Recommended Casino

Chance Hill Casino

Casino Rank 60
Players from
Chance Hill Casino DETAILS
All Chance Hill Casino details

Most Popular Chance Hill Casino Slots

Chance Hill Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Chance Hill Casino Reviews by Players

Jerald. Reviewed on 08.07.18
Chance Hill is one of the casinos I joined earlier this month. They are very new, established in this year.Somewhere on the net I saw that they were giving 5€ free for new players and since I love free things, I didn't hesitate and signed up. And to add, they have Netent, Microgaming and 2 other software, which I was intrigued about.After email verification I received the bonus and lost it very quickly on Starburst with minimum bets.

I had a very good first impression about them, so I wanted to continue my experience there.They offer a good welcome bonus of 100% match and 25 free spins on starburst and overall 35 x bonus rollover requirements which makes it a great promotion. I spoke with live support about this bonus and what is great is that the spins themselves have no wagering, and you receive them the next day after you have deposited.

It was only a couple of days ago I decided to deposit and take this bonus. I deposited 30 euros and received 30 eur bonus immediately. I decided to play Starburst slot, as they unfortunately didn’t have Twin Spin slot, however, when I opened it, it showed there was a technical error. I contacted support right away and they told me they were facing a technical problem and that they will contact me when they had fixed it. It was late in the night so I didn’t wait and logout. The next day there were still no answer only a message that I have 25 free spins on Starburst, so I visited the casino but after opening the game I received the same error,contacted them again, they told me that they didn’t know for long it will be but that they were hoping that the problems will be fixed till evening. I was waiting and getting very frustrated because, if I had known this before, I most likely wouldn’t have deposited.

In the evening I received an email that I have 25 free spins on Fruit Zen slot. I was surprised. At first I thought maybe it was an extra gift because of all the technical issues they had, but no, I saw there were only free spins on Fruit Zen and no free spins on Starburst..then I opened their casino games section and imagine- all of the Netent slots were gone! I spoke with support again and I was told that they don’t know when and even if they will have NetEnt games again. I can’t describe my frustration as NetEnt being there was the main reason for my deposit and taking bonus.

They do have Microgaming software games, but I have to say the variety was so small. There were no GOT, Immortal Romance or any other MG slot I love. I saw there was Cool Wolf so I decided to try my luck with it. With 0.50eur bets it gave me only 2 decent wins and my balance dropped down very quickly. When I got down to 20 eur I used them on Rabbit in the Hat and Alaskan Fishing. Money was lost very quickly. Then I played the 25 free spins and got a very upsetting win- 0.15 euros.

At first I was very happy about Chance Hill casino, but after all this I am very upset and disappointed. Game selection, after removing NetEnt slots, was not wide at all. I also felt that I didn’t get what I paid for- I mean, if you decide to remove NetEnt slots, you have to tell that to your clients, that is a change for which I wanted to be informed about. The only good thing about this casino was the live chat that was available most of the time.
.
No Netent games load. The interface is slow and on all MG slots I continually get time out and the games crash. When going to live support the lady just gave me the exact same copy and reply message without reading my query which was quite insulting. Support is very bad at this site and they do not know what they are talking about.

Yesterday had free spins from the opening bonus which did not get added at the correct time. Spoke to support she gave again some rubbish copy and paste reply about they would check each spin if it was correct ?? What!

Eventually got the free spins added. Won around 5 quid and when the free spins ended my balance disapeared. Took support another 2 hours to add them which they did in euros even though I deposited in GBP Pounds. Today foolishly gave them another try. No Netent games load at all. And got time out on all Microgaming slots.
Same bad reply from the live CS. This site is very badly put together and has numerous issues with game loading. I hate to give bad reviews but felt I had to here. I have requested they close my account. One of the worst casinos I have played at in a long while based on the support responses and the way the games just do not load.

Unhappy customer taking his money elsewhere
Lakenya Loh. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Chance Hill Casino has lots of greeny hues, very much like Mr Green's too, maybe they're both related in some way, I don't know, but I didn't bother to find out even. It's not important to me. What is more important is how good and reliable this Chance Hill Casino can be, and whether their payments can be super fast, or drearily snail-paced slow. I have yet to find out for myself. Hearsay just isn't good enough for me! Hehehe.

My first few experiences with Chance Hill Casino came from their Welcome package. I've already taken up and played their first two deposit offers, with 2 more waiting in line. Oh, I'll take them up for sure, but at my pace and time, because I certainly don't want to miss out on the other two 50 free spins offer! Nosirree, hehehe. Well, my two deposits, bonuses and free spins all went down the hill, very much like Jack and Jill, but that won't stop my getting more thrills, and hoping that one fine day I'll finally get my fill. You hear me Chance Hill? Hehehe.

First and foremost, I must comment on the speed of loading up the website, in view of my always slow and crawling ISP. What more can I say? I was very impressed! It loaded up much faster than most other casinos would, changing the web pages were easy and fast too, navigation was swell, swell as in good, not as in wound, and the Live Chat host that I talked too and got support from was excellent as well! That was in reference to the 25 no-deposit free spins that I was to collect, given to me by the Casino's Manager, in appreciation, upon reading my good bonus review earlier on. I didn't win anything from those free spins, but what the heck, I've won some casino friends! Hahaha.

Unfortunately, but not to worry, I couldn't get any real experience with withdrawals so far, so it would be very unjustifiable for me to simply rate Chance Hill Casino as I like, or as it should be. In view of some of the casino's aspects that I haven't really come across yet, I have to limit my rating to just 8 green stars, when it should be 9, or even possibly 10, if everything can be prefect! But who knows, if 10 green stars it should be, later on in time, I would surely re-write this review of mine and put everything back into its true perspective!
Hortensia Prestridge. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Chance Hill Casino is one of the newest casinos, which I really enjoy playing at. What attract me to this casino is their game software, having Microgaming, Netent games, all packed with free bonus and having 2 gambling licence, Malta and Curacao, of course I was more then thrilled to try this newly added casino.

I found out about Chance Hill casino less then 3 weeks ago, when they were giving 5 euros free chip, for every new player who will open account and join their casino. When I was opening my account I had small issue in the signing up process, just because their website was loading very slow, but trying after 2 minutes I succeed to open my account.

After I verified my account the 5 euros appeared in my account and was ready to try some of their games. I wanted to checkout ,wagering of the freebie, so I found its X 50 the bonus, so it needed to be played 250 euros. Not so tiny wagering, but considering it's a free bonus, I think its pretty fair.

I always play Starburst slot, specially when I have small amount on my account. Starburst after long dry period, gave me nice wins. I start my bet with only 0.8 cent, playing with only 8 active lines, so that way while playing Starburst surprised me and boost my balance for another 3 euros. Right away I higher the bet and include all the lines, so played with 0.20 euros per spin. I was doing just great with Starburst. When I reached 28 euros I raised again my bet to 0.50 so I was on 45 euros.

I managed to wager my bonus and was really surprised of that, just because a long time I didn't wager any no deposit bonus. I continue to play with the same bet and lost it all. I should of ask for withdraw at least on 20 euros, so I can test their cash out time. But one of my friends also succeed to wager the bonus, which the maximum cash out was 100 euros, asked for withdraw and he got the money after few minutes, after he asked for the withdraw.

So far I can say great job, Chance Hill Casino, willing to deposit here and try for my self their cash out time frame. They are newly added casino, with 2 gambling licence, nice bonuses, fast payouts, so like I said will definitely visit them, so they are my next destination.
Brigette. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I was browsing around for some no deposit free spins and came across Chance Hill casino and signed up for 15 free spins on Gonzo's Quest. The casino has a very nice green colour and easy to navigate. Also they just added the Game Pay out section, so you can see which slot is in the mood to pay and which don’t and decide which one to play. This is a feature I really like because I can plan my strategy lol. But it helps a lot and make winnings following that feature.

I opened Gonzo and from the 15 spins I managed to make almost 4euro and saw that this is my real cash money. I then contacted support to find out how much I need to wager my free spins winnings and they informed that I don't need to wager anything. I never knew that this casino offered wager free spins. Live chat informed me the maximum cash out is 20euros. I used the balance and played the Jimi Hendrix slot and managed to get my balance to 15euro but soon went down to 10 and I decided to change to Birds slot which is also new slot. I played this game on Fun Play and I won a lot. But luck was not on my side and in 15 minutes I lost all my winnings. I browsed their welcome packages and saw the offer 100% and 50 free spins but I saw the spins are on Starbust and I hate this game with a passion because I can never win.

1 week later I received an email to say my promotion got better that besides the first deposit bonus they would offer me additional 30 free spins on Football Champions Cup game and I don’t need to get into that game at all. I will definitely make a deposit in future. Live support was very good and helpful and friendly and I will keep them in my top 10 list of casinos and I feel this is a casino I can trust.
Don´t play there the Casino is doing what they want with your Account without even telling. Did not even get any E-Mail about anything they just removed Money... then I had less Money on the Account and said whatever... won again and look removed again... and finally they closed my Account first good thing they did.
Teresia. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Chance Hill is an interesting and unique casino. I liked a couple of things at this casino. First, I like the quick registration. You can register the casino just by writing you e-mail address and your full name. You can supplement the data needed for full registration sometimes later. I like that this casino offers you the possibility to upload the needed documents for identity verification before you eventually have a withdrawal. I also like the look of their website. Their home page is clean, without many tabs and information so that the navigation is very easy.

I have never contacted their support, but I do not doubt that Chance Hill has an excellent support.

The bonus offer here is extremely rich. You have even four welcome bonuses here for the first four deposits on the casino. The bonus percentages are different: 100%, 50%, 25%, and again 100% + 25 free spins on Starburst for all of the four deposits. Then, almost every day the casino has a bonus for regular players. There is also the refer a friend bonus and an interesting Birthday bonus. For each year you get one free spin on the Boomanji slot. Let’s say on your 25th birthday you will get 25 free spins, or on your 80th birthday you will get 80 free spins. A really interesting and an original idea for a Birthday bonus, something I have not seen in any other online casino.

The casino offers a few games from software providers among NetEnt and Microgaming. I will make a deposit here very soon and try the Chance Hill casino. I would do it right now, but unfortunately I had some bad results in the other online casinos, so that at this point the balance on my Neteller account is less than one euro. Until then, I will give the Chance Hill casino 9 out of 10 possible stars.
Adah. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Nice and simple layout of casino (especially on mobile), very easy to navigate and they offer decent welcome bonus.
They offer freespins on top of welcome bonus through my email. So I deposit as I found it quite interesting and only got the match bonus. Contacted the customer service and he told me that it's given after I finish all my balance as the freespins are wagerfree. I told him why it's not mentioned in the t&c (sorry if I understood that freespins wagerfree or not come together after the deposit unless it's mentioned in the t&c) and he said not all needs to be mentioned in t&c. **JAW DROP**

Will that be the excuse if one day you'd like to do something to your customer??Anyway, at the end I got £5 bonus instead of the freespins (I took it with no question asked as I was too lazy to argue)...

My suggestion is, when you offer freespins, give freespins coz customer might get something much more extraordinary than the bonus offered. Got email from the manager asking for feedback, I copy paste the chat I had regarding that matter and the respond was only "sorry", no compliment bonus no nothing... LOL
Tonja. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Nice offer of games, including Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck II (my absolute favourite games). Running without problems as browsergames.

Live support is available and really friendly, helpful and answer all your questions detailed

Bonus Offers are very nice, actually you will get 50 Freespins to your 1-3 deposit. Freespins/winnings of Freespins are WITHOUT wagering requirement, really great.

Wagering for the Bonus is with 35 x the Bonus amount,very fair and with a little luck good to make.

Documents for the verifying could easily uploaded through the website, verifying takes just a few minutes!!

Withdrawals through ewallets are normally in less then 2 hours (Live chat told me, I try it tomorrow)

In my opinion another Casino which should be much better ranked as it is at the moment and i will absolutely recommend this Casino to everybody. From me, Chance Hill Casinoget 10/10 Stars.
Some Microgaming Games are missing, like Dark Knight rises - the only thing I found
Olin. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Best service in town!

Normally I don't write reviews. But I just have to share my experiences with Chance Hill Casino. I have played at many casino sites during the last about 15 years.

And I can say with out doubt that this casino goes ALL-IN in customer service like no other casino, and I love that so much. Besides strong availability though different channels among Live chat, the warm and personal feel you get is unheard of. Finally a casinos who takes good service serious. But I'm sure you'll find out yourself :).

Fast cashouts (I normally only wait max 2 hours!.) The promotions are a bit above average. The selection of games are good with Netent. If your looking for a honest professional casino with SERVICE way above average you go play at Chance Hill Casino!
The only thing I could say... The live chat could be available 24 hours... Not a real critic but for not European players it might be better :)

Leave a Reply

Raiting