Recommended Casino

7Sultans

Casino Rank 68
Players from

Trustworthy and fair e-Cogra-certified platform.
Several progressive slots with whooping jackpots.

7Sultans DETAILS
Withdrawal methods:
Ukash, CartaSi, ECO Card, Solo, Switch, Diners Club International, Maestro, Cheque, Nordea, EZIPay, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Entropay, Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Postepay, Neteller, EPS, Skrill, Visa
Cashout time:
5000 per week
  • Pending Time: - 24 hours
  • EWallets: - 24-48 hours
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 2-7 days
  • Bank Transfers: - 2-5 days
  • Cheques: - 3-21 days
Owner:
Digimedia Limited Casinos
Casino Established:
1999
RTP:
Audited by eCOGRA
License:
Malta Gaming Authority
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
  • Phone: Austria: 0800005080
    Greece: 00800-127-304
    Italy: 800-986-542
    Canada: 1-866-745-2415
    Netherlands: 0-800-0204-703
    Spain: 800-300-087
    Switzerland: 0800001722
    United Kingdom: 0-808-2386055
    USA: 1-866-745-2415
    Portugal: 0-800-815386
All 7Sultans details

Most Popular 7Sultans Slots

7Sultans Preview

Pros

  • Microgaming Viper software – reliable and flexible.
  • A solid reputation in the gambling world.
  • A good range of games – 700+ downloadable, 400+ instant and 90+ mobile solutions.
  • Numerous methods of cash depositing and withdrawal supported.
  • Trustworthy and fair e-Cogra-certified platform.
  • Professional customer support via multiple channels.
  • Several progressive slots with whooping jackpots.

Cons

  • US and UK players are restricted.
  • Not all the games are available instantly.
  • A limited range of mobile solutions.

7 Sultans casino empowered by Microgaming has been around since the late 1990s. It is one of reputable platforms belonging to the Fortune Lounge group with a long history and a decent payout rate. Nowadays, players from various corners of the world can enjoy over 700 games that 7 Sultans offer. 24/7 professional customer support, an impressive range of games, and the popular Microgaming Viper platform make 7 Sultans Casino a top choice gambling site for thousands of players. Being an international platform, 7Sultans supports a variety of languages, works with multiple currencies and allows numerous deposit and withdrawal methods. In this review, we’ll to provide the most comprehensive description of 7 Sultan advantages and disadvantages.

7 Sultans Casino Games Selection

Traditionally, the most popular Microgaming products are video slots, and no surprise, most gamesters sign up 7 Sultans Casino in order to access a wide selection of slot machines. Apart from usual reeled slots, they offer two arcade slots and a lot of video slots. Some examples of popular Mg games available in 7Sultans are such hits as Hitman, Avalon, Tomb Raider and Thunderstruck. Less popular, but very cute options are Lost Vegas, Life of Riches, Alaskan Fishing, and many, many others. If you decide to try your luck and hunt for the progressive jackpot, you’ll be glad to see Mega Moolah, Fruit Fiesta, Cash Splash and some other brilliant jackpot solutions.

Software

7 Sultans has both downloadable and online versions, and both of them are driven my Microgaming software. Gamers who opt for the downloadable client can access the full range of games – around 700 options. Not all of them are available for instant playing, though. But even 400+ games that are available online are more than enough for an average player. Also, 7 Sultans Casino is compatible with mobile platforms. To access the casino’s content from a tab or a smartphone one doesn’t need to install a 7Sultans download client – the games are available instantly. However, their number is limited: only slightly over 90 games are adapted for the mobile format.

As for the games selection, quite expectedly, there a lot of slots – from plain 3-reeled machines to 3D slots packed with features. Also, there are 25 progressive slots (17 are available for instant playing). Microgaming is as well known for its numerous solutions for video poker, and at 7 Sultans you can choose of 58 (23 for an instant play) kinds of poker. Finally, at 7Sultans Online Casino a good selection of table games is offered. They include Blackjack, Baccarat, scratch cards, Keno games and some others. All in all, there are 76 of them (54 if you play instantly).

Customer Support

A strong point of the 7 Sultans Casino is its pro-level support service. Players can access a live agent via a toll-free phone in 26 countries of the world and discuss their problems or ask questions in real time. If you prefer written communication, e-mail and a live chat are at your disposal. In every second 7Sultans review, the quality of the site’s customer support is estimated at 10 points out of 10.

Welcome Bonus and Betting Limits

All newly registered users of 7 Sultans Casino are eligible for getting a 100% bonus on their first deposit. The maximum possible amount of the bonus is £500. The good news is that this total amount can be divided into up to 5 separate deposits, which can be made within 7 days of the first deposit. In simple terms, it doesn’t matter whether you deposit £500 at a time, or £30 on the first day, £70 on the second day and £400 on the third day. You’ll get your £500 bonus anyway, and this is stated in the official Sultans Casino Review by AskGamblers and other well-established independent observers.

According to the Terms and Conditions of 7 Sultans, the minimum deposit that gives the right to claim a bonus is £10. The wagering requirements meanwhile are 40x, which is described by most 7Sultans casino’s users as “reasonable”. Also, there are certain betting limits for gamers, using bonus funds for playing. Thus, the maximum allowed bet per round is 15 percent of the bonus amount. The minimal allowed bet is equal to the minimal possible bet of the chosen slot.

Security and Fairness

The main goal of our 7 Sultans Casino review is to make the most comprehensive description of the platform. And security is one of the key aspects that all real-cash players are concerned about. 7Sultans is a casino that fully complies with all modern security standards. It used the new-gen SSL-encryption, so you may be sure that your personal data, as well as details of all financial transactions, are reliably protected.

As for the fairness, 7 Sultans Casino regularly undergoes independent tests conducted by third-party reputable testers. Over 19 years of its existence there hadn’t been any recorded facts, proving unfair play or attempts of doing something shady. As of today, it is proved by independent experts that 7Sultans plays honestly.

eCOGRA-certified Payout Rates of 7 Sultans Casino

7 Sultans is an eCOGRA-approved casino. It means that all the gaming products offered by this platform are regularly tested and assessed by the leading independent tester of gaming software – eCOGRA. Apart from estimating the casino’s fairness, eCOGRA also configures a report on its payout rates. According to the latest estimations, the payout rate for 7Sultans is 96.62%, which is higher than average. Such a high RTP is a clear sign of the fair 7Sultans gaming.

Licenses and Certificates

7 Sultans Casino works legally and is a proud holder of the Maltese license. The license is issued by the Malta Gaming Authority, which is considered to be one of the most reputable and serious regulating body in the world’s gambling sector. Also, as it had been mentioned, 7 Sultans has an eCORGA certificate. On the casino’s official site, you’ll find a seal that confirms that the certificate is valid.

The Loyalty Program

The 7 Sultans Casino has its proprietary loyalty program. Within the framework of this program, a player earns comp points that can be redeemed afterward. The terms of the program are straightforward and transparent. The number of points you get depends on the number of credit spent on playing. Various types of games have different “value”:

  • Unique & slot games: 1 credit = 1 point.
  • Table games (except for the ones enlisted below): 5 credits = 1 point.
  • Sic Bo & Roulette: 10 credits = 1 point.
  • Poker (all types), baccarat, craps, blackjack (except for classic): 20 credits = 1 point.
  • Classic blackjack: 100 credits = 1 point.

Also, every player has a chance of getting additional points from the 7 Sultans Casino. The number of points in different cases depends on the type of the account. Here is the table, where rewards for different account types are specified:

Type of user account Silver Gold Platinum Diamond
Free points for the 1st deposit 2500
How to reach the level Sign up and make a deposit Earn 10 thousand points within a calendar month Earn 25 thousand points within a calendar month Earn 75 thousand points within a calendar month
Extra free points if you play in your birthday 25 000 50 000 100 000
How to get extra free points 5 free points for every 100 earned points 10 free points for every 100 earned points 15 free points for every 100 earned points
Monthly bonus 10 000 30 000 50 000

 

It’s important to keep in mind that the minimal number of points that can be redeemed is 5000. The points that haven’t been used expire in 60 days.

Depositing and Withdrawing

Another strong point of 7 Sultans that is mentioned almost in every user and expert review is an impressive range of deposit and withdrawal methods offered. Being a casino of an international level, 7Sultans supports almost all popular payment systems. The range of withdrawal methods available is less impressive but still more than just satisfactory.

The minimum withdrawal amount is £50. Cashout speed is good irrespective of the methods chosen, but the fastest way to withdraw funds is to use Neteller. With Neteller, you’ll get your cash as quickly as in 4 days.

Final Thoughts

Despite some minor drawbacks, 7Sultans casino is a great choice for those players who can access it. 7Sultans experience and its solid reputation in the gaming world attract players from different corners of the world. In this review, we’ve tried to cover all the key features, advantages and disadvantages of the casino. More detailed information regarding deposit/withdrawal methods supported, deposit limits, games available as well as current promos you can find on the official 7 Sultan site.

Top Online Casinos

7Sultans Reviews by Players

Racheal. Reviewed on 06.07.18
7 Sultans Casino is one of the casinos that i have recently joined powered only by Microgaming software. Also 7 Sultans Casino is the casino of the Fortune Lounge Group and also it is one of the biggest as well as one of the oldest member of this group. So knowing this it absolutely reassures me that this is a safe and trustworthy casino and I can say that without a doubt.

So I checked out their website which was totally fine and ok, then without further checking I made an account. After that I saw the Welcome Bonus of up to 500$ Free in 100% match deposit bonuses, over your first 5 deposits! So that sounded pretty sweet and I was tempted on whether should I take it or not. So I ended up contacting their Live support and I asked about some details regarding the welcome bonus. So after their fast and kind response I made up my mind on taking it since the terms sounded ok to me. So after all those formalities I finally started playing and the game I choose was So Much Candy. The game started pretty cold and it continued being cold towards me so I immediately decided to change it and now I choose Red Hot Devil. In this game I managed to compensate for all the money that I lost in So Much Candy in the matter of 20 minutes. Thanks to some sweet five of a kinds that appeared couple of times.

So when everything seemed to be going ok I was confident enough to raise the stakes but it turned out to be a catastrophe since the slot started getting cold on me and I ended losing up all my money. Overall this a good and a safe casino , but still I don’t think I will be coming back again. 7/10
7 sultans casino is from the MG software and owned by the very big group Fortune Loungegroup of casinos. And FLG is one of the biggest groups in gambling scenario today and most of their casinos are considered ivy league. And I have full faith in casinos from this group that they do not cheat because I have had a lot of winning money from them and also a lot of withdrawals from their casinos. Have been in the business for 15 years and are licensed by Malta so nothing to worry about.

I deposited 35 from me E-wallet and was ready to get to the action and took no promotions because all they had were SUB's which I do not usually go for. I started with the TS II game and it is one of my best games and I always play this one with the MG. Started average and then soon got the x5 multiplier and but after that a lot of empty spins. Not a lot of winnings here unfortunately. Then opened the Immortal romance game and here I really got a lot of money. Good features and frequent ones and very less empty spins. Her I managed to boost my balance to around 70 and all thanks to Immortal romance. Slots were good but I think Mg has given us more than this amount of action at all times. And I was having a little hard time here winning money. Or may be I just need to play some other games to because I only play the famous and big ones and this might also be the reason for my loss. They have a very fast support staff and very professional too really liked them.Then did some stupid things and started betting a little high than usual and did not think about the bank roll. And lost the money in table games. For this I cannot blame the casino or the return to the players because it was all my fault.

I think the casino is very nice and good collection of games. This one is 8.5 for me.
Donella. Reviewed on 24.09.18
7 Sultans is a casino that uses Microgaming software and is a part of the Fortune group of casinos.
I am a member of every casino from this group and I had several deposits and withdrawals here. Generally I am very pleased with the casinos from the Fortune Lounge group and I like this casino the most. I had several deposits at 7 Sultans Casino.

The last time I played here was about a month ago. I made a deposit here of 30 euros and I took a bonus from their offer which was 50% on my deposit. So I started with 45 euros. It was a successful start and after about half an hour of play on Avalon I had over 100 euros on my account. Avalon I is a really fun slot game that I like and i often play it when I'm in some Microgaming casino. I often start my play with this game exactly. I continued to play some other slot games later. I can't remember exactly in which order I played but I know that I tried Bearly fishing, Cashanova which is probably my favorite game from Microgaming and several others. To cut it short after a while I lost all of my money.

Ok that has happened before, nothing unusual it's simply gambling and you can't always win.
But tomorrow I got an email from the casinowhich said that my account has been locked due to irregular activities and not only that it said that it was a final decision and it was made after an investigation without any further explanation. I was really disappointed because I had several withdrawals here without any problems. i checked my accounts in the other casinos from the Fortune Lounge group and they weren't locked and still active. Overall, 7 Sultans casino disappointed me because as a loyal player I think that I deserve a detail explanation why my account was locked.

For this casino I give 5 out of 10.
Honestly I don't understand why 7 Sultans Casino is so high rated on AskGamblers..
I've been playing there for some time now and their European roulette sucks! As a big of roulette I try to look for casinos that are fair and really come up with aleatory numbers.

Don't know if I can say the same about the casino since I've deposited 500 euros bet on red 1, 2, 4, 8.. was doubling my bet like i used to. The thing is it came up 20 times black and that never happened to me before in any casino. Might be bad luck but I believe that they have some system to screw up big winners with the same sequence of numbers.

Also, I played the slots too ( High Society and Immortal Romance are my favorites ) and it got slower and slower every time it spinned. The casino itself is very confusing and full of stuff everywhere I get lost sometimes. The only good thing I can point out is that it offers great bonuses ( although I never take them because I don't like to play through requirements ) but overall it doesn't deserve to be in the top 50 not by far. Also their costumer support in Live Chat is very poor they take decades to respond and they're not very friendly.

Personally, I wouldn't recommend this casino there is much better out there like 32Red and Casino Luck, which I am a regular costumer.
Ronny. Reviewed on 01.10.18
Please sorry for my English, thanks so I had also problem with live customer support that no answer on my question, here is chat:

You are now chatting with Jay
Jay: Thank you for contacting the support desk, you came through to Jay. How can I assist you?
Me: Hi Jay please sorry for my English, thanks
Jay: Hi
Me: so please I check on ofiicial 7sultan site this 7Sultans will be entitled to the €1,000 Free New Player Welcome Bonus, a collection of nine deposit match offers so i know about first tree deposit bonus so please what its means nine deposit match offers? thank you

Jay: I do not think the full translation was completed in your language on that site as the offer used to be 3 small deposit matches and 6 monthly deposit matches, but now it is only the 3 big deposit matches where you can get up to 1000 free in bonuses if you use the offer in full.

Me: so please my deposit was small only first 5 second 10 tree 10 also another deposit was 10 so please can i get 6 monthly deposit matches? thank you

Jay: Unfortunately that offer was discontinued more than a year ago and is no longer valid.
Jay: I will not be able to extend that old offer to you. I can however review your account for a possible offer.
Jay: May I have your account number please, in order to review your account for you?

Me: ok thanks 7srm0024476362 but i think that i get bonus but big casino as 7sultan why have this promotion on yours oficial wep page when is more than a year ago and is no longer valid this I don't understand

Jay: The Main 7 Sultans casino is a English site, unfortunately not all translations are done as well as it should.
Jay: If you can provide me with the web address of the site that needs to be corrected I will have it corrected.

Me: http://www.7sultans.eu

Jay: On what language is the offer

Me: in English and this is down Welcome to 7Sultans 1001 Gaming Delights Abundant Bonuses(where i check nine bonus) 7Sultans Security
Me: and Jay please get me actual official link
Me: Jay please are you here?
Me: ?

after ten minutes I close this chat and send email on support who reply this

My name is Rudy, I am the Floor Manager currently on duty.
Thank you for pointing this out to me Petr, I will have it recitified.
I am afraid I still cannot offer you these bonuses as you have initiated a casino at the casino. I you withdraw funds before claiming the sign up offer, you do forfeit that offer.
Kind regards

but what I can tell good about 7sultans is that I cash out money here and really this process was very quick I withdraw credits in Monday evening and my money was send Wednesday.
Sebrina. Reviewed on 03.10.18
7 Sultans Casino is part of the Fortune Lounge Group and powered by the Micro Gaming software. I have a few deposits at some of the casinos that are part of Fortune Lounge, but I have to make a deposit here. I have had the opportunity of playing at 7 Sultans through their no deposit promotion they had, and still have I believe which was 30 free spins to all new players on the slot 'Hitman'. The free spins were only available on the basis you downloaded their software however they do have a flash player. I am not a huge fan of 'Hitman', I will play it now and again the thing with this slot is it just isn’t memorable enough for me. I play, like it and forget about it?? Weird. I just find it gets boring and relentless. It is a 15 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. It gives you a massive 18 free spins with 3 symbols on the screen but to be honest I think it gives you so many free because they are so bad, don’t win much off them normally. It also has a bonus game which is much better and pays well when you are lucky enough to get it and also expanding wilds...which can make you a nice little profit if you get 2 or 3 of them on the same spin. All pay lines were active for my free spins and they were available instantly for me to play as soon as I loaded the slot. I won a total amount of £11.26. This then came with a wagering requirement of thirty times.The good thing about this casino, and all of the ones within the Fortune Lounge group is you can combine your loyalty points, so if you have played at a few of them and just made the odd deposit here and there like I have, you then come back later and redeem all of the points you have accumulated as one bonus amount. If you are lazy, like me, then you can ask Live Help to do all the hard work for you or its actually really easy to do your self too. Normally I never earn enough loyalty points to be ever able to convert them to money, so being able to do this with the Fortune Lounge casinos is definitely a good incentive for me.There is a massive range of slots to chose from at 7 Sultans, as with all Micro Gaming casinos, but this is definitely one of the trusted ones and I don’t see many bad reviews or complaints about these guys. If you are thinking about depositing here then you definitely wont be wasting your time, the only reason why I haven’t is because I am just bored of Micro Gaming at the moment, only because I have just gone through a stage of being at them constantly 24/7. I am having a little break from Micro Gaming at the moment but when I am ready to come back this casino will definitely be on my list.
Bennie. Reviewed on 05.10.18
You are now chatting with Marcus--------------------------------------------------------------------------------Marcus: Hello and Welcome to the Casino Support Desk. My name is Marcus, how can I help you today?Me: i wait on my 30 spins... havent received yetMarcus: Could I please have your casino account number / username? Then I will gladly have a look at that for you!Me: 7srm0040209158Me: username is i think michielMMAMarcus: thank you =0) Marcus: hello Michiel ,let me start off by saying welcome to the casino, as one of our new players!Me: yes thank youMe: i think i was helped by lisa if i remember correctlyMe: she said wait for 5 or 10 min. but i wait more than this, and all the time looking in hitman, but no spins yetMarcus: let me see, what i can doMarcus: One more moment please, I am just waiting for some information to be pulled up by the system.Me: okMarcus: sorry Michiel, but i checked and Lisa is not in today. could i ask you were you have see the offer? Me: askgamblersMe: i just talked with a women with a short name starting with lMe: lia maybe?Me: http://www.7sultans.eu/aff/hit30free/Marcus: ok, thank you =0) just one moment pleaseMarcus: sorry for the wait Michiel, i just let IT check your banner tag link to see why the free spins were not creditedMarcus: thank you for waitingMe: yesMarcus: Michiel our IT team has seen that you did not come via the correct link =0( but i have a great offer for you. if you deposit 25 with me, than i will give you a bonus of 100% plus extra 10.00 euro, so that you can start your luck with 60.00euors and play any game you want =0) Me: well i did come via the correct link, because i clicked on the download casino in the picture of the 30 spins offerMe: im not an idiotMe: http://www.7sultans.eu/aff/hit30free/Me: play nowMarcus: sorry Michiel, but the free spins are not in your account, as the banner tag does not match the banner tag of the linkMe: i registerd via the askgamblers page (where i was logged in) and followed the exact stepsMe: which were not difficultMe: how else can i give you this linkMarcus: the link is advertised in the internet via a few websites by the affiliate which created the offer. i am sorry, but your banner tag is not matching, which is the reason why the affiliate did not credit the free spinsMe: well ill post this on askgamblers and ill ask thereMe: thank you for your time
Agueda Drennon. Reviewed on 06.10.18
7 Sultans Casino is not only the biggest, but also the oldest and in my humble opinion – the best casino in the entire Fortune Lounge Group! And it was also the one, in which, I have made decent money! I played there for almost half an year and every time I deposited I got bonuses for that, although I had already used my welcome bonus and even managed to cash out some of it! There are really only few casinos, like 7 sultans, which are so generous for giving their customers bonuses and other terrific promotions! Anyway, my problem there was with the support. Despite the fact, that the support facilities for all the member casinos in the Fortune Lounge Group are basically the same, it seemed to me that the one, who supports 7 Sultans is the worst! I did asked them for several issues, including but not limited to financial matters, and it was always occurring some kind of misunderstanding. I made there several withdrawals, but the second one was a real nightmare! The first time I withdrew 400$ and all was ok with the required docs and so on! But my second withdrawal was for 1900$ (I made deposits for almost 1500 before that) and it was a complete disaster! At first there was a problem with my docs (I never got a decent explanation why, although I have already withdraw once!!!) and had to send them again! Than after a few days it appeared that they haven’t received them yet and I sent the docs for the third time, meanwhile my withdrawal was in pending status, which is quite comfortable sometimes for the casino management, I suppose, because when the player is affected and frustrated he always makes mistakes, right? So, finally I did have my money – after 10 business days and never had any other issues with that kind of matters there, I even got quite a decent no deposit bonus as an excuse but sometimes people remembered mostly such kind of experience! Anyway, you can be sure about your money and your winnings in 7 Sultans casino!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 2/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino with once poor support! I hope they have improved that!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!
Kendal. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I chose to play here on 7Sultans because my luck sparked big on Platinum Play and my hunger for more was at peak level. What I wanted to do here was to take the normal 100% for my $30 deposit as much as this potentially turned my odds around. Microgaming for me is one of the most appreciated. It's fascinating for video slots to turn a spin into something unexpected and huge. I've seen a $1 bet turn into $60 or even $100, a $10 bet into $800 on Video pokers. These types of things never make me stop gambling, it makes it worth while. Obviously there are limits to that. Here in 7 Sultans it was a little hard for me to wagering the bonus 30 times but pulled well enough for a fair cashout. Now playing on slots could be different for everyone but when I played Immortal Romance for 3 coins each I didn't get a lot of results. Just my usual nemesis, no winnings on spins and the most hated trick of all, two landing scatters. I hit a few bumps on the road from support because I had problems connecting with their chat window. It took me 4 tries to get support's attention when I needed to ask about loyalty points. The first two times were giving me a message the moment I opened chat saying this chat session has timed out while the third try is much worse. My eyes were focused on that green loading circle looking at it with patience but with no success. Once again the chat ended suggesting I should try again as other chat operators were busy. Finally on the fourth try success! Despite the mishap I finally had the chance to inquire about Loyalty points. It appears that I heard terrible news when they said loyalty points expire after 60 days. On some casinos points don't expire. Why should I go through accumulating points especially if I don't have enough to see them convert after 60 days!? I start to think maybe these loyalty points are for the high rollers. Now the bright side of it is combining them on other casinos can add the points to there minimum conversions.When my wagering is finished I had to end my fun meaning I had to withdraw my balance. $98.56 was all I got from my balance. I had $140 earlier and I got a little carried away from using some of it trying to win more on jacks or better. It didn't help. 7Sultans can get a 6.8 out of 10!
Erin. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I only hope that the point of your game is good fun, and not primarily a way of earnings. All pronounced this sentence, it is my personal experience, and if you blindly believe that each of your entry into the casino must end with a profit - then you will be disappointed. Before these gains, the interesting thing to see how it works its powerful Microgaming system, and this in combination with the rest of the elements that make this casino special in my life. Microgaming has this habit of their resources directed toward that part, which appear completely new slot machines. Perhaps that is why, Microgaming is my second choice after the sacrosanct NetEntertainment. 7Sultans is on my computer was present as the installed client, but over time this changed.

Today mostly use instant play, because a lot of easy and my computer has slightly less space than before. The reason for this is the huge number of casinos, which do not have an instant play. Rubbish would be the lack of a reason to give up, so I continue with detailed investigations of the gambling industry. When talking about the origins, this online casino is a proud member of a large Fortune Lunge Group with great reputation in the industry with many real players. Opening constant playing in this casino for me, began a few days ago and will continue until January. During this period, special attention to NetEnt, Microgaming, RTG and Playtech casinos. Of course, and for the rest of the year I play this game, but much less than in the "winter" period.

Microgaming represents their best game right here in the 7Sultans Casino, while the list of games offered exceeds the magical five hundred and continuing to grow. Quickfire platform that drives this casino, coming in with a complete line of video slots, among which you will find everything - from classics to most progressives, table games, video poker, simple and relaxing game to scratch cards. A special and very entertaining section consists of live dealer games. In addition there are bonuses that offer this casino is special. Welcome Bonus for new players is a guarantee of the best possible start with the amount that equates your first deposit. You can count on plenty of other promotions, contests, and even in the international league and great rewards. When we look at all offers, 7Sultans never easier not earned the top rating from me, nothing to add except - Rating 10/10.

Leave a Reply

Raiting