Recommended Casino

Betvictor Casino

Casino Rank 68
Players from
Betvictor Casino DETAILS
All Betvictor Casino details

Most Popular Betvictor Casino Slots

Betvictor Casino Preview

Pros

  • stylish and intuitive website interface;
  • almost 600 games, including more than 400 slots;
  • more than 10 platforms that supplying games;
  • many available currencies and languages;
  • many fast methods to deposit and withdraw;
  • there is a section with live games;
  • the long life and good reputation;
  • licenses from Gibraltar and the UK Gaming Commission.

Cons

  • not available in some countries;
  • bad review over the past few years due to the change in leadership.

Betvictor Casino exists since 2000, but the history of the campaign itself began almost 80 years ago. However, a long period of life is not always a positive aspect, since the quality of provided services has begun to deteriorate in recent years. Previously, it was called Victor Chandler International Limited and changed its name about 3 times. The site provides an opportunity for users to familiarize themselves with the games from well-known platforms such as Net Entertainment, Chartwell, PlayNGo, Microgaming and some others. The only instant version of Betvictor has nearly 600 games for different purposes and themes. Fans of slot machines can enjoy an assortment of more than 400 examples. It is licensed and supported by Gibraltar and the UK Gaming Commission.

History

Betvictor Ltd is an independent bookmaker that was founded by Victor Sr. Chandler in 1946. This was part of the legacy of his father, who owned Walthamstow Stadium. Since that moment, a lot has changed, including the name and location of the company, but initially, it was a family business. You must know the history of Betvictor Ltd in order to understand the changes of Betvictor online casino itself

Initially, it was named Victor Chandler International Limited and a little later changed to BetVictor. In 2004, 2008 and 2012, under the leadership of Victor Jr. Chandler, the company changed its name but again returned to BetVictor. To avoid strict rules and taxes of the British government, the Chairman decided to move the headquarters to Gibraltar. In 2014, Michael Tabor, as a major shareholder, received the rights to own Betvictor Ltd.

Betvictor Casino as a website was created in 2000, as an alternative way of playing. The project had a lot of attention from the gambling business since the company founder had been very well known. Casino quickly became popular due to its credibility. At the moment it has more than half a million regular users. However, with the arrival of Michael Tabor to manage, the casino began to receive more complaints. This was due to changes in terms and conditions. Unfortunately, most of the players could not prove their truth for this reason. Users often received silence in response to their requests. Betvictor ignored disputes even through gambling authorities. For this reason, most of those who praised the casino stopped recommending it.

Games

Betvictor Casino collaborates with more than 10 platforms that providing games. This number includes Net Entertainment, as the main software, Amaya (Chartwell), Microgaming, Realistic Games, Blueprint Gaming, IGT, Evolution Gaming and some others. Together they make up a collection of casino games on Betvictor, which is presented in the form of instant gaming.

The total number of games is approximately 600 and more than 400 of them are slots. The most important suppliers of this section are Microgaming, NetEnt, and IGT. They provided such popular games as Jack Hammer slot, Monopoly Plus slot, Immortal Romance slot and many others. In general, Betvictor will not let you get bored because there are a lot of games for every taste. There you can find classic, more modern with animation, and 3D games. You will also be delighted with the variety of themes, including famous movies, fairy tales, sports and other. Also, more than 30 jackpots are available.

Betvictor Casino offers more than 50 variations of your favorite table games. All of them are presented in several forms with different rules. In addition, you should also try the local video poker. About 30 thematically different variants are available to players. Some users complained that the quality level of the graphics of some games is much lower than in other casinos.

A very popular among online casinos section of live games is also presented. A real dealer broadcasts the game process around the world. Actions take place in a special room with gambling equipment. These games are popular because they give an opportunity to experience the sensations like in a real Vegas casino. Betvictor Casino uses special servers to make an HD stream.

Mobile games

There is no separate Betvictor mobile casino. All available games are on the site and you do not need to download an additional application. However, this does not mean that you cannot enjoy the gameplay with your phone and tablet. Use any available browser to go to the Betvictor site, which will automatically adjust to the size of your screen. It’s just as convenient as on a computer. Games and interface are suitable for clicking with your fingers. Speed, in this case, directly depends on the quality of the Internet.

Software

The main supplier of Betvictor casino new slot games, Net Entertainment Software, is the leader in its field. The company has been existed since 1996 and cooperates with all the best European online casinos. All their games have good graphics and fast speed. Over the years they have created a huge unique base of slot machines. The best examples are of course represented in Betvictor casino.

Their main competitor, Microgaming, also delivers games to Betvictor, however, in smaller quantities. Their collection has more than 500 games. They also have progressive slots with a jackpot. The next known supplier is IGT (formerly WagerWorks), which also respond to the creation of their products. You can recognize their games by a bright image and modern design. Also, Amaya (formerly Chartwell) is worth mentioning, which have been operating since 1998. They create lightweight games with simple graphics for speed.

As an addition, Betvictor casino is powered by OpenBet, Evolution Gaming, PlayNGo, Realistic Games, Realistic, Thunderkick, OpenBet, Ho Gaming and Quickspin with Fuga Gaming. These are young companies or those that do not have a large base. Anyway, Betvictor selected the most popular and quality games. At the same time, the owners try to regularly increase its collection.

Support

If you have questions or want to solve the problem, you can always contact Betvictor casino support team. Only specially trained people work in this service. They will explain to you unclear rules or the cause of the problem. It is important to note that in order to avoid problems, check out their Terms & Conditions. In 2014, the casino rules have changed; so many players make mistakes due to non-acquaintance.

Use a 24-hour chat to contact the support team. This is the most convenient way; however, there are others options. For communication by phone, use the Call Back service. All Betvictor operators are polite and friendly. Also, the casino provides an opportunity to write to them on the email, but this is the longest way.

Betting limits

The casino does not provide information on the possible betting limits, even in the case of receiving a welcome bonus.

Bonus points earned by the casino

During the registration, you have the opportunity to get the big Betvictor casino bonuses. In case of the first deposit, you can double the amount and get up to £200. This feature is only available to new players and the minimum deposit amount is £10. There are restrictions relatively to means of transferring funds (only bank cards) and some countries. The casino allows withdrawing the remaining bonus amount after 35 wagering.

In addition, you can see additional promotions in the “Offers” section. Betvictor often proposes additional spins in some games and weekly or monthly competitions. The casino does not offer an additional opportunity to earn points on wagering.

Security and fairness

Betvictor casino provides 128-bit encryption to protect the data of its players. A similar system is used to protect servers and world banks. This excludes the possibility of hacking accounts and theft of information by third parties.

Since Betvictor cooperates with such platforms as Microgaming, NetEnt, and others, its games have eCogra and TST certificates. These companies regularly check the invariance of the system for generating random numbers. This means that no one can influence the end of any Betvictor game.

Licenses and certificates

Since the casino management was originally in Britain, it is licensed by the UK Gaming Commission. It is considered one of the best governments because of the tough gambling rules. You can contact them in case of problems with the casino and get the most help from friendly operators. After Betvictor moved to Gibraltar, it received a local license. It’s a less popular authority that acts on the territory of Western Europe. None of these licenses allows playing in the US.

TST and eCogra certificates are considered to be the best in the gambling business. Betvictor casino has both of them. Games by Microgaming and NetEnt have these certificates confirming the fairness by default. Regular mathematical calculation shows the honesty of the slot machines and other games.

Depositing & withdrawing

Betvictor Casino offers a variety of ways to transfer funds, including popular PayPal, Neteller, Western Union, Skrill and MasterCard, Visa. The list is not complete; go to the site to get acquainted with all the options. The term of money transfers depends on the chosen method.

The minimum amount for withdrawal in Betvictor is £ 10 and there are no limits. The waiting time for confirmation is 4-24 hours. After, you will receive your money within 1-10 days, as casino confirms. The fastest way is to use electronic wallets. You can also ask to withdraw funds in the form of a check and receive it in 3-4 weeks.

How to start playing

If you really think that Betvictor Casino is worthy of your attention, go to the site and start registration. According to the users’ review, it’s recommended to read the Terms & Conditions to avoid problems. If everything suits you, make the first deposit and expect the bonus if it is possible. After, you can start Betvictor casino gaming. You do not need to download additional versions since all games are already on the site.

Closing thoughts

The long life of Betvictor online casino, almost 20 years, is the main advantage. Also, it is worth considering that the company came to the IGambling market with a big credit of trust and a long history. A huge assortment of different games and a nice welcome bonus will definitely make you stay on the site for some period of time. However, due to the change of leadership, the casino has lost some attractive qualities in recent years. Some issues with the players they simply ignore or leave unresolved. This can be avoided if you follow the rules. In general, this is a good place that meets most quality requirements.

Top Online Casinos

Betvictor Casino Reviews by Players

Brady. Reviewed on 05.07.18
By the looks of things it looks like Victor Chandler casino has turned into Bet Victor. I completely did not make an account when I saw it the first couple of times but now that things have changed for the better I wanted in on this casino. Bet Victor had softwares that I would drool over (like a St. Bernard Dog, give me a napkin) like NetEnt and Microgaming. There are other softwares too such as Evolution Gaming, Chartwell and Openbet but as for IGT I could care less because I can't even make use of games in this platform but although I wish they would give us Canadians a chance like Rival softwares did in the past before they built brick walls to prevent entry into their casinos (I miss Metal Detector).

I first needed to know if they would accept Canadians and give us the chance to play on this famous casino so I asked Live Chat which luckily is available almost every time when I needed to ask questions. I spoke with Annabel and asked if I as a Canadian player would be able to join Bet Victor as well as take those welcome bonuses with me. She replied in a swiftly manner, "Canadian residents may have an account with us and may take up most of our promotions". She also asked specifically what category I am well interested in and I replied with an answer involving the casino. She later replied and acknowledged that "Yes" I am eligible for the welcome bonus. She even went far to provide me a link of the terms. I find that to be informative of her instead of me finding the details myself. That could take several minutes then seconds.

What I do not like about NetEnt casinos is there No deposit offers in general for us Canadians. The most I have gotten is $5 no deposit, it is never anything as high as $10 or 50 Free Spins. Most of the time it's 10 Free Spins or $5 (CasinoLuck) or less, nothing more. However what this casino lacked in no deposit bonuses turned out to be rewarding when I wagered a set amount on any casino games to complete the first tier. Bet Victor's welcome bonus is a lot different from other casinos because this is not a 100% match but rather it is similar to having a Poker reward scheme where after collecting the revelant points, increments of a specific amount will be awarded to the player. And may I remind you all that what they award is actually Cash, not bonuses that need further wagering, cash, withdrawable cash after making through to their 3 step tiers.
Completing the full 3 tiers is just a matter of choice, even the first tier is rewarding enough. All this came from a $100 deposit and a bunch of wagering. At first I was confused with their welcome bonus but when I wagered enough I was awarded an amount for my large playthrough.

I basically focused all my wagers on Microgaming and NetEnt games like Gonzos Quest (That Freefall feature was hard to get but golden when paying out.....15x is juicy), Hall of Gods, Thunderstruck II, The Finer Reels of Life and how could I forget Jack Hammer with those sticky wins....now that's a classic! I even tried my luck with King Cashalot and Mega Moolah (I did get one Minor Jackpot for $101.40). With enough cash and enough wagering to get the first 25 pounds or the equivalence in CAD (I was not counting my wagers, just betting my balance like there is no tomorrow.I finally had over $200 in winnings ($305.44) from what I started from AND I even got credited with the cash from my play through in less than 3 days. Luckily Bet Victor does not make this a hassle as opposed to other casinos where after earning for example 5000 points that they would credit $5 as a bonus and not as a cash amount.

The process of withdrawal was too easy. There weren't any hassles whatsoever! The withdrawal process is nothing more than your favourite fast food, it will be gone within minutes after ordering it but with the withdrawal I was not expecting it to be "THAT" fast. It did come the next day given my initial deposit was through Skrill. Now I wonder if every deposit is like this? If it is then this casino must be awarded with a high rate on this review! Bet Victor is just unbelievably awesome!!!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10 (It is Min $10 deposit for Moneybookers in my location)
Payouts: 12/10
Withdrawals: 13/10
Gayla. Reviewed on 23.09.18
Well this casino is another of my favourites. I snapped up the free £10 as soon as I seen the promotion and it makes it very clear that the £10 can only be played on selected games but what I liked was you don't have to search for the games they have put them all together for you on the welcome bonus games. I was looking forward to playing on this site as it had some of my all time favourite games and even better some of them were on the welcome bonus page.Anyway signed up and received the £10 upon opening one of the selected games. The balance at the top of your screen does not change from zero you will only see the £10 bonus at the bottom of your screen and it will only show if you are playing one of the selected games. I got off to a flying start anyway. I never normally like the slot 'Monty's Million's' but knew I had to win big and bet big if I was going to wager the £300 that was required. Not I am not a big gambling girl, I love playing slots but I hate having to increase my bet too much lol. Anything more than 50p a spin frightens me ha! So Monty's Millions was reaching my limit at 40p a spin. :-) But as I said I got with a brilliant start and things just got better and better. All of the games on the welcome bonus page were paying out so generously before I knew it my balance was over £80.I was playing for most of the day, taking things slow and before I knew it the balance at the top of my screen had changed from zero to £83.46! I knew I had met my wagering. I made a deposit of £20 and went to live help to get some more information about the next welcome bonus now I had deposited. I was not ready to withdraw as I was winning.Live help are fantastic, I have spoken to them many times as this has become one of the casinos where I am now a regular depositor. Every time I have spoken to them no matter what time of day or night it is I have always received the best of service from them, they are friendly polite and knowledgeable. So to meet the 1st tier of the welcome bonus (there are 3 tiers) you have to wager £500 from the first bet made after your first deposit and you will receive £25, wager another £1500 to get £50 and another £100.Anyway after making my first deposit, played a little then decided I would withdraw £100, the withdrawal process is so simple as is the depositing process. It went through straight away, was processed by the morning and to my utter astonishment the money was in my account THE NEXT DAY! I was over the moon.There is such a wide variety of games on offer at Bet Victor and whilst I haven't always been successful in winning on here throughout all the deposits I have made I don't expect to. What I like most about this casino is that I know 100% that I can trust them with my money and most of all they are fair. I know I can always rely on live help to sort any issues I may have, which I haven't and I know there will never be an issue with any withdrawal I may do.I thought long and hard about this casino trying to find a fault, even the slightest of faults but its simple I cant. Only time will tell I suppose.I managed to meet the 1st tier of the welcome bonus, had to make a few deposit to get there but I got there. The £25 took 48 hours to appear on my account and was instantly with-drawable. Unfortunately you only have 30 days in which to meet the 3 different tiers and I didn't manage to meet the 2nd one but it didn't phase me at all.I often take part in the Game of the week they offer and receive a member bonus off them every month.There are so many ways to deposit on this site, there will be a method for everyone. And what I also like is if I don't have much money one week I can deposit as little as £5 and still make that last me.Overall I rate this casino a massive 10 out of 10 and would recommend it to both experienced players and beginners. Brilliant !!!!!!!
Kera. Reviewed on 27.09.18
I registered as a new player in this NetEnt powered casino platform. I was quite pleased that it catered a ZAR currency. Even though Betvictor might cater in your currency. Remember when depositing your deposit will be done in pounds and then converted to your chosen currency. So don’t be confused when there is a window prompting you to okay the transaction in pounds.

The main payment methods are Credit/Debit cars. Skrill/Diners and your e-wallets Neteller and your normal Skrill-Moneybookers. The only other method to use to deposit into Betvictor is a Telegraphic Transfer.
Betvictor’s withdrawal methods are the same as the deposit methods.

When I did my first deposit it warned me of the currency conversion from 80 ZAR to 5.98 GBP. Which is the currency that the casino accepts a deposit. What I found very interesting is that in your account profile you can set deposit limits for yourself. Wow. That’s a very nice feature.

I focused mostly on the Mega Fortune Slot – as I have read in news here, there and everywhere that I massive jackpot was won by a player in this specific slot. Who wouldn’t mind winning a few million euros. I don’t think any player would mind.

What also prompted to try give NetEnt software a spin was, another fellow player who had shared his experiences in this software which really made me want to try win something big.

The possibilities are endless. If you are the right spin at the right click at the right paying line.

Betvictor also supports Sports betting as well as Poker. It also has supports a live casino. I have noticed particularly with Betvictor many of the big jackpot winners have won on the tables and roulette. Who would of thought?

Betvictor also supports Mobile which I gave a spin in on my Android Samsung tablet.
If I told you a secret, you know what?

I could get quite used to gaming on my Android !

It’s quite user friendly and nice to be able to bet real money on your tablet! Let me not forget it also supports Apple from iPhone to iPad as well as Blackberry, Nokia and of course Sony Ericsson.

The Slot games that are available on your mobile device are some players favourites like Gonzos’s Quest, Starburst, Lara Croft’s Tomb Raider II, Victorious, Pentagram, Snakes & Ladders and Im quite sure that there are a couple that I have missed.

Then of course for all of us that are slot mad. There are the new slots like Supernova, Battlestar Galactica, Ghostbusters, Megadeath, Monopoly [Plus]– Yes Monopoly [Plus] as there is a Monopoly Pass go slot game already featured there.

For those of you that are familiar with the land casinos slots– you will recognize some of your favorites here in Betvictor.

Slots like Pompeii. Kitty Glitter, Cleopatra, Cats, Wolf Run, Stargate Sg1, Geisha and Break the Bank

The 10 pound free Bonus is only available for residents of the UK & Ireland. Please bear that in mind before opening an new player account. I followed the 10 pound free-talk to victor- free money bonus. I was very disappointed to find out that I was not eligible to play it. What confused me a lil was the change from Betvictor to Spinroom when selecting the VIP Programme.

Although there is no free money offered to everyone else in the world besides the UK and Ireland
Betvictor.

There are some other promos, such as the daily bonus bonanza, a welcome bonus, the member’s bonus, game of the week and the beat Victor bonus and let’s not forget the VIP Programme.

The RAF – Refer a friend programme is also only offered to residents of the UK and Ireland.
I’m assuming it has to do with the Government of Gibraltar and the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner regulations. So those that are residing in the UK. A definite must to try!
Alisia. Reviewed on 03.10.18
There is nothing faulty or terrible about Bet Victor except for one game I dislike very much but I will tell you all about it in a little bit.

Everything other than that one game are just excellent. Even their welcome bonus is terrific! With the traditional bonuses that required a lot of wagering this only needed a set amount to win a cash amount. All I had to do is reach a certain tier to receive a cash amount like 25 pounds for 500 pounds of wagering to get it. Bet Victor's bonuses are a lot like Poker requirements. You know gain points to release increment cash amounts.

Support was happy to help out when I needed to convert how much 500 pounds in wagering would sum up in Canadian dollars in order to see how much I was up against to collect the first cash tier. They were direct and swiftly "on time" when it came to needing their assistance! Right after my resolved questions I quickly deposited $100! Battlestar Galactica gave me a lot of respect when I chose to gamble on it. It gave me plenty of double digit wins in general.
When I begun on Battlestar Galactica, my second spin gave me the feature straight away! At first I was provided with $9.60 then won a total of $42.36 after 15 Free Spins during which everything is tripled just for $1.80! Wicked I say! Some of them tallied to about $80 during one of the feature modes when continuing to bet $1.80 each per spin. I moved on to try out Millionaire club, Starburst and least to say Tutankhamun which did not have any features whatsoever! The only great thing about this slot is if I get 5 wilds it will pay up 40000 x my bet. Haha not in a million years! That is the only interesting part about it.

As I mentioned that I disliked this one game I will tell you right now. The game I wanted to mention in Bet Victor is commonly a well known game called Blackjack. There are a bunch of varieties to choose from. Blackjack Double Exposure, Single Deck Blackjack, Blackjack 5 Hands and even Euro Blackjack. When I played these table games I noticed something was wrong. This is probably what all of you experience when playing a table game like Blackjack but in my case I had 4 bad hands in a row. Most of you would think this is part of the game, knowing there are at least 16 face cards in a deck including the 10's but tell me how does the dealer get 21 four times in a row!? The dealer starts with a 5, 6 or a 7 and later ends up winning with a 21. How can I get unlucky four times? When I realized this I just stopped entirely to elude future losses. I did not come across even one single Blackjack in my rounds. I did not have enough wagering to get far to reach the 25 pound cash tier but I had many more days to complete the wagering if I wanted the 25 pounds badly. Luckily I came up with $200 on my visit here at Bet Victor! T

he withdrawals were how you say "in a snap". 24 hours later money invaded my Moneybookers account! This was totally worth the deposit I made! Absolutely spectacular! I will give Bet Victor a 10 out of 10!
Yoshie. Reviewed on 05.10.18


Bet Victor Casino,I think this is the casino of the most trusted on the net, one of the oldest also on net, they have good welcome offer, not so good promotions,great support, because I contacted them few times and they were there in no time, so in one word professional.

This is the casino I came across long time ago and that was when they were giving 10 euro free chip. I did joined them, made all the sign up process and when I wanted to play with that bonus, that support told me, that, that was a free chip, but to place bets on sport section, well that happens when I don't read everything like I should, just saw free chip and jump right in, well no loss anyway, free is free so that way, my hubby used that chip.

I didn't visit them so long, so honestly in that time I didn't have so interest in Netent and Microgaming so like I forgot about them. 1 month ago I decided to deposit there, but just like many times happened to me, just because I opened casino account and since then didn't make an deposit, my account was not qualified to get the welcome bonus. Well ok, that day wanted to play at BetVictor so I played without any bonus. I did deposited 25 euros, I know that was far from good amount so I can do something, but you never know, right?

Being a fan of the Netent slots, the first game I played there was Fruit Case slot, well I had some awesome winnings on this game, so whenever I play at some casino, well new to me I always play my favorites, just to see if they will load like always, wining combination.The Fruit Case was going up and down, giving me something and taking me much more from my money, so I switched the game and played Starrburst for I while .

I though if the game will do fine I will raise my balance a bit and after I will continue to play some other game like my friend Gonzo. Starburst actually sucked my accountand I was left with 4.50 euros on my account, so because the money was to little I decided to play that game till the end. And yes the end did come very fast and lost all the money. I do like this casino, but next time if I visit them it will be if I get some bonus from them, till then I will sit and wait for some promotion and if not, there are plenty casinos out there giving bonuses every month to its players, good luck!
Это казино вор! Выиграть невозможно. Мерзкие воры!This casino thief! You can not win. Nasty thieves!
Tifany. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Formerly Victor Chandler casino,this casino was my favorite casino. Their games are powered by a various software. They offered me a free 10 euro no deposit bonus and of course I took it ( who wouldn't).

With the free 10 euro bonus I was able to play about an hour with the lowest stake playing Pirate Radio. This game is kinda strange but fun. The graphics is not a top notch but it will do. The background music is addictive and like all pirate radio songs, it makes you sing a long with them (in this case humming along). The highest win I have won on this game was 120 euro with 40 cents stake. which is kinda a lot to me. I still love this game.

Also a few years ago they do allowed a very small deposit via Moneybookers with an amount of 1 euro. Of course I was curious if this would work and it worked perfectly. It was by the way the only 1 euro deposit I ever made.

This casino also offers games are powered by IGT who I very much like but unfortunately I am not allowed to play these games anymore because their law (or our law). Cleopatra was also my favorite game at this casino and I played this game a lot at landbased casino in the Netherlands.
They withdrawal options are good and I like using Skrill, this withdrawal methode has a up to 3 hours processing time which is kinda fast but not the fastest.
I never had any problems with the withdrawals and I always get my money on time, thumbs up for Bet Victor.

With my first withdrawal was no documents needed to send, but now they probably have new terms about this issue because I got an email from them a few month ago about sending the proper documentations if I want to make a withdrawal. It's hard to trust anyone with your documentations these days because there are a lot rogue casino on the net who probably use your documents for other reasons. That's why I quit playing at BetVictor and only play at casino I trust or where I already send my documents to and made successful withdrawals like casinoeuro.

I can't say if I recommend this casino to other players because I read a lot of negative feedbacks about this casino. I personally like this casino but now I have my doubt about it.

I hope they will make some changes and earn their trust back.
I give this casino a 7.5 out of 10.
Eula. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Players from Germany is allowed betting at this company, but I decided to turn exclusively Casino because during my stay here. Players from Germany can bet, but the last couple of months I think it is no longer possible, I'm satisfied because I can hang out with the casino and that's good enough. Bet Victor Casino brings the online experience with style, providing multiplatform games with additional mobile platforms and live. Bet Victor brings quality. Innovation and variety of games are the key elements. The disadvantage of this site is that the players have to place high stakes in order to fund a welcome bonus was available. The solution is to ignore these goals and instead bet on slot games in daily promotions. That's more realistic and often you can earn big bonus amounts.

Bet Victor I registered about four years and I had a few deposits of mainly less than 50 € and the poker and betting site. At the casino I made a deposit only once last year and until a month ago, I had some money in the account. My last euro lost himself in the slot machine Wild Chase. In addition to the slots usually play Gemix slot and Dragon Ship. These are the games that my stay in the Bet Victor Casino make unforgettable and will remain so until there is some new territorial restrictions in their business. The success of Bet Victor-but in fact it offers more than 600 games, which among others include categories such as roulette, blackjack, slots, table games and video poker. These games are developed really impressive producers including Microgaming, NetEnt and IGT, which are the creators of slot games such as Jurassic Park, Lost Island and Da Vinci Diamonds.

Bet Victor organizes games with the dealer right in five different casino environments: BV Grand, Cub Victor, Victor's Live Casino, Victor and Victor's Palace Royale. Again, there are five key number, because this site offers five casino games live, in the form of copper, blackjack, Casino Hold'em, a poker game with three cards and roulette. Mobile casino players who own Apple, Android, Sony, Nokia, and BlackBerry devices can access any of the more than 50 games, first of all table games and slots. Some of the most popular options are American Express, VISA, Master Card, Neteller, PayPal and Skrill. Customer support is among the top five on the internet. Besides Bet365 and Willliam Hill is among the top three in my personal choice, but it does not mean that it is for all of you. From me, the maximum score for Bet Victor Casino. Rating 10/10.
Carmelo. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Betvictor casino offers one of better no deposit bonuses out there.Ten pounds with 25x times wager but unfortunately you need to move to Untied Kingdom or Ireland in order to use it. I did not read the bonus infowhen i first saw it on askgambnlers site and I made account, then I found out I cant use this offer.

Since I already made account I decided to depositand play some NetEnt games I like so much. I opened cashier page and I got error message on deposit options. After few attempts to get this page to load deposit options I had to contact support because I could not get this page to work. Chat person explained to me that i need to switch my browser to internet explorer and that is problem with Firefox not loading page properly. I did what she said and I made it to deposit twenty euros. Then I contacted support and talked to them about first deposit bonus they had in offer. She explained how it works and I gave up on the bonus so I can make fast withdrawal if I win something. I rarely take deposit bonus when I make small deposit because it just not worth making wagering of few hundred euros.

My main preoccupation was Texas holdem poker and some other table games.On Texas holdem I had no luck what so ever.The casino was unbeatable with pocket pairs I had no chance against. Similar deal was with Vegas black Jack which also take part of my deposit.

Then I opened Star trek Against all odds slot from IGT platform so I can try and win some money back.This slot looked very weird some new design with 720 ways to win. I did not quite understood how this slot works and I kept betting 0,60 euro cents per spin and not winning anything, eventually I came to zero trying out this weird slot machine.

That concluded my Betvictor casino trip. All I learned playing this casino is very low payouts on all games i played, itis really hard to win anything here.The other stuff like support and number of games offered to players was decent.
So my grade for Betvictor casino is 5/10

Leave a Reply

Raiting