Recommended Casino

All Jackpots

Casino Rank 65
Players from

Multilanguage/multicurrency support.
400+ games available for playing via the downloadable client.

All Jackpots DETAILS
Casino rank:
76,5 / 100
Desktop games:
375
Mobile games
125
Casino type:
Deposit methods:
eChecks, iDebit, EcoPayz, Citadel Direct, Entropay, EZIPay, Neteller, Visa, ClickandBuy, Skrill, UseMyFunds, Direct Bank Transfer, Ukash, MasterCard, instaDebit, Postepay
Minimum deposit:
$1
Software:
Withdrawal methods:
Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, ClickandBuy, eChecks, Direct Bank Transfer, MasterCard, Visa
Cashout time:
5000 per week
  • Pending Time: - 48 hours
  • Cheques: - Not offered
  • Bank Transfers: - 3-7 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 1-5 days
  • EWallets: - 24-48 hours
Owner:
Jackpot Factory Group Casinos
Casino Established:
2003
RTP:
Audited by eCOGRA
License:
Malta Gaming Authority
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All All Jackpots details

Most Popular All Jackpots Slots

All Jackpots Preview

Pros

  • Driven by Microgaming software.
  • 400+ games available for playing via the downloadable client.
  • 300+ games available for instant playing.
  • Access to 15 progressive slots.
  • 100% bonus for the 1st deposit.
  • 50% bonus for the deposits 2-4.
  • 10% cashback.
  • A variety of deposit/withdrawal methods supported.
  • Multilanguage/multicurrency support.

Cons

  • No mobile client.
  • Registration is not allowed to US players.
  • Weekly and monthly withdrawal limits.
  • Pending period 48 hours.

All Jackpots Casino that belongs to the Jackpot Factory Group was established in 2003, and since that time it has gained the reputation of a trustworthy and honest site where one can play a variety of virtual games, including popular Microgaming slots, video poker, table and card games. All Jackpots use Microgaming software, and offer various modes of playing. For getting access to the whole range of the casino’s product one needs to download a special client for PC. Aternatively, one can play instantly in All Jackpots, but the number of games available will be smaller, and graphics will be not as brilliant as in the downloadable version. Finally, there is the All Jackpots mobile casino, though it is available for instant play only, and the number of games is limited.

Games in All Jackpots

Being a Microgaming-driven casino, All Jackpots are primarily focused on e-slots. In our review, we won’t cover the whole range of the All jackpots casino games, as there are too many of them. In particular, you’ll find the following types of virtual slot machines here:

  • classic slots (3- and 5-reeled);
  • video slots;
  • arcade slots;
  • 3D slots;
  • brand slots;
  • progressive slots.

For example, users of All Jackpots can try their luck, fighting for the biggest Microgaming progressive jackpot, in its Mega Moolah slot. Other casino games on All Jackpots that are worth mentioning include Tarzan®, Jungle Jim El Dorado, Avalon, Jurassic Park, Lost Vegas and other hits.

Apart from slots, a variety of other games in All Jackpots is offered. Thus, one can choose from 12 kinds of online poker. Other options include several versions of popular roulette and blackjack games, craps, baccarat, and some live dealer games.

Software

As it had been mentioned in the beginning of the review, All Jackpots Casino uses software from Microgaming, which is the leading developer of the gambling world. The gaming software can be downloaded to a computer, running the Windows OS. If you use Mac or any popular mobile platform, including iOS, Android and Blackberry, you can opt for the instant All jackpots gaming version. Instant playing is available in any web-browser that supports Flash. But the selection of games will be smaller.

Support

Almost in every review of All Jackpots Casino it is written that their customer support service works very well. The most convenient channel of communication in a live chat, but it is available only to those players who have opened real-money accounts on the site. Alternative options include phone and e-mail. All Jackpots in an international casino, so they have several phone number in different countries. For example, people from Australia, Germany, New Zealand, Canada, Sweden, and Greece can call to All Jackpots toll-free. Most agents seem to be quite competent and give timely and comprehensive answers.

Security and Fairness

All Jackpots Casino is a part of the Jackpot Factory Group, which is one of the oldest participants of the virtual gambling market. No surprise that the casino cares for its reputation, doing its best to provide the maximum level of security to players. All Jackpots site uses 128-bit encryption and guarantees safety and a high level of personal & financial data protection.

All Jackpots Casino actively promotes the ideas of responsible gaming and offers its support to those who feel that they are getting addicted. The casino is approved by the http://www.gamcare.org.uk, which is the major independent organization engaged in gaming addictions management in the UK.

Licenses and Certificates

All Jackpots carry out their activities in a full compliance of the existing legislation. They are licensed by one of the most affluent regulatory bodies – Malta Gaming Authority. In the gaming world, casinos regulated by MGA are usually considered honest by default. The good news is that All Jackpots has a seal of approval by eCORGA, which means that its products have been repeatedly tested by independent observers for fairness, and their genuinely random results have been confirmed. The results of the latest testing can be found on the All Jackpots official site.

Bonuses and Loyalty Program

All Jackpots offer a flexible system of promo bonuses and a standard comp point (loyalty) system.  All Jackpots welcome bonus extents to the four first deposits. For the first deposit one gets 100% bonus up to $250. For the 2nd, 3rd and 4th deposits one gets 50% bonuses up to $250, $500 and $600 respectively. The wagering requirement is 40x. Apart from this, All Jackpots give a welcome no deposit bonus $5 to every newly registered user. Finally, they offer cashback 10% from all deposits.

The loyalty program of All Jackpots Casino is similar to those offered by other Microgaming-powered sites. Players earn points for spending credits in games. The more credits are spent, the more points are earned. 1000 points can be redeemed for $10. Different types of games have different “value” of credits:

  • slots: 1 credit = 1 point;
  • table games: 5 credits = 1 point;
  • roulette & sic game: 10 credits = 1 point;
  • poker, craps, baccarat, blackjack: 20 credits = 1 point;
  • classic blackjack and All Aces poker: 100 credits = 1 point.

Your user status depends on the number of points used. There are four possible statuses: Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond. In the table below, you can see what benefits each of them offers.

Status Silver Gold Platinum Diamond
Free points for signing up and first depositing 25 000
Additional points granted on your birthday 25 000 50 000 100 000
Free points for the status 5 free points for every 100 earned points 10 free points for every 100 earned points 15 free points for every 100 earned points
Monthly bonus 10 000 30 000 50 000

 

Mind that points have an expiration period. If you haven’t earned enough points to confirm your level in the current month, your status will be lowered.

Depositing and Withdrawing

Banking at All Jackpots is not a problem, as it offers several options for making deposits and cash withdrawal. Though the range of available withdrawal methods can be not as impressive as in some major casinos, such popular providers as Neteller, Skrill and EcoPayz are available, not to mention Visa and Direct bank transfers.

All Jackpots has a pending period of 48 hours for all withdrawal requests. The weekly limit is $5000. As for the cashout time, it is quite reasonable – from 1 to 5 days. The fastest method is using eWallets.

The array of deposit methods at the All Jackpots Casino is wider. All in all, there are 17 options available, which is rather good. All Jackpot is an international casino, so it works with providers from different countries.

Final Thoughts

All Jackpots casino is a great choice for any player. It offers enough versatility in terms of gaming products range, depositing and withdrawal methods available and devices used. It is a popular online casino in Canada and many European countries. Though it’s impossible to tell about all games offered in the All Jackpots Casino within one review, its selection of gaming products is really great. All Jackpots is a casino approved by the world’s major regulatory bodies and independent auditing organizations, and is a really good place to play.

Top Online Casinos

All Jackpots Reviews by Players

Thad. Reviewed on 08.07.18

All jackpot casino is owned by Jackpot factory group which has a lot of other casino rooms as well. They have a 100% match up bonus for up to 2004 and then 25% match up bonus on the second deposit, 50% on the third deposit and 25% on the fourth deposit. They have 10% cash backs on all deposits which is something I have never seen before.

And I could no even avail the 10% cash back and I did not even understand that what this actually means because I did no get a single % back on my deposit, maybe there is some term and condition to this as well. Casinos say something and do something else this is what most of the casino rooms do.

They do not allow manual flushing and I love it a lot and I do not understand why casinos do no allow this. This casino room was established in 2003 and does not have a lot of members registered to their room which tells that there is something wrong with this room or the games. They have a very weird and stupid limitation on the withdrawal which I have no understood till date.

They are powered by Micro gaming and even a software like that could not save them from sinking because I kept losing with them and did not like the games at all. And I even spoke to a a couple of players they also said the same thing about losing. I still regret the day I joined this room because I have lost 200$ with them and could not even play properly, and I do not know about their withdrawal process as or how long do they take I guess there must be something wrong in that as well.
I would not recommend anyone to join this casino room.
All jackpots casino is powered by Microgaming, and when I join them and go to live chat after registration I was offered 100%. I decide to give the casino a shot with a 35$ deposit, so I have 70$ to play with and a 2100$ wagering requirements.
I start from slot called Cashville, i play it very rare, because it have a very bad graphic, and this is also old slot, but in bonus game it can pay you nice money. Or for 5 scatters. I play it a bit, but soon I get boring, and I was up 10$, so I decide leave it and forget again for few weeks or even months.

After it I try few slot that I never try just for fun, but did not find this interesting or fun, they old was old and did not entertain me at all, but I was happy that i try them and made some profit, so with 110$ on balance i open Immortal romance. Bad thing when you usually play new casinos for Microgaming is that you again should achieve progress in free spins. For example at Immortal romance my favorite feature is last, and to achieve it i need trigger free spins 20+ times.

On Thundestruck II it isa bit easy, as my favorite feature is second, but still I need hit free spins 5+ times. That sick, but I have nothing to do with it. I start play Immortal romance with 1.2$ bets, which is very dangerous bet on this slot, but probably on third spin I trigger wild vine blood feature, my heart start beating very fast, but I was disappointed - it give me only1 wild reel - 5. That's why I even upped my bet to 1.8$ per spin, and soon lost my money, it was some kind of all or nothing with such bet.
That's all, thank you for reading my review about All jackpots casino, now I will give them some marks:

support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B
Myles. Reviewed on 24.09.18
I registered at 'All Jackpots Casino' about a week ago. To be honest I thought this was the same casino as 'Jackpot city' I just thought that one was an American name and the other was their English name, but I was wrong! All jackpots is the sister casino to 'All Slots' casino which most people are familiar with..they are a very well established brand.I actually signed up to this casino through their mobile casino on my iPad and I received a free £5 no deposit required. It wasn't until about a week or two later, when I received an email from them offering me their welcome package, which for the first deposit is a 100% deposit match. But on top of this if I deposited between a certain time I would receive an additional 50 free spins on Immortal Romance. I knew they didn't have this on their mobile casino, and it said at the bottom of the email it is only for the viper download. So I downloaded the casino and used my mobile details to log in and went to live help to get some more info. The woman didn't have a clue what promotion I was on about and asked me to forward the email to customer support? I had to forward an email back to them that they sent me? Bit weird but I done so and received a reply about an hour later saying I was Eligible for the free spins on a deposit of £10 or more. So I made a £20 deposit on the download and the bonus was credited to me within about 10 minutes and the free spins were also waiting for me.I done my free spins first and won £8.82. Rubbish...was expecting more than that out of 50 spins. I didn't bother checking terms for the wagering requirement because I just assumed it would be the same as all Microgaming casinos which is 30 x bonus. Anyway I was doing really well, I mixed my game play from the mobile and the desktop every now and again to have a change. After about playing for like 8 hours solid I went to check how much I had wagered. I couldn't believe my eyes when only £10 out of the bonus £28.82 I had, had been released meaning I hadn't even done half the wagering? Didn't seem right to me so I went to check with live help. This Is when I learnt my actual play through was 40x the BONUS AND DEPOSIT because I was a player from the UK, any other country and it would have just been thirty times. I still had another £600+ to go.I was gutted, in total my wagering requirement from the start was £1950!!!! Wow that is a hefty play through. I never would have deposited here had I had known that but I can't blame the casino because I should have known better and read the terms and conditions!!! I didn't end up meeting the requirements anyway so no withdrawal from me. If you do play here they don't use the ClearPlay bonus scheme anymore like it says in their terms and conditions, apparently they haven't been updated yet? You do have to meet a play through before you can make a withdrawal.
Ruthe. Reviewed on 02.10.18
When I searched the internet about 3 years ago I came across 25 free spins I decided it was still small for an offer and decided not to take it up. A year later I never imagined I would finally take up their offer which is now at 50 free spins. It is all thanks to AskGamblers for giving me a much better opportunity to reap a better bonus!

Now that is a 100% match bonus with 50 Free Spins on Twisted Circus instead of the same 100% with a lower free spins amount. I decided I wanted to try this casino with a $50 deposit which included their welcome bonus for $100 total. I spread up my balance into days to take away my wagering requirements.

One day I played for $25 on Avalon & Kings of Cash then another $25 the next day on Robot Butler & Scoop the cash then came $50 from my winnings towards playing Reel Play poker - Jacks or better. This game is a combined version of Slots & video poker. It required on my part bigger bets like $1.60 to get better returns because lower bets only gave out less wins or at the very least my own bets back. I can tell you this slot lacks the element to gamble your wins which made me less impressed about it. On a positive note this slot had different sounds when hitting something like a full house or better. It's very similar to the sounds in the Level up video pokers. I have yet to see a Royal flush on a slot like this. Could it be worth chasing over or could it be worth it? Anyways I did not stick around long enough to find out. To me the gamble feature on any video poker or slots is the life of any party or the power to all electronics. Without them they are almost useless and my balance would go down quickly.

My final games removed my bonus playing Dragon's Loot, Hot Ink, Pure Platinum and Aces & Faces Level up. They won me a good $345 total especially from the Level up poker. I decided to play for 5 games total, betting $10 for the first three hands and on the forth game I max bet to $20. I got three of a kind twos, a pair of Aces, a straight and finally a pair of kings on the 8x multiplier giving me $145. I got greedy with the last hand playing the same bet for $20, nothing happened.
The people here who have claimed that there were delays in verification and with

All Jackpots paying out are true. I got the same thing. Verification took less than a week for me but no more than one and withdrawal took days for them to complete the process. I must say I would find a much quicker withdrawal on a different casino such as 32Red or Vegas Palms. They paid up regardless so I did not worry a lot. I was happy to receive $345 even if there were delays. I am a very patient man there was no rush to receive my winnings. An 8 out of 10 towards All Jackpots!
Randee. Reviewed on 04.10.18
All jackpots online casino another one I played at few times.
I also referred my friend to this one too. The reason why I lost interest in this casino is because they lost interest in me lol I did get the 50 free spins awhile back then got a nice first deposit match bonus of I think was 100% or 150% anyway it was wonderful nice offer!

Then later I think I had to ask live chat if there was any bonuses on my account they can offer me. I love the big matches so i can enjoy my time playing longer hoping to make a big win, along the way. They did offer me a match of I think was 50% or something I used it and no luck, sometimes its tough on Microgaming!

I think that's why its very important for a casino to be just as loyal to their depositors as they are to depositing! Giving more free spins no deposit after loses or higher match to make the player have higher chance at winning.
Not only that but sure makes a person feel taken care of and loved! The players would know their well appreciated this way even if all they do is win and cash out! Still the extra bonuses would surely be more generous and welcoming, for a future well successful casino too right!

Well for me these guys just abandoned me left me in the desert somewhere never to be found lol same to my friend who I referred here, to this casino.
Myself and my friend never get emails about special offers or promos going on even when I log in there's absolutely nothing showing my next match bonus or anything offered from them. I'm the type of player that doesn't want to ask a casino about my bonuses.

The casino itself should be the ones keeping the players up to date with all the fun matches and promos going on. This casino all jackpots is one of those types you have to ask live help for a match bonus and they certainly never email you to notify you of any good surprising events, or free spins in your accounts. These guys need to be more in touch with their players if they want to be very successful. Offer your players weekly reasonable matches and free spins no deposit surprising the players they would be so thrilled, never to go else where. There's so many fun promos that can keep players feeling special important and loved.
This casino needs improvement on that part.

I would rate this casino a 6 out of ten because of lack of matches, promos and communication with their customers!
Good luck folks!
Ted. Reviewed on 05.10.18
(2003, All Jackpots Casino is the flagship brand of the Jackpot Factory Group. Powered by Microgaming and accredited by eCOGRA and GamCare ) is a type of casino that give me mixed feeling about wether or not I should make deposits, and future deposits to play on this site.
The reason why, is because the overall page looks very pilled up and messy.
The user interface bar is very familiar to me, as a few other casino pages I reviewed had identical user bars, in different colors.
I don't like the fact that you also have to download the game in order to play. It didn't take long to download, and you register in the same tab (the download tab), but I don't feel the need that downloading a casino is mandatory and should provide browser play as well.

I was originally lured in by the fact that you get 25 initial free spins to try the site out a bit, and I have to say , It didn't leave me speechless.
They support live chat, email contacts and phone contacts, but the phone contacts are limited to 5 (what seem to me like) fairly random countries.
I had a tough time figuring out how to use my free spins as well. The page didn't have any guidance lines, besides the live chat, which is always a grade lower, in my book. The live chat was not available either! I waited a good 15 minutes for the programme to find an available chat representative, but after 15 minutes of waiting, to my surprise I was greeted with the message that there are no free representatives at the moment. I think it's very bad, especially as it bounces off their own webpage.

I don't feel obliged to register and use a page in which the live chat support is not available, the numbers don't support my country, and who knew how long I would have waited if I was to submit a complaint via email.
On other had, I also cringed when I saw that the site offered only 2 payment methods, which raised a red flag for me, possibly indicating a rouge casino.
As for the games itself, yeah there are quite a few to your likings, but you have to download each one if you want to play.

It doesn't take long, but it's not necessary, either. Overall, I didn't find this casino fun, and I'd rate it 1\10 bearing in mind I didn't deposit anything, I didn't claim my spins, did not manage to reach tech support, and their payment and deposit methods.

Cheers!
Lance. Reviewed on 06.10.18
During my play sessions on this casino in the past, I have nothing but good things to say to All Jackpots. They treat new players/existing players with warm welcomes and respect!
All Jackpot casino offers us players not only the welcome bonus of 4 bonuses containing 100%, 25%, 50% and 25% in that order but they also extend their gratitude by giving us 10% bonus for every deposit we make at the casino!!! But everyone it doesn't stop there! A is all eligible players who have been at the casino for a while (about 3 - 6 weeks) will receive in their emails 25 Free Spins on _____ for a $50 deposit. I guess you could say it is a free opportunity to hit some fantastic wins!

As usual All Jackpots requires players to send in their documents to process the withdrawal which by the way is fast!! In my wake one of my sessions made me yell out in joy when I hit another Royal Flush on the same game where I hit my first Royal Flush which was Jacks or Better 10 Hands. I cannot believe this happened a second time! I would have to admit this game likes me a lot. Well I love it especially the way it greeted and treated me!
If Jacks or Better 10 Hands were a woman I would not leave her for any other woman nor cheat on her either. Currently my bankroll stands at $1210.19 and that's not the end of my story.
I went to another Video Poker called All Aces 10 Hands, have played for about 25 hands and when I decided to amp it up to $25 per bet I immediately got Four of a kind Aces on one of my 10 Hands which was worth 2000 or 40 times your bet. Gambling at it`s finest! $25 x 40 = Another $1000. But before I collected the $1000 I accidentaly clicked on the Double button. I was saying Òh no! But just when it got worse it didn`t because what the dealer drew was a 2 and all I needed to beat was any card other than the 2. What I clicked on what a card higher than a 2, it was a King! Congratulations $2000 is my payout after that shocking but worthwhile experience. My total now stands at $3210.19.
Can you believe it all this in a days work of clicking buttons and getting lucky! One of the best moments of my life thatwill never forget!
Go ahead all! Give this casino a try!l Don`t worry about my rating for this casino as my wins speak for themselves!
Otha. Reviewed on 07.10.18
It is established in 2003 and licensed by government of Malta. It is embedded with the best technology of Micro gaming which is probably the best and the largest software in the world. Another nice thing about this casino is that it is owned by the jackpot factory group of casinos which is very famous for giving nice casinos to us.

I download this game and register it, after depositing the money I choose slot games and played clash splash for first time. The games were average if you compare it with the other Jackpot factory casinos. They must have a instant play mode because the download takes a lot of time and at times I had to play it with other systems so I had to download it first which was very frustrating. They do not have a live chat support system which was not cool with me because I ask a lot of questions and live chat is the fastest mode to get in touch with the support team.
The 100% match up was of no use because the games were not as good as expected. Cash ville slot was a little better if you compare it with the other games at this casino but a single games was not enough to keep me from leaving this casino room because there is no point of playing if you can not win any money because we all are here for money if we wanted good time we would have played with try chips and not with real money.

I gave it a overall rating of 6/10 and in terms of software 7/10. Its all depends upon your luck and how you deal with your slots and choose the best game which you like the most.
I've lost 3k EUR from 22th of June til today without hitting any bigger win. I'e played constantly between 3-6 EUR/spin and I have all screen shots with my history there. Simply I couldn't win something bigger, I was losing all the time, was I just unlucky? One of the worst experience, I won't deposit anymore. And one more think, support stuff did offer me 300EUR on account which never come:), its up to you guys
Vera. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I've lately tried lots of casinos and most of them wasn't from Microgaming, so when I saw that All Jackpot were giving 25 free spins with 30x wagering, I just couldn't help myself and couldn't resist this great offer.

I went to their casino page and honestly the first impression I got, wasn't the best, the design looked a bit weird, but I still was excited to try it. I registered my account and contacted the live support to get the spins. I provided the support with link from askgamblers and I was told that it's a bonus you get after making a deposit. Shame on me! I should have read the terms more carefully.But at least the support was very nice and supportive and that's always a plus.

Unfortunately, they didn't have any ND bonuses, so I went with a 25$ deposit, which actually is the minimum deposit. So with that I went to table games. I chose to play double exposure black jack gold. It's different than other black jacks because the dealers cards are being dealt face up and dealer hits on soft 17. So I placed 2$ bets per hand and luckily won most of the hands, so after some time my balance was up to 70$. Not bad at all.

Then I switched to a game called Crown and Anchor. There are 3 counters and you have to guess, which of the 6 symbols will come up. I placed minimum bet of 0.50$ on crown and after few lucky guesses, I got a 1.50$, so I really think this game is interesting. I decided to quit this game, when my balance went up to 80$. That was only a few days ago and I still haven't made a withdrawal, because I'm thinking maybe withdraw a part of it and leave something for further playing.

Overall I had a nice time there and great wins too. I think this casino is trustful but I do recommend to read terms very carefully so you don't make the same mistake I did. I really liked the variety of table games, they were exciting, something new.

Leave a Reply

Raiting