Casino is Closed

Atlantis Gold Casino

Casino Rank 68
Players from
Atlantis Gold Casino DETAILS
All Atlantis Gold Casino details

Most Popular Atlantis Gold Casino Slots

Atlantis Gold Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Atlantis Gold Casino Reviews by Players

Angle. Reviewed on 11.07.18
As I’ve been doing with of my casino reviews, I have been writing them with a theme and adding a title like each episode most any television show.Atlantis Gold suites this casino well, but using that as my title, well that would just plain out lack creativity.It’s too bad that this casino isn’t called Atlantis Diamond, so I could come up with something witty like “The diamond that was once a piece of coal”, but that’s not the case so the best I can come up with is “don’t discount the underdog”.I have the unfortunate luck of being both a New York Jets (American football for those who don’t know) and a New York Knicks fan, who just happened to blow a 15 point lead starting the fourth quarter and ended up losing (American Basketball team), and that’s one of the reasons I picked a positive casino to review to try to get my head in a better place.Like most of my reviews people read the first paragraph or two and say too themselves “what does this have to do with the casino review”, instead of waiting till the end to sum it up, I am going to tell you right now.For those who live in the US and probably many around the world both heard of two of the greatest sports stories in decades, Jeremy Lin, the Asian American basketball player from Harvard, cut from a few teams and wound up on the Knicks.He was sent to the D-league (basically the minor leagues of basketball), but what happened next couldn’t have been predicted by Nostradamus himself.Both of the Knicks top two players are out, the Knicks had lost something around the last 10 games or 12 out of 14, all of sudden this guy who sat at the end of the bench, and rallies a team left with mostly backup players on his side, and he led this team on 8-0 run, on this run, he set the record for the most points by any NBA player in his first 5-6 games.

The other sports story that captivated the whole country or the world was Tim Tebow, A phenomenal athlete in college but according to every scout, analyst, and media personality said he didn’t “have what it takes to be a starter in the NFL”.His team started off the season terrible, with no hope, so one game the coach who had nothing to lose put in Tim Tebow and they won that game.Ok this may have been a fluke, than he started the next week and he won again.I believe he had won 3 straight games when he was going to play my favorite team the Jets, I didn’t believe the hype, until he drove the ball 95 yards on a game winning drive, after being held to a field goal on offense, he got traded to this Jets this go figure.

Enough of the sports talk and let me tell you why I gave those two examples, for every casino that gets attention (the good kind) and doesn’t go out of business, there have to be at least 15-20 rogue, crappy, thieving out of business casinos.Atlantis Gold not only went into a competitive market, but they did so without joining the 2 “Giants” of the software Genesys or Grand Prive (who also is connected in a way, at least through support, to Big Dollar, and Villa Fortuna who I WOULD LOVEEEEE to write a review about with some crazy first hand experiences, emails, and saved conversations, but one day I will I’m sure on this site.Anyways I believe the first promo they give out to everyone is 50-55 free spins , which normally would be great, except…… it was one spin at one line no good, it got a lot of ridicule on message boards, myself included.They kept doing these promos, around the holidays they gave away free spins every day, which is good especially if you don’t deposit, one time I actually made $5 off one recently.I also receive a promo for 100-120 free spins at 1 line .05 cents a line and made like $11-12.None of this makes this casino anything special, but what does, is their Daily Free rolls, sometimes two a day.The other day I in fact won my first free roll.They range from $150-$300, they also have sit n go’s with buy-ins as low .10cents but they add money into the sit n go’s so a simple .10 cent investment gives you the ability to win 20-35$.The reason I believe they are doing successful is at first when they had the free rolls 1000 max entrants, it wouldn’t even fill, now they have a 1-2 a day for USD and 1-2 a day, and they fill up very fast.On top of that, even though the free spins they offer are at 1 line 1 cent they’re the only Betonsoft Company that keeps letting non depositors use the codes, and from what I read they have real full game or Dollar amount No Deposit Bonuses for the depositors.

The other way I can tell they are successful is they just opened up a sister casino Treasure Island Jackpots.The reason I introduced this story, with examples of two under dogs achieving, is because in less than a years’ timethey have in essence gone up against the big boys in the same Software and instead of putting out one measly promo they thought outside the box, and realized that by offering free rolls with prizes up to $75 I believe, that it would attract clientele.They came around the same time Planet Casino who I thought was a legit company but the stabbed me in the back, and Lotus Asia casino.On top of that they offer many match bonuses, not 2-3 like some of the other Betonsoft casinos due.If you would’ve told me, this new casino that came about last November-Decemberish with a lame welcome promo, to gaining enough clients to opening another casino, I thought you would be delusional.I highly recommend that anyone who spends money at Big Dollar, or Villa Fortuna stop with their wanna be “nuff said” Simon King (should be Simon Court Jester at best lol) head on over to an up and coming casino.Big Dollar has been around much longer and 99.9% of their tournaments cancel from lack of participation, which means people are playing elsewhere which couldn’t make me happier.I give this company a 9.3/10, the reason being is they allow you to win money every day in their tournaments, I won $45 myself the other day, and even though they aren’t the greatest free spin offers at 1 line and 1 cent, their still better than nothing, and if you don’t deposit at a betonsoft casino, other than the initial promo from an affiliate that’s all you will get is nothing.

This 9.3/10 rating is dedicated to that stupid a-hole Simon King the head of promotions who got me blacklisted from a bunch of casinos,but you know what Simon I have friends, with different IP’s who are more than willing to deposit if I give them $$ for it and play at their house, so I can still play Betonsoft, but you will never see a dime from, even if yougot down and kissed my shoe, (this all happenedafter I posted conversations between me and support on Big Dollar’s Facebook page because they called me a lier, denied me bonuses, and when I tried to expose the truth, I got an email 2 hours later saying I’m banned and I will get a refund of all deposits, which I did, the only good thing they did even though it took a month) but there’s still plenty of Betonsoft casinos that are Better and treat their customers better like Atlantis Gold. Sometimes the underdog isn’t really an underdog at all, I know this because I was a drug addict a few years ago, and I get 5 offers to work on wall street everyday like clockwork, I have a job and I do things like this, and complete surveys for cash to get every dollar I can so I can live closer and my commute isn’t 7 hours round trip a day.If I keep up at this pace I will attain my goal, and I’ll tell you something if going from doing pills to planning portfolios and selling rocks to selling stocks isn’t an underdog making it, well you must have some crazy standards lol.I’m going for 40-50 reviews this month and doing 5 tonight after a full days work just to give you an idea of how bad I want to achieve my goals.1 Down 4 to go:-)
-Ian
Sabrina. Reviewed on 23.09.18
I'd like to say that I've had fun, and it was something different for me to try. Their main page is much more different then the actual game. Upon entering the site I was offered free spins, which is the actual reason I've decided to go for this casino. I have to say, the main page of Atlantis Gold Casino was really clunky. I had a hard time figuring out where to click, despite the fact it had a „How to“ guide, and FAQ. It all cleared up when I actually clicked "play". The website offers downloadable version of the game or you can enter by browser! Upon entering the game, I was immediately greeted by a small pop-up box with instructions about the game, how to deposit, play and find your game. It's always nice to have such an interface for us beginners.

After I was done with the intro tutorial, I got another pop-up informing me I had no cash on account whatsoever, and it offered to transport me to the "Cashier" option, in which you can deal with deposits, bonuses and such.

To be honest, I can't give a full review of the casino because, the casino itself gave me free spins (Thanks!) that were only usable for a single game type, out of many others I caught with the corner of my eye.

The game I had the chance of playing was a slot game called "Fistful of Dollars". Sounds fun enough, right? Who wouldn't want a fistful of Dollars, it's the reason we gamble!

Tomy surprise, however, I didn't manage to win anything, despite the fact that any amount won would have been used as a "deposit bonus" if I understood correctly.After spinning my free spins away, I was a bit disappointing I didn't win anything. But the good thing is, the game offers free spins, as well as practice mode, which in turns is very good.

I personally don't want to deposit money beforehand, as I may not like the casino. All-in-all, it was a fun, new experience. I do have a few issues with the website though. Nothing major at hand, but as I mentioned previously the main page seems a bit clunky, with mass amounts of adds saying "click here" and "click there", "win this" , "win that" and it was all in all confusing.

Not to mention 50 different shades of red and yellow. It was hard to read! If I was to rate the site, on a scale from 1 to 10, bearing in mind I had a few free spins and didn't deposit anything beforehand, I'd rate Atlantis Gold Casino a solid 3/10 .

I'd like to mention that I did have a slight problem loading the game for the first time as it took forever, but refreshing the page fixed the problem. I'd also like to mention that the pop-up explained everything I needed to know, and it wasn't very hard to understand, besides, there was a huge green button that said "PLAY" which was hard to miss, really.

As I've said, 5/10, could be better it could also be WORSE, though!
I played at this casino few years ago!They offered me a no deposit bonus with huge wagering requirements,I don’t remember exactly how much but I managed to complete them after 2 days of playing the Alpha Squad slot!

My account balance was showing 320 euro and I decided to contact the support team via live chat to ask them what documents I have to send to be able to withdraw my winnings! I was very very mad because they told me that I am not able to withdraw my winnings because the no deposit bonus was only for fun play even if I was playing in real money mode!

I wont recommend this casino to anybody because they are not fair,I played 2 days to be able to complete the wagering requirements and they didn’t paid my winnings!
About their slot games I can say that are pretty good,with a very high payout rate and very popular but it doesn’t matter if they don’t pay the money that you win! They have few payment methods,only skrill,paysafecard,credit cards,ukash and ecocard!

I played Alpha Squad slot and I liked it because its paying very well,it has nice features like free spins and wild and nice graphics and characters! I will rate this casino,I will be honest and I think they have nice games,a lot of slot games and I will give a 9 for this,the support team replied very fast even if they didn’t paid my winnings I will give another 9! The website looks very good and they have nice promotions with free spins and deposit bonuses but I don’t like their payment methods and I think it deserves only an 8! Overall isn’t a bad casino because of their games or because of the welcome bonus but they didn’t paid my winnings and I wont come back to play at this casino!
Sterling. Reviewed on 27.09.18
Atlantis Gold is basically old news to me. I only came here because I was offered 100 Free Spins on Bucksy Malone. What I did not realize is that 100 Free Spins were only set to a terrible 1 Payline $0.01 coin bet per spin. I just could not believe I made an account and inputted the code because I wanted to try a new casino. To me Atlantis Gold was not like discovering the City of Atlantis, it was more like discovering the mystery of how cats land on their feet and dogs land on their backs. In other words this was no fun!

With pure disinterest and a little bit of curiosity towards the casino I played the 100 Free spins despite the terribly assembled setup of paylines and coins. For a total of 17 minutes of playtime I had only little success in gaining wins from these 100 Spins. It would be great it the paylines were at least half or max otherwise little or no results would come into my balance. Lol it took 40 Spins to land a win which did not conclude in a big amount regardless if that extra random wild showed up in every spin. Most of the time I was one symbol short or the random would be on a position where payouts were far from the shelf. Random Wild on Reel 5? I can't make anything out of that! As I kept spinning with 60 spins remaining and only $0.10 in my balance I kept going for 30 spins. Only this time within the 30 spins there were two winning combinations on the 1st payline. One was for $0.25 the other was for $0.40. The combined total is now $0.75! Amazing right!? (in a sarcastic tone).

With my final 30 Free spins the last win came on the 3rd last spin where the random wild finally connected to the 1st payline for a win of $0.55. $1.30 for a total of 100 Free Spins. After that I spun my balance on Lucky Leprechaun where my luck turned unlucky after having my balance annihilated in a few spins. Can you believe this is my favourite video slot and it turned on me? After a few weeks from registering in their casino they will go as far as to send match bonuses and codes for Free spins to play in their casino. I completely ignore them and send them all to my junk inbox.I plainly hesitated and never made a deposit. For one thing Atlantis casino is not much what I had hoped for.

The fact is the 100 Free Spins clearly ruined my experience here and although even if the games and video slots were not all that good some stood out from the rest. I just never had the funds to play on them (lol $1.30) The other casinos like Lucky Creek were decent enough to offer me 30 Free Spins on Lucky Leprechaun on max paylines of 40 plus 2 coins or $0.02. This was way better considering the fact I hit 2 triggered Free Spins. I won't go back here again after that despicable display and do I have to give this casino a rating? I think not!
Delsie. Reviewed on 03.10.18
I joined Atlantis gold a good couple of years ago now I was skeptical about this casino at first found every video slot just took any money I put in. So was admittedly put off playing here for a long while, However I have recently learned about High and Low variance video slots this piece of information has been extremely useful to me and I will tell you why.

High Variance means the payouts are larger but it pays less often and low variance means lower wins on paytable but it wins more so my advice would be only play low variance if the slot has a good bonus round otherwise you would be as well playing slots for fun! My point is Betsoft casinos like Atlantis gold have many high variance slots my favourite one being Road Trip this is a 9 line slot with a highest pay symbol of 7500 coins this is doubled if you get the expanding wild with it.

I recently claimed a code for free spins at Atlantis gold(check the internet for them you will find dozens) these free spins only paid a measly £2.00 I decided as the video slots take a long time to pay out I would plump for a 3 reel classic slot called Minted Sevens this is a great little slot with a max payout on a bet of 1p of 2000 coins essentially you can win 20quid on a 1p bet or 50quid on a 2p bet which is insane! I never hit anything huge but every time I have found a new code for Atlantis gold I have went on that same slot from the minimal free spins winnings.

Another great feature of Atlantis gold is you receive medals for a good hit this is fab for the morale of the player the highest medal I have had is gold think it probably goes higher than this but still did well I hit a 5 in a row on aladdins loot to win this(another good slot). I would avoid Perfect date,Legends of Sparta and Horn a plenty these slots have been truly awful every time I have tried them. The best to play are Legends of Greece,Fistful of Dollars,Road Trip and Aladdins Loot. As I have now discovered about slots variances with a little info from various websites I am much more positive about Atlantis gold and may even make a deposit here in the near future.

Atlantis gold also has tournaments I think I'm not eligible to play as I believe they are only available to depositors but when I make a deposit I'll be sure to try them out.

I give Atlantis Gold 8/10 as it has fairly good slots and helpful live chat and they give a lot to the customer even non depositors!
Tierra Triana. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Atlantis Gold was the first casino i did played from all the Beton soft Casinos.I really had good opinion of them but know i cant say the same ,after i see all the complaints here and on other sites how they wait till theirs cashouts i dont think that i will deposit here.I took their welcome offer of 25 dollars ,have to say i did spend them super fast because of the plenty dead spins they have.

What did attract to this casino that they were having great bonuses every day and the Freerolls tournaments happening every day ,one is for slots games and the other is for black jack.But after signing up there ok they did gave me 25 free dollar chip so i tried my favorite game Age of Spartans which half of the balance i did waste very fast because of the dead spins i was having,so i switch the game and started to play Mermaids slot even there i did not get anything big so when my balance was on 10.50 dollars i tried then Lucky Leprechaun slot game which i was not impressed even with that game because after every second spin the game was stuck all the time so there no way to play normally ,so again i change the game and back again finished with Age of Spartans ,i love that game but did not bring me any good so i lost all of my credit.

So from time to time they were sending me offers for free spins ,but i do not like their offers because they are terrible ,they give you 20 or 30 free spins but only one line with 0.1 dollar per spin ,even if you hit some good features you wont get anything big because of the money denomination.So i was playing the every day freerolls but only two times won once 20 dollars and second time 40 dollars but did not manage to make the wagering because they are super high.So i never deposited there so i am glad that i didnt because they have some strange policy of the casino if you deposit once you can claim only one no deposit bonus and even if you do deposit they give you 100 free spins but they do not tell you that from those 100 free spins only you have one active line.

So after few months of playing they locked my account so i cant play there even the free tournaments they have ,so i am glad.So my advice is do not deposit here ,anyway i didnt heard from anyone that they got their money on time so that is my thinking and experience with this casino.Maybe they will get better so far i will not spend my money here.
Annemarie. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I have been playing at Atlantis Gold Casino for a good few months now, but for me it is just a casino where I can grab some free spins now again if the old bank balance is looking low and I cant afford to make a deposit anywhere. I just want to make it clear straight away I would never make a real money deposit here...but as far as freebies go, this is the place to be!

It is powered by BetonSoft, anyone who knows this software will know all the games are exactly the same and for me I struggle to find one that really stands out. If someone asked me to make a top 5 list of slots here, I would struggle to find 5 I think. Well I would struggle to find 5 I would 'highly' recommend anyway.

I first got attracted to this casino by their offer of 30 free spins, I don’t recall the exact slot they were on now sorry but I have had countless free spin codes since then, and its great because you can just keep claiming them (not the same codes obviously). At first if I had two codes I would play the first set of free spins then but in the second code play these and my balance would be combined, now I think the casino has twigged that I am only after a freebie and if I use a free spin code one after another the latter of the winnings remain in pending until my balance is zero from the first set lol.

My latest set of free spins were 20 free spins on 'Legends of Greece'. This is a 20 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. Sometimes the codes only give you free spins which are 1 coin and 1 line, completely pointless and just a waste of my time and the casinos time, however on the last occasion all pay lines were active, I won £15.86, I was lucky to get the free spins bonus though.

I never meet my wagering here, on any bonus money I get lol and that is one of the major reasons why I am not willing to deposit here. I am not telling anyone not to put your money here because I don’t really have a good enough and valid reason not too, I mean not meeting my wagering is purely down to me isn’t it, not picking the right slot and maybe not even betting the right amount of money...that is all down to luck and you cant predict that at any casino, my advice is, if you do want to deposit here make sure you have every angle covered first just to avoid any disappointment.
Mckenzie. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I saw their promotions for 30 free spins on Roll UP video Slot no deposit required, and i register to be able to get it. They are powered by Bet On Soft casino software with a nice look and very good games. Now i play mostlycasinospowered with Microgaming software, but i still have a favorites Bet On Soft games. So i played the free spins and i won around five bucks. it's not much ,but after that i move into Spartans video slot and i won 38$.

Because i won only five bucks from my free spins the playthrough requirements was no so bad for me. I can't remember how much exactly was i think it was about 30-35 times. Anyway i played most of the games at the lobby. Before I knew it I was playing max bet on fifty line video slots Max Cash ,Horn of Plenty,Legend of Olympia and many others. For a day i do the playthrough requirements and my account was with amount of 455$.

I continued to play for a few more days, and i decided to withdraw some of the cash :) I am not a depositor in this casino,andI was not sure if I would be able to take any money from these free spins,so i contact to casino support to ask them.
They told me that i can make withdraw any time if i want. Of Course i did, i make withdrawal of 400$
After I sent by email the documents requested have received new email with the message that I cannot withdraw more than 150$, and the reverse my withdraw request.I go back to the lobby and i make new withdraw request for 150$.Again I wrote them an email asking whether the I have done everything by the rules now, and they assured me that everything is okay.Now is the time to say that between live chat and pay department there is no connection. If you ask the live chat what's happened with the your withdraw they cannot say.Unbelievable!!!

I wanted Neteller withdrawal, but from support told me there they have a problem with the Neteller withdrawals.So i give them my Moneybookers details.I was waiting a month and nothing,they stopped communicating with me. I turned for help to askgamblers.com, and the very same day they send me email. From the management of Atlantis Gold casino wasn't very happy (neither i), but they assured me that I get my money soon, and I got them the next day. I never understood why it was this drama if they were honest I would keep playing there, but I will never again play in this casino
Maren. Reviewed on 07.10.18
So I never thought I'd be voicing my opinion on a casino or anything for that matter on a public forum... It takes a lot for me to get to this point.... I'll keep it simple....Atlantis Gold and it's partner casinos have been the worst experience I have hadwith on line casinos. The "customer support" staff is TERRIBLE and give you generic answers to questions that only partly pertain to the question(s) asked. If you want to lose your money.... and I mean FAST, give it a go!But if you expect any comp spins worth a damn, this isn't your place.No casino really has to give out freebies, trust me I'm not looking for handouts (spins) however, most casinos that actually care when a player has deposited and lost MULTIPLE times and lost, will give you more than a 1 liner free spin comp.This place doesn't want you to win... they are definitely the winners.VERY deceptive and vague in their "bonuses" and tournament entries but are happy to take your money and not give a rats A$$ in keeping you as a player!If you ever have a question and want to speak to a live person...rather than chat, good LUCK - ain't happenin'!Trying to communicate with them over chat is like beating your head against the wall or an episode of the Twilight Zone.I get multiple "personalized" yet obviously computer generated emails with bonus codes that once I try to claim I get either "you are not eligible for this bonus" or "Bonus Invalid" or "Bonus code expired".... Really?Bc YOU sent it to ME maaayyyyybe 30 seconds ago?Constant contradictions similar to this..... I could go on and on!!!!I've read things that have been not so great about other casino groups, but at least they want their players happy and they treated me as if I was the only player they have!! I've lost a lot with them but they weren't deceptive and actually called me to offer me some awesome free spins comps.Multiple ones at that!My point - it's not about losing.... that's part of it.But man!when you dump money in a casino group and they treat you as if you're a piece of sh*t when you ask simple questions, or they give you 3 pennies (literally) for the hundreds you've lost with them....It's time to BOLT!Don't deposit with them.Don't even waste your time with any free spin / NDB codes you happen to come across.... It's a complete waste of time!Take my word!

Leave a Reply

Raiting