can earn something and can withdraw the money won after they meet the wagering requirements. In other casinos a player must first make a deposit in order to withdraw money. Finally as a suggestion it would be nice if your casino would have also smaller stakes at some games like the card and table games.

About a week ago, when I decided to write this review I have revisited the casino after two years. It has changed a lot. It is even better. New games design, new stakes, the same courteous online support that answers any question immediately.
I recommend you to play here and it surely deserves a place in the top 50 online casinos.
Jerrie. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Looks like the scamster reviews are learning not to be too enthusiastic. Most of the reviews since mine below have been much more subtle and almost an attempt to move down in the list of reviews. None of the reviewers are credible as they don't seem to have played much or spent much- but be aware the below is still all true:


Dodgy promotional reviews by casino staff?

THESE SITES ARE FULL OF FALSE/DODGY REVIEWS WITH PEOPLE PROMOTING THEIR OWN CASINOS IT SEEMS. (the site itself is genuine as I am allowed to place a review but it cannot control casino placed reviews!)

A great example is the review below my original review.

Now let us examine this care fully he gives the casino the following points:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10

Firstly, he states he had played with a no deposit bonus and at the end states "you will come out a winner!".

So let me start my dismantling of this blatantly fraudulent casino placed review:

1. He cannot give 8 out of 10 for withdrawals - he did not make a single withdrawal

2. He cannot give 10 out of 10 for deposits - he did not make a single deposit

3. He cannot give 9.5 out of 10 for payouts - he did not make a single payout

4. He gives 9 out of 10 for terms and conditions yet as I've pointed out in my previous review, the terms and conditions don't tell you the following:

"First your payout/withdrawal is left in the 'pending' category for 4 working days and then it takes at least another 14 days to process your money - so to re-cap: 1 day to debit your account when you’re depositing and at least 18 working days if you wish to withdraw your winnings - disgusting."

As for his final line that "you will come out a winner" - he of course won nothing and gambled no money of his own. The bonus system (wagering requirements) is almost guaranteed to ensure you are not allowed to withdraw any winnings but condemned to gamble it all till you lose it all.

Go for a casino with no pending period- hence you get instant withdrawals and be very careful of the reviews- they are mainly rigged. People aren't interested in BS and feel etc they want to know if it's fair and whether customers are respected and looked after!

Above all watch out for scam reviews.
Mack. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I registered with Europa Casino via their instant flash player version. I was pleased to learn I did not have to download their casino to take advantage of their special offer for £10 free no deposit required.

What I really like about most Playtech Casinos (not all) is that their live help facility are normally always more than willing to help and quite freely give away no deposit required options. On this occasion I had seen a promotion where they were offering a free £10 so I contacted live help after registering and they awarded it to me straight away. I had to register a valid debit or credit card before I could claim the free £10.

I got the opportunity to play one of their newest slots. It was called ‘Baywatch’ and I hadn’t seen it at any other Playtech Casino’s so it was nice to try something new for a change. Now I am a sucker for a slot with stacked wilds so this one was right up my alley. The slot offers free spins and onus games. First spin I done I had a ‘big win £7.49’, ok it’s not a huge amount but it gave me really good impressions of it straight away. I stayed on it for a while, didn’t have any other big wins, it was ok to play nothing special though. It was nice to play something apart from the Marvel Sots.

Live help popped up during my game play, which I found a little annoying but they said they could offer me 150% match onmy first deposit if I done it there and then. The minimum deposit required was £20. I only hada £10 UKASH voucher which I was planning on using somewhere so I asked if I would still get the 150% if I deposited £10 but was told it was only valid for deposits of £20 or more but I would be able to receive a 100% match on the £10. So I decided to deposit here as it was a trustworthy casino and I was enjoying my time here. I received my 100% match immediately which was credited as bonus money. Europa do offer a bonus for deposit by UKASH of 15% but again this is a minimum deposit of £20.

Trusted place to play at and recommended to all. Didn’t make a withdrawal on this occasion but would have no worries in depositing here again.
Shanae. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Europa Casino is one of the flagship casinos of Playtech powered gambling sites and some say it's the gentlemen's casino (not that I know what exactly it means) and not without reason. An elegant-looking, easy-to-use interface helping players to feel themselves more comfortable. They make their customers more satisfied with a large selection of deposit methods, available languages and great promotions. I quietly observe here, since the latest casino software update I've had several technical problems and the Lobby window is always out of display so every time I have to close the right side gadget bar to fit properly the screen. I hope they are going to fix this soon.

Like many other Playtech casino they offer 10-15% extra deposit bonus depending on what method the player use to fill up the casino balance (To be honest I never use this option as being too lazy to look after what are the criteriaof this plus 10% if there's any at all).

Last time I deposited €120 from my Skrill account and played with Panther Moon, Archer, some roulette and blackjack but nothing happened that I wanted so I thought it's better to rest the play for a while.

That night of the day was the first game of the NHL Stanley Cup Finals that I wanted to watch but somehow I miscalculated the time zone differences and my alarm clock woke me up 1 hour earlier as I planned. To pass the time and keep myself awake I thought I would play a little with the 8-line Vacation Station. After circa 20-25 spins 5 purple ship symbols emerged one after the other, forming 2 winning lines diagonally. I performed that sequence on a €0.25 bet line so I won €375 for a €2 total bet. Needles to say I was so elated that it was no longer a problem to stay awake for the hockey game. It was just icing on the cake that my team won that already classic hockey game so I had a really great night. Two days later I requested a €439 cash out and another 2 days later (of course after that stupid pending withdrawal time) it's been on my e-wallet account.

I've never had any problems with Europa Casino. I like to play here, like the environment and trust them.
Williams. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I'm reviewing Europa Casino for the second time, as I managed to lose my original review in the process.

I'll state by saying that I'm not a die-hard Playtech fan, but Playtech software offers a lot in the gaming world, and it's in contest with some of its other software rankees, so I decided to give this casino a try.

Bearing in mind this was Playtech I wasn't ready to take anything less than "great" service from their casino, and it's exactly what I got.

Of course, you have promotions which make your mouth water, as well as some monthly bonuses for consistant players.

I'd also like to point out that this is one of the best casinos regarding the amount of different payment methods, from your classical ones, to the most absurd ones that I've never heard off, but it's very nice to see they support such a wide amount of deposit/withdrawal methods.

On the other hand I'm holding a bit of a grudge for their withdrawal methods as you have to send verification in order to make an withdraw, which is in my world a bit off a drag to do, especially if you have made a deposit already.

I did not have any problems with the casino though; It was very fun to waste my money on their Marvel slots, and I always find that when I'm enjoying myself, my funds go down really fast no matter how much I wager per spin / play turn.

I'd also have to point out that I've heard a complaint here and there about how the casino bonuses were hard to catch, and the live chat was a bit clunky, but I had no trouble with Live Chat or my bonus pickup what so ever!

I wouldn't, however, rate this casino an 8/10 like it is on AskGamblers, It's great, it's playable, but it's not over 5/10 material. They have a long way to go before they reach a fan rating of 8/10 in my opinion.

All in all I had fun, and this is one Playtech casino I'd suggest you give it a go.

Cheers!
Barbar. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Europa casino is powered by Playtech, and i decide to join because I have no any nice bonus offers from Playtech casinos in which I already played. So I just found Europa casino, saw that they giving 100% welcome offer, think to my self why not, and download casino.

Live support confirm that everything ok, I am usually speak with live chat right after registration, asking about bonuses, probably I have account in this casino in past, who know, better spent 5 minutes then have your account locked in future, I think I am right with it.

I made deposit of 40$ to play with 80$ and of course this is nice boost, but after some nice offers what was made for me from winner casinos and william hill casinos, this offer seems to be a bit low. But anyway, deposit done, bonus accepted, and I have nothing to do then just playing. I decide to give a shot to jackpot slots, and primarly set a target on marvel slots. I like that all marvel slots on playtech have jackpots, it can be triggered on any bet, but of course as always higher your bet, higher your chances to jackpot. Honestly speaking I never trigger that jackpot, and this made me very sad.

But I still have a hope that one day I will trigger it, and I hope that I win something bigger than lower jackpot. I start from Incredible Hulk slot with 50 paylines, and there is very funny and sad story in one moment. I play probably 20 minutes, and everything was fine, than i just saw that I have no money for bet, I check what is it, and I found that I am missclick to max bet, and continue to play with max bet after just one missclick! Oh, that was pity, but if I hit something big with max bet, I am think I was be more happy :)

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Europa casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

Leave a Reply

Raiting