Casino is Closed

Cosmik Casino

Casino Rank 68
Players from
Cosmik Casino DETAILS
All Cosmik Casino details

Most Popular Cosmik Casino Slots

Cosmik Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Cosmik Casino Reviews by Players

Temeka. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Going through the no deposit bonuses I came across a nice 20 euros bonus from Cosmik casino. I have never played in this casino before so I did a little research before taking the bonus and playing. This casino is a mixture of Betsoft and Gamescale and they offer Instant Play. Their gaming license is from Malta. You already know that I don’t like Betsoft so I was ready to give up but I decided to give it a try having nothing smarter to do at the time.

I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised from their website look. It has a good design with just enough animations to give it an expensive look. They also have a wide offer of video slots. Their live chat was available so I decided to have a chat and ask about the bonus wagers. They were instant in their reply but I was a bit disappointed to find out that the bonus wager was 100x bonus. The good thing was that all games are allowed and the maximum cashout is 100 euros. Off course you have to make a 50 euros deposit first before cashout. I looked around their slots and again I was surprised at how well organized their game offer was. I searched through the games and decided to try my old enemy The Slotfather.

I have never had any big wins here but I like the intro where all the wins are given and at the end the Slot father says “ I offer them a jackpot they can not refuse.” I started playing and had some minor wins but as usually I started losing fast. Now I have to say that one thing I don’t like about Betsoft and Instant play is that the slots work too slow. It kind of ruins the whole game. Anyway I moved on to another game True Ilusions and had wins here I have never had in any Betsoft casino. I got one of the bonuses, then I got the other 5 times and finally got free spins too. I was playing on minimum bet and my balance was over 150 euros. I definitely had fun here. I can’t say anything about the cashout because I haven’t had any yet but I will make a deposit here and try my luck. Overall 8 out of 10.
Shyla. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Nothing good about this casino avoid at all costs.
Where do I start with this casino. I joined about 2 years ago and got chatting with Jeff Edwards who is a manager at Cosmik Casino (Conan Gaming) (Osiris Casino). Over the years I have made several deposits per month and never really won anything so never withdrew. Eventually when I did have a win I was encouraged by Jeff (who I got on well with) to play some off as I was given a bonus from him and had "won too much" 3000 euro to be exact. I ended up playing this down to 1000 euros and as agreed he made a speedy payment to me.

Over the coming weeks as us gamblers know, you tend to stick to a winning formula. I won 12500 euro but decided to play some off and kept 5000 euro to bank. I contacted Jeff who made me a promise if I spend another 1000, he would pay me out. I did this and was then ignored by support and customer services for a full 5 days until eventually he agreed to pay me out by me spending 1000 euro more, eventually 8 days later I got paid 3000, but then some very strange stuff starting happening. Conan LTD were "reserving" payments from my bank account so my account was being overdrawn with payments I didn't make. You then have to wait a full 7 days to get these payments back from Visa. This happened on 5 occasions causing me some major overdrawn issues and missed direct debits causing my £100s in charges. Contacting them, they told me this was impossible, but my bank assured me they were doing this. I believed them at first but this practice continued up to my last withdrawal which I had to beg for taking yet another week to process.

What is a real shame is that the casino is really good, and some good games, but their practices are so dis-jointed, that its very hard for any gambler to have any enjoyment on their sites. My advice is to steer well clear because winning is no option and taking unauthorized payments is a nightmare for anybody. After 20 years gambling on line these are the worst practices I have ever come across. As you can imagine my last email to them was not very pleasant. Hence closed accounts.
Rocio. Reviewed on 02.10.18
About two months ago after a very nice win easily obtained playing at „3 Cards Poker“ in a Microgaming casino, I began a relentless search of casinos that have this game, allowing wagering on this game and provide a bonus from which I can have a nice win. There are few casinos to meet all these three conditions. Luckily I found Cosmik Casino that offers a bonus of 20 Euro by the coupon at AskGamblers site and the bets at„3 card Poker" counts 10% towards wagering requirements.

The casino is on overall average, and although at certain chapters it wants to be a good one, it fails primarily because of the game graphics and because about all the games are playing too slow. Built on the platform Betsoft - Instant Play and because it runs the games directly from the browser, the game speed is too low with many stumbles. The only thing that helps is that most of the games (except slots) have a version where the turbo feature allows to give up on animation. As I said before, about 50% of the slots are excellent (the 3D slots) , but the Table and Card Games look skinny (except the Roulette tables which look again excellent). The other games such as Video Poker or VIP games have a quality again from medium towards good. There is a special category of Other Games where you will find a Fortune Wheel game with some rules that seemed to me very odd, a few types of Scratch Cards with very low earnings and a Horse Virtual Race that despite its appearance very close to reality moves too slow.

As for me, after I lost pretty quickly 15 Euro at „3 Cards Poker“, I tried a few slots. As I said, the 3D slots make it worth to spend some time here: „Boomanji“, „A Night in Paris“, „Fashion Slot“ (this last one, belonging to Classic Slots, surprised me the most pleasant).

Finally a very good word deserves the online support, which even if you stop for only 2 minutes on the welcome page of the casino, without being logged in, invites you to spend some time here, giving you a lot of bonus offers.
Shawna. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I came to Cosmik Casino by the recommendation of some reviews and after reading their welcome bonus would valid for table and roulette games too, I felt I want a taste of it. The 33 times play through requirement was just the borderline I imagined that could be completed so I quickly deposited €55 and the promised 150% bonus was automatically credited. Truly, I had no other option than to claim it and I don’t like this method at all. I prefer to take my own decision and choose a bonus if I want one and not to contact to support if I don’t.

Cosmik Casino is powered by Gamescale and BetSoft and works bot instant and downloadable versions. I selected the latter one as I believe in most of the times the installed version gives better playing experience with its greater graphic quality and sometimes more selectable games too, but I think it’s not the case here as both option seem exactly the same. In my opinion it would be better to sort games in ABC order and make available a search tab for a quicker and comfortable access to games. One more I found interesting, the Fun Play mode is only available when we’re not logged in. Anyway, the layout is well-designed and beautiful.

I liked their Micro Bet gaming group where we can play with limited number of games placing really low bets. The Micro Roulette has (like NetEnt roulette) a €0.1 minimum bet giving a chance for low budget players to have fun for extended time. I loved to play with it but after the first few spins I immediately looked for the turbo spin option as the wheel was just spinning and spinning and seemed to never stop. The 15-20 sec per spin was too long for me.

Eventually, I got nowhere with my initial deposited money, but had some enjoyable time with some BetSoft tale-like slots with cute characters and lovely graphics but not so generously paying games. I had good first impression of Cosmik Casino. Seemed to me a fine place to play at however their minimum withdrawal limit is €100 that generally I find too much.
Kenyetta. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Cosmik casino is very great casino the reasons are their great bonuses and nice support! They give amazing pleasure to their customer i admit it that some of their betonsoft games are unique. I love microgaming games but this casino offer me another great casino games that i didn't found since i was playing online casinos. When you deposited to your ewallet you will get some of the alternative payment method and that's not all you will also get their 200% plus 20 FREE SPINS on your first deposit INSTANTLY! Please take note that you will need their code 200%+free spin in order to get that first deposit bonus.

The casino graphics is very nice and very professional the environment of their casino is what they said "futuristic" but for me it's very unique design. The sound of a casino can affect their customer attitude to play their casino and when i get their the music is perfect to their theme and realistic casino!The Gamescale software is an uncommon platform for me but i enjoy it and most of the people that played their games! With the combination of betonsoft and gamescale they made a friendly casino games for the new players.

Loyalty program are part of casino promotion Cosmik casino offered me an exlusive loyalty program rewards for their regular loyal players! They award based on your points and according to the amounts you wager and the games that i played. I want to achieve their VIP level to get some personal customer support and awesome exclusive bonuses and other benefits but i need to deposit and play more in order to achieve that level. I play all of my credits to their slot as i said to get promotion to their loyalty points. I played tycoons, gladiator, slot father and many exciting games i observe if their games are fair and it's truly fair.

I take weeks when i got my first withdrawal to them i didn't disappoint because they processed it immediately and verified as soon as possible. Everything is very good and outstanding! I rated them 9/10 overall except their customer support i will give them a perfect 10!
Willian. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Saw a good bonus on cosmik casino so i decided to register an account on their site. After i had registered and got over with all the formalities and then i opened the casino but could not see my balance in the account. Then i spoke to Amilie on live chat and then she manually added the bonus after checking my account and i strongly believe that these things must be done by them without asking for it and the bonus must be credited automatically but i cannot do much about it. This was my instance with bet soft no deposit. I did not understand the use of that message which comes before every game that this game is under jurisdiction of this this and not Malta

I started with true sheriff and the loading took ages and that is what i do not like about these casinos. My first spin hit a J combination and it got me 30 credits. And then after a lot of spins hit the 10 combination and that paid me 5 credits. And most of the time i was hitting mixed features and winnings were low and constant. Then i open this game Lost and i have played this game on free chip before when i used to practice about casino games and had not started with real cash .

After the first spin only this loading bonus thing appears on my screen and after the loading i get a wild reel feature and i could no see my winnings. But then after many spins hit the knife thing a couple of times and nothing apart from that. So just went for table games and played blackjack and casino hold em which are my hot fav games. I think the bonus was too small according to the minimum betting limits set on the games or may be it is their strategy to make player do a deposit here. And i think it worked on me and i am going o put some money here .
Angle. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Cosmic casino is a brand-new casino. This innovative platform shows terrific graphics andgame surroundings very realistic. Particularly Slot enthusiasts come fully onto herexpense here. There is a proper choice of games and the software offers a terrificclarity and user kindness.Besides fun and entertaining games, the cosmic casino offers also daily exclusive bonusactions to make all active players happily. There is an attractive VIP program for anunforgettable game experience. The round-the-clock customer service is attainable by livechat, e-mail and by telephone in several languages and offers tips and help and answersall your questions.The cosmic casino use the software Conan gaming Ltd " Gamescale "and the supplier thecase you are interested . To mine profits report I have paid in 20 euros via neteller inthe Cosmik Casino and could only a Win a little bit and also i did win even free games andbonus rounds. The winning on of the freespins was only 9 euro at a 40 cent bet. Notreally much but better then nothing. I could only discover 1 or 2 scatter in the picturesafter i had get the first time free spins out there on the slot Gladiator.ThisSlots i have played but hadn't really luck. I played Enchanted, mamma Mia, gladiatorand The Luck of Unicorn.The slots are not very in my intrest pool and so i made the decision to play herenever again.The slots are quiet good animated and the fun factor to play here can make really muchfun, But i dnt like all games. The live casino Section is not really understandable. Isearched or a seat but dont get anyone. There where always players on the seats and nobutton to search a new seat or something else. It look for me that they had only 1 Seatat blackjack ?
Vernice. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Cosmik Casino which has Betsoft games and Gam Scale and I do like Betsoft game but the other ones not soo much.I did registered long time ago when they were offering 20 euros nodeposit bonus so because I always use free chips I did try their games.I did play for a while but didnt win anything ,although I must say they were giving me few times no deposit bonuses and they have good promotions on deposits,although I have never deposited there.So yesterday I got another email from them,that they were sending me 5 euros free ,so why not use them right?!

I did log in but since they have download version and instant player I decided to download the casino because in the instant player yo cant find all the games.I started to play and for first game I choose to play Mr.Vegas ,well that is my favorite game at Betsoft casinos and off course with a small luck maybe I can do something or play for a while with those 5 euros free.So Mr.Vegas was nice to me ,so from the second spins I hit the free spins features and I like this game because it has 3 bonuses and free sins features.I got 14.50 euros from the free spins ,so yes I could play for a while.

The next 10 spins they were either empty or very small winnings so I changed the game and played Under the Bed slot.This slot was terrible ,well all the spins were empty ,so at the end I did lost all the money and end up with zero on my account. As I read about Cosmik Casino they are solid one ,yes I saw here few ,well 2 complaints but I hope they will be resolved.I never deposited here,because I am not that big fan of the Betsoft games ,although like I said they are ok,good luck !

Leave a Reply

Raiting