Not Recommended

Club Dice Casino

Casino Rank 68
Players from
Club Dice Casino DETAILS
All Club Dice Casino details

Most Popular Club Dice Casino Slots

Club Dice Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Club Dice Casino Reviews by Players

Charlette Donahoe. Reviewed on 11.07.18

Club Dice casino powered by Playtech, and owned by the company, who had a lot more Playtech brands, around 10 I guess. Club Dice has interesting welcome offer, because they promise to match 5 first deposits from player, and I checked this out, and can confirm that there is no any catch or hidden terms, or anything like this. I get 5 bonuses on my first 5 deposits, without contacting support, they was just automated, all I was need is click on accept button.

With 5 bonuses which all 100% of course I had a lot of experience in casino and also lot of playtime. To be honest all my 5 deposits was only 20$ each, but there is no difference between 20 and 200 deposit in case of testing casino, because every player get the same service, except VIP players.

From my 5 deposit I had only one withdrawal of 120$, but at least this cover my all deposits and also I have 20$ profit. This 120$ withdrawal I managed to get from 20$ deposit with 100% bonus which I clear without any problem playing Archer and Gladiator game. Verification from their payment team took 2 days; this is a bit long I think, compared to other Playtech casinos. Withdrawal was received on 5 day, and was reversible for 4 days, like at many other Playtech casinos. All other my deposits were burn playing Marvel games on minimum bets, I had a lot of playtime, but I was hoping to see jackpot, because even lowest one marvel jackpot won on minimum bet it is over 1000 x total bet, and nice win. But jackpot did not come for 4 deposits with bonus, but at least I am happy that I cover my losses in this casino.

Club Dice casino is safe and has nice welcome bonus, but I rate this casino with 6 stars. Withdrawals are long, and there is no any interesting promotion, only good SUB.

I am used to play at Club Dice Casino as I go frequently to play at live roulette there. At my last visit to the casino, I –as usual- rushed into the live games section to play at the European roulette. I like gambling with real live dealers conducting the game. If you choose playing at the live roulette, you will see the live dealer in the screen and you will have the option to chat and interact with other online gamblers. My bankroll was at $315. After 20 minutes in the roulette suit, I finished with $322 on my balance.

I left the roulette room and clicked on the arcade games category to (re-) explore Genie’s Hi-Lo. I like this game and play it when I feel it’s time to relax. The idea of the game consists in predicting the next card. You can bet on whether the next card value is lower or higher in comparison to that of a previous one and you can also bet on whether the next card is black or red. It is a very easy game I play when I want to come dawn after some hard roulette wheels. When I finished with Genie’s Hi-Lo, I decided to play Sic Bo. I didn’t succeed to attract luck there even if I was absolutely calm and managed to play small bets. After a few minutes, I quit the casino lobby but returned to play in that same evening. I placed some bets on the European roulette and ended up with $344 on my balance. Speaking about slot machines at Club Dice Casino, you may like spinning the wheels of Perfect Planet.

I decided to withdraw $140 and logged out from the casino. E-wallet withdrawals at Club Dice Casino are made within a few hours. The staff is competent, helpful, very reactive and available at any time. Club Dice is another good Playtech casino!
Brenna Brayman. Reviewed on 25.09.18
When I thought I'd played at all Playtech casinos, you always find one that you haven't! This was one of those moments for me when I found Club Dice Casino. I thought I was quite an observant person before playing here but I'm obviously not because I have read through AskGamblers list of casinos about a million times (honestly 1 million times and counting) and I swear I never noticed this one before. Its not only in the list of casinos but its actually rated in the top 50 haha! Its ranked 48 out of 50, and I agree it deserves it place here.

Its recently that I played here, so I was instantly taken to the mobile version, as Im playing on my ipad but I didn't decide to play the mobile version because I actually think all Playtech mobile casinos are extremely poor at the moment when in line with other software providers. No, I actually decided to play on my laptop and downloaded their software instead. I Didn't receive no free bonus to play here unfortunately but after speaking to live help was impressed to learn their minimum deposit was only £5 and you would still be eligible to receive their welcome bonus of 100% on that amount. I am all in favor of casinos offering its customers this low deposit option it means that all types of people get to play in casinos no matter how much money you can put in. Another thing I instantly liked here was when talking to live help there was no persuasion to try and make you deposit high amounts, they weren't constantly telling me if I deposit £50 I will get this, this and this, I hate that and it just pushes me away. No I was happy with making a £20 deposit, and I received the welcome bonus with no problems at all.

I decided to give 'Pink Panther' a go which is a 40 line slot with a minimum bet pet line of 0.01p. I haven't played it for a while and fell in love all over again. The bonuses are randomly triggered and I was getting them all the time. I made the mistake of increasing my bet and from there on it was a downhill slope for me. Nothing seemed to play right then, I definitely jinxed myself by thinking I was onto a winner!

Nevertheless this is a great Playtech casino, definitely trustworthy and safe and one I would without a doubt recommend to any fellow gambler.
Marinda Spahr. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.

Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Club Dice Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.9 on AskGamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad. The casino’s games are powered by Playtech, which is one of the best software's on the market.

The casino’s website is a bit disappointing; it does not look anything professional. However, their website is very well structured and you can find any information very fast. Another thing I do not like about the website is that you receive some messages regarding depositing and stuff as soon as you enter it. On AskGamblers.com it is written that the casino can be played through Flash (so instantly) or by downloading the casino’s software. However, it can only be played by downloading the software.

They have more deposit bonuses which are pretty nice. They are giving 100% bonus of up to 100$ the 5 times you deposit. Even though it’s not much, it is still pretty nice. The wagering requirements are 20x (deposit + bonus). They also have a promotion for high rollers. If you deposit anything between 1000$ and 1499$ you get 300$ bonus. Deposit 1500 or more and you get a bonus of 500$.

I deposited 30 euros and got my 30 euros bonus. I played some random slots, since I do not have any preferred ones. At one of them I really won a lot (something with Iron Man), and in the end, however, I did not win anything, but I do not have a bad impression of this casino.

My conclusion is that the casino is ok and worth a shot - especially for high rollers.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Playtech
Bonuses 9/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know
Jackie. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Club Dice casino is take my attention because is powered by Playtech, and because it has very interesting welcome offer. They giving away a welcome offer for first 5 deposits, and every first five deposits they will match 100% bonus up to 100$. Of course as a bonus lover I was interesting in such bonuses, and made my first deposit of 35$ and it was really doubled, no lie here.

I start playing 70$ from Rome and Glory slot at 0.60$ bets, and probably after 10 spins I got freespins feature and it pay me only x 30 total bet without any retriggers, of course I did not come here for such bad feature, and I continue playing while I see zero on my account. No problem! I made one more deposit of 35$, and it was also doubled, very well. Now I decide to be clever and open Sparta slot, play it about 10 minutes till feature, which also paid very bad, what they day! But I did not made the same mistake like from first deposit, and I change slot to Thai Paradise, I play it at 0.30$ bets, made probably 400 spins, and you could believe me or not, I did not see any freespins feature. I see many many times 2 flowers, but third did not want come. Okay, again zero, and I made third deposit of 35$ and it was also doubled. Third time should be lucky, so I open fantastic four slot with 50 lines and start playing it at 1$ bets. And guess what? I again got busted without seeing feature! I did not know how this can be possible, I lost 105$ in 3 deposits probably for an hour or so, and of course I decide to stop and delete this casino.

That’s all, thank you for reading my review about Club Dice casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: not test
Bonuses: A
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not test
Roseline. Reviewed on 06.10.18
When I was searching for a good deposit bonus, I saw that this casino is offering 100% bonus for the first five deposits! And I decided to create my account at this casino because I thought this is a good offer that I can't refuse!

I made my deposit of 30$ and I received another 30$ bonus with only 20 times wagering requirements! This casino is Playtech powered so I downloaded the casino software and I started to spin and maybe to win something! The first game where I spent my money and also the bonus was Iron Man 2 and I have to say that I won nice money here and I wagered almost 70% from the 1200$ that was needed! But I decided to change the game because I thought that this slot wont pay so good forever! And I chose the Gladiator slot, one of my favorite slot games because it has a nice theme and also I like very much the free spins feature when you get extra spins from Caesar! Only one big win at this slot, but this one was enough because I managed to complete the wagering requirements and also to withdraw some money! From the free spins feature I won 54$ and my account balance was showing 80$ when I finished the wager! So I requested an withdrawal and I was very happy because this was an welcome win after 1 month of bad luck!

I will rate this casino, I will give a 10 for the deposit bonus because I think it is a decent bonus with low wagering requirements, 9 for the support team, another 9 for the payment methods which are really wide and also 9 for the good slot games!
I will come back to play here because I have other deposit bonuses available, maybe I will win again and if this is not happening I will have fun for sure!
Queenie. Reviewed on 06.10.18
In the past I found the Club Dice casino, they offers some amazing welcome bonuses so I wanted to know a little bit more form them before I made my account. I saw they gives 500 euro welcome bonus, after I visited them page I get some important details from it. They gives a 100 percentages deposit bonus up to 100 dollar, the play through requirements are 20 times, and the next four deposit you can get that bonus too with the same requirements.

I installed the casino and contacted with the live support, they were fast because an operator connected to me immediately after I opened it. I asked him to credit my bonus after I deposit, he told me it is an automatically bonus so if I deposit I will get it. I asked some details about their payments and verification. They usually asks ID card and bills to a verifying and the withdrawal process depends from the payment method.

After it I visited the cashier and deposited 25 dollar (that was the minimum amount to qualify to the percentage match bonus) I get my bonus too so I started to play with 50 dollar and 1000 $ turn over requirements. I was choose the Incredible Hulk (25 lines) with 0.5 dollar stakes. In my first spins I get the expanding wild in the centre reel and get the free spins, I collected 12 dollar from it so it wasn’t bad. A half hour and some nice win later I reached the 79 dollar. I decided to raise the limit up to 1 euro, first time it seems is a good idea because within a few spins I get plus 27 dollar but at the end this machine is turn out from themselves and took my credits without hesitation. I deposited to them ago but I didn’t withdraw from them, maybe next time.
Roselia. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Club Dice is one of the newer Playtech casinos. It started up in 2005 but I had not heard of it until last year when it became one of my targets to play. The casino gives the same range of quality games such as you would expect with Playtech – the slot games and video games are always of the highest quality, and of course the table games and card games are of solid quality. Playtech casinos also offer you arcade games as well.

I deposited only a small amount to start playing this = it was only $20 because I was not feeling like taking a very high risk. The first game I settled upon having a spin at was X men slots. This is a very nice looking slot game – plenty of super heroes and animations to get you excited – unfortunately I did not have that much to get excited about because when I started I accidentally started with more lines than I meant to. This meant that I lost a bit more money before I realized – this was because I started with a new game. Its certainly a warning you should have with the Marvel games because you can in fact play with 50 lines plus. After I had that bit of disaster I decided to move to playing blackjack. The first game that I started to play I started doing well because I was working with a new strategy – luckily the casino does not have anything against blackjack players as I got into a winning run.I ended up winning $23 – not a kinds ransom, but great for some fun playing. Overall, this casino is a decent casino to play at – slow side for payments, but otherwise solid and recommended. Better bonuses would see this get a higher score, but I would say its 7/10 as it is.
Anette. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I just gamble at this brand new online casino and this was the top of my underrated career. I loved every minute and found everything to be easy like using their software and it was a pleasure. The Slot Games are amazing and I recently hit an little Jackpot of 1800 euro, of course I was over The Moon and full of Adrenaline and decided to withdraw the money and take my family on a nice holiday but I've precisely been informed that there are limits on cash outs and that I cannot get the whole sum! I did some research and found that this is a regular thing at Playtech casinos . . . I shroud to cry! If I noticed this from the start I would never have played here. …The casino is a plumb and a crapp to new online CASINOS! ONE Result: "Welcome in the Club Dice casino where every player like a VIP is treated"! Yes, I can confirm this Werbe slogan; I was treated like the king in this casino. Club Dice also can be the GRANDPA proud of the award for this, that there were no player troubles. It makes fun believe here in the area really to be the VIP you can believe us we know what exactly we say!

I had some winning of The Little Sides, and much nice times with my one and only deposit but I think it is serious enough to ace me as a Playtech casino fan, and I would say that There are much better online casinos with the Playtech software outlay. I would say it is not rogue and that you can quiet try it out. But for me I had forgotten this casino, and closed my account because I think it is NOT profitable to play in here.

Leave a Reply

Raiting