Casino is Closed

Club777 Casino

Casino Rank 65
Players from
Club777 Casino DETAILS
All Club777 Casino details

Most Popular Club777 Casino Slots

Club777 Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Club777 Casino Reviews by Players

Camille. Reviewed on 11.07.18
A few times Playtech casinos interested me for there video slots. In comparison to Microgaming they are somewhat more loose but the only thing I don't like about Playtech is that slots perform in a terribly small way. I noticed that during a spin slots particularly video slots start glitching for a generated outcome. This appeared to be an imperfection of theirs. I understand a lot of casinos run on random number generators or other types of methods but do they really need to show something like that towards people who want to play on Playtech casinos?

Halloween Fortune is a good example of what I'm talking about. When I decided to play for a $25 deposit with the 200% match offer on the instant play I opened up Halloween Fortune. Right now at this time it is not Halloween. I like to play on holiday slots or slots containing an according event even if the actual occasion does not seem present. When you land a bonus cauldron on the First Reel be sure to look at the last reel to see a possible glitch or change in symbols. Sometimes the glitch appears sometimes it plays as it should. Playtech is probably the only software I see with glitches or symbols not landing as they should. Glitches can also be seen on the first reel when spinning you will notice "something". Microgaming and Real time gaming have a neater more hidden way of showing no glitches. As much as it is a lot for my $75 balance $2 would cause fantastic effects and crashing bets on Halloween Fortune. It took me 10 spins to get a bonus. The free spins when picking a witch needed more spins because I got only 5 spins, others were 3 spins and 20 spins. then I chose from 6 potions to receive a casting multiplier of 3 times my bet. I could of been disappointment but I wasn't because $10.20 worth of wins from 3 spins showed up with 3 scatters giving me $30. I caught $40.20 on my first bonus. I went to other video slots once I got bored of the dark scenery. Alien Hunter, Gladiator, Mr Cashback and Wanted.

I really wanted to try out Sultans Gold and Dolphin cash but the bets were incredibly too high for my balance so I avoided them. $4 per spin for SG and $6 on DC after I minimized bets to there lowest. I forced my way into winning on Samba Brazil when I had about $150 and wow they paid alot! 5 of a kind Aces with expanding wilds gave me $97 on my 3rd spin! I know I said I would avoid these types of slots but based on the results I got Samba Brazil was on fire. $5 a bet launched many 2 scatters and wild wins my path. Samba Brazil looks to be the same as the first Iron Man slot only with different symbols and features. I though my luck would soar to the sky when I got hooked on this slot but eventually I lost because wagering was too powerful and winnings stopped coming!

Support were just awful in trying to help me with the 200% when I wanted to claim the 200% bonus after my deposit from the start. They let me go on a wait for 5 minutes before I can get my bonus. This is just that one problem with them. Everything else was good. I don't know if I will play here again or recommend them and I don't know about their withdrawals either because I never made one. Club777 gets a 6.5 out of 10!
Vince Hudgins. Reviewed on 25.09.18
I always see this casino being advertised here at Ask Gamblers with their exclusive deposit bonus of 200%. I went through a stage where all I was playing was Playtech slots and in the end I just got bored of them and I was just throwing away my money so I decided to give myself a little break from them. I never completely stopped playing just cut down the amount I was spending. Now this casino has been looking at me every time I log on here and as it is Christmas I thought I would treat myself to a £20 deposit here the other day and I also received a 200% instant match as promised. And I must say I definitely chose the right Casino for my comeback!Right from the word go I knew Club 777 was going to be good. I spoke to Live Help before depositing and had such a nice chat with them, the lady I spoke to was very helpful and welcoming and for me this is a very important factor when deciding whether or not I will deposit. There is nothing worse than a terrible Live Help facility...puts me right off...but don’t worry you got nothing to worry about here.I played on both the instant flash and the download at this casino, both of them offer the same games. There were quite a few slots here actually that I hadn’t even heard off that has just been released like 'Dragons Kingdom' 'Sultans Gold' and 'The Jazz Club'. I had a go on all of them but they are nothing to shout about really. There are loads of slots to choose from though I was spoilt for choice! The ones I done the best on were 'Football Fans' (OMG this is already one of my favourite slots which is weird because I hate football, but I will love it if it means I win money lol!), 'Daring Dave' which has expanding wilds and bonus rounds in 3 stages. Every time I got to the third bonus round I had £15...they were coming in all the time to start off with then they did start taking ages to appear which is when I started playing some of the other slots. I loved playing here...and I didn’t get bored at all, it was so refreshing to play here, and the perfect choice to be honest to make a deposit. I would highly recommend this casino to regular Playtech gamers or even to gamers that have never tried Playtech before, if you don’t manage to meet your wagering on your first deposit (which unfortunately I didn’t but wasn’t far out) I guarantee you if you do make more deposits here you will be getting some nice wins.
Pei. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Hi everyone! Club777 is a Playtech casino where you can try to strike triple 7s for a big win. But such slots, previously referred to as the one-arm bandits (1 lever for you to pull-start those manual slot machines), are never my kind of game and I hardly play them. 5-reels slots, yes, right from the olden days of mechanically spinning wheels right up to today's contemporary electronically spinning reels. The reels do not actually spin...for those who do not know...but they make you see like they are spinning! ;) Modern day illusions that never fail to amaze!When I first came across the name Club777 Casino, my first impression was one of a brick and mortar club where members could go for recreational activities, if you can call playing slot machines as recreational. But online casinos are no different than those land based ones, sharing similar functions, but in totally different environments. As land based casinos became less and less accessible to me, my dependability on the air kind became higher and higher. Today, I cannot do without these online casinos. They are my only sources for gaming entertainment! ;)Club777 does not give out any no-deposit bonuses, I do not know why. Perhaps they should? Even if it's only $10 or so. I signed up purely because I had no other new Playtech casinos to try out, and every other casino that gave out free chips had already been signed up at, leaving behind only casinos that had nothing free to offer except deposit bonuses. Ah well, for trying out sake, I gave Club777 a go. Made a deposit, got a 100% matching bonus, and off I went. At the end of the game play, I wasn't impressed, nor excited. Nothing extraordinary at all. The game play too wasn't as good, but perhaps only because I played it at an inappropriate time. Still, what made me not to make any more deposits at Club777 was their high 40 times wagering requirement, for all bonus amounts, and this has always been a big deterrent for me. However, their Comp Points system was a good one by any standards, whereby greater cash amounts could be had for lesser comp points, but, every 1 comp point required a $15 wager. An interesting prospect no doubt, but not enough to make me come back and play. In the end, yet another Playtech casino gets my coldbox treatment! ;)Afi
Ronny. Reviewed on 04.10.18
When i played this casino this Casino i know that it's Christmas and i claimed their free spins and didn't win :( but after that i deposited $20 for their $770 bonus offer that is their main promotion from their new players, the rules is when you deposit you'll get 100% so ideposited $20 i am qualified because the minimum deposit is $20 and the bonus is $20 the wagering requirements is 25 times and the wagering equation would be 25 x 20 + 20 = $520 thats the wagering requirements then after that i played $40 credits to a video slot called "Mr Cashback" I bet around $1.50 per spin. Most of the symbols on the reels have to do with money, keeping within the slots theme. I observed such symbols as stacks of money, bags of coins, I think that is Mr. Cashback himself, a piggy bank, and more. One of the symbols to watch for is the Mr. Cashback symbol since it is wild. This means you can see more wins when it appears on the reels and replaces other symbols. There is also a scatter that can lead you to free spins and multiply your wins and i hit it once YIHAAAAAA!!! The free spins round has freezing wilds which makes for even more wins. The cashback feature will offer you back money when you to win 50 times that is i was hoping for :) lol. When you win you will be offered a gamble option where you can play a side game for the chance to double your winnings. Nice casino slot, Okay back to spinning as i said i hit their free spin from the Mr Cashback Symbols 3 or more it will triggered the free spin and that is i got ..... When it is finished i won around $85.85 credits from that lucky 12 multiplier 2x free spins.

The good news is that i wagered the requirements after some hour of playing that slot and i cashout my the remaining credits i am ashamed because i got only $65 because i lost at the end of wagering requirements it's okay it is better to had a credits because of their offers i received my withdrawal via my neteller around 3 days.

I rated this casino 8/10 included their withdrawal.
Ruthanne. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day. Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Club 777 Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.0).Following from my research online, the casino is pretty safe. It has games powered by Playtech, which is not my favorite but is still pretty good.
The casino’s website is way too simple (in a bad way). There is no page for promotions, for frequently asked questions, for anything! Everything is written on their first page and that is it. the casino can be played through Flash (so instantly) or by downloading their software.

The only promotion they have offers a 200% welcome bonus up to 200$.This limit of 200 is a bit low, but the good part is that it offers a 200% bonus, so it is a pretty nice promotion after all. I wanted to know the wagering requirements, but you can not find such information on their website. On askgmablers it is written that you have to wager 25xDeposit + Bonus. So I downloaded the software, since I always have some issues when playing on the website. Also, you find fewer games on the website than on the downloaded version of the casino.

I deposited 20 euros, got my 40 euros bonus and I started playing some slots. The first one was Iron Man 2, a slot that I enjoy very much and that I play always when I am on a Playtech powered casino. The winnings were not usually big, but at some points I won a lot. I played and played and completed my wagering requirements with 70 euros more than I deposited.

My conclusion is that the casino is fine, especially if you enjoy a nice Playtech casino. My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Playtech
Bonuses 8/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: Pretty fast I hope, I will keep u up to date
Ashley Amidon. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I registered at club777 casino not long ago, because i find somewhere that this is a part of william hill casinos, and i am actually think that william hill casinos is one of the best playtech group of casinos. So of course i registered there and made deposit because i never play there before and can get first deposit bonus.

I get 200% bonus from them, and with my 100$ deposit it gives me 300$ nice balance to play. I forgot again, registration and installing software was easy and fast no any problems and hassles. So i start with 300$ with new playtech slot olympic games(probably real name of slot is another, i did not remember, sorry). I like this slot, it has 4 different features and all of them can pay really nice money, graphic and sound of this slot is also very nice.

So i start with 3$ bets , and this give me some luck, after gepard feature i leave slot with 500$ on my balance, after it i decided to give a shot to another new playtech slot dragon kingdom, and i also very liked this slot, because in freeespins scatters are works as wilds, and also this is only one slot that i ever seen that can give you 6 of a kind symbols, this is because split function, you should try this slot yourself 100%, and you will love it i am sure. So, after some playing in this slot i lost almost all money and left only with 100$, and i go to archer slot, this is multi way win slot, and it pays me nice, sometimes at least. But this time was not lucky for me, and i busted without any chance for cashout.

Here is my marks for club777 casino:
Software: 8/10 for playtech, i am not playtech fan, but i should say their new slots very good.
Bonuses: 9/10 nothing to say more
Support: 8/10 live chat working properly at least
Cashouts: dont cashout from this casino, but i am sure its ok.
Total: 8.5/10 very nice playtech casino.
Angelyn. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Club777 casino is a Playtech casino belonging to the groups such as 21Nova, Eurogrand etc. As I thought of how Club777 fits in the casino world I thought," I am sure this casino will work out!" and as expected it did! When I first came to this casino I was introduced with a free chip attached with a code. If I remember correctly it was "Free20" to try out their collection of Playtech based games for $20. They were advertising and informing these to people who have made accounts on the above mentioned casinos. As this was yet another opportunity to "strike lightning " I decided to go spend it to my liking.

Everytime for Playtech casinos I always go for the video slots as every player knows slots contribute 100% to the wagering requirements. Before I decided to use this $20 bonus I called up support to see what wagering requirements are needed to withdraw as well as find out if some games are allowed or restricted. The live representative told me in a well mannered tone, " Sir, for the wagering requirements of this bonus you would need to wager a total of 50x your bonus before making a withdrawal". As I sat in front of my computer thinking about how much wagering that might total up to be I acknowledged the live representative and said," I appreciate your help in this matter. Thank you!" and said Goodbye afterwards.

The wagering needed for a successful withdrawal is $1000. It is do-able but for a $20 start I would have to be really lucky to keep up the wagering before emptying the full bonus. Everytime I go to Playtech casinos I always go on Gladiator but since the $20 was no match for the $1000 wagering I could say it's been fun to play on this casino regardless if I managed to win or lose at this point. I will be willing to try again but only with my own deposit with no bonuses attached whatsoever.

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 7/10
Deposits: 8/10
Withdrawals: Unknown
Payouts: 7.5/10
Amina. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Club 777 Casino is one of the first casinos that use the Playtech platform for gambling in which I made an account in. The first thing I will say and which is most important for me is that this is a safe casino. I play here occasionally and I have made a few withdrawals here and never had any problems with that. I am also very pleased with their support. Live chat is better than in most casinos run by Playtech.

I can say that from my personal experience. In at least half of the casinos that use Playtech software you will wait for 10 minutes and more for an operator to be available. Here like in it’s sister casino – Casino.com that is not the case. These two casinos have the fastest live chat support when it comes to Playtech casinos. The bonus offer for regular players here is good. If you are a depositor here you can expect some no deposit bonus from time to time. For example for your birthday. For my birthday I got 10 euros no deposit bonus.

The last time I played here the casino sent an offer of 400% on my deposit . The wagering requirements were 40 x bonus + deposit. After I made a 20 euro deposit I had 100 euros to play with. I will tell you right away that I didn’t meet the wager requirements and make a withdrawal.But it was very fun to play here. I played for over 2 hours enjoying the great Playtech slots all the time. I also had a few decent wins like 100 x bet and more. I remember that at one point after some wins on Fantastic Four my balance was more than 250 euros. After this I wanted to meet the wager requirements faster and I raised my bet. Sometimes that risk is profitable but this time I didn’t have any luck.

Overall Club 777 is a safe casino in which you will always get paid. That is why I strongly recommend it to everyone.

Leave a Reply

Raiting