Recommended Casino

Cocoa Casino

Casino Rank 70
Players from
Cocoa Casino DETAILS
Website:
Software:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Cocoa Casino details

Most Popular Cocoa Casino Slots

Cocoa Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Cocoa Casino Reviews by Players

Lisandra. Reviewed on 11.07.18
A little over a year following my first brief encounter with the Rival gaming software brand in late 2008, I was enticed to join Cocoa Casino by a sweet no deposit offer. The free chip was for a sizeable amount, around $50, though its wagering requirements were rather high and play was restricted to non-progressive slots and keno. Unlike the previous occasion when I failed to be credited with the exclusive offer (tied to an affiliate), this time I found it ready and waiting in my account as soon as I logged in for the first time. One thing I really like about this software is the unique cashier setup; a customer can readily view all available promotions, each with the applicable terms and conditions listed in detail, and activate a desired bonus with a single click.Despite not being able to win with the freebie I played it for a long time and, in the process, got an excellent opportunity to explore and experience some of the slots games on offer without risking my own funds. I was ready to take the plunge a few months later, though, as an excellent deposit promo came along that I couldn’t pass up. It was a 1000% match offer up to $500, meaning that I only had to deposit $50 to start playing with 11 times the amount! As is typical of such large multiplier promos there was a maximum cashout restriction -- in this instance of two times the total bonus, which itself was probably sticky or nonredeemable – but overall I felt it was a great deal.Deep into the long slots session, during which I only played two games with almost identical features and payouts i.e. Cleopatra’s Coins and Reel Party -- alternating between them as my balance and mood indicated -- the outcome seemed dire. The Egyptian-themed game had been particularly brutal and, betting $3 a spin, I was down to only $30 on the other one when I hit five scatters! Though this slot (and its variations) does not award scatter wins, I did get 100 free spins at a three times multiplier. When they were all complete, including those from several retriggers, I had a healthy balance that allowed me to finish the bonus playthrough and withdraw the maximum amount allowed, plus my original deposit. After emailing my documents upon Cocoa’s verification request, I received my cashout just over a week later.
Brady. Reviewed on 26.09.18
Somehow I managed to make an account at Cocoa just for the no deposit bonus. This happened in my beginnings as a casino player where I had no idea about the terms and conditions and what wager means but still I started playing with my free money. In order to be able to make a withdrawal you have to wager 90 times the whole money. Which trust me, really is a lot.

After 6 hours I managed to wager a little over half of the amount that I had to do it and I had more than 1000$ into my account. In order to know how much do I still have to wager I went to the live support to ask them about the remaining amount. The person that I have spoken with was kind enough to inform about the remaining amount so I continued playing. After many, many hours I finally managed to finish all my wager requirements. I think I have played more than 12 hours considering that I finished the requirements somewhere around 5 a.m.The good thing for me was that I had more than 2000 dollars into my account so I was so happy that I actually managed to win so much money and most important I did it for free.

So I go back to the live support to ask them what do I have to do now in order to withdraw the money. To my surprise I found out that players from Netherlands cannot be part of the free money bonus which means that my account will go straight to 0. Imagine the frustration after playing more than 12 hours. I do admit that it was my fault because I didn’t read the Terms and Conditions but when I spoke with the live support nobody informed me that I cannot be part of this. Moreover players for Netherlands are not allowed to this casino but somehow I managed to play here. My advice is to pay attention the T&C and also always and I really mean always check if your country is allowed at the casino.
Orlando Owens. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Cocoa Casino is run by the Rival Software. I have played at a few casinos that run this kind of software and I like the slots here however my mind is still undecided as to whether or not I actually like Rival and most importantly whether I trust them. I personally have read a lot of bad reviews regarding these type of casinos especially to do with them not paying out, I have yet to make a withdrawal at one so I cannot comment on this but I will review their slot games for you.I recently received £10 free no deposit required as a new player on their downloaded version. I use Linux operating and it is refreshing to learn I can always download a Rival Casino and it fully functions properly. The £10 carries a wagering requirement of forty times. The minimum deposit here is £25 and they have a few different payment methods. I contacted live help and was greeted with a friendly welcome and had a nice chat with one of their operatives regarding their games.What is different about Rival casinos is their i-slots which offer something new and different to just your ordinary slot game. They also have a big variety of ordinary slots to choose from and you can place a minimum bet of 1p per line on all of them. You cannot play any of their progressive slots unless you have made a deposit here however there is not a great deal of progressives to choose from anyway. I done really well with my £10 played the slot game ‘Roll out the Barrels’ which offers free spins with a x3 multiplier and a bonus game and if you get the bonus game during your free spins that win is also tripled. It’s a great slot and one of my favourites here.I haven’t made a deposit here but I definitely trust this casino with my money and am considering it for the coming weeks.
Ashly Sclafani. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Cocoa casino it is another rival powered casino, and really i never realized that there is so many rival casinos. I played most of it, but never really count them, and now when i make reviews about each, i realize that it is more than 20 such casinos, so this is not so not popular casino software.

I played at cocoa casino probably three or four times. First time at this casino like at many others i was able to get no deposit bonus, but here is this bonus was not so big like at other rival casinos, only 10$, so nothing really serious to expect from such bonus...but if you hit big early, so wagering requirements will not be good, and you will be able to get some profit even from such low no deposit bonus. I lost this ndb quite fast, but i did not get sad, and make deposit 30$ with 200% bonus. I start from as reel turns video slot, i already described that in this slot every time you hit bonus game, it is progressive, and you get more and more bonus games, i am not sure, but probably forward in bonus game award even more coins, i think it is awesome idea. I played 3 different versions of this video slot, and after this i decide to spin sherwood forest a bit. I already made about half of the wagering requirements, so i am open scary rich 2 and was able to clear bonus successfully.

It was great that i am was able to request payout of 320$. After two days passed casino send me email asking my documents, which i send right away. 4 days after i get email that my account and verified, and my payout soon will be processed. And two days after my withdrawal was really processed, so cashout time at cocoa casino is 8 days for me, long... I rate this casino with 5 stars, because 8 days to get paid is not very good.
Williams. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I don't know what's the problem when i tried to run their software while i'm using my mac desktop. Anyway the problem had been solved when i contacted their support and that's the reason why i played to their casino with full of joy because of their fast serviced! Cocoa Casino is a rival powered casino that is very interesting to play with because they have some of progressive casino games including familiar games "Big Cash Win, Gold Rush, Bus a Vault, Fantastic Fruit, Surf Paradise and many more! These exciting games lead me to their New player bonus of $60 that's very exciting to play because it's free for their new players. I don't doubt their casino and bonus so i get it and started i read their terms and condition and i saw that the bonus must be wager 50 times so i their eligible games and i found out that their casino is like Paradise 8 Casino is like their casino's configuration.

I hoped at that time that i wager it successfully or won something big on some slot but i didn't because i'm not lucky enough to win and wager it. It's okay anyway they have another offer a deposit bonus of 400% match bonus! I asked first their representative and said that the minimum deposit is $25 maximum of $200 so i deposited $60 to try and i got $240 after they credited the bonus amount to my account i play their many games specially eligible games for that bonus days,weeks passed before the bonus finished. It's not my first time to get their bonus because i got many of their promotion before and soon i will be part of their VIP club.

Their finance is fine but sometimes you'll need to wait and update your withdrawal status. They're great casino and worth to play casino unlike the other casino that not worth it to play. I rate Cocoa Casino 9/10 overall!
Karon. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I like rival gaming a lot and hence i joined this casino because in my previous experiences i have won a lot of money from this platform so i had no reason not to join this casino. And moreover they had a no deposit bonus which i can never say not to.I got 10$ as a no deposit which is nothing if you want to earn some money so most of the time with small no deposit bonuses i just check the casinos and make a
decision if i want to continue with my money or not.

After losing that money i made a deposit of 40 and got a 200% match up bonus for the deposit that i did and i was very happy about it. I think the wager was 40 or 50 times when i joined and the good thing about this casino is that they keep changing their bonuses and their terms every now an then . The maximum cash out after meeting the wager was 2 times the bonus.

I started with table games and the first one was obviously black jack and i won some good money and to my surprise i had hit 21 4 times and i was very surprised by this. I made almost 50$ from black jack alone and then shifted to roulette which is a very unlucky game for me. And lost almost all my money on roulette and then i tilted and started betting big so lost the whole deposit and bankroll eventually. I just regret not trying the slots here because i think that it would have been a better idea if i had played slots after black jack. I did not make another deposit even though they had an exciting offer for that as well.

I would rate this casino 7 out of 10 and i think i would check out their slots and other games any time soon.
Malia Mcadam. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Last time I visited Cocoa Casino was for the purpose to get to know a little bit better with one of the Rival's new 3-reel slot games, Crazy Camel Cash. I think it's a very enjoyable one with relatively good, colorful graphics for a classic slot. I like the Arabic theme and characters. That's great feature if two camel symbols appear on the reels they work like a wild symbol and triple the winning amount. Lucky for me, that's exactly what happened to me when 2 camels and a magic carpet icon were spun giving a €120 win for a €1.5 total bet. It has an almost 95% payout percentage, which is not the best but I think it's acceptable. I was satisfied with our first meet. Cool game, pleasant surprise.

Anyway, Cocoa casino is a little strange for me and sometimes is incomprehensible. Ever since I joined them I haven't seen any available promotions in the lobby. I don't know it's just for me (though my country isn't blacklisted for their bonuses) or what their bonus policy is, but it's never a good thing to not encourage their own players. Contacting their support team via live chat or e-mail is usually a painful and doubtful experiment and sometimes simply impossible. Not only there's a feeling that it doesn't work, but sometimes it seems that doesn't even exist. I really don't understand why it is so hard to run a properly working customer service for the players' convenience.

On the other hand I got paid 2 times (without any verification procedure) but both times it needed 5-7 days to complete the transaction. As I said I've got ambivalent feelings for them and I really don't know why, especially I have no real reason but occasionally I don't feel the professional, safe environment here. I hope it will change in the future.
Venessa. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I decided to try them because I wanted to try out they casino with the 100 euro no deposit bonus what I found on askgamblers.com, but after I clicked to the bonus information, I forwarded to a promotion page where they offers 60 euro with 50 times wagering requirements and 120 euro max cash out.

Anyway I downloaded they casino and installed it, after I successfully created my account I went to see the promotion details I was curious which promotion can I get. I didn’t found them 60 euro promotion only the originally 100 euro no deposit money, but the terms conditions was a little bit different. The wagering requirements was the same like on the askgamblers, 80 times but the maximum cash out was only 50 euro.
I claimed my bonus and went to the scary rich machine, with 2 euro per bet because I thought I can made the requirements maybe, the play through was incredibly high 8000 euro. I think this is a little bit high to a 50 euro max cash out bonus. Within a 15 minutes I slowly went up to 200 euro because I get some valuable combination. After it I get the free spins too, and I collected 80 euro from it so I almost reached the 300 euro so I started to hope in my success.

My luck wasn’t enough to defeat the 8000 euro turn over requirements, but I played a lot with that bonus money, I played with one slot and it was fully satisfying because I was win and lose some money and get the features relatively often, but they incredible bonus conditions are impossible and I really curious how much player won from this promotion!

Leave a Reply

Raiting