Recommended Casino

All British Casino

Casino Rank 71
Players from
All British Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All All British Casino details

Most Popular All British Casino Slots

All British Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

All British Casino Reviews by Players

Vernice. Reviewed on 08.07.18

All British casino is apparently powered by the UK and the site has also been designed in a very British design and everything is the room is just perfect it simply looks like a work of an Englishmen.

The software that supports this casino room is the Net Ent which is probably the best after Microgaming and even Netent has a very wide variety of games to offer to their new users. They have a mobile feature as well which makes it accessible for players like me to play the games at any point through our android phones.

There were some problems in this casino room which were like there are not a lot of players registered with them so it is not that fun to play table games. Casinos offer a 100% match up bonus but only up to 50$ or euro I do not understand this if they want the better of us why don't they just offer it to any amount we deposit it is up to meeting the wagering requirements eventually. But I guess no body can help it and we have to continue with the way it is.

Their support is very gracious which is typical UK style because they are always greeting us first and welcoming us and I love it when they do that makes me feel very important. They have a very stupid and tiring initial verification process they first ask for documents and when I sent them then i do not what fault did they pick up on it and asked me to send a clearer one then I sent it again and it was cleared but this whole thing took 3 days and I was not happy about it at all.

Apart from that everything is just fine and the casino is very much fun to play with.
All British casino offers to new players games from Net Entertainment. I was happy to join this casino, as I like Net Entertainment slots and moreover this casino licensed on Malta, best place of license per my opinion.

This is all of course good, and I was more than happy to see that All British casino offers to new players 100 % bonus up to 50 euros on first deposit. Then I do thing which I always do when joining new casino- read terms and conditions, and after this is realize why it is All British casino. Bonuses in this casino can claim only gamblers from UK, and this is sick of course that casino honours players from one country more than players from another country. I was sad, but I am already registered at casino, so I decide why not, and make my first deposit of 40 euros at this casino.

I decide not play slots this days, because no bonus for me, and I just open roulette pro ( roulette game from Net Entertainment, I did not know why it has this word 'pro' in the name). I start betting on red and black, increasing and increasing my betsize. I had at peak 200 euros, and this is already very luck, but I decide leave roulette with 150 euros and enter blackjack table. My first bet was 20 euro which I lost, then I double my bet, again lost, then I bet all that I had, and I was happy to see K and Q on my pockets, this is 20, and dealer need at least 20 to tie, or 21 to beat me. First dealer card was 7, and I thought this is amazing, second come 8, so 15 in total, and I already start thinking that I even, next come A, then again A, and then 4. Lol, blackjack.

And I never made deposits in All British casino, I left it for British players.
Opal. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Earlier on in this month of September, I came across a rather nice welcoming offer from All British Casino in Askgamblers, offering 100 free spins with a first deposit. The initial offer was only for certain European countries, but Askgamblers had an exclusive offer to allow players from other countries to take up the nice offer. Now, I simply cannot refuse an exclusive offer like that, not when 100 free spins is being offered, and exemption given for my country. So I clicked on Askgamblers link to go the the casino's website, filled in the registration form, and got my email validated soon after.

A second email came soon after, requesting me to submit my documents for verification, otherwise I would not be able to make any deposits and could not participate in the welcoming offer. Okay, that's fine with me, so I had my documents sent over via email without much delay. Unfortunately, my utility bill had just exceeded the 3 months validity period, so I had to resubmit a newer copy, which I did the next day. A reply came back stating that the resubmitted document would be passed to the verification team for their approval.

One week passed, no reply from the casino. 2 weeks passed, then I received an email saying that they wanted another proof of my ID, or a copy of a valid passport. I quickly replied back indicating that I do not have any valid passport to submit, and that the ID I had sent was the official government issued ID and has no expiration date. A reply came back a few minutes later, requesting me to submit a new utility bill, as the one I had sent earlier on had exceeded the 3 months validity period. This reminded me of the same blardy problems I had faced at Fruity Casa Casino! I replied back saying that I had resubmitted a newer copy of my utility bill, dated August 2016, which they apparently have not received, which is impossible, because I had their reply stating that the resubmitted document would be passed over to the relevant team for verification. So, here we have yet another example of a casino's right hand not knowing what the left hand was doing, or in other words, the team's INEFFICIENCY! Sheesh!

Nonetheless, I sent again another copy of that utility bill to them, hoping that would resolve all the on-going issues. A few minutes later, yet again, a reply came back saying that the verification team cannot accept my submitted ID and wanted a copy of my passport instead. Don't these people ever read what I have written in my replies to them?! I had told them that I do not have any valid passport to show proof of my identity. That ID is all I have. And the last sentence of that reply states that If my account cannot be verified, they may have to close my account.

Damn! That was the last straw! I took no hesitation at all. I replied back saying that I do not have any valid passport to submit to them, as already mentioned in my earlier reply to them, and told them to close my account as intended. That was done to day. What happens next, is yet to be seen!
Avelina. Reviewed on 02.10.18
All British casino is a great designed casino powered by Netent software. I love Netent games, so when I saw on one page they have some free spins promo, I signed up right away.

The sign up was very fast, then I verified my email. I couldn't see my free spins anywhere, so I contacted the support. A very nice and supportive guy told me that the bonus had expired, but he offered me 100 free spins after 10 pound deposit. I decided to take this offer under consideration.
Later I made up my mind that I was interested in the offer. I decided contact the chat again to get some details about the offer. This time chat looked into my account and asked, if I didn't use my free spins on lights game. I was confused, because the previous chat person told me there weren't any free offers.

I went to Lights game but it showed that my computer doesn't support the graphics. Something similar had happened to me a while ago at another casino, specifically on this game. I explained that to chat, then my conversation went through another support member and he offered me bonus money which I could use on some other game. I said I would love that, but then he said that the promotion was 100%dep. bonus+100 free spins on Lights. I explained that the game doesn't work and he said he could give me 9 pounds instead of spins.

I decided to make a minimum 10eur deposit but I didn't go with any bonuses. All the stuff I went through jus tmade me change my mind. I played the new Netent game Cosmic Fortune. The game is really cool and I will definitely play it again soon. It has 15 paylines and I placed 0.30 eur bets per spin. I got some nice winnings of 1.50 -2 pounds, but nothing really much, so after some quality time spent there my balance was all eaten by this game.

I liked the look of casino and the support was easy to contact. I think I will make another deposit there to try their live games.
Site requires several documents for verification purposes which is fine, but I do not possess an EU card or a driving licence so sent off my passport only for it to be refused as was a month out of date and wanted me to renew which I have no intention of doing until I am due to go on holiday next.

For it being an 'ALL BRITISH' Casino, the several staff I spoke to are clearly not British and by the sounds of the background noise seems to be run by a load of eastern Europeans from their front room. Make sure if you do decide to deposit to also cover up the digits on the back of your bank card when verifying as would not trust the people running this set up at all.

Always suspicious of sites who are willing to take your money without verification but then require it to withdraw, had I of bothered to read up first I would never of deposited. They are also convinced all casinos operate this way which is not the case.
Jamika. Reviewed on 03.10.18
I'm surprised to see All British getting such a hard time here as I've really had no problems with the casino whatsoever. Sure, it's not so remarkable in many ways, but it's a solid casino site with quick withdrawals, good quality support and a decent enough selection of games which means it ticks most of the important boxes for me! The design of the site is simple but feels suitably "British", although I did think the tagline "Great British Excellence" was a little cheeky considering its exactly the same site used for their All Irish and All Australian brands!

I got a nice no deposit welcome offer of 25 free spins on my choice of NetEnt game - albeit from a list of around 20 games - which meant my favourite NetEnt slot Dead or Alive was off the cards but several other good choices were available including Koi Princess and The Invisible Man which are two of my favourite NetEnt games and I decided to split the spins between the two when things didn't go so well after 10 spins on Koi Princess. I eventually finished up with a small balance of around £7 but after burning through that I wasn't ready to give up on my session and so checked out their deposit offers. I got a 100% match bonus though sadly not the extra 100 free spins that are currently on offer here at AskGamblers as an exclusive bonus. Serves me right for not checking here I suppose!

I won't talk too much about that bonus offer here but thanks to some quality NetEnt games I did manage to convert my bonus funds into a withdrawal with a small profit of £50 and I decided to try a Skrill withdrawal to test the promised withdrawal time of "up to 24 hours", and I was pleased to receive my money in around 10 hours - well within that time.

I would like to see a couple more software providers on offer here although Microgaming and NetEnt do produce more than enough quality titles to keep me happy on an average evening in - Play N Go or NextGen for example would really sweeten the package though!
Wouldn't it be better to ask me 'what do I like about All British Casino' instead? My answer would be NOTHING! It has been going astray right from day one of my registration at the casino. The two support teams are obviously not in good contact with each other, or something like that, I had to resubmit my documents 3 times, after waiting for over 2 weeks, and yet after all that, my documents weren't acceptable at all to them, which hundreds of other casinos had accepted without any fuss or hassles. Makes me wonder in real awe! Well, I know now that the best thing for me is not being able to play at this All British Casino. What a disgrace to being British!
Melody. Reviewed on 05.10.18
When i came across this casino I was really happy, being from the UK I sometimes have doubts when depositing at casinos as a lot of them are based overseas, and there is nothing more i hate than not being able to communicate with a casino on the right level. Language barriers are a major no no for me, so when I found this casino I knew that was an issue I did not have to worry about. When I found out then that the casino is powered by NetEnt it was inevitable that I was going to make a deposit here. I was drawn in by everything the casino offers really, good welcome bonus, attractive site and the best slots.

I deposited £20 and instantly received the welcome bonus of 100%.I was a bit surprised to see the maximum bonus you can get here is £50, I mean I never deposit £50 personally but I know there are a lot of people that deposit that and more, I was just happy with receiving the £20. What is great about this casino is their wagering, it is simply twenty times. Their live help facility is another good thing about this casino, although I only had the need to contact them once, that one time I was able to talk to them and both sides had a full understanding.

I wasn't successful in making a withdrawal here, in fact I actually flew through my money without winning very much at all. I completed very little wagering and was a little disappointed at how quick my balance reached zero. I don't know whether or not it was just a case of I picked the wrong slots at the wrong time or if that's just how it is here. I don't know, I just wasn't happy with how the slots played really, but that's just my opinion. I've only made the one deposit here, im not sure they offer a reload bonus to be honest but I will come back here and deposit again soon, when hopefully my luck will change.

I will always return to this casino for the simple fact it is British. I know I wouldn't have any problems if I made a withdrawal and my documents have already been approved here. I would definitely say to anyone to give this casino a go, if your a NetEnt lover then you can't go wrong here.
Shawn. Reviewed on 06.10.18
What can I say if I see some, new to me casino specially Netent gaming I am there to try their slots, my favorites Netent. And as the title says All British you got that right only British players are welcomed to get the 100% welcome bonus on their deposit.

I did contact chat support first which was correct, professional and they informed me, because first I asked is my country eligible so I can play at theirs Casino, so yes I was but like I said I was not entitled to get the bonus, because that bonus was only for their British costumers. So yes I did sign up but I had to prove my identity or how they called verify my account so needed to send them my documents first and then I was able to deposit.

After I did send my documents I got another email that my documents should be in color well my passport was scanned and it was black and white but I had never got problems with it only here and 1 another casino, so i did resend my documents and then I was approved to make a deposit and start playing. I have to say I liked this casino from the first moment, you know the look of the site, their chat support very professional if you ask me. I made a deposit of 30 euros and start my play time here. First I start to play Wild Rockets slot, with this game I didn't had any good winnings or luck but this game can bring you real huge amount .

So I started with 0.50 per spin but the first 10 spins were only small winnings, then I start playing Magic Portals. I like this game like I mentioned in some other review because if you hit the free spins features it can bring you much much more winnings or free spins up to 50 and that is really awesome.
So I played this game about 50 spins but didn't his the free spins features and then i saw my balance was on 12 euros. So I finished here with zero on my account but I had good time here and will be back soon.

Although I think that they should change their terms of the welcome bonus and make it to all players.
Sherri. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Digging through the tons of spam messages in my email today I saw some offer for 25 free spins in All British Casino. I know that they usually don’t allow players from my country but I decided to give it a try.

I clicked on the link and the site opened and it was all British indeed. From the name of the site, to the Big Ben picture and the RAF logo you can’t mix this casino with some other. I tried to make an account and saw that players from Macedonia were allowed.
I contacted live chat support and they were very professional. They explained to me that the bonus was for the game Lights and I was eligible for the bonus. I started the game and indeed 25 free spins were waiting for me. After they were over I had 1.6 pounds on my account. Not much and I thought they would be gone really fast. I went to Starburst and had a great run there. After about 20 minutes I switched to Gonzo with a balance of 12 pounds. I have played this game a few times before and I really like it. This time it managed to eat up my balance all the way down to 2 pounds before giving a great win of about 7 pounds. I forgot to ask if there was a wager on the bonus or if it was cash able and was too lazy to contact live chat again so I lost all of my money on Gonzo playing on a higher bet and hoping for a big win.

Anyway I read some of the reviews here on AskGamblers and contacted live chat to confirm the details. I was surprised because I was allowed to make a deposit and take the 100 % match bonus. Also there was no problem that my Neteler account was in euros and my account here in pounds. All thanks to the mail I got and the affiliate site that send it. Unfortunately I didn't find out the name of the affiliate site to send them a thank you message because they helped me feel almost British in this All British casino.

I will make a deposit here and try my luck again. I hope Gonzo will be more generous this time.
January. Reviewed on 10.10.18
All British Casino is a nice and friendly casino based on what I saw and observed when I'm playing unfortunately their first deposit bonus is for British only and their currency is gbp and euro. Their casino is very strict when it comes to their customer you know why? Because in order to deposit (for first timer) you need to verify your account! Well, for me it's okay I see this as part of their privacy policy and security.

After I registered and submitted the documents I deposited to their casino but the problem is that my Neteller currency is usd so I contacted their customer service and asked if it's possible to use usd currency? They said that I need to convert it to GBP but I don't know how? The representative said that try to research about converting usd to euro because there are merchants that legitimately convert it. It takes 2 days before I converted my usd currency to euro and the fee is not so expensive at last! I am now ready for playing. My account is verified I converted my currency and I deposited 50 euro instantly and I don't worry about wagering because I don't claim any bonus.

I play to this casino because of their live games and some of the NetEnt slots! I didn't bother me and the time that I spent is worth. I played the slot called Beetle frenzy and Safari madness for .50 euro I luckily I hit the bonus from Safari madness and I got 37.50 euro pay out! Then after that I switched to their live game live roulette and live black jack although I didn't won from roulette I won from their black jack 26 euro and after that whole day I decided to withdraw my winnings.

When it comes to their withdrawal I don't find any hassle because as I said earlier you need to verify your account before depositing. After 20+ hours of waiting I saw my money on my e wallet account I prefer to use Skrill because my Neteller account is usd.

The games here is cool although it's not as my dream casino anyway I had some decent win!

Leave a Reply

Raiting