Recommended Casino

CrazyWinners Casino

Casino Rank 69
Players from
CrazyWinners Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All CrazyWinners Casino details

Most Popular CrazyWinners Casino Slots

CrazyWinners Casino Preview

Pros

  • Games of different manufacturers;
  • Excellent design with a functional interface;
  • Solid bonuses/free-spins;
  • Unique features for high rollers.

Cons

  • Significant age and territorial restrictions for customers;
  • Not all popular payment systems are supported.

The article reviews the gambling site CrazyWinners casino, whose clients can access numerous games of different genres and brands, an impressive system of promotions, and much more, as detailed in the review.

The portal has an extraordinary design with an unusual menu structure, a multifunction sidebar, catchy game logos, bright advertising banners and a memorable logo. That is just the case when it is better to see once, so we will not explain in words how everything looks. It may be added that the design of the casino produces a perfect impression.

A short history

CrazyWinners casino is a great choice for gamblers since 2013.

Games

In Crazy Winners, there are games of different genres, released by well-known software developers. Among the presented brands are Betsoft, Rival, and VIVO.

On the menu bar, all models are divided into the following categories:

Featured
The most famous games
Hot Games
The most popular models for customers
New Games
Latest news in the portfolio
Casino
Table and card games, video poker and other typical gambling of classic casinos
Slots
A massive range of slot machines and video slots
Scratch Cards
Instant lottery of scratch-card format
Instant Win
Various online games with instant payouts winnings.

In the sections Casino and Slots, there are subsections in which slot-models are rendered according to extra features: exact specification of the genre, availability of different options and so on.

On the site, there are additional options for selecting casino games on CrazyWinners according to different criteria. Also, there is a search form by name.

Users are given fun-credits for free testing of games. In the demo version, all models are launched even without registration of the account.

The rules, description of characteristics and data on the theoretical return of games are published in the reference sections.

CrazyWinners casino offers tables that you can play with real dealers. In this format, blackjack, baccarat, roulette and other gambling are available.

Mobile games

There is also a mobile casino Crazy Winners, designed for comfortable playing on the smartphone screen. CrazyWinners mobile casino is run well on iOS and Android.

Software

CrazyWinners provides the software of several developers. All of them are designed to run in the browser. You do not need to install the desktop client.

Support

CrazyWinners support team through a live chat or by e-mail.

For detailed information on different items, see the Info tab of the sidebar of the menu. There are rules, a description of payment systems, FAQ and much more, which every client should be familiar with.

Betting limits

CrazyWinners online casino is a right place for both big gamblers and freshmen gamblers. It’s just because of large betting limits – $0.5-10.000.

Bonus points earned by the casino

Further in brief about the main offers of the CrazyWinners casino’s bonus program:

-200% bonus up to two thousand euros is given to beginners for the first deposit. Twenty free spins are attached to it;

-Another twenty free spins players receive for the next nine deposits to the account;

-Permanent bonuses are available for other deposit bonuses;

-VIP clients are offered special promotions, personal managers and much more, which highlights their high status.

On all the relevant events CrazyWinners casino bonuses and features of participation in promotions, read on the official website.

Security and fairness

Data on the administration’s cooperation with independent auditors was not found.

Licenses and certificates

CrazyWinners casino is powered by CyberRock Entertainment N.V. under the permission of the Government of the Netherlands Antilles. The license number, the address of the head office and other information about the founders is in the user agreement.

Depositing & withdrawing

CrazyWinners casino all players can play with dollars, pounds, and euros. Deposits in many ways are accepted, including bank cards and various payment systems.

It is allowed to withdraw starting from one hundred euros. For one transaction you can withdraw no more than one and a half thousand euros. The monthly limit is ten thousand euros.

How to start playing

CrazyWinners casino is offered in English (the initial version of the rules) and several other languages.

Please note that users who are over 25 years are allowed to register accounts. Also, residents of the US and some other countries cannot play for money. CrazyWinners gaming ready to admit all new members with easy sign-up. Just put your contact information and confirm registration. Make a deposit and start gamble.

Closing thoughts

CrazyWinners casino does offer catchy design and respectable atmosphere where you can play without any limits. It has more than 350 games and classy bonus packages. You can find CrazyWinners casino new slot games on the main page. The game list is updated weekly.

Top Online Casinos

CrazyWinners Casino Reviews by Players

Glenna. Reviewed on 06.07.18
Newly added casino in AskGamblers site, but i have registered here maybe 6 months ago. Back then they had the same no deposit free spins offer for every player who will join their casino. They are Curacao licence and established in 2015 so not so much you can tell about them. I googled a bit to find some more but I guess luckily I couldn't find any negative comments or complaints regarding this casino.

There were pure BetSoft Casino but as I did see recently they have added some Rival slots, so maybe they are more decent slots were you can play and wager the bonus, but honestly I have never been such a fan on both casino game software. So 20 free spins, there was a 3 games where you can choose from. So somehow I manage to top up my account with 12 euros and then looked for another game.

I choose to play Under The Bad slot, because I think its a nice decent game where you might have a chance to wager a bonus, just because the game is full with free spins and bonus rounds. I managed to raise my balance till 126 euros and I was really close to wager the bonus. Then suddenly I decided to contact their live support to check how much wagering I have left and the answer I got, didn't like it all. The support agent told me even if I wager that free spins bonus I couldn't cash out anything, so basically those were fun free spins.

I always hate when casinos are doing that, if I want to play for fun, I certainly wouldn't choose to open account, I wouldn't bother with that. So I just close the casino and that was it. Few days ago when I saw this casino in AskGamblers site and saw that winnings from the free spins are actually withdrawal, then I went straight to casino to ask support, just to see what will they yell me about the free spins promo. I was told that I can cash out those money and I had around 100 euros to be wagered, but the maximum sum will be only 20 euros, just because I haven't deposit there. Well I continue to play, wagered the bonus, was left with 17 euros and lost them all.

I really don't understand how live support gave me 2 different information, first fun play, then yes you are allowed to cash out.very important to me and I guess for any player out here, that live support agents or their knowledge is one of the main factor will I decide to deposit or not, so casino managers, you should always hire some professionals, people will give me exact information about bonuses, cash out time frame and of course most important their behavior!
Adah. Reviewed on 26.09.18
I would strongly advise people to avoid this casino. In my experience with them they make it so easy to deposit your cash it's simple easy and quick and if you have any problems with deposits there is an online chat to help you, successfully get your money into their account. Withdrawals are a different matter altogether, you have to provide them with a lot of sensitive information about your bank account and identification and your address. I could get zero assistance from the online support as soon as I mentioned withdrawal. I wanted to find out if my withdrawal would be possible before I gave them them all my personal information but all I could find out from them was that they needed my info before they would proceed on my pending payment so after six months of trying to get some assistance I sent them my personal information against my better judgement because I wanted to receive my winnings. And after several day this was their response.

According to our T&C's:

4.9. ... A players who has previously made a successful deposit and is now wishing to withdraw a free chip win, is required to have deposited within the last 30 days in order for the withdrawal to be approved and the deposit cannot be added to an existing pending withdrawal. If added to an existing withdrawal, the amount will be deducted from the total withdrawal amount ...
Your withdrawal has been denied and cancelled.

So they effectively got all my details for a withdrawal that they were never going to honor when they could have told me that before they got me to divulge all my personal info I don't want floated out there. I believe this casino has some scams going on, mostly tied into their terms and condition. Please don't be like me and foolishly give your hard earned money to this casino that seem to be invested in finding ways to avoid paying you what they say you have won in their casino. Bottom line is they are happy to take your cash but make it very difficult to redeem money you thought you had won.
Carlena Corlett. Reviewed on 02.10.18
CrazyWinner casino tries to be unique design/content wise, but in my eyes it fails the first and most important key for good or even an average design, (ACCESSIBILITY). I had hard time registering because the text is unreadable.

All games and other features are totally disabled if your balance is zero (kinda tries teasing you:) ). The lobby suddenly lights up when you click "Purchases/Pay" button, otherwise it is dark, cold grayed out place, the message is clear :"Deposit or get the hell out of here".

I really disliked this feature, at least the casino could offer fun play, this is good for the player and for the casino as well.

It is always pays off to be unique and innovative, but not at the cost of accessibility and being harsh to the players (by making them feels unwelcome ).

I signed up and the chat support was kind enough to credit me 20 freespins im Fruit Zen, but never managed to play them cause every time I click on "Play 20 freespin", it takes me to empty blue page and I can see that the game is undefined as the URL states. Tried to invoke live-chat and query about the problem, but the chat was gone, and everything seem like a dessert .

I did not deposit there based on what i discovered so far.

I will give them 4/10, based on these observations only, without knowing more about the games performance och payouts. Maybe I will post more later if I deposited there.
This casino is a scam, they rubbed my money. I deposited 25 euros got 125. Start playing, each spin od 0.50 my balance went down 3 euros, then 5 euros for each spin. I chat with them thinking its only one game error. I discovered all netent took my balance, chat said bet less you so it will be a bigger bet..., what answer is that?

They are thieves, they took my money. I hope they wont steel my credit card infomations. I am gonna do something with these bastards.
Eric. Reviewed on 04.10.18
This is the worst online casino I have ever been on! Deposited €30 with a 400% deposit bonus. I though that was pretty good! But after getting €150 to play with, wagering 80x and in total wagering about €13000!!

I was finally able to withdraw, which I did. I withdrew €1750 in total. I heard nothing at all from anyone from the site. It was only because I was messaging and emailing them most days to find out what was going on that I finally got sent an email asking for documents to prove my identity I'm assuming. So after sending all of the info off and it being approved, I had 3 emails. 2 said withdrawal declined and one said withdrawal success. I was given €180 from the €1750 I actually withdrew from the site. Totally ridiculous. This was about 2 weeks ago, and payment was sent about 1 week ago and still haven't had a penny! I have tried to ask questions and I have never been given a straight answer, feel like I'm going around in circles!

The customer service is awful, it takes about 3/4 days for them to reply to an email. I am still yet to receive a reply from 2 emails I sent 4 days ago. I would avoid this site! Would never recommend to anyone. So angry about it. I will not be dropping it until I receive the money I withdrew. I was never told that I would recieve a different amount than I withdrew until it was too late for me to question it. Seems like a con site to me! Don't get sucked in by the massive deposit bonus, as you will not be able to have all of your winnings!

They have a terrible 10x rule, which only allows you to withdraw 10x your deposit. Then they take off the initial bonus they gave you for depositing! I can go on all day about it! Please avoid!
Janee. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I like the videoslots and sort of games they have.
I don't like that you hear a lot from the casino when they want to pursue you to come and play at their casino (text messages with free spin offers, e-mails etc.) But when you ask something that benefits the player and not the casino there is totally no response. It feels very very untrustworthy to me. It seems to me that the 150 euro's I've won with the free spins is more important for them to keep then to have a new happy customer who would have deposited and play more if they just answered my question in a normal matter.

Before I deposit at any casino I always like to try the games and see if the casino and service gives me a good feeling. That I did with the free spins. Won 150 euro, made it through the playthrough requirements. Wanted to deposit so I could play a little and cash out my winnings. Customer service was talking a lot to me: would you like to claim this en this bonus. I asked that I first wanted to know if I could cash out my winnings. And I never got any response back anymore. Next day I ask if they want to unsubscribe me (because the button didn't work) and the only (very fast) answer I got was yes. Ridiculous. Done with this casino.
Amina. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Well I have a complaint with documents regarding my withdraw sent to Ask Gamblers, perhaps they can help sorting it all out. They did send apart of my money and not all of it. That gave me a red light on future deposits. There logic for not sending 100 % of my winnings are not justified in my point of view. I think having 5-18 days for payments are not really good for business, they need to compete with other companies. The site only works on Chrome, bad in FirefoxThere live support chat never response, that's another red light for me, but that's me. I think a chat support should do his or hers work and be on place.

I seen alot of complaints on this site and that did worry me when my withdraw was pending, but when my money came it was 60 euro less then I withdraw. I was wondering if more people have had this experience, when they withdraw from C winners they get less what they withdraw? I had no bonus on this money. I just a wondering. I think this Review is in right terms of Ask Gamblers, if not let me rewrite it. But I think this casino in my point of view is a abit shady. I am glad I got some of my money /GG
Ashly Sclafani. Reviewed on 07.10.18
It looks ok. Nice colours and good games which I enjoyed playing. But not much good when you can't claim your winnings and the casino is a rip off!
Absolute worst casino I have ever played at. They have a 10x rule in their terms and conditions which means if you deposit under $249 and win you can only withdraw 10x your deposit amount. So deposit $25 and if you hit the jackpot or even win $2200 like I did you can only withdraw $250, what a joke.

If they give you a bonus such as the welcome bonus you have to play this through 75x to be able to withdraw. And even after you have played it through so many times you can still only withdraw 10x your deposit! I have put in a complaint to this casinos license body. This casino is a scam. Players beware.

It also takes them weeks to pay and that's when you constantly ask every day if the withdrawal has been processed. I really don't know how this casino has a lisence and is allowed to operate and rip people off like that. They should be blacklisted, oh and I've just breached their terms and conditions by giving them a bad review on a public forum!
Soila. Reviewed on 10.10.18
The good thing about the site is that they are actually approving your documents in 48 hours. Then you need to wait 5-18 days before you can get your winnings. This is good if you don't need the money, if you do its bad, its up to you to decide. I think having a manager responding fast to you with E-mails are good. They do it very fast. They do pay out winnings and that's good. Keep reading what I disliked, its important for future depositors to the site. But again its up to you to decide.
Well I'm not so happy with this casino! I have make a withdraw and the payout was first 5-8 business day. After the 8 days I chat again and now it was 5-10 business days. After the 10 business day I chat again and now it is 5-14 business days. So I will chat again again again I'm afraid!

So people don't put any money on this casino you been warned.

Leave a Reply

Raiting