Recommended Casino

BGO Casino

Casino Rank 64
Players from
BGO Casino DETAILS
All BGO Casino details

Most Popular BGO Casino Slots

BGO Casino Preview

Pros

  • Work under the licenses of well-known regulators;
  • -The original software of favorite brands;
  • -An impressive range of games;
  • -Availability of demo versions for free testing;
  • - A substantial variety of models with progressive jackpots;
  • - Exciting casino games on BGO live casino;
  • -Various bonuses and promos;
  • -Multifunctional and user-friendly interface;
  • -A wide range of limits on the money transactions;
  • -Professional support with live chat.

Cons

  • The restriction on registration for residents of many countries;
  • -A short range of supported payment systems.

Advertising banners in BGO online casino depict a bald short man millionaire, surrounded by beauties, massive guards, and kindly waiters. He wears on the neck a gold pendant with BGO logo. You will meet him on different pages of the website, so you’ll get used to see this charismatic character. In general, the design of BGO makes a good impression. it implemented through a bright color scheme, mature menu structure and a lot of useful information.

A short history

This name of BGO has arisen due to the bingo game. The launching of this site was preceded by the years of successful activities of the xBingo portal, where many fans of this type of gambling were playing. Currently, BGO casino offers customers not only a bingo rooms but also a classy online casino, including a whole section with live games. It will be discussed a bit later in the review.

Games

The BGO casino’s site has four sections:

-Casino;

-Games;

-Vegas;

-Live.

In the first three, there are all kinds of games of the leading brands, divided into thematic categories, and the last group includes tables with real croupiers.

For the convenience of users, the games are divided into groups by novelty, genre, popularity and other criteria. In some cases, it is possible to combine different model filtering parameters. Also, there is a quick search by name.

Video slots of different types are represented in BGO casino most widely, but games of other genres are also more than enough. There are numerous versions of blackjack, poker, video poker and roulette.

A range of games with progressive jackpots can impress even the most experienced user. Here are similar models from several famous developers are presented. Pay attention to the section of BGO casino new slot games.

BGO casino offers games with real croupiers. The live casino includes roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and hold’em. Also, Pay attention to the table with French roulette and live unlimited blackjack. Here you can play if you have real money on your account. Only registered customers can gamble in the live casino.

Mobile games

BGO casino all players can use the mobile version of the service. BGO mobile casino launched via browser version. There is no particular app.

Software

The portal uses the software of several leading developers. All games are licensed. You can play BGO casino on computers, tablets, and smartphones. The choice of the optimal version of the user interfaces automatically occurs when you visit the site from a particular device. There is no version for local installing.

BGO casino does offer to gamble of several famous developers, including Microgaming, Playtech IGT, Bally, WMS, Quickspin, etc.

Support

A very detailed Help section is available on the site. There are contact details of the support service. BGO casino support team operates via online chat and a questionnaire for applications.

There is also a step-by-step instruction for registering the account and how to make a deposit. Here you can find answers to common questions and other useful information.

Betting limits

BGO gaming house provides excellent opportunities for all types of gamblers. Both newcomers and experienced players can bet on the level that is acceptable for them.

Bonus points earned by the casino (loyalty program, Vip program)

BGO casino bonuses also deserve attention. Let’s consider the initial offers:

-A 200% bonus up to a hundred pounds is due to beginners on the first deposit;

-Twenty free spins will also please new customers;

-The next three deposits will bring 100% bonuses up to four hundred or five hundred pounds;

-Regular customers get bonuses on the subsequent account deposits.

The loyalty program is represented with points of the bets with real money. Points can be exchanged for cash.

Besides, BGO provides prizes, and various other types of promotions are held. Watch its schedule on the Promo page.

Security and fairness

Fairness and reliability of software are confirmed by certificates of audit organizations.

If the client and the administration have problems that require the intervention of outsiders, the mediators are the representatives of eCOGRA. Read about possible ways to resolve conflicts in a particular section of the official terms of use.

Licenses and certificates

BGO casino is powered by Entertainment Limited, registered in Alderney. It works under the permissions of the gambling commissions of Alderney and the United Kingdom. Copies of documents are freely available on the official website. Other details about the founders, including addresses of representations and contact information, can be found on relevant sections of BGO casino.

Depositing & withdrawing

Bgo accepts deposits in pounds, euros, dollars and some other currencies. Bank cards and transfers, PayPal, Skrill, Paysafe, and other widespread payment systems are supported too.

The minimum deposit is ten pounds. You can withdraw from twenty pounds. The maximum limits for withdrawals per day, week and month are five, twenty-five and one hundred thousand pounds respectively.

Representatives of the casino can request copies of documents from the player that confirm his identity. More details about verification can be found in the particular section of the user agreement.

How to start playing

Even unregistered visitors can experience online games for free by launching the demo version of slots.

Bets with real money can be made in BGO only after registration. Creating an account is not difficult. It is just necessary to fill in the questionnaire with reliable data. Residents of the United States and some other countries cannot sign up in the casino.

As part of the fight against the development of gambling addiction, the administration cooperates with specialized international organizations. Their contacts are listed on the Responsible Gaming page. There is also a test that allows you to identify signs of gambling addiction, including advice and recommendations to users.

The interface is offered in several languages. The original version of the rules is published in the English translation.

Closing thoughts

BGO casino is an excellent choice for those who like classy support and variety of games. BGO is convenient service with the availability of a bonus program for beginners, the ability to play online on any PC and mobile device. Reliable protection against hacker hacking client database is also provided.

Top Online Casinos

BGO Casino Reviews by Players

Thersa. Reviewed on 06.07.18
What I wanted to do here in BGO is take that really outstanding 200% match bonus that`s available for everyone! Yes, this is available to everyone! I know this because I sent an email to support saying if Canadians can join and take up any bonuses BGO offers, a woman named Vicky replies after a day saying," I am happy to confirm that Canadian players are able to register and play on our site. All player's are entitled to use all our bonuses. We hope this helps and if you have any further queries then please let us know". I liked how she ended with an "all purpose" reply using the words "All players"!

When I finally finished reading the email I got I went on to make an account. Now the bonuses were more juicy that the dry & cold 100% with 30 x wagering because at BGO they offered me 200% that needed to be wagered only 4 times along with a 20% cashback. It was kind of disappointing to see that the 20% is based on a players class where a blue member gets only 5% while a platinum player gets the full entire 20%. Why can't they just provide everyone with the 20% regardless of the classes we had? Seeing is how this is not a very serious problem but rather a "something that's working in the background" thing I just ignored it for now and made a $40 deposit to get $80 for $120.

Now when they said 4x the wagering before cashing out they really meant my deposit plus the bonus I got. So basically my $40 deposit + $80 bonus (200%) x 4x = $480. Now this is more than fair as opposed to seeing other casinos with 30x or more. This bonus kills the competition in my opinion but as far as bonuses go this 200% doesn't give me contributions towards Jackpot Slots. Still a very good bonus and odds that came in my favor! A lot! While holding $120 I went under the Vegas category to find a treasure chest full of games to choose from.

I could see a lot of Netent games and Microgaming mixed with IGT. I tried avoiding the IGT games even if they were interesting I could not go on them. So I went on Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword just long enough to trigger the Global Adventure bonus. I chose this slot as my first pick because this slot pays small but frequently. It also kept my balance steady from dropping so that I could take down the wagering without the risk of losing everything. On $0.90 bets I would normally win my initial bet, half of it, doubled my $0.90 or as much as 15 times my bet and anything in between. I even hit Super Mode for $8.40 out of randomness. A lot of Lara Croft Wilds were the reason I got these wins. It took about 50 minutes for me to collect all the Passports (had to make them land on all Reels in the centre) and with an estimated wagering of at least $200 already taken down just crazily pressing spin repeatedly I was doing great because my balance was $175.36 (Thanks to 2 triggered Free Spins before the Global bonus shown up) and the feature is next. For my choices I started with Bolivia taking $98.50. My first pick was a trap, my second choice won me $5.32 with a bonus round. $79.87 came after seeing Lara shoot off the remaining disks then I found the sword fragment for $13.31. Then Nepal for $50.57 (just hate getting those Traps, even one just pisses me off), Ghana for $45.24, and finally Tokyo for just $5.32 only because I landed on two traps.

If I have completed the Excalibur sword I would get a really big win along with my other wins. Too bad Amanda didn`t show up to give me a chance to continue in the showdown. Wow! $199.63 from that feature!!! Cool! I probably still needed more wagering so just in case if I could not withdraw I spent a fraction of my balance of $356.99 towards Jack Hammer, Jack Hammer 2 then Elements and What! King Ca$htle is here! I now had $461.20 and with my balance cleared of that persistent yet reasonable wagering requirements I could now make a withdrawal. There is a main concern I had during my browsing of games. When I tried to decide on games that were under the IGT software it was shielded by a force field preventing me from placing various bets towards it because every time I step into these games which I know are of plenty....scattered around in this casino it would give me a popup message saying "Wagering from this game is not legal in your jurisdiction".

This concocted the same results I got from Casino770! I wanted to play Star Trek on Casino770 but could not. It is too bad I could not "Live long and Prosper" or "enter warp drive" on this Sci Fi Slot. This was under Casino770's flash version. The same applies when I wanted to open Startrek and Monopoly Plus here in BGO. D**n I guess I can't visit Baltic Avenue or use their "Free Parking" lol. BGO fortunately had Live Chat but they only had it in business hours unlike some casinos that were either 24hrs or on most of the day, the wagering is incredible, and overall my stay was just fantastic! Microgaming is a must before anything else...kind of like when Men say ``Bros before ****``. In other words friends (could be best friends) before girls in translation. No offense all. I will go back once more just for another shot of winning more after my withdrawal then I can finally let it be.

Support: 5.5/10 (I had to email them because Live was not on, only available during business hours)
Terms and Conditons: 10/10
Withdrawals: Awaiting
Payouts: 9.5/10
Deposits: 3.5/10
Rebecka. Reviewed on 23.09.18
I've been a player with bgo for years and mainly play on slots I was depositing a fair bit of money each day and playing 45p a spin to £1.50 a spin and it would just eat the deposit wouldn't give wins over £1 or the bonus on the slot so I questioned this several times and they email me saying my account was closed and will not be reopened as I shouldn't question the integrity of the site I don't see why I can't question the integrity of the site when its my money I'm playing with! But its ok for them to question players on verifying there accounts when paying out they want id and can do what they want it doesn't say in the t&c do not question the game play or your account will be closed I also left a review on another reviewing site and the manager emailed me asking me to change my review here is the email he send when he seen my bad review!...

Hi Nicola,
Thank you for your email.
I would not like to influence how you wish to score bgo on an independant review site, however having seen your name against a 1 star review I did feel a sense of disappointment as I know we have treated you extremely well in your time playing with us.

Naturally there are going to be changes which are not going to suite everyone, however your feedback is invaluable.I will take these on board as well as sharing them with our Operations and Marketing Teams.
My preference would be for you to change your star rating to reflect your overall experience with bgo whilst confirming that we have spoken directly and you feel that we have taken your feedback on board and you feel the matter is resolved
I am in the office until 8pm today so hope to speak again and get the matter resolved.

Kind regards
Andrew
Customer Services Manager

The bgo Customer Care Team and when I did change the review because I felt bad here was the response...

Hi Nicola,
Thank you for your email.

I really appreciate you changing the review on the Trust Pilot.We were targeted by a group of players placing a series of negative reviews on mass deliberately on the review site around November and December time and this has affected our ratings somewhat, which is a real shame considering the efforts we all put in to try and make this the site it is.

Therefore, should you know of any other bgo members who want to place some nice comments on there, feel free to spread the word and they can email me back to confirm that they have placed their review on there and I shall drop a line to say thanks.

Your account is now reopened again and I have placed the £25 real cash bonus in your account for you to have a go with.

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me personally.

Kind regards,

Andrew
Customer Services Manager
The bgo Customer Care Team...

Hi Nicola,
Thank you for your email.

I really appreciate you changing the review on the Trust Pilot.We were targeted by a group of players placing a series of negative reviews on mass deliberately on the review site around November and December time and this has affected our ratings somewhat, which is a real shame considering the efforts we all put in to try and make this the site it is.

Therefore, should you know of any other bgo members who want to place some nice comments on there, feel free to spread the word and they can email me back to confirm that they have placed their review on there and I shall drop a line to say thanks.

Your account is now reopened again and I have placed the £25 real cash bonus in your account for you to have a go with
If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me personally.
Kind regards
Andrew

Then when I questioned the game play again it was closed by them and they said never to be reopened so my advice to people is if they can do this to there longest players they will do it too you!!!!!!!!!
Daria. Reviewed on 27.09.18
I signed up to BGO casino quite a few months ago now. At the time they were offering all new players £5 no deposit bonus to play in their casino. I think primarily this is a Bingo site, I think that is their main focus but they also had a good selection of slots from the Microgaming software which is why I decided to take up the offer. To be honest I can't remember what it was like exactly back then but I recently revisited BGO and was very impressed with the selection of slots they now have. They didn't have as many as they have now back when I registered. I received an email to say they had put a fiver into my account so I played that through, I actually spent it on just the one slot.. 'Spring Break' but it didn't last very long at all. Then a few days later I received an amazing promotion saying if I deposited a minimum of £10 I would get a 300% deposit match..can't go wrong for that. Normally when it's a big offer like that there is a minimum deposit of £20 even £25 so I thought that was great.

I made my deposit by debit card and as soon as I refreshed my screen the bonus if £30 had already been credited to my account. To be honest I was really looking forward to playing it..unfortunately the slots let me down badly. I can't believe how quick my money went down. It started off ok..first slot I played was 'Immortal Romance' and I managed to get two sets of free spins within about the first 10 spins which is very rare, they normally take ages to come in and I end up having to stop the reels myself. From here on it went downhill. I had a go of 'King Tiger' which is a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p. It has stacked wilds and free spins with a times 3 multiplier. No free spins for me though and it robbed me of about £15. As my balance was rapidly decreasing I decided to have a go of their 9 liners. Now they haven't got all of the 9 line slots Microgaming has to offer but apart from 'Spring Break' they also have 'Thunderstruck'. This is Thunderstruck 1 not the other one. It's one of my favourites now actually. You can spin for ages and not win anything but if you can get those free spins the amount you can win from a 9p bet is excellent. I did manage to get the free spins but it just didn't want to pay out to me at all. None of their slots did. From the range they have on there I would say I only managed to play about 6 different ones before my balance reached the oh so familiar ZERO lol.

Aww it was such a let down here and to be honest I feel so strongly about it that I do not think I will ever make a deposit here again. The quality of their slots is very weak indeed. On saying that though I do believe that this casino have good morals. I don't think there would be any problems with withdrawals and things like that..it is a well run casino...it just doesn't pay out very well.

If you are considering making a deposit here I would definitely have a very good go of their slots on practise first..to avoid any disappointment!
Calvin. Reviewed on 03.10.18
All gambling is fix to the governments liking. They get a FAT wedge of tax through gambling. Past 3 times I have been on BGO, my experiences were really bad! I do remember getting right up to £350 on the game "Thief" on £0.25p stakes. Back to back Adrenalin spins non stop, and because I was that high I thought. Why not bump up my stake to £1.25 & £2.50 ? You should have seen how quick the game play changed. Not one Adrenalin bonus game in site after £200+ ?? Fixed or not ?? You tell me. It's just very funny!!

I love how most casinos say "Keep gambling fun" But who for ?? Obviously them. Till this day I have not made a single withdrawal on any siteafter losing £350! Yeah.. That's really fun.

We're not aloud to complain to the site, game providers or even the gambling jurisdiction‎ as all you will get is "It's totally random, It's fair, we use a random number generation, blah blah" Obviously their going to back each other up as its raking in money for the lot of them!

It's so easy to make deposits nowadays but extremely difficult to make a withdrawal? They refuse I.D most of the time just so they don't have to pay out :) Why don't they ask for I.D upon making a deposit ??

They tell you they need I.D to make sure their sending the winnings to the correct person ?? Why would they accept a deposit from us if that's the case ?? It could be fraud from the deposit.. But oh no, they take as much as you will throw at them, If it's you or not !!

If you win big on a sign up bonus then all their doing is luring you in :) I don't think gambling should be aloud online as you can empty your bank account in one day if you don't get a win. I don't they should accept cards in a bookies either. Just cash, as it can happen their too.

I must have had over 300 free spins on loads of different sites (No deposit needed) and not a single win since December 2013.. Still think it's fun ? I have just come from BGO, 150% deposit bonus. I give them a try with a £10 deposit (Playing with £25). No bonus game, Hardly any wins on the reels on 4 different games.. I logged out within 10-14 minutes (That includes making the deposit in that time and loading games) I was playing on the lowest stakes possible and still I left in that small amount of time (The deposit bonus was sent via email as I had not been on for a while)

We can't complain about collecting any winnings or complaining about not getting any winnings but.. They can beg for a deposit ?? That wasn't the 1st email since December either, I ignored a few.

If your going to gamble online thenSkyvegas! This site is amazingly fair! To me anyway, I could deposit £5 sometimes and be on there for over half an hour !! that's one site that can say "Keep gambling fun"

(WMS, Playtech, Rival, RTG, Betsoft) Careful with these gaming providers! They have never paid out in my whole gambling experience! I would say I started gambling when the Olympics were on in 2012.

God knows how much I've lost, I can honestly say I haven't won as much as I've deposited!
Adela. Reviewed on 05.10.18
BGO is one casino that got me going like a yo-yo - to join or not to join. It went on and on for quite a long time, but couldn't get me to sign up, simply because there wasn't any offer by the casino that was good enough for me to take up. One fine day, I received a promotional email from them for some no-deposit free spins upon registration, plus quite a nice welcoming package. What the package consisted of, I just cannot remember now, because eventually I couldn't take it up, but the no-deposit free spins were just too irresistible and I couldn't hold out any longer. I signed up. Hahaha.

After playing the free spins, for which I didn't win anything, I then decided to make a deposit to claim the welcome package. Before I could do it, a message popped up indicating that I need to have my account verified first before I could make any deposits. The required documents could be uploaded at the website itself, so that wasn't a problem at all. I uploaded my documents and then logged out, giving the casino time to peruse my documents before approving them.

Soon after, can't remember if it was on the same day or the day after, a reply came via email stating that my documents cannot be accepted, as per the stipulated UKGC requirements. I needed to submit other supporting documents to prove my identity and home address. The photos of my ID that I had sent were not acceptable, and the mobile utility bill was also rejected. They requested me to send a copy of my passport and a valid utility bill with my name and home address on it. I replied that I don't have any of those - my passport is no longer valid, it had expired since many years ago, which I never had any reason to renew, and the registered home address was not under my name because it was my parents home. My bank statement has a different address, so that too couldn't be accepted.

What the argh, I said to myself. After a few replies back and forth to the casino, I finally gave up, told them that there was simply no way that I could submit any document that meet their requirements, and I therefore requested that my newly registered account at BGO Casino be permanently closed. A few hours later, a reply came back complying to my request. The account has been officially closed permanently.
Well, perhaps it would be unfair for me to put all the blame on BGO, because it was all due to the UKGC's requirements upon the documents that I couldn't satisfy. BGO was just one more casino that I couldn't get my documents to be verified, and eventually ending up with a closure of the account.
Jacquetta. Reviewed on 06.10.18
At BGO I was offered two promotions from them. The first offer was regarding 5 pounds only for the registration of my credit card. This came weeks from when I signed up in BGO casino. The other offer is their welcome bonus, not really an offer that came often in normal life.

Before I tell you what makes the 200% bonus special I will tell you a few problems for this casino. Some of the problems were support. They are not 24 hours and only appear in a few hours within the whole day via live chat. I had to email them for the most part and waited for a day to get a response. I can only deposit with two methods, credits cards like my Visa card and Mastercard and Ukash which is common in Canada! My next problem is some parts of the 200% bonus. Now this bonus is still special and the problem lies with their deposit + bonus rules, the pounds currency and how slots only have 25% in contributions with exclusion to Jackpot slots...bingo ticket purchases being the top contribution of 100%.

My deposit of $50 gave me $100 more for $150 total to be wagered around $600 equal in pounds. Is it far more easy to have 4 times the wagering on my deposit and bonus. All the slots here were acting more lucrative on my results. For example when I won a feature for winnings of $25 in the Vegas room of BGO and I lose around 90% of it through more bets on slots like Alien Robots on 2 coins with activation of the 243 ways and Dead or Alive for 3 coins plus $0.02 in coin size it would trigger another one to make up for the loss with much more than my first triggered feature.

Notwithstanding the fact this did last for quite a long while but it did not last entirely throughout my bets. I felt I I had "casino insurance" for my balance...if I lose a part of my balance it would be recovered by winnings in a feature or a follow up of winnings deriving from normal spins. Whatever I was experiencing I liked it.....to the fullest extent! It did give me the time to release my $218 back to my Visa card in 72 hours with acceptance to wait times, primarily the delay came in when I had to send in 3 pieces of documents through an email!

A more than a satisfactory score on the bonus terms, a few delays from withdrawals...not a lot of trouble because I was patient on the wait, and essentially I am lucky & fortunate to have whatever was going on with the slots. Not everyday I get that treatment on casinos. For BGO they will get an 8.7 out of 10!
Lorrie. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I heard out about BGO casino from cocopop3011 our wonderful moderator of AskGamblers forum. Since it is instant play casino i decided to give it a try and with those 20 free spins upon registration I had opportunity to try casino without making any deposit. Free spins were on a Starburts slot with minimum bet per spin so I did not expect much from them.

I opened Starburst slot and took advantage of my free spins with only small profit of about 40 pennies. I closed BGO casino that day and decided to try it out more other day. Few days later I received email from BGO with yet another 20 free spins on starburst slot. I thought to myself what a wonderful casino with nice offers. I played my spins and this time I managed to win over 3 pounds. Then I took that money and opened Black Jack and increased my winnings to 8 pounds. I grow my balance nicely and now it was time for another slot from NetEnt Jack Hammer. I setup my bet to 0.50 pennies and started playing. Then my luck run out on me and I lost my balance pretty quickly. From around 20 spins on Jack Hammer I only won sticky win once with very low payout. I was a bit sad that my play time ended so fast but it was a bonus money and I did not expect too much from it anyway.

Bgo casino has a nice thematic with a little bald guy as a boss who gives you challenges. The design of webpage is ok also and I would probably make a deposit here but unfortunately for BGO they don't accept Skrill or Neteller as payment options. The only two options available for me as a deposit methods are Ukash and credit cards. I never use neither of those so I was forced to leave BGO casino until they provide e-wallets as a payment options.

My grade for now is 7/10 because they offer nice bonuses.
Another casino ruled by low life idiots! Don't deposit on dubious casinos if you intend to withdraw any time, this BGO casino that for starters looks nice, have nothing to do with casinos as Betsson, Vera& Jonh or Mr.Green and many others, when treating the clients' money. This BGO do everything to not payout, do nott give them money, if you won they start to implicate in the most stupid details about all sort of documents, and if you have money in the account never play the freespins they offer, they trap you with rollover schems.

All gambling scams like BGO should be immediately closed.
Sulema. Reviewed on 07.10.18
BGO is a very nice casino who offering a lot of great games powered by a various of softwares.
The greatest games are in my opinion powered by IGT but unfortunately where I come from are the games not allowed to play (very sad).

Although the games from IGT are available at the landbased casinos here in the Netherlands and probably also in other countries too (Vegas, USA for example).

I am a member of this casino about more than a year ago but to be honest I've never deposited there till last Friday.
I couldn't remember why I never deposited at BGO till I tried to make a deposit last Friday.
I found out that the only deposit method they have was/is via Ukash.
So I went to live chat and asked one of their employee if they have another deposit method and they sent me a link of Ukash where I can find the nearest shops that sell Ukash cards but then JonF (live chat employee) asked me if I have a bank card, well who doesn't. right?

After a few minutes creating an Ukash account I was able to buy the code online and there I was playing at BGO.
They did a great job creating the layout of their site because the first games you see on their games list are their the exclusive games from BGO itself.

By the way I deposited 25 euro and because they only working with the British pound they have converted my balance into pounds, you do the math ;)

They offering 200% first deposit bonus, it took about 1 minute until my bonus was added but it was added so I've nothing to complain.

The first game I played that Friday was Jurassic Island and the reason was because a few months ago they gave me 50 free spins for the same game and sadly I didn't win big thou but I liked the game a lot.
After an hour playing Jurassic Island my balance was doubled and went to Jekyll and Hyde.
Well Jekyll and Hyde was the game of the day because playing this game just too fun to stop.
In the end I have to stop because my balance was gone. No money no playing :)

BGO is great and I looking forward to play at this casino again.
Ukash credit/debet card is needed for withdrawals so if you're planning to play here, buy an Ukash credit/debit card first.

Leave a Reply

Raiting