Recommended Casino

Da Vinci’s Gold Casino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
Da Vinci’s Gold Casino DETAILS
Website:
Casino type:
Software:
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Da Vinci’s Gold Casino details

Most Popular Da Vinci’s Gold Casino Slots

Da Vinci’s Gold Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Da Vinci’s Gold Casino Reviews by Players

Deloras. Reviewed on 11.07.18
RecentlyI joined Da Vinci's Gold casino. I liked the name of it and I also liked their 22€ free chip. They have Rival games and I like them less than other software, but free offer is free, and if there's a possibility to win something out of free chip, why not try?

I downloaded the software and claimed the bonus. Then I started to play Money or Love slot, it has 15 paylines and I placed 0.45€ bets per spin, but all of the spins were empty and I didn't like the look of the game, the design was just too much, so with 17€ in my account I went to play Crazy Vegas slot. Well this slot I liked, I hada few happy moments with it, when I got 4€ wins a couple of times wit 0.50€ bets. But then again I started to lose and when I had 10€ left, I got 10 free spins with 3x multiplier.. But you know what is the saddest thing? All, I mean absolutely all spins were empty.

I thought I might get something nice, because the game itself paid good a couple of times, but when I got 0 from the free spins, I got mad at it and went to play Moonlight Mystery. It has 15 paylines, I placed 0.30€ bets per spin and within first few spins I had a beginners luck- I got 4 dead bodies symbols, which gave me bonus game. I have to say this slot and especially the bonus game was really interesting, I like the murder and mystery theme and in the bonus game I had to guess where the murder happened, who did it, what was the murder weapon and what was the motive. So exciting! The bonus gave me 390 coins or 3.90€. Then I pressed 40 auto spins, because that's how much balance I had, and when they ended the game had eaten all money.

I am very happy about my experience at Da Vinci's Gold casino because I found another game from Rival that I like (so far I really liked only Spy game) so I will definitely play the game somewhere else. I don't have anything bad about this casino, it is descent but at the same time this casino didn't seem more special or outstanding than other Rival casinos. So I think I won't deposit there, most likely I will play there with some free chip sometime.
However, as you could easily expect, the no deposit chip, as it is earned gratis, is not “worth” the money for the customer and he also often risks much more than he should with it, and so comes that I lost the 22$ gratis in few minutes.
Orlando Owens. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Some day suddenly a thought crossed in my mind that I want to play a little with my favourite Rival slot – Big Cash Win. I decided to not deposit to my frequently used casino instead I try my luck at another casino where I have an account so the choice fall on the Davinci’s Gold Casino. I haven’t played here a while and I only deposited once maybe twice and this time I wanted to pay in just €60 but to my biggest surprise the Skrill payment method was not in between the available processors. I thought this casino session was very short at Da Vinci’s but after a rapid signing in at my most visited casino where the situation was the same –no Skrill, I returned and turned to support asking what’s the story about Skrill. I contacted their customer service a little bit in fear knowing this is the Achilles tendon of all Rival casinos.

Though they all provide live chat service it not necessarily means that it actually can be used. Fortunately, not this time and I could chat with a representative but he couldn’t say anything about the Skrill situation just suggested me to us Neteller. I don’t use my Neteller account very often and if I do it’s mainly for sports betting purposes but this time this was the simpliest way to deposit. I don’t know it’s temporary or not, or what’s behind the scenes but not having Skrill as an option it’s a very, very bad thing. After my player account was filled up finally I could start playing but my Big Cash Win didn’t favour me at all, so I explored their new WinMill 3-reel, 5-payline slot game. It’s not a classic looked game and has feature (bonus round) which is not common here this reel category. Cute, lovely symbols/characters, great graphics but I think it would be better if the windmill in the background wouldn’t spin during the play. It looks like a good slot but I think I stay at ’my’ old games. I guess Dutch players will love it. :)

So I haven’t reached that point here at Da Vinci’s to make a withdraw (this tells the fate of this deposited €60) and had limited experience with their support but I have got nothing bad to say about them yet.
Herman. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Da Vinci’s Gold offers the most thrilling and interactive games available on the internet today that is the introduction of Da Vinci’s Gold when i am 1 visited their site via askgamblers link, also with over 100 incredible games including, Video Slots, 3 Reel Slots, Table Games, Video Poker, and our unique i-Slots, you are bound to find something you love!

Anyway before you trust an indibidual you must see the proof or the action from it and you must also experience whether it is legitimate or fake site to attract players so i share my experienced here when i deposited 100$ at first it seems that this casino does not attract players because of the casino physical website but i they said that "don't judge the book by its cover" so i tried it and deposited some money. When it comes from choosing casino i always choose their promotion and if their promotion is not really interesting or i can't feel the thrill there i don't use any coupons i reject it, and when they offered me a deposit bonus coupon that had a low wagering requirement i claimed it because its challenged me to wager it while playing at first i tried their american bingo and bet an amount of 3.00 for 30 cards a total of .10 per card then i started the an won 8.10 for the first try and the second attempted won 4.80 and continued to play until i decided to change the game that i play i played their video slot called scary reach 2 and made a bet around 2.00 maximum of 20 lines at first it is bothered to play this slot not because they are scary or something because i felt like im back to the year 18ths funny :)

The result when i finished their slot is okay i feel not so satisfied about their casino and i finished their wagering requirements 30 times the deposit 60% 30 times 60 =1800 and the credits that i won is 139.2 i don't like to play it again it is better to had a profit :0.... i rated this casino 7/10 overall
Mitsuko. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Da Vinci’s Gold offers the most thrilling and interactive games available on the internet today that is the introduction of Da Vinci’s Gold when i am 1 visited their site via askgamblers link, alsowith over 100 incredible games including, Video Slots, 3 Reel Slots, Table Games, Video Poker, and our unique i-Slots, you are bound to find something you love!

Anyway before you trust an indibidual you must see the proof or the action from it and you must also experience whether it is legitimate or fake site to attract players so i share my experienced here when i deposited 100$ at first it seems that this casino does not attract players because of the casino physical website but i they said that "don't judge the book by its cover" so i tried it and deposited some money. When it comes from choosing casino i always choose their promotion and if their promotion is not really interesting or i can't feel the thrill there i don't use any coupons i reject it, and when they offered me a deposit bonus coupon that had a low wagering requirement i claimed it because its challenged me to wager it while playing at first i tried their american bingo and bet an amount of 3.00 for 30 cards a total of .10 per card then i started the an won 8.10 for the first try and the second attempted won 4.80 and continued to play until i decided to change the game that i play i played their video slot called scary reach 2 and made a bet around 2.00 maximum of 20 lines at first it is bothered to play this slot not because they are scary or something because i felt like im back to the year 18ths funny :)

The result when i finished their slot is okay i feel not so satisfied about their casino and i finished their wagering requirements 30 times the deposit 60% 30 times 60 =1800 and the credits that i won is 139.2 i don't like to play it again it is better to had a profit :0.... i rated this casino 7/10 overall
Kelly. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Da vinci Casino ha a lot of complaints against them but i decided to join them only because of the name rival and i trust rival blindly and always register on their casinos which have no deposit bonus for first time users. They also have some 10k thing for limited free time but i could not find a way to get that so just joined them and claimed the free 22$ as a free sign up bonus.Their site looks very different from all the rival gaming sites. And this one looks really nice . I was on their instant play mode because i do not like to download all the time and then we also have to wait for the games to load so why wait 2 times.

After getting the bonus i went on to play table games first because i always start with i slots or three reel but this time i started with blackjack. And it turned out that my thinking was good and effective because i won some really good hands and was busting the house or you may call dealer a lot. It feels good to bust haha. I was playing very smartly and the moment i realized that i was going to go low from here then i just left the game and started playing roulette now . This one was just average and win loss was 1:1 most of the time an i think it is better than just losing.

Then i opened some three reel slots and had fun their. For all the new players i would advice them to try three reel instead of video slots because probability of winning here is much more than video slots. i slots were not good for me here as i only play the as the reel turn ep1 and was getting the Ivan thing most of the time which never got me
more than 1$ . This one is s nice casino but rival has a lot of better ones like superior casino.
Jamel. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Hello, i am just registered there when one guy posted no deposit for this casino. I registered there immediately, because i love rival , but unfortunately not many casinos offer bonuses for Belarus players. So, i registered and get my 22$ for free. And i am just want to win there something, and made all my luck on their slots. I start with something atomic slot(sorry, i dont remember all name of it), and there won 22$ to 150$, after it i decided to try first scary rich, but i dont like it and fast leave it with 140$ on my balance, after it i am just moved to i-slots, spy slot give me a bit more money, and after it i play many slots about 4 hours in a row without rest. I had120$ on my balance, and just ask live chat did i clear bonus. They answered that all ok, wagering req. meet, and i can easy cashout, but i should made deposit of 20$ first. Ok, i deposited my 20$, and made cashout.

After two days of waiting , i contact live chat and ask what about my money, and they said to send them docs. Damn, guys, if you need my docs, why you just didnt ask me on email or phone? Or i should myself ask you about it? :( Anyway, i send docs, and in two days got emailed from them, that documents approved and i receive money in 48 hours. That was truth, and i got my money.

So, i can tell that Da vinci's Gold nice Rival casino, with nice soft and promos, they have nice live support, but email support are not good. Also time of first cashout is very long , and its a bit bad, because you nervous about your money and checking your email every hour :( Anyway, i got my money from them, and this is nice. I dont have any big problems there, but i do not want to recommend this casino to you.
Ora. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Da Vinci's Gold Casino is the first casino I have ever made a deposit in. Also, it’s the first casino I had a successful withdrawal from. Even though I don't play at this casino for a long time anymore, it brings nice memories when I remember the time I used to play. I remember it was some no deposit bonus. Max cashout for this no deposit bonus was 200 euros.

The first game I picked was my first online casino game I have ever played.It was Best of Luck game. I really enjoyed to play this slot game and I was so happy while I was winning, while my balance was going up. After some time I wanted to change the game so I switched to Diamont Downoader and I will never forget it. Winning after winning, free spins bonuses and after just half an hour my balance increased to 500 euros.I felt such an excitement and it was a complete different experience for me .

After I successfully met the wagering requirements it was time to ask for my first withdrawal.It wasn’t that easy because I had to make my first deposit before I could ask for withdrawal.I waited several days when casino representatives asked me to send my scanned documents for identification reasons. I waited another 2 – 3 days and finally they asked me for a photo of me holding my ID . I send them everything as they requested and waited again.Finally, I received my winning via skrill, moneybookers at that time. I made deposits here few more times and all withdrawals after that first one were easy.

For the end, let me tell you a few words about their support. As I mentioned previously, I haven't played here for a long time and I don't know the situation now, but what I can tell you from my experience 2 years ago their live chat wasn’t available 24/ 7 !
Aubrey. Reviewed on 10.10.18
They have the biggest welcome free play package in the online gambling industry according to me and i think this 10k free play offer is just magnificent. but i do not care about such offers because it is a waste of time for me and as i have said it before i like to keep what i earn so this offer was not for me at all.. What i got was a no deposit
bonus of 22$ which was very nice because they have a free play promotional offer already and still they give away a no deposit bonus and i think this is really cool and generous of them. I was able to get 2 cash outs from this casino and i liked their site a lot as it looks very amazing and professional. I started with ocean treasure.

But i did not hit features for a very long time and in the end hit some and got some really petty money which i did not care about at all. Then i shifted to diamond temple and i played this game for the first time and i have to tell you that the variance was insane and i just do not seem to get lucky on slots ever. And wasted some dollars
on this game .

Then i tried my hand at black jack multi hand and then back to black jack normal one and won some money their as i never lose in that game and i really love playing it. Did not like their poker because lost some money because of the bad beats and bad variance every time at the river card. First i had cashed out 120 and the second time i managed to cash out 250$ and got it within a couple of days. I really liked this casino but their is not good return on money on slots. I would rate them 8 out of 10.

Leave a Reply

Raiting