Casino is Closed

Euro Play Casino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
Euro Play Casino DETAILS
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Euro Play Casino details

Most Popular Euro Play Casino Slots

Euro Play Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Euro Play Casino Reviews by Players

Rosita Manger. Reviewed on 11.07.18
I must admit that Euro Play Casino started off on a bad note. I have read complaints from many players at various forums, generally complaining about delayed and non-payments of winnings and also of non-supportive casino Support. Due to all these complaints, Euro Play Casino was blacklisted at almost every casino forum there is.

Being an diehard fan of Playtech casinos, I simply couldn't resist Euro Play's very tempting offer of a no-deposit bonus for new players, plus its 400% deposit bonus AND a $50 cashback offer should a player's balance goes to zero. I just had to take up this offer. Besides, it would also afford me the actual opportunity to try out Euro Play Casino and see for myself just how true or false all the players' complaints that I have read about. So, I opened a new real money account, got the no-deposit bonus without any hassle and got off playing my usual favorite games. The gameplay was not bad at all, closely similar to what I am used to when playing at my regular casinos. After a few misses and hits, the no-deposit bonus became a nothingness.

Okaaaay...now I must try it with real money...and see how things would go. So I deposited $25, the minimum amount required, got my 400% bonus and off I went again. Same results, needless to say, hehehe. I then requested that $50 cashback from live chat, got it without any problem, and that too came to nothingness in the end. Sigh! But after several hours of playing at Euro Play Casino, I did not have anything bad to complain about...but with a willingness to come back and play again. After several attempts with delicious 400% - 450% bonuses offered to me over the following days, I finally made my first clean win of $280. Then...WHAMMO...my payment did not come after 7 days of waiting. I contacted live chat, he referred the matter to the finance team, and informed me that it was still under processing. 15 days later, I was informed of the same thing. Now this was really getting out of hand, so I wrote an email to the casino's manager for attention. No reply! Wrote in to the casino's Support...no reply too. WTF!!! I finally got a firsthand experience on the many complaints on the casino!

I got in touch with live chat again, just after 1 month had passed, and the same guy (chat host) responded. No names need be mentioned here. He informed me that approval was given for only $100, not for the claimed $280. He said I played with the cashback bonus and got that win, so I was only entitled to withdraw $100 max. I knew damn well that I played using my deposit+bonus, made the wagering requirements and withdrew only the winnings...but already red-faced with anger and disappointment, I agreed to it and quickly withdrew $100. That payment came in 7 days later. I also wrote a nasty email to the casino's manager, complaining of being cheated out of $180 through deceit, mentioned the live host's name, sent in a screenshot of my transactions prior to making that withdrawal claim, indicating and proving beyond doubt that I was cheated and short-changed!!! Any response from the manager? NONE...ZILCH. From thereon, I stopped playing at Euro Play Casino.

Several months later, I kept getting this email from...yes, you've guessed it...Euro Play Casino...inviting me to play there, offering me sumptuous 480% bonuses + $55 cashbacks! Geeees! Thick-faced people, I was saying to myself, hehehe. I ignored all those offers, until one night, I received a phone call from one of their hosts, inviting me to play at Euro Play...and promising me that such bad thing would never happen again to me! When I enquired, he said the guy who cheated me was no longer with Euro Play Casino. Good riddance, I said to myself.

So what happened next??? Weeeell...I took up their offer and started playing back at Euro Play Casino!!! So far until today, I have not had anything new to complain about the casino...and those 400% bonuses and cashbacks are just simply IRRESISTABLE!!! Hahahaha. Here's hoping that Euro Play Casino has indeed turned a new leaf and is on its way up the ladder of success!

Afi
Stephnie. Reviewed on 23.09.18
Euro Play Casino got me by the fact that it had Playtech as a representative. I did some research on this specific casino, and I have to say things didn't look good for Euro Play.

Since the software quality is above average I had to give it a go. I had a bit of a grudge on the policies regarding withdrawing with the initial bonus, as you could withdraw a decreased amount related to your original won amount.

I was playing with a free deposit, so I didn't mind much. Keeping the criticism in mind though, when talking about depositing/withdrawing money, the service has to be above exceptional to make a decent fan base.

The registration process wasn't hard, but I do however mark the site a grade lower for not supporting instant play. Yes, not all people like browser play with adds, but then again, some people don't like downloading software that has certain
trust issues rising above and out.

I have to say, I won't be returning to Euro Play Casino, because to the best of my knowledge, a lot of people had trouble withdrawing funds from their site, even deposits as low as 150 euros. I had an opportunity to see for myself that the Live Chat was as bad as their bonus policies and their website .

Extremely slow and painful, not worth it if you take into consideration that you are paying THEM for their services, to end up not getting paid in the end is just absurd.

I wouldn't even think about coming back and playing on Euro Play, and I'm just dissapointed that there are such money sink holes open to a large community.

If I had to rate this site from 1/10, bearing in mind IT HAD ABSOLUTELY NO BRIGHT SIDES apart from the 20$ no deposit bonus, I'd rate this site 1/10. It's bad, it's slow and it is NOT WORTH your time!
Euro Play casino is one of the newer Playtech casinos. They have been on line for a one year or so but they have so many complaints here at AskGamblers. As I love playtech gaming platform I signed up with them to take a 20 euros no deposit bonus.Wagering requirements were 99x bonus.

I started with some big wins, first at Fantastic Four slot and then playing the Azteca slot and my balance was around 100 euros. After Iwandered around the casino a bit playing Glatiator slot, Pink Panther, Wild Spirit and finally x-Men,very fun slot. I stayed there for a long time increasing my balance on 400 euros but wagering requirements were really high and I didn’t make it to meet all the requirements.

Next day I decided to make a deposit at this casino and what I really don’t like to see is information like: ‘Euro Play Casino is suffering from this disease’. For example, at their page there are many methods how to deposit including Skrill but after you install their software and click on ‘deposit methods’, you will notice that there isn’t a possibility to make a deposit via Skrill. I wrote to their ‘ live chat ‘ and I can confirm that they have a very poor service. 3 – 4 hrs after their ‘ live chat ‘ was available I asked them how can I make a deposit via Skrill and their ‘ live chat ‘ person said that unfortunately it is not possible to make a deposit via Skrill and quit our conversation.
After this I quit my decision to make a deposit at this casino.

Overall: A really great software, extra bonus offer but very poor live chat support. For Euro Play I give 6 out of 10. Have a nice day !
Pennie. Reviewed on 28.09.18
This will be my review for the Euro Play casino. The original reason why I decided to try it was because it's based on Playtech software and because they were offering 70€ no deposit bonus, so I thought-why not. But the beginning of my experience there was pretty frustrating. I visited their page and since they have only download version, I downloaded the casino app. After that I filled the registration form and everything was fine, until I tried to login into my account. A window came up, saying that my account has been locked for security reasons and that I need to contact support for details. I did that, and they told me that I need to send them an email and that after 24 hours my account would be reactivated. What an upsetting start. I sent the email and got an answer from them an hour later, saying that they have activated my account and already has transferred the AskGambler ND bonus to my account. Unfortunately they didn't give me a reason for the lock.

I have to start with saying that I had a long conversation with their live support and they are very nice and helpful, and even knowing that jackpots wouldn't qualify for wagering (but the live chat said, that if I would win jackpot, I could cashout the jackpot win), I couldn't help myself and played my favorite Marvel slot- Iron Man 2 for some time. I placed 1€ bets and I had a blast time there, because after few free game wins (each time 10 games) I managed to get my balance up to 250€. This was the first time that Iron man gave me such amazing winnings. However, after that I went to slots and started with the Hot Gems. I placed 5€ bets, which I know is a too high bet for slot like this, and almost all of the spins were empty, so I went to La Chatte Rouge, which is a slot I've never played before. It is a 25 payline slot so I placed 2.50€ bets.The first spin gave me 9€ win. I continued to play it and got some good winnings often like 10€ or 12€, and once managed to get the 3 rabbit symbols, which is a magician bonus. It gave me 35€ win.However, the winnings were quite rare and after a while my balance dropped to 140€.

I also played Gladiator, Bonus Bears and a few others, but to cut short- I slowly lost all my balance. I wasn't upset because I think it’s quite hard to wager this bonus. Why?- Because slots qualify for the wagering the most (and table games are not allowed to play), however, they qualify only 20% of the wagering, so when I contacted the live support and asked, how I am doing with the wagering, I was given an answer that I must wager €6,826.10 and with the luck I had with slots- I wouldn't manage to do that.

Overall, I liked this casino, the appearance it has, and I think I might deposit there and play Iron Man 2 with only my real money, since it was so lucky for me at Euro Play. I give them 7/10 for live support and 8/10 for the games but for the terms for bonuses 6/10.
Bennett. Reviewed on 03.10.18
I came across Euro Play casino just before Christmas if I remember rightly, and at the time I was bonus hunting for a Playtech casino where I hadn't already claimed their no claims bonus, so when this came along I was more than happy to play here lol. At the time they were offering all new players who registered £20 free to try out their games. I was really disappointed when I learnt that they didn't have a flash casino to play in, if you want to play here you do have to download their software. Unusual, not for a Playtech casino to have a flash, but nevertheless I downloaded the software and registered. I put in the code that was needed during registration and upon registration the free £20 was credited to my account. I was expecting there to be a high wagering that came with it, because there normally is with Playtech free bonus money offers, as true as it was it came with a 99x play through lol. As if that wasn't enough play through, almost £2000, I then learnt that their slots, which is what I was planning on playing on only counted 20% towards the wagering!! I didn't work out what the exact play through would be but it's got to be over £100,000!!!! Impossible lol. I have never heard of such a stupid bonus and stupid conditions. I mean 20% that's ridiculous. I thought maybe this casino focused most of their gambling on another part of the casino like Roulette or Poker or something which would count 100% but no they don't, all of their games only count 20% towards the wagering and some of them counting 0%!!! I can't see how Europlay are still in business to be honest. I mean who is really depositing here and accepting bonuses from them with this stupid wagering requirement. It would be ok if you didn't accept any bonuses but to me it's just like throwing your money away. The chances of making a withdrawal are very slim.It's a shame really because their slots really played well. I got my balance way over £200 at one point, I was betting big though, you have to if you stand any chance of meeting the play through. I would have definitely have deposited here had the slots counted 100% but there was no chance in hell that I was going to put my money here. You have probably guessed already...I didn't meet the wagering. I have no idea what the amount was I played through but I know it was no where near what was required, not even half or quarter of a way there. You may as well take advantage of their free bonus money offer but I wouldn't bother depositing here...unless you are very very brave!!
Monika. Reviewed on 05.10.18
During this month I came across a new casino. I did not know if it were true so I dug deeper into the matter to find out if it is really a new casino. When I opened my inbox and found they were offering a $20 no deposit bonus I figured to try it out but before I did I went on google to find out if I can get information on Europlay as well as receive a slightly higher bonus. Since Europlay is a new Playtech casino I did not get much about them or get information from other affiliate sources regarding Europlay being "reputable" or "rogued". As I kept searching I did managed to find something better than $20, it was $30. As the wagering requirements did not change I decided to try out Europlay using a $30 bonus code provided by a very well known member :) . Rather than proceed with $20 at 99x wagering I proceeded with $30 at 99x wagering. At that time I was only expecting a "test drive" and not score a "touchdown" because the wagering requirements Europlay offers on no deposits were too high! They even apply the 99x wagering requirement on bonuses that are $5. It was too much and too crazy to meet up with their gigantic requirements. While I stood at my computer screen, I calculated the amount needed to destroy the wagering it is $30 x 99x = $2970!! That's outrageous!! I would have a better chance if the wagering requirements were 30x for a deposit of $100 = $3000. It may be higher but i will tell you why it is better than the requirements Europlay has laid out. On Europlay every game they have such as Slots including progressives, Arcade, All Scratch card Games, Fixed Odds Games, Sic Bo, Keno and Craps all contribute to only 20% of your bets!! Slots should at least be 100% of bets wagered. That is one of the reasons why I am outraged. As I said before when $100 on 30x is better ($3000), it is because most casinos would give you 100% contribution to all slots play and they would even let you play on Table/Card games to help you boost your balance and help achieve the playthrough. Europlay gives 0% on any playthrough on Table and card games! I am not sure if they are excluded or they just don't give any contribution. All I know is I would most likely recommend another casino as the wagering is way too much to meet. It's like say "Which is better to roll on the floor? A Banana or an apple?"I would give this casino a 4 out of 10 simply because the terms & conditions as well as the wagering is far beyond meeting.
Ashly Sclafani. Reviewed on 06.10.18
My moods transformed from being content to a point of lasting disappointment when I downloaded Europlay, registered an account with them and played for the no deposit bonus of $20 thanks to my number one forum, AskGamblers. It is a requirement to download the casino just to play on it and without the flash version of Europlay I couldn't get quick access into the casino if I had little time to spare.

I was happy to see a casino would offer anyone new a free chip just to register and try it on their casino. As I tried to chip down the wagering piece by piece it became very difficult knowing I had two reasons why I had to bet nearly small amount of bets. For one reason betting small may help in having my bonus last for a long duration towards the Playtech slots held here on Europlay while trying to keep up with the requirements in a very mini way and two it is much safer to deliver small bets as antipathetic towards larger more understandable bets. I don't really see a reason as to why Europlay would give a bonus like this with an impossible wager setting of 99 times just to cashout?

I used the $20 bonus on Pharaoh's secrets. I gave this slot the minimum bets for $0.20 a spin and activated the Xtra win feature for an additional $0.10 more. But that's not all I did....I also increased my $0.30 bet to $0.60 for the first $10 of my bonus. The Xtra Win when activated just turns a regular wild into an expanding wild so this came handy..at least for a short while. Throughout the first half of my bonus my spins became featureless, to not hit any free spins and when my balance plummeted to $9.30 I had to cut my bets in half for $0.30. It still never gave me the free spins. I have seen about 3 spins for two scattered pyramids and came nothing for the last pyramid. The experience on this slot was trying to take down a building with only a normal hammer. I would need something better like explosives or a wrecking ball to work with.

They were serious in not letting players run away with cash and I could have far better meeting capabilities on other Playtech casinos with much ease than Europlay! Europlay, the casino that creates hard times for players new and old. A 3 out of 10 for it's casino, slot winnings and it's absurd bonus structure!
Jamika. Reviewed on 07.10.18
In my reviews I always try to be respectful, and I truly hope this will be the case in this casino review also, although it is not that easy. Attracted by EuroPlays no deposit offer I signed up using the link in AskGamblers. The link brought me to Europlays so called homepage, which seemed to be under some kind of construction. Not a regular kind of homepage anyway. I downloaded the software, registered and tried to play live roulette. Normally when you play for the first time the game has to be downloaded. Well, the download jammed. I tried to close and restart the Europlay game client. Restart didn't work, since the game was apparently already running. I managed to kill the process and gave it another try. 4 times in a row I could not get live roulette running.

Well, finally it worked, and I played roulette. Minimum bets were set at 1 euro. Since the free money given was the amount of 20 euro, I played 'safe'and managed to increase the saldo above 100 euro. I took a look at the wagering requirements. As so often, roulette (and some other games) do not count to met the requirements. Then my eye felt on a really incredible withdrawal regulation. The maximum amount of money that can be withdrawn after a regular deposit is 10 times the initial deposit!!

Players beware: if you for example deposit 100 euro, you can cash out 1000 euro max. I don't see the point of this absurd regulation. Playing (progressive) jackpots at this casino would be a waste of time. If you hit the jackpot, you won't get paid , unless of course your initial deposit was 100.000 euros.!!

This 'out of this world ' withdrawal policy ruined all my good will for this casino. There are so many other much better casinos to find. I threw the remaining balance away, just to stretch out my frustration.

EuroPlay have to clean up their act with such player unfriendly regulations. Untill they do, this casino is a big NO. I give it a overall rating of 1 (out of 10).
Tierra Triana. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Euro Play is a relatively new casino in online gambling industry.I think that they are started their business well because they offer no deposit bonus to all costumers so people can test their casino without making investment of their own money.I found out about this casino like most of others i played in trough ask gamblers site and signed up to try out their bonus offer.Euro Play is palytech powered casino so my choice off games were marvel slots.I immediately got twenty euro no deposit bonus money in my account which should be wagered 99 times.I tried to get some more information about my bonus and the chat operator told me I am allowed to play all slot games with my bonus money and that maximum amount to withdraw from this bonus is hundred euros.I started with fantastic four.Won some loose some and like that for an hour.I managed to leave fantastic four slot with ten euro more than i brought and wanted to try other Marvel games as well.Next i slot was incredible hulk.I had no luck on hulk and lost on it what i earned on fantastic four,Next game i played at Euro play was Mr.cashback and things went well for me on this slot.With somefree spins i made it to a hundred euros but i was still long way from fulfilling my wagering requirements.I change some other slots but i was not so lucky like on mr.cashback and i eventually drooped to zero balance.Most of my bonus money i lost on Sparta slot so i suggest you try to avoid it.I must mention i had some issues downloading slot games and it was not because of my internet.Casino servers were very slow and the guy on live chat also confirmed it.Other than that i had fun time at Euro Play casino and i can suggest it as a fine playtech casino.My grade for Euro Play casino is 7/10

Leave a Reply

Raiting