Not Recommended

Atlantic Casino

Casino Rank 60
Players from
Atlantic Casino DETAILS
All Atlantic Casino details

Most Popular Atlantic Casino Slots

Atlantic Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Atlantic Casino Reviews by Players

Vesta Jilek. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Here is another freshly added casino to AskGamblers site, although they are pretty new casino as I am informed. They are established in 2015, so maybe few months ago, Curacao licence and again, licence I do not trust that much. I had problem with another Netent casino with the same licence, so that's the reason I am always cautious with casinos, with above mentioned licence.

But have to say I have been playing in casinos with only Curacao licence, which I can say all the best about them, but again you never know, just because if problem appears, there is no one to help you neither solve your problem. So let's get back to this Atlantic Casino. I came across this casino maybe 10 days ago when I was browsing the net and found this guys, giving 10 euros free chip as a welcome offer, but affiliate link was needed with code in it, to get that welcome bonus.

So first I asked the chat, before I opened my account there, when I got positive answer, I was ready to try my luck there.This 2 weeks or so I am lucky with no deposit bonuses or free chip, somehow I manage to wager them, as for cash out, didn't, I guess the greediness is responsible of that. When I sign up I got 3 euros, validating account another 7 euros, I think was in that order, so yes I got the all 10 free chip.

Having Amaya Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, 1 x 2Gaming, Gamescale, Microgaming, Thunderkick software, so huge palette where you can choose what games to play. I could choose some of the Microgaming slots, but still decided to open Dolphin Reef game, just because I think it's a fabulous game and in the past I had really nice wins on it. Well honestly I am more used to the Dolphin Reef game from WGS provider just because this game is exactly the same, but again huge difference, because it's a 25 liner of the mentioned provider.

I was really surprised how well I started with this game. After the second spins I triggered the free spins feature and knowing how this game, sometimes can be so stubborn of giving free spins, because I choose the minimum bet of 0.20 euros per spin. The free spins gave me 18 euros, wow, that was really nice wins from the minimum bet. So I raised my bet to 1 euro and I couldn't believe I trigger the free spins once more. I as on 86 euros. My balance was going up and don, got the free spins 6 more times and yes I wagered the bonus ad had left 56 euros, but continue to play with the same bet and lost it all.

Still didn't make any deposit here, just waiting to hear some good news about them, so that way I will decide. So far I think they decent casino and had a look at their bonuses, not so good, because player needs to wager X 33 deposit plus the bonus given. I really think that every new casino, should lower the wagering or change it, in a way wagering only the bonus given, well that's my opinion, just for the fact there are plenty casino out there, with lower wagering requirements.
Nancie Saylors. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Atlantic casino is a new casino provided by many software, including Betsoft. I came across them about them about a week or two ago when I found a no deposit bonus offer somewhere across the net. It's hard for me to say no to a free bonus because who knows, maybe I'll win and make a withdrawal.

The registration was very easy and I received 10€bonus immediately. I didn't know about the wagering but I was sure it was high. I contacted the live support which was very easy to do, support was nice and professional and I was given an answer to in order to cashout I would need to wager this bonus 99 times. That is very high to not say more.

With 10€ I went to play Foxin Wins again which in my opinion is a very nice game. I placed the minimum bets of 0.25€ per spin and played on autoplay. I didn't get any decent win at all and my balance was gone in less than 10 minutes. I contacted support again to ask about the promotions they have, as I had 20€ left in my Skrill account which I wanted to deposit there. I was told that there is no other promotion running except for the 100% welcome bonus, but that depending on my deposit amount I could get free spins too. I said I wanted to deposit only 20 and I was told I can get only the match bonus. So I deposited and didn’t take any bonus because I wanted a bigger one.

I went to play Alice and the Red Queen slot which is my favorite one from 1 x 2 gaming. I placed 0.50€ bets and played for half an hour. I managed to get few free spins features but my balance didn't go over 30€, eventually I hit a dry run and lost the money.

So far I think they are a decent casino. Games I played didn't lag, the variety of games was very pleasing, had no problems with live support. I might deposit there again if there's a good promotion, because welcome bonus has 33 x wagering which is a decent offer from a casino.
Watch out! Owned by Game Tech Group N.V. Super scammers. They have in their T& C's that they can steal your winnings, even if you play without a bonus. AskGamblers approves of this dirty method :-(
Tifany. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Atlantic Casino is a new established casino that I joined about a week ago. I saw a 10 no deposit promo on the forum and I decided to give it a go. When I saw that this casino has NextGen slots I was really happy to give them a try.

The casino website is nice and easy to navigate. I saw that they are owned by Game Tech group and that Euromoon is their sister casino. I played there also with a no deposit promo so it was the same here. I don’t like this promo because the max cashout is in fact 50$ from them and you have to deposit 50$ in order to withdraw. Both casinos have Curacao license which I don’t like but free money is free money so I always play them. I made an account contacted live chat support and the money was added to my balance.

I actually had a very good session here. The games were in a good mood and I started playing Irish Eyes 2 raising my balance to 40$. After that I played Dolphin Gold and got up to 80$. I even tried Fruit Warp from Thunderkick and had some nice wins. I played on 1$ bet and had a win of 110 $when I unlocked the last multiplier on the bananas win. After that I tried Medusa but she want paying anything descent so I moved on to Psycho. Here I had some nice wins but eventually lost all of my balance. I played for about an hour here and lost my balance but it didn’t matter. In the end a 50$ deposit is too much to withdraw 50$. They offer a standard 100% match bonus with a 33 x bonus + deposit wager.
They need to improve their promotions, at least add a few so there’s some kind of variety to attract new players.
Shasta. Reviewed on 04.10.18
They will show their true colors after 5 days pending periods if you request any withdraw!!
I signed up maybe 3 months ago as they offered a $10 no deposit bonus for new players, so I thought I'd try them out. Of course the bonus was gone at a blink of an eye playing Drive at minimum bet, I logged out as I thought it was a bad luck day.

2 hours later I start getting phone calls from some guy with an Indian accent from Atlantic casino customer support. Straight away I hang up. But I keep getting phone calls & this is just unprofessional & something seems really dodgy about this outfit.

Why have they got 7 stars in this forum. They need to be blacklisted ASAP.. To many rip offs happening around the world & they need to GTFOH
Jenna. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Absolutely Nothing. This casino is there to steal your money and be of absolutely no help at all when you have a problem.
I wish i look to the reviews before I made an account whit Atlantic, I had free spins for 3,80 and win a lot witch I weggerd and than I had 180 euro on my balance free play. And now they say that I have to pay 50 euro to get 100 euro, and I say why not 10 euro and get the rest of the money which I won and waggerd but they say you can only get 50 euro. I say what will happen whit the rest of the money, they say i can never whitdrawal the amount and they say no you can play whit it. Omg.
Deena Demaria. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I don't like nothing.
Avoid at all costs.

I won 1200 Euro from a 30 Euro deposit. I contacted chat after depositing to check what my max bet was with my bonus, they told me 29 Euro. I played and won 1200 Euro then withdrew. They cancelled withdrawal and told me I have exceeded max bet (I only did max of 3 Euro) I sent them a copy of the chat and they said it doesn't matter what their staff tell me, t&c's overrule. Basically, they can tell you whatever they want on chat and lure you into breaking the terms and then steal your money.

Not helpful at all in resolving the complaint, not one little bit.
Lauryn. Reviewed on 07.10.18
STOP, DON'T DEPOSIT HERE! READ THIS INFORMATION FIRST!
This casino is owned and run by Game Tech Group N.V. Casinos, they have Parklane, Atlantic and Euromoon casino. These casino are lying, cheating and stealing. Please check their reviews, they have got 1 star from anybody who has ever deposited. Their positive reviews are only from players who got free money.
BEWARE!!! Never requested a bonus on signup... or subsequent $100 deposit. Told I must play through another $1641 pounds before I can make a withdrawl. Pardon me?? Pay out my 115.85 pounds please. Would be about even after deposits of $45 and 100 Canadian funds. New site... try to be honest please. John Zablosky
Meg. Reviewed on 10.10.18
1.They lie in chat
2.They cancels your withdrawals
3. They change your account so that it looks like you have broken their terms.
4. They give you bonuses that makes it almost impossible to win.
5. They have a lot of hidden stuff in their terms and conditions.

The list goes on and on.
This is the worst casinos I have ever played on and this comes from a player who actually managed to get some of my money out. Almost everybody looses everything. DON'T DEPOSIT EVEN IF YOU DON'T THINK IT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU, IT WILL.

Leave a Reply

Raiting