Recommended Casino

Bet365

Casino Rank 63
Players from
Bet365 DETAILS
Casino rank:
97,5 / 100
Desktop games:
510
Mobile games
320
Casino type:
Deposit methods:
Minimum deposit:
$20
Cashout time:
No Limits
Owner:
Hillside Media Casinos
Casino Established:
2001
RTP:
Audited by eCOGRA
License:
Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
Yes
Live chart:
Yes
All Bet365 details

Most Popular Bet365 Slots

Bet365 Preview

Pros

  • Lots of gaming features
  • Variety of gaming software suppliers
  • Magnificent mobile casino
  • Great bonuses
  • Trustworthiness

Cons

  • No demo mode

Description

Casino Bet365 has been operating for several years,  and for the entire period of its existence has never lost its reputation. The advantage of all online casinos, including Bet365, is that you can access them from anywhere on the map, where there is a connection to the network. Thanks to this virtual gambling and entertainment resources are gaining popularity every year and help thousands of users enjoy their favorite entertainment in a comfortable environment. Casino Bet365 will help to open the world of excitement from the best side, because the presented institution is famous for its quality, long-term experience and a large user audience.

Appearance

Casino Bet365 has a peculiar design. It is the visual presentation of the site that provides visitors with a first impression, which, at times, can play a key role. The general stylistics of the homepage of the institution’s website is rather concise, but at the same time it is presented with taste.

The interface of the virtual casino Bet365 is quite similar to other gaming establishments, because it is built according to the general scheme for the convenience of players. The top part of the screen is the main context menu, which lists all the main sections of the site, including not only groups of games, but also stripped with shares, mobile version, live casino and so on. Slightly lower in the form of banners, replacing each other, you can see information about the most profitable bonuses and promotional offers, operating in Bet365 for a given period of time.

Particular attention on the homepage of the casino site is attracted to games with jackpots, information about which is rendered in several columns. The counters of the prize pools dynamically change in real time, so that the visitor can immediately get acquainted with the amounts that potentially mono win. Near the main categories of content presented on the site Bet365, due to which, at times, it’s easier for the player to navigate and choose for themselves the game that will bring the desired emotions and winnings.

Registration

Like any entertaining online institution, the Bet365 casino offers its players to complete the registration procedure in order to secure themselves and users. This procedure is quite standard and consists of several actions. By clicking on the registration button, the player will have access to the form of filling in which it is necessary to enter data about the name, date of birth, and the exact address of residence. Information about the electronic address and mobile phone number is also included here. After the data is filled, a letter will be sent to the player’s mailbox confirming the registration of a new account. Following all the recommendations in that letter, a visitor can enter his private office, from where he can access all the deposit games and material transactions related to the input and output of funds.

Assortment of Casino Games

Registered visitors can immediately start the game for real money. It is worth noting that the casino Bet365 does not provide an opportunity to practice in the demo mode, since all the content is available exclusively in the real game. This means that registration is inevitable, and users can only play for real money.

All the content presented on the Bet365 website is up-to-date and advanced, and among the game producers there are such companies as Playtech, Amaya, Chartwell, Ash Gaming, IGT and so on.

Bonuses and Gifts

Casino Bet365 takes care of its visitors, and therefore regularly provides its players with a variety of bonuses and promotions that can encourage all users. The site presents only deposit-based bonuses, which serve as incentives only in case of replenishment of own balance. Players can receive cashback of more than 100% for their first deposit.

In addition, Bet365 operates a variety of loyalty programs that take into account the number of bet transactions and their total amount. Also, there are special bonuses for VIP visitors. Seasonal and thematic actions do not work on an ongoing basis, but at the time of their activation, many players can receive pleasant encouragement, which will increase the chances of winning and cheer up.

Convenience and Features of Games

All content on the Bet365 site is an advanced technology game, the entertainment process on which always runs smoothly. In addition, users will be surprised how quickly you can enter and withdraw your own funds, because the institution cooperates only with the most famous and authoritative payment systems. Players can use their own bank cards, checks, bills, and all funds will reach their destination in the shortest possible time. Visitors can use the three most popular currencies, among which are euro, dollars and pounds sterling. Each game, placed on the pages of the Bet365 casino, has been carefully selected and sorted into its category, so that each visitor will find the actual entertainment for himself and spend time with advantage and excellent mood.

Safety

Bet365 is a reliable resource that provides its visitors with not only an excellent range of entertainment, but also the safety of personal data. Confidentiality is supported by a reliable system of protection and registration, which excludes any leakage of personal data of players. In addition, the casino Bet365 operates on the basis of the license agreement RGL No. 078, issued in Gibraltar, which proves the legitimacy and transparency of all actions of the creators of the institution.

Entertainment portal offers high-quality technical support, referring to which, you can get all the information you need to solve the problems that have arisen. In chat mode, users can communicate with experienced operators who will answer all the questions asked.

Conclusion

Bet365 offers a large number of gambling entertainment on the Internet. Online casino has a good selection of games, an interesting bonus program and the ability to play both on the site and in the downloadable access option.

Top Online Casinos

Bet365 Reviews by Players

Aleen. Reviewed on 05.07.18
When I see the name “Bet365” across the Internet my heart always makes a couple of hits faster than normal. Maybe because it was my first online casino or maybe because I earn some decent money there, but it seems that feelings involved here are still strong :).

So let’s go back in the summer of 2009 when I joined the Bet365 casino. I remember very clearly as if it was yesterday how my hands were slightly shacking while typing my data in the registration form! I made several mistakes but eventually the form was ready and fulfilled in the appropriate way. Although their Playtech software was translated into my native Bulgarian language it took me half an hour until manage to deposit and redeem the welcome bonus :). At the end the slightly shacking hands were replaced by a cold sweat but everything was alright and I was about to begin my wildest adventure so far!

I really didn't even imagine how many details from my Bet365 adventure are still clear in my brain! The first game I tried was Desert Treasure and do you remember what people say about the luck of the beginner? Yes, it is true. I got 4 times free spins in the free spins on a 1.00 bet! So very soon I manage to double my money but was far, far away from clearing my bonus wagering requirements so I decide to go ahead and try some of the other games. And here is the point where everything in my humble “gambling career” has changed! I came on the Marvel Jackpot slots!!! I really, really love this games, even after all these years!Fantastic Four, Iron Man (there was not yet Iron Man II), Daredevil, Blade, The Incredible Hulk, X-Man, Elektra … So many good memories, but the real shock came on the third day while playing Fantastic Four on a 0,20 bet. Suddenly the game interface changed and a new window appears! It took me 5 seconds until my brain realized that I am in the Marvel Jackpot game!!! Wow, holy… I was in!!! I will not say anything about the condition of my hands but you can imagine already:)! A brief order to my heart- “Please, stop the gallop, you are killing me :)” and began to open the tiles. Can someone of you guess what was the kind of the first two tiles??? Yes you are right – they were “Ultimate Power” and I was about to pass out! The third was “Power” and than I revealed three “Extra power” in a row! The sum of the jackpot in Bulgarian levs was exactly 5868.65!!! Or more than 2900 Euros! Oh, what a glorious day it was!

It took me about a week to fulfill the wagering requirements and than became the big day – the withdrawal day as you may already guess! I contacted the support, which was also in my native Bulgarian and ask them for instruction as it was my first ever withdrawal. I must admit that there was a little bit of fear in my heart, but everything went smoothly! I will never forget how accurate the support was while giving me exact explanations what to do and when to expect my money! And this is the most important part of the game, right?! It is really strange how many online casinos underestimate this moment and miss the chance to get closer to the player by sharing his joy! And it is all just a simple business logic – the more I trust you, the more I play in your casino and the more I play – the more I deposit! Anyway, the money arrived in my bank account precisely at the moment they said. 3000 euros for less than half a month! That is a good salary, ah!

I played there for more than a year and a half. The success visited me again from time to time and after six months I hit again Extra power Jackpot for 3500 euros while playing X-Man!There were ups and downs but at the end when I decide to close my account and towards another casino I was ahead with more than 3000 euros. More than a decent winnings,ah?!

The only trouble with them was when I have decided to turn back an year ago, because it turns out that the only Playtech casinos, which accept players from Bulgaria are Bet365 and Betfair. But it was really all my fault because when leaving I insisted on permanent closure of the account. The support warned me several times that it will not be possible to reopen the account if it is closed permanently but I insisted again. Anyway, it is just another point for them and another lesson for me:)!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 10/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: This is really one of the best online casinos for me!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to AskGamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!”
Latisha. Reviewed on 23.09.18
Well what do I say about bet365 casino room. The one and only thing about this casino room you need to know is that it is undoubtedly the biggest betting portal on the planet. It has literally everything to offer to you that can be bet on. They have almost all the games on the planet to offer to you and they even have a sports betting platform and they rose to fame from their sports betting platform only and became the undisputed king. This casino offer definitely has the fastest registration and the verification process I have ever seen in any of the rooms I have played with.

What I loved about this casino room is that I never had to wait for the players to join my table and the games to start. I am from Asia and due to time difference I am always online at the wrong time but this room has so many players that this factor was easily eliminated from my experience and i am very happy about it. They have a very nice support team which is very fast at getting back to you and are very helpful and always there at your assistance. I do not know why they are blocked in so many countries in the world. But still they are one of the best.

I have been playing with them for almost 2 years and I there has never been a moment where I questioned myself for joining this room this is how good they are. With my first deposit I got a bonus but did not meet requirements to cash out the bonus but won a lot of money by playing their games and I even recommended to a couple of friends of mine and they are happy to be associated with them and are earning good.
My review is going to be aboutthe best casino (1st Place on our forum ranking). I registered there a few days ago & deposit 10eur. I decided to not take any bonuses, because I wasn't sure I could fulfill the wagering requirements.

The sign up took me only a few minutes longer than in other casinos but it was only because of the security process. The deposit was in my account immediately so I was ready to play. I hadn't updated the latest version of adobe flash that day, so I used my mobile device for playing.

The reason why I signed up there because I wanted to see if it's really the number one casino and because I wanted to play there casino poker aka holdem. So at the beginning I had 10 eur in my account. I didn't deposit more because I thought I'm gonna do it later. I played holdem with minimum bets- few times with 3 Eur bets. I won and lost two times so to gain more I switched to baccarat table. I won what I had lost at casino holdem and a bit more and went back to holdem. I was really lucky and from 10 eur gained 50 eur in my account.

While playing, I had a few difficulties with access to the game- at first I couldn't open it properly but later, when I had just won, I didn't receive my winnings. When it happened the second time, I contacted their live support. They looked into my case I didn't find anything wrong but promised to look into my case deeper & later send me their decision. The next day I got an email from them that said that they checked and didn't find anything suspicious in my betting history but they even transferred me 6 euros for the winnings I didn't receive like a compensation.

That is what I call a great customer service! I will definitely play there often. They have the best support system I've ever experienced anywhere.
Lavone. Reviewed on 28.09.18
A game of chance group is which one under bet365. com Bet365 is attainable. Sports bets, poker, games, finance bets and flat become a casino offered there among other things. At present, Bet365 has worldwide over four millions of customers from over 200 different countries. To be able to guarantee an optimal support and a smooth enterprise expiry, more occupies Bet365 as 1000 employees who are round-the-clock available. The headquarters are in Great Britain and the business is done with a license from Gibraltar.Here the online casino shall be taken and judged by Bet365 more nearly under the magnifying glass now. The side design is very openly and for everybody easily understandable. The menu-driven operation as well as the design of the member area are also very exemplary and not confusing.Game supply/softwareThe online casino offers innumerable different areas. These are decks of cards, table games, live dealers, video poker, games & Keno, Progessives and Slots, once. These are the main categories.Therefore the casino software was developed by Playtech and bribes by a high degree of safety and speed. All games are apparent by first-class designs and sounds. Identical whether online Slot, the customer unite experienced in every case at the roulette, Blackjack or at one now game pleasure of the extra class.Customer service/supportThe customer service of Bet365 can be reached very well and by e-mail, either Livechat or telephonic. One usually gets an answer very fast and this is always satisfactory, too. In the Livechat it can this can, however, be not quite happened before at such a fullness to customers for certain that one hangs in the queue longer avoid.One & paymentDeposits become Moneybookers, Neteller, Click2pay, Giropay, immediately transfer, online bank transfer, Paysafecard, ukash, Entropay, bank transfer and check by Debitkarte (maestro, VISA, laser), credit card (VISA, MasterCard), for the Bet365 casino realized.Also for the payments methods have a choice being enough for bank transfer and check and sufficing with Debitkarte, credit card, Moneybookers, Neteller, Click2pay.Bonus actionsTo boni many different can be chosen for new and stock customers who can be used also very easily and taken up. €Die casino software was developed by Playtech which can be used with the bonus code BONUS100 and therefore is impressive because of a high. €Die casino software was developed by Playtech and bestic with the bonus code SLOTS200 and a VIP deposit bonus with the code VIP500 at the disposal in the amount of 50% up to 500€as of however a minimum deposit sum of 200€A minimum deposit amount applies to the two other boni. on 10€There is allerdin. Test resultIt is in conclusion the result over the bet365 casino so to summarize that the casino of Bet365 can bring casino players joy with high demands itself. Furthermore a large number is ready for player at games. Furthermore there are boni which take second place to the other online casinos into nothing. The Bet365 casino stands for seriousness and safety. The customer service suits you round-the-clock aside with advice and deed.
Jerald. Reviewed on 03.10.18
The most popular and most advertised casino name in the world. Bet 365 casino is definitely one of the top 5 casinos in any country. And just like me I think most of the players come to this casino because they are very famous and such big names do not do any thing wrong with players. With such big names and games providers like MG and PT and a lot of other ones too this casino is a paradise for a gambler. I download he casino all the time because it works smoothly and we get to play all the games provided by them. I could have gotten a lot of deposit bonuses but I chose not to take them, because such reputed casinos are a golden opportunity for us to make good money and I would not want a piece of that to go to the casino so I chose to play with my money instead.

I deposited 40 through my e wallet and got to the real action. Saw the fortune hill game and opened . Was betting the minimum only because 40 is not a big balance. Got the wild in the beginning which helped in boosting my balance up to 65 and then I tries some more slots and after this one my biggest win was from the Iron man. And all the other slots which I played were very average. I left the slots with a balance of 80 something. And I realized that their VIP members have a lot of offers and bonuses and I wish I were one of them.

I withdrew 120 from this casino and my last winnings were from the roulette pro and baccarat. I was wiling to play BJ but I thought that I have enough money now and should not get greedy so chose to withdraw and was transferred into my e wallet within a single day only.

They have fast games which i really liked and since there are so many providers of games so a very big collection from different soft wares. This casino is a 9 for me.
I had no trouble getting paid, but that was the last time I got a bonus from Bet365 – I’m told I am not bonus banned, so it seems they just don’t really offer any kind of ongoing promotions to their loyal players, which seems a little disappointing to me. Also I have found the customer support to be a tad… “lacking” at times, with slow responses and poor interaction via live chat. I’ve not seen many reports of this though so perhaps I was just unlucky.

Basically Bet365 is an excellent online casino, but if they were to make a little more effort, perhaps along the lines of GUTS or 32RED, then they could be up there with the very best. As it stands, there really isn’t much reason to choose to play here over the large UK bookmakers who mostly have all the Playtech stuff, plus some MG and/or NetEnt, with much better promotions and customer support..
Jesse. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I started out playing Bingo at Bet365, as I did with a lot of the well known 'high street' names such as Betfred and William Hill. Once I had moved over to the casino environment I knew I had to give Bet365's casino a go. Being such a reputable name and trustworthy I had no doubt in my mind that I was going to enjoy my experience here, whether I won or not. Obviously even better if I did win.

I don’t recall now, as it was some time ago, whether or not I received any free no deposit money from them for their casino, I don’t think I did but I have made a few deposits here. There is a download here that does have more games than their flash version but I had to play on flash as their software wouldn't install on my Linux operating system and I didn't have Windows then too. I wasn't disappointed though because there are more than enough slots to choose from on their flash, spoilt for choice really. Before I made a deposit I had a short but nice conversation with Live Help, as I had deposited on their Bingo part of their site I wanted to make sure I would still be eligible for their first deposit match of 100% at their casino which I was. I made a deposit of £20 and in order to claim your bonus here its slightly different you do it yourself through the cashier and it emails you a code which you then have to redeem. In my experience when you have to do it yourself it never goes right, but for a change here it worked first time. And what is also great here is that you can monitor your own wagering whenever you like, and its accurate and more importantly keeps up to date to within a minute or two.

One of my most profitable games here I played and probably the one I spent most my time on was 'Rocky' I started off just making the minimum bet per spin of 1p per line and as I was doing so well increased it to 5p and was getting bonuses that were giving me £100+. I met my wagering on my first deposit and should have just made a withdrawal but got greedy and ended up loosing the slot. I made another deposit straight away but this went straight away. I have come back a few times here and will always pop in now and again to have a gamble. Next time I do deposit (as I now have windows too) I will download their software and have a look at what games are there.

This definitely has to be one of the best casinos around at the moment, it just ticks all of the boxes, I haven’t made a cash out here, YET, but hopefully when I do get lucky and want to withdraw it will go quickly and smoothly in tune with the rest of their site.
Temeka. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Bet 365 is known to almost ever gambler in the world because they are a very big company and has been in this business for a very long time. I cannot bet on their sports betting site because I have heard that sports betting is not allowed in India or may be not allowed for cricket because that is what we bet on most of the time.

So I had to create a new account here and I downloaded their software and registered an account with them. I only had 30$ with me so that was the maximum i could deposit and the offer was 100% welcome bonus for the new player on the casino.

I did not try slots in the beginning and went to play card games as I am a strategic player so do not really play game based on fate. Black jack live was a good experience and i was playing on live room after a long time. My minimum bet was 1$ per hand. Like busting the dealer and did that a lot and got black jack 4 times in around 20 hands. Variance made me lose some really nice hands like this one time I had j and 9 and the dealer had j I stood and he got 10. Such close hands are really heart breakers. One time we both got black jack that was fun. Left with a profit of 12$ in the end.

Then tried my hand in roulette. A very diversified and dangerous game if you are going for numbers but that payout is also good. I always bet on black and the payout is 1/1 surely I am not a very greedy player and risk taker. Was risking 1$ on one spin and most of the time was winning and kept shuffling between the colors to save myself from variance.

Then I played the best game which was casino hold em and I like that we are against the best in this format of the game which is the dealer. In the beginning I was playing low and ante was max 1$ but when I saw the dealer no qualifying a lot of time my confidence boosted and I went to 5$ ante. With higher bets the dealer was always winning with high card or high pairs and my balance was down to 7$. Their was no recovering from this so I lost this in roulette as well and left the casino.
If u play on iphone, avoid these people! Besides payout rates that are well below substandard, the iphone platform is a joke! U can't even see balance???

How these people are ranked #9 is a mystery to me?? No way!

There are so many better casinos out there. This place has extremely low paying slots and their bonuses will suck you in. 50x requirement on top of that. They are not stupid.

Avoid at all costs. U will never make money here
Bernie. Reviewed on 07.10.18
My last deposits here have looked something like this: 300 €, 150 €, 300 €, € 250 and € 420 before the last two weeks. Yesterday I paid € 580 to Skrill, after playing Blood Suckers and Elements, and individual bonus I posted gains in the form of "screenshoot" section where players released gains under 100X. Bet365 Casino is a highly respected online casino from the UK, with the base of global players from over 7 million players in Europe and around the world. Bet365 is licensed in Gibraltar and is powered by Playtech software, while offering games that have been specially selected by 27 different programmers games.

Bet365 Casino is magically combined the variety of great games and bonuses with continuing high percentages of payments and understandable interface to ensure smooth and enjoyable gaming experience every time. My activities at bet365 Casino are always lively, with new bonuses and competitions every week, like the popular "I like Mondays." The team of customer service does its best to their players to be satisfied customers. For example, you can get a random bonus goodwill of casinos based on your activities prior week.

In addition to a wide selection of promotion, incredibly small conditions bets are also noteworthy. Plus, players with high stakes will be reasonably drawn through the Bet365 VIP scheme where the more you play, the more points you earn. There is something for everyone with over 150 games and the option of testing the games in the mode of free games. More than 80 of these games are available in flash version so you can play immediately and appropriate, directly from your browser. However, the download is recommended to enjoy the full set of games and it only takes a moment for it. There is also a provider of mobile casinos.

As you would expect from Playtech, the graphics are crystal clear and the functionality of the game is top-notch. Slot machines and video slot machines are strong suit bet365 casino, but are also known for their classic table games (blackjack with several variants). You can experience a real casino environment while playing their games live, such as roulette, blackjack, baccarat ... The casino is available in more than a dozen languages, and educational and helpful customer service representatives are always there, day or night to help.

Conclusion: Bet365 Casino has long been hugely popular among the German players, I speak from personal experience because they often hang out with people who are in this world for years. I can not talk about the matter a little money that I have in the lodge at the casino, but I'm sure he and William Hill Casino exceeds the number of € 10,000. My recommendation for all serious players, but be careful because Bet365 has such a well-organized promotional offers that those who are careless for a moment to lose large amounts in the account.
Violeta Valderrama. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Bet365, hmm where do I begin? Firstly, I would have to say that it`s been both a wonderful experience and a disappointment. The positive side is that Bet365 offers New players one of the two bonuses. Either the player chooses the Standard opening offer of 100% up to $200 using code BONUS100 or the player opts to receive the slots only bonus offer which has 200% up to $400 using code SLOTS200. The difference between the two have both advantages and disadvantages. With the Standard bonus of 100% up to $200 the good thing about this offer is players have no game restrictions and the wagering is a low 20x!! The downside of this offer is you will only double on your deposit and not triple it unlike the 200% Slots only bonus. On the other hand should any players take up the Slots only bonus for 200% up to $400 they will have a bigger bankroll to play with. Of course the disadvantage of taking this offer is there are game restrictions (No Jackpot Slots, Table games etc.) only pure slots, nothing more and the wagering requirements for this bonus is much higher, 30x, the usual wagering for most casinos out there.

I`d must admit playing on this casino gave me wins especially when playing on one of their Video Slots called ``Gladiator``.This Video slot is based on the movie Gladiator which contains characters in the movie as well as Free Spins and Bonuses. To get the bonus players must have those Wild Gladiator helmets on Reels 2, 3 and 4 to trigger the bonus. Once triggered they will be given either bronze, silver or gold helmets that are multiplied by their total bet staked. Gold helmets are worth more and if you happen to play on Jackpot Gladiator and hit all 9 Gold helmets you win the Grand jackpot!!! For the free spins feature players must land 3 colloseum symbols to trigger the Free Spins bonus. Inside there are 4 rows. Players must select from the 1st row which contains either Free Spins or Free Spins with an extra pick. 2nd row contains a multiplier or a multiplier with an extra pick. The 3rd row contains an extra scatter which pays gravely should they appear 4 to 5 times during free spins. Finally there is an extra wild on the last row which makes winning much easier! Although beware of choosing a block that contains collect as this will stop you from gaining anymore perks for your Free Spins. Ultimately this is a video slot worth visiting as well as this casino itself!

As I've mentioned earlier that this casino was a disappointment, well more likely because I was on a lucky roll until I became unlucky and lost my winnings. No matter this casino is well worth your money!

Leave a Reply

Raiting