Recommended Casino

Betsafe

Casino Rank 70
Players from
Betsafe DETAILS
Website:
Casino rank:
93,3 / 100
Desktop games:
600
Mobile games
200
Minimum deposit:
€10/10 USD
Withdrawal methods:
Entropay, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Trustly, Visa, Neteller
Cashout time:
No Limits
  • Pending Time: - 12-24 hours
  • Cheques: - Not offered
  • Bank Transfers: - 2-5 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 3-5 days
  • EWallets: - 24 hours
Owner:
BML Group Ltd Casinos
Casino Established:
2006
RTP:
Not publicly audited
License:
Alderney Gambling Control Commission, UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
Yes
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All Betsafe details

Most Popular Betsafe Slots

Betsafe Preview

Pros

  • Legitimate activity under licenses of several authoritative regulators;
  • Time-proved high reputation in the gambling industry;
  • Certified software of leading developers;
  • A huge selection of gambling popular genres;
  • Live casino Betsafe with numerous tables;
  • Extensive bonus program with various promotions;
  • Holding tournaments;
  • Drawing jackpots;
  • Cooperation with independent auditors and supervisory bodies;
  • User-friendly interface and nice design;
  • 24-hour support with live chat.

Cons

  • No international phone number;
  • Limited range of video poker games.

It is unlikely that anyone will argue that playing in famous online casinos has always been and will be much more pleasant and safe because such gambling houses try to do everything not to tarnish their crystal clear reputation that has been earned for years. Betsafe Casino belongs to this type: it can uniquely be considered top and favorite.

At the very top of the official Betsafe Casino website, you will see the main sections that allow you to switch between the operator’s products (poker, sports betting, casino, , etc.). Below are the promotion banners where you can watch various Betsafe casino bonuses. Clicking on one of them will transfer you to the page with the promo. The games are even lower. In the section with games, you will immediately notice that they are all conveniently divided into categories, opposite each of which is indicated the exact number of games presented. Betsafe casino is powered by The Betsson Group.

A short history

Betsafe was founded in Norway in January 2006 and launched its business with sports bets. The casino of the same name was launched only a year later. Since that time, the brand has grown and done everything possible to pay considerable attention to every country in which it is doing business. That led to the fact that Betsafe currently occupies influential positions in the iGaming field not only in the Scandinavian market, but also in the markets of Central and Eastern Europe, including Canada and Great Britain.

In 2011 the company was bought by the shark of the gambling business.  The Betsson Group bought it for 292 million Swedish kronor (about £ 25,000,000). This deal was another proof of the company’s impeccable quality and its vast potential in the Internet gaming market

Games

The company strictly follows the trends in the casinos online industry, so the range of games is expanding on a regular basis, due to exclusive Betsafe casino new slot games and so on.

  • Slot machines: It’s hard to imagine any modern online casino without slot machines because they use the most popular among most gamblers. There are about 900 different video slots. All video slots can be sorted by alphabet, popularity and release date. By the way, if you display all games in the form of a table, then most of them will present information about the minimum and maximum bet, which is quite convenient;
  • Video slots and numerous games with jackpots: Here they are represented by about 50 varieties, each of which can gild Betsafe casino all players. It is worth noting that this is one of the few casinos where absolutely all progressive slots online from NetEnt are available (and not favorites – as is done in most other websites);
  • Table and card games: Anyone who likes baccarat, poker, blackjack, roulette and other similar games can easily play it at Betsafe Casino by using their computer or pad. In the this section you will find about 55 different games. There are also several types of roulette.
  • Video Poker: In this section, you will get about 25 games, the names of which are instantly remembered. The rules of video poker are fairly simple, but still, require a little study of combinations. However, if you previously played five-card poker, you can quickly join the game process;
  • Games with Live Dealers: you can run more than 100 modern games with real dealers. It should be noted that these games do not have demo versions, and therefore you can play them only if you made deposit into your account.

Mobile games

As we have already noted, Betsafe Casino allows its users to play not only on a PC but also on mobile gadgets. You can do this either through a browser or by downloading an exclusive app for the operating systems iOS and Android. In Betsafe mobile casino is available more than 300 different games including Live Casino, so you definitely will not be deprived of entertainment by logging into the casino from your mobile device.

The Betsafe Casino app for iOS supports the function of Touch ID, which will allow you to use the software with great comfort.

The mobile version of Betsafe Casino allows you to deposit the account, withdraw funds, run most of the games presented here, mark games you like as favorites, use promotions, and bonuses, and do many other things.

Software

Betsafe Casino offers software from such famous developers. Casino games on Betsafe are divided into convenient categories.

Support

Since customers of Betsafe Casino are users from different countries, and many of them like to play even at night, casino support is forced to work 24/7 to provide professional help at any time for the night. Of course, the support consists of the whole team of professionals working in several shifts. Therefore, you can always get the best quality assistance at any time.

If situations arise that simply require the help of a specialist, you can always use live chat on the Betsafe Casino website. Also, you can contact the phone numbers or e-mail addresses for each region.

Betting limits (minimum and maximum allowed bets)

Betsafe casino is a great choice for high rollers and newcomers due to flexible betting limits.

Bonus points earned by the casino

Betsafe casino does offer its clients a lot of beneficial moments, which the majority of users like. For example, after depositing the account for the first time, you will get up to €1,000 as a classy welcome bonus. Also here you can find a lot of bonuses at the Live Casino, including free spins, daily promos and many other exciting offers. Regular customers can also participate in tournaments.

It is worth noting that it is quite difficult to describe all the promos that are held here because most of are held with limited periods of time (usually about a month). Therefore, you need either to subscribe to the Betsafe Casino newsletter.

Security and fairness

The safety of users and the reliability of the software are two of the essential points that Betsafe Casino takes extremely seriously. The casino has four licenses from the Gambling commissions of Great Britain, Alderney, Malta and Ireland, so it’s pointless to argue about the honesty of the institution.

Besides, all information that is transferred from users to the casino server and back is encrypted using SSL technology. Thus, it remains protected throughout the time, and fraudsters have no chance to steal customer data and payment details.

Licenses and certificates

Betsafe online casino has licenses under the authorities of Malta. Extra licenses were issued by United Kingdom, Ireland and Alderney. Having a license of the UK Gambling Commission provides an opportunity for UK players to play and deposit real money. There is also a particular version of the site (www.betsafe.lv) for residents of the Baltic which appeared after the brand Triobet was closed, and the entire client base was transferred to Betsafe.

Depositing & withdrawing

To start playing for real money at Betsafe Casino, you need to deposit your account. To do this, you can use several methods. The minimum deposit amount is €10, and the maximum amount depends on the method of payment.

To withdraw money, you can use all the same methods, but the minimum cash out amount is €20. The maximum amount of a Cacheout is €100,000. However, it may vary depending on the method of payment.

Also note that to withdraw the amount of more than €2,000, you will need to verify your account by providing passport data to the Betsafe support team.

How to start playing

Betsafe Casino provides an opportunity for all users, as well as potential customers, to try out the game process completely free of charge without depositing the account. You can do it even without registration, just running any game you like on the site. The demo-mode will allow any user to completely free to familiarize with the entertainment presented in the Betsafe gaming house. This approach, in general, is considered standard, because now everyone can first choose the most suitable game for him, and only then start real game

Closing thoughts (conclusion)

Betsafe casino has a vast experience in the field of online casinos and poker, which cannot boast of every gaming house. The company sincerely believes that it is the passion for the brand and all its products stand out Betsafe among most others. That is one of the leading virtual gaming venues worldwide with over 650,000 active users from more than 100 countries. Betsafe provides high-quality service and has a good reputation and fine reviews from gamblers.

Top Online Casinos

Betsafe Reviews by Players

Vera. Reviewed on 05.07.18
Bit of a strange casino this one for me is...this is why. I received an offer not so long back now offering me 30 free spins no deposit required, all I had to do was set up a new account but I had to do it in their 'Casino Red' section where they have the Net Ent slots. They also have Micro Gaming slots at Betsafe which are in the 'Casino Black' section and you cannot use the same bonus in both of these casinos you have to choose one or the other. This offer suited me down to the ground because the Micro Gaming and Net Ent software are definitely two of my favourite ones of all time but if I did have to choose between the two I would go for Net Ent, and this is where the free spins offer was. In addition to these 30 free spins, I then learnt (which I didn't notice at first) that they were also offering me 20 free spins every month, again no depositrequired, for the whole year which consisted of 10 per fortnight!! Bargain!

Anyway I registered like they said and then you have to wait for an activation email to arrive, click the link and the 30 free spins would be there waiting for me. After I registered I checked my email but there was no email from them. I gave it a while and then checked again but nothing and I could not log into my account until it had been activated. I managed to get hold of Live Help, which took ages, was getting really frustrated with waiting to be honest. I told them I hadn't received the activation email and they said all I had to do was send them an email from the registered email address saying 'Activation Email' and they would re-send it. I gave them my email address and he told me that they did not have this email address registered. I knew I had definitely just registered with this email as it is a new one I hadn't long set up. All of a sudden it hit me what I done done I had registered my address ending with .co.uk instead of .com!!! I am a doughnut honestly, but everything else in the email was exactly the same. I told them that it was a new email and I was still learning the address and it was just a simple error if they could just update it their end to reflect my right email then I could receive the activation email. ITS THAT SIMPLE! NOT AT BETSAFE IT ISN'T! All of a sudden the person I spoke to became very protected against the email address he had as if I was trying to use someone else’s email. He refused to change the email for me due to data protection! This is the most ridiculous thing I have heard. He could clearly see what had happened, if the complete email was wrong I would say fair enough but it wasn't. He said he would pass the case on to their activation team and they would then have to call me to do a phone verification before they would be willing to change my email! In the end I just said that is fine and gave them both my mobile and home number. I waited all day and all the next day and had no phone call. Went back on Live Help they reckoned someone had tried calling me on both numbers but could not get through! I knew this was a lie because I hadn't left the house all day and neither phone rang. So I had to go through the same thing again, wait for the Live Help agent to pass case onto activation department blah blah blah....I should expect a verification call. Another 3 days passed and nothing, so I just sent them an email and said unless they phone me today then they can just cancel my account and I will take my custom and deposit at another casino that are willing to help me. They emailed me back saying that I should contact Live Help now with this email and they will be able to amend the last bit of my email address for me. AAARRGGHH! Live Help still refused to do it even though I copied the whole email I had received into Live Help lol! There is just no communication between the different departments at this casino what so ever.

Live Help are not willing to help or take responsibility for anything and they are a complete waste of time. I don’t actually know what the purpose of the facility is here. I eventually received a phone call the next day and all they asked me was my name and address and that was it !! All that just for my name and address...how that verifies my identity I don’t know, I could have been anybody answering that telephone.

My account finally got activated and as promised there were 30 free spins waiting for me. I could pick which slot I wanted them out of about 30/40 so I ended up choosing 'Wild Rockets' I knew if I had a win here it would be some big ones. My total winnings at then end of the 30 spins was £21.42...not bad in normal situations but my impression of this casino had already been tampered with so I am afraid for me this has now ruined any hope of me ever making a deposit here. I will continue to use the free spins every month but that is it.

I have had a bad personal experience here and I no this is not going to happen to everybody so my advice for this casino is...the slots are great all of the best Net Ent ones to enjoy but the customer support is a major let down so I think you need to simply have your own experience here and make up your own mind. Good Luck if you do.
Mirella. Reviewed on 23.09.18
Reputation of casinos is a very important issue that speaks of a position, reliability and safety as far as the deposit / withdrawal of money and generally the quality of the casinos. This category includes the experience and satisfaction of the players themselves, and it is very important information for those who plan to open an account and make a deposit. I always share the casinos in three groups: the first group are the "Top casinos" - which guarantees the highest quality and safety; the second group are "very good casino" - who are among the 10-15% of the best casinos and the last third group are the "Average casino" - who are on the verge of an acceptable choice to invest your money, but it is possible that some players have experienced some inconvenience with them with regard to long-term processes payments, subsequently blocking the accounts or problems related to bonuses.

At Betsafe Casino most recently playing the Mega Moolah and Neon Staxx, and the last big win on Mega Moolah I remember when I was in one spin in the role of € 1.25, won 45 €. Betsafe Casino has many payment options, and as for me this is the most important thing when choosing a casino. The first thing to check is whether you can pay the money to the method you use to deposit? I use Neteller and once I used the Skrill, as to the choice that is yours, is I have my list of casinos which use Neteller, the second group taking Skrill, the third credit card and so on. Confidence is a trademark Betsafe Casino so that you will not have difficulty in accepting the most popular methods of payment. Customer support is excellent so is the overall impression perfect.
Ok Had enough.... but their loss!

When I first joined the casino I informed them that I have a spare bankroll of $1k/week average set aside for NetEnt Casinos as I deposit about $2k at MGs. I bet hard and I can afford it so no worries if I lose as it is for my entertainment. I was told that the bonuses at their casino is offered based on casino activity and deposits. Obviously, being a new player I started by depositing $200/week then up to $600. However, I hardly received regular bonus matches on deposits. I always had to contact the support and they will chuck me $25 here and there which is quite ridiculous as $25 is like 10 bets for me.

Anyways, Last week I thought why not put my bankroll in as I can understand I will probably get better treatment from them since they can see I have the bankroll and not a freeloader. SO, I went and deposited $3k+ over a week and a half (fine I am happy to loose the money I don't care).

The things that absolutely ticked me off:

a.) The bonus department treated me like absolute trash when asking for match bonuses... not free money but match on my own money. Even after telling them to look at my account they offered me $25

b.) All of a sudden the exact games started returning absolute s*** returns (I know machines can run cold, but I am talking about 1k+ spent on 'Creature' in a row with 60c-20c bet with not even $20+ win on account balance at a time IMPOSSIBLE!

c.) What is the point of being loyal to a casino where you wont be appreciated for spending your own money. I asked them about player retention and no reply. When I received all these bonuses from other Casinos for my Birthday, I didn't even receive anything from them, I had to get on to support to tell them its my Birthday and that I just spent 3k+ in a week to get $25 because game time was that bad.

If you want to feel like a valued player and have a good VIP support go play Royal Vegas or something, stay away from these guys. I spent in 10s of thousands and treated like this... shame!
Hiroko. Reviewed on 27.09.18
Betsafe casino is my favorite brand across Betsson group. First of all I am happy that they give bonuses to me, also some freespins from time to time, and I can take part in their tournaments and promotions, I am addictive to any kind of tournaments and promotions, and this is really important things for me. Once I won 100 euros on their tournaments on gonzo's quest, and you can't even imagine how happy I was, I am always happy to win some free cash.

In begin of my review I would like to admit that Betsafe casino has really fast payouts, after verification, which took 4 hours after I download my documents on their website, usually all my payouts comes to me within 12 hours, which is great speed. Games selection also great, netent, mg, wms, few more which I did not need. Everything with this casino is great, and I never have any serious problem, but their live chat seems to be a bit unprofessional and not well trained. Once I ask can I know what RTP I had during my session, and agent even not understand what I want from him. Such things should not happen in such casinos, and there is not only one chat session, there was few another problems. For this I will take 2 stars from them.
In total I withdraw from this casino more than 1k$ and they never ask me any additional documents or anything else, everything fast and good. Also a bit bad thing that I did not get any emails with bonuses or promotion, I can see them only when I login to casino, I ask support to resolve it, they said ok, but still nothing, I did not get any emails from them.

Generally this is great casino, best from Betsson brands, and I will be play there more, as I am happy customer at Betsafe casino. 8 stars.
Today I will write my review on Betsafe Casino.
In Betsafe Casino I had registered few months ago when they were offering free spins on South Park just to join theirs casino and also 100% match bonus.

I did registered and use that free spins, but as I remember I won few euros around 3 euros I think they were, then I switch the game and played Starburst slot which I played for a few minutes spend those few euros and finished.
So before 10 days ago I decide it to make an deposit there expecting that I will get the 100% match bonus, which I didn't. When I deposited I thought that I will get the match offer for the first deposit automatically, but I didn't.

So I contacted the chat support, which I did wait them for a while, till they respond and when I asked about the bonus the chat representative was so rude telling me: "who told you that you will be getting 100 % match bonus, we didn't send you an email so you can get this bonus, and by the way your account is old one, so we are giving that bonus for the new accounts" that was the very polite answer from Betsafe Casino.

Ok maybe that was my mistake, not asking them first, but to gave you such an answer, hmm I don't call that kind of answer from professionals.
So anyway I only deposited there 20 euros, so I did spend them very fast well, maybe because I was angry from the behavior of their chat support.

I really liked this casino but from theirs behavior I don't think I will get back there again, even if they have some fabulous promo, I think I will say NO Thank You !!!
I know that they have fast payouts, under 24 hours but as for support I will give them 1/10 .
Dwain. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Betsafe to my knowledge is big in Europe as I kept hearing from players as well as the search engine. I have heard nothing but really good things about Betsafe so I decided to make use of this casino knowing everyone's feedback gave me reassurance proceeding in eating this fine 3 layered chocolate decadence! This 3 layered cake (casino) has three different flavors, one layer is Red velvet (Casino Red - NetEnt), the next layer is dark chocolate flavored (Casino Black - CryptoLogic) and finally the sweetest layer of them all is White Chocolate (Live Casino). A Triple dose of fun to ensure my stay would not be boring. I wanted to utilize my time in trying all 3 platforms but I was only interested in two, Casino Red and Live Casino.

There was one part that was not appetizing. When I spoke to a lady named Jasmin on live chat I asked her to be sure I was able to play on this indulgent casino. She spoke in a friendly manner, "Hi, my name is Jasmin. Yes you can play as a Canadian but we do not offer Bonuses for Canadian residents unfortunately". Then she asked me if I need help with anything else. I told her I did not need any more assistance. I thanked her for that confirming input and told her to have a nice day. As she said the part that almost dropped my metal fork from eating that cake is they do not give out bonuses to my country.

With this being said my plastic Mastercard came into the picture initiating a $50 deposit to play on the most common but favorable games with 4 coins on each video slot. Gonzo's Quest ($19), Elements ($22), Thief ($9.10), and I even tried out Disco Spins. This was a very interesting video slot because the features it contained were awesome. In the base game on 15 positions some of the positions in a skipped pattern change colors and whenever a character with the same color matches the tile in the exact position they come WILD! How awesome is that! Imagine turning all characters wild on a spin or even better on Free Spins!? That would cause devastating wins!!! When collecting 3 scattered Disco balls I was given a choice to play Disco Spins where 10 Free Spins are awarded in which only characters and scatters can occur (no small paying letters) or choose 15 Free Spins at 3x for normal spins with letters. I chose to pick Disco Spins than the common 15 Free Spins at 3x. I must tell you this feature pays ALOT for only 10 Free Spins with no multiplier! The fact that the characters not only hit frequently but at the same time the colored tiles are there to make wilds (even in chains) come out much easier than in base games. Bigger wins are much more possible and even if I got 2 scatters trying to land the 3rd one it would give me 3 extra free spins then having no payouts at all. In the end I got $183.99 from inside Disco Spins (10 Disco Spins instead of 15 Free Spins at 3x) after 2 scatters from two different outcomes giving me 6 Extra Spins and 2 retriggers on Scattered Disco Balls on Reels 3, 4 and 5! To conclude, I won a total of $274.09 after playing on Casino Red. Then comes Live casino where I played for a total of 10 hands in the hopes to cause more financial windfalls. Within the 10 hands at $15 each I managed to double up 7 times and lost 3 times (one loss being from a Dealer's Blackjack) for a grand total of $334.09. An incredible casino that was worth every dollar I had!!!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: N/A
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Payouts: 9/10
Aleisha. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Betsafe was both my first Net Entertainment and Cryptologic powered online casino. Actually I can’t remember for any other casino, which offers not one, but two types of a casino. They call them Casino Red, powered by NetEnt and Casino Black, powered by Cryptologic. I tried them both, although at the time I joined them there wasn't Black yet.
Betsafe was fully translated into Bulgarian and this was the main reason, why I became a customer of them. At the beginning my luck was somewhere between the zero and soon my pocket was so empty, that I didn't manage to get from it even a dust! I remember how angry and frustrated I felt – this is when I decide to quit gambling for the first time. I even get in touch with their live support and requested self exclusion for six months. A casino representative contacted me immediately trying to help me and asking for reasons but also offered me some free chips in order to forget my bad luck. Anyway, they were very, very kind and cautious with me but eventually I really stopped playing there! …. Until I got an e-mail from them after six months, explaining that my self exclusion period has ended and I can play there again, offering some decent amount of free chips for my return and announcing the start of their brand new Casino Black. And this is the point where EVERYTHING, concerning my gambling career has changed dramatically! Inspired by the beginning I decided to give a try to the Black casino and it appears that it was my best gambling move so far! From the start of my first Cryptologic playing I was desperately in love with all those Marvel comics based games, like Fantastic Four, Spider Man I and II, Incredible Hulk, Sub-Mariner… I won the Marvel Super Hiro jackpot while playing Fantastic Four on 0.25 bet! Almost 7500 euros! What a day! I even didn't noticed it immediately because I was constantly hitting the space button of my keyboard so that I saw it after three or four spins when suddenly my balance appears to be not from just two digits, but four! This amazing event was the highest peak in my career as a gambler but unfortunately everything that happened after it is only one direction – down! So, all of you, just pay attention to this cross-point when and if you reach it! Do not underestimate it, draw the line and be smart, cause it is only once in this live!

So I ended my Betsafe adventure with more than 8000 euros ahead! Did not have any troubles while withdrawing the money and in a few days I got them all in my bank account! I made a small “Do not touch” fund with them and this is maybe the smartest thing I have ever done!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 10/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: This is really one of the best online casinos for me!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to AskGamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!”
Dena. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Betsafe is a brand you will come across often in the online gambling domain. But I always try to find out for myself to see if the expectations are met. The same went for Betsafe Casino when I decided to join. They offer a decent sized welcome bonus and a wide array of high quality games since they are powered by some of the largest online casino software providers in the world, including NetEnt and Microgaming.

I like the fact that they have so many games and other side products like poker, sportsbetting, live table games and much more. With a slogan like ‘In It To Win It’ I’m all game! Of course I’m in it to win it and won’t be happy with anything else. I did not take advantage of their welcome bonus for online casino games though.

In fact, I wouldn’t even recommend to take their welcome bonus since the wagering requirements are extremely high making it -EV undoubtedly. Maybe if you make a very small deposit of 10 euros or 20 euros it wouldn’t be that bad, but other than that I seriously wouldn’t bother. I started out playing poker first when I joined them. I made a deposit of around 180 euros and saw many options being offered including the most popular eWallets Neteller and Skrill.

Keep in mind that some options charge additional fees which is never nice since your bankroll will be even smaller then. When playing poker at Betsafe I managed to hit a set 3 times in a row and before I knew I was 120 euros up while playing cash games. However, all this didn’t take extremely long as soon I received pocket kings. I of course was happy and was trying to get a reaction, and I certainly got one.

From the player next to me holding pocket aces. Good lord, I knew I was in a world of trouble when we both went all in pre-flop for me to end up losing. Later on I lost again with pocket kings to ace-rag. With 240 euros in my balance I decided to play Game of Thrones and lost all my money on that game playing 1.20 euro bets, while also playing a bit of DOA.

I guess it just wasn’t my day. Their support was nice though and was easily to reach to remove some loss limit they automatically have installed for new players. Other than that I can’t comment on withdrawal times since I haven’t made it to a withdrawal myself, but I saw them pay out very quickly to a friend of mine with eWallet withdrawals. Overall a very nice selection of games, with a good presentation and they will probably see me again soon or later.
The welcome bonus definitely isn't one to recommend. I know there are bonus abusers everywhere, but 35x deposit + bonus as WR? Yeah, I don't think so! And neither should anyone else who wants to be able to win something.
Julieta. Reviewed on 07.10.18
BetsafeWho don't know this place? One of the biggest brands in web offered Net entGames.I'm of course play in Betsafe. Sometimes lose, sometimes win.

So Betsafe is safe place to play - They offered a lot good deposit bonuses with wager 30 x bonus. First deposit promotions is up to 100 e. They offered casino Red ( NET ENT) and Black (cryptology software) + Live casino - I'm Like play betsafe because first my good win was in bets afein Gonzo slots I'm remember over 300 e from only 20 e deposit and only 0.4 e spin in free falsyes and not problem to withdrawal. Only scan copy id, few days waiting and received my Money yeeah.

They have very good support. In live chat work people form a lot countries so live chat is available in a lot language. Support+ emails support and phone help.But not live support is the best things in Betsafe. I'm think they have very good promotions department because very often they do deposit promotions example make deposit 20 e and received 20 spins for some slots next day or 30 e and received 35 free spins. This is one deposit and 2 chance to win .

Of course they give also free chance to play new no deposit customers - After netents add news slots then betsafe soon have this slots in sites and give all players few free spins to testing games for free who don't like testing games for free? Of course some countries received more free spins some countries only few but I'm like place who give something for free to testing new games all players no only depositors and Betsafe is one of this place. And very good information is Betsafe don't have any rules about Maximum wins using free spins( no deposits promotions or deposit promotions). So if player have lucky session and win using deposit bonus or no deposit bonus - free spins, he always can play more trying win more because they don't have rules maximum win..... I'm win few times good amount from this few spins.

What more nice idea is Tournaments. Casino often do tournaments from few slots only rules is playin this slots in real mode and try win a lot and if you winsome money is possible get some extra money if player get some good place in this tournaments. I'm never win tournament but this is good idea.

Betsafe is save place to play is someone like play in Net Enetthen can try BetsafeI'm like and I'm try and can say all is good.

- short Withdrawal time
-No problem with documents versification only few scan
- A lot free spins for no deposit customers and a lotg ood deposit promotions

Bad things?

Hm I don't know maybe poor table games in Net ent software heh but this is not Betsafe fault This is Netent rules.

This is my opinions about betsafe I'm like this place and sometimes play in this casino.
Sharie Standridge. Reviewed on 07.10.18
This casino is part of the hugely respected Betsson group who have an enormous following particular amongst gamers in Scandinavia and wider Europe. Betsafe started off with just NetEnt games back in 2006 but has been offering a multiplatform browser based casino for many years now adding slots from Microgaming, Evolution Gaming and Play n Go amongst others.

With a name like "BetSafe" I would feel pretty cheated if this casino was anything less than 100% reliable and trustworthy but true to form I've had nothing but positive experiences in all my years depositing, playing and withdrawing in both the casino and poker room.

Two things about a casino that really matter to me are the quality of support and how long it takes to receive a withdrawal. I'll usually make a point of getting in touch via live chat and making a few general enquiries regarding the welcome bonus and KYC procedures right after signing up at any new casino to see how long it takes for a representative to answer and get an idea of how knowledgable they are with regards to the site they are working for. When I did this at BetSafe I did have to wait a few minutes for somebody to answer me but that seemed to have been a one off and I've been answered pretty much immediately every other time I have requested a live chat. I've also had to e-mail support on occasion and found them to be very fast at responding to queries via that method too.

Even better BetSafe are one of the few casinos I know of where withdrawals to my Skrill e-wallet are usually processed immediately. The few times when I've had to wait to receive my money it has been when I have been requesting an unusually large withdrawal, perhaps over £1,000. I really can't see any reason why more casinos can't offer such a service as long as I have not been playing with a bonus and my account and payment method have already been verified so I applaud BetSafe for this.
As others have mentioned here perhaps the one negative about BetSafe is the lack of regular promotions and offers - I remember receiving free spins from them quite often a few years ago but I haven't really had anything from them that I can recall over the past 18 months. Another member mentioned that Canada is excluded from e-mail offers and I suspect that possibly the UK may now be as well. Considering their main market is the Scandinavian countries I can understand BetSafe allocating their promotional resources accordingly but it's not nice to feel like a second class player at any casino!

Leave a Reply

Raiting