Casino is Closed

7Regal Casino

Casino Rank 66
Players from
7Regal Casino DETAILS
All 7Regal Casino details

Most Popular 7Regal Casino Slots

7Regal Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

7Regal Casino Reviews by Players

Patrica. Reviewed on 11.07.18

7Regal Casino is powered by Playtech Software. I found out about this casino few months ago, but few weeks ago I found 10 euro no deposit free chip. So being my self, free chip hunter, well why not try before you buy, right?!Well off course I am right. Well I think that every player would like first to play with casinos money and then to deposit if we like the casino and theirs games.

So I did sign up and after login I got the 10 euros so I was ready to play.Bceause I am not that into Playtech games and neither I am familiar with them, well only 2-3 games I choose to play Halloween Fortune. I like the theme with witches so that's why I choose to play this slot. So the minimum bet for this game is 0.20 euros per spins, but I choose to lay with 0.60 euros per spins, well I might get lucky.

I was playing for 10 spins and my balance was gone well I had 4 euros left and then I lower my bet to 0.20 euros and I hate when this happens I got the free spins feature, after the first spins I have lower my bet. Uf I really hate when that happens, but fine. I won 3.25 euros from the free spins so I was having around 7.50 euros on my account. I played for a while and then I raised my bet again and lost all the money.

I like this casino, but like I said I am not that into Playtech games. Who knows I might change my mind someday, for now I am in Netent gaming so maybe when I will get over or tired of them I will try some other software.
Hi everyone! I signed up at the newly established 7Regal Casino in 2012, taking up their no-deposit bonus offer to try out the casino. Not that I was unfamiliar with Playtech software and its casinos, I was, but I was keen to try out each and every Playtech casino that I could register with. At that moment in time, there were still a few Playtech casinos that did not accept players from my country, and a few more that would accept but could not offer no-deposit bonuses due to constitutional regulations.

Being in the Winner's group of casinos, 7Regal's bonus offerings carry lower wagering requirements when compared to most others, ranging from a very low 12 times to the standard 25 times the deposit+bonus amount. I find this offering very tempting indeed, as not only you need to wager less, you are also given an occasional 3-tier same-day deposit bonus program of 50% bonus for 1st deposit, 60% for 2nd and 70% for the third, all at 12 times wagering requirement! A 70% deposit bonus offer at most other casinos would carry a wagering requirement of 20 times. No other casino other than Winner's group of casinos, Playtech or otherwise, are offering this wonderful package deal. William Hill Group for instance, has a similar package, but their offerings start at a small 25% deposit bonus up to 45%. So, whenever this package deal from 7Regal Casino comes along, I would take it up and make 3 separate deposits within that same day. Depositing at another day would start at the 50% deposit bonus again, within the package's validity period of course.

My earlier deposits were all unfruitful, without any wins, until several months later when I finally broke the duck's egg. From there on, I kept on playing regularly, taking full advantage of all the deposit bonuses being offered, slowly but gradually making more and more wins. Persistence and smart play always pay dividends in the long run, as I have found out not only at 7Regal Casino but also at a handful more of others, but persistence or smart play alone seldom work wonders for any player. There's this very illusive thing call 'luck' that tends to play an important role in each and every 'game of chance' we partake, making a 'sure win' or 'forever losing' scenario an uncertainty.

As for me personally, I enjoy playing at 7Regal Casino from day 1 itself, losing at first, winning slowly over time, and I am glad to say that my current standing with 7Regal casino is a 'win' for me! Hope that it will stay that way!
Fred Ferree. Reviewed on 25.09.18
I must say honestly that if there is a gaming platform that I have almost anything to say against it , that is Playtech. Only once before it happened to me to meet a playtech casino which canceled all my earnings and refused to pay me (as the general saying, this was the exception that confirms the rule).
But this review is again about one of the most dear casinos, one of the oldest and best in this industry. Its name is 7Regal Casino and is probably enough to say that its good sister is Winner Casino.

In a Playtech casino, you will not have the withdrawal problems you have in an RTG casino, your computer will not lock as in a NetEnt casino, you will have no problems because your country is not accepted to play here like in a Rival casino and you will have an excellent online support unlike in a BetOnSoft casino.

7Regal casino meets all the qualities described above and on top of this you will have here some brand new games (not found in another Playtech casino),in both Slots andArcade Games categories. All the games graphics is good enough to compete with a NetEnt or RTG casino and the quality of the live casino, although not the best is good enough to make you return here.

As far as I am concerned from a 10 USD no deposit bonus I was able to play in several different slots, namely„X-Men“ and „GreatBlue“ which are said to be usually the luckiest in these casinos. Of course after have finished the bonus money I played also on virtual money at Hot Gems (where like in a NetEnt casino you have collapsing reels triggered by all wins) and still at two other slots (one of them was "The Incredible Hulk" where the earnings are rare but very large). Although the bonus money can be played only on slots I entered to take a peek also in the live casino. The dealers behind the video transmission are true professionals (the girl from the roulette table and was clapping her hands and showing them after each release of the ball), and I realized that 7Regal is probably earning a quite a bit if it can afford to pay all this people.

All in one, a casino resembling the Winner casino, as I said, which is good.
King. Reviewed on 02.10.18
7Regal Casino

My attention to this casino was brought by a banner from Winner Casino. 7Regal was offering a very decent deposit bonus. After checking the casino's reputation on the internet, also checking if it was listed at AskGamblers, I gave it a go.

To my pleasant surprise 7Regal was a exact copy of Winner Casino, besides layout and graphics ofcourse. It even has the same customer support employees. 7Regal offers all games that a good Playtechcasino can offer, including the live games with low table limit live roulette. Deposit methods are various, which include also local favorite methods, like for instance Ideal.

Bonuses offered are good, and I am happy to mention roulette bets do count for 20% in terms of bonus play through.
At the beginning of this year I attacked the live roulette tables with a new thought-out betting strategy. Beyond expectations it worked out that good, that I could play the remaining playthrough with slots.I have no problem to admit that I am a total slots noob. In fact, I hate slots games. I asked a very experienced slots player for some advise, and he recommended playing the Marvel slots.

After the very first spin on Iron Man I came in the bonus round and won over 200 euro. The remaining bonus play through was now a piece of cake. I had my first major win in 2013 safe in my pockets. Withdrawing the winnings (over 400 euro) into my Neteller account was quick and easy. It did not took 4 business days, as stated in the casino regulations, but 3 normal days. No delays, no questions asked, they just transferred the money. This is what I call fantastic!
One of the most important aspects of being a online casino 7Regal has honorred at the highest level. My compliments and respect for that !

Further I would like to mention is that 7 Regal often gives their regular depositors free bonus money, but they come in with a playthrough. But hey, who is complaining?
My experiences with 7Regal are truly outstanding. In my opinion this is one of the finest casinos to play at.
I never give 10 out of 10 points, because there is always room for improvement, but this casino is coming extremely close to 10. Therefore I give this super casino a 9.5 out of 10 as overall rating. 7Regal has a big recommendation from me.
Griselda. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Your lucky number is 7 and you still waiting something better?? I am sure you are in right place. On another casino that is from my point of view fully in accordance with its lucky number, everything about them is simply your lucky 7. At first I played in their instant play and after significant gains moved and the download casino section of this excellent website. Initially there was false testimony about the distrust of 7 Regal, in the end it turned out that it was the players who attempted deception to save themselves some money. Such players are fortunately quickly banned, so you do not spread misinformation unnecessary.

The first games here that I have tested the X-Men and Spiderman slot slot, otherwise I love adaptation film and comic book heroes who have found their place in the world of online gambling. Before writing this review I made a deposit and played Wolverine slot machine, I paid $ 25 and played with something lower stakes € 1.25 per spin. I took immediately auto-play of 25 spins and immediately after the first I got five of kind and a gain of $ 7. This auto-play ends with + $ 8 on the account so that the balance in the account now climbed to $ 33.

Again I played X-Men where I after half an hour lost about $ 15 so I applied his well-known method of cooling in such situations, so I then moved to the Incredible Hulk 50 line slot where I lost back. After additional games on the X-Men slot of 15 minutes slot adventure ends at the same rate at which I started, $ 33. My conclusion is that if you are on the same after a long period of game does not need to proceed with such a game, maybe not good this is what I did and I'll explain it now.

In the end all I was somewhat become monotonous so I opened Roulette and all put on black so I lost $ 33 from the account in just one moment. Much more important than this loss of confidence that instills game in Gala Casino and in my case is at a very high level. Customer support is not bad but could speed up answering assistance by email. The last time I waited for two days while they did not answer me one question of a technical nature. 7 Regal your 7777 reasons to play here, join me on my way.
Ernestine. Reviewed on 06.10.18
7 regal is a sister casino site of Winner casino, and I know about 7 regal when they send me email offer me 200% bonus on my first deposit. Of course this is not very good thing when you register in one casino, and then start receiving emails from their sister site, but there was 200% offer, not just shity spam, so of course I decide to give 7 regal a try.

I made deposit of 40$, and casino give me 80$ more, no any problems, as a guy from live chat promised to me. I start my playing from king slot, I am not big fan of Marvel slots, but I fan of Marvel movies, which was created by comics. I play King kong a bit, made some profit, and with 150$ left, in this slot no need to hunt for big wins, better to hunt on them in great blue slot which I was try to do. I start playing and hope for 3 scatters or many stacked wilds, but they do not want to come, and after lot of dead spin I left great blue with only 100$, but you should know that this slot can pay a lot of money due to very big multiplier on freespins.

After it I go to Marvel again, try blade but did not like it, and decide to play fantastic four, absolutely boring slot in base game, but in freespins it can give you a lot of fun moments because of 4 different features in one freespins. But I did not manage to get 3 earth ( which are scatters ), and 80$ sad I try to win something on Pink Panter, but there again no any luck and with 50$ I decide to play till the end on Thai paradise, win big or die poor. Of course I did not manage to win anything ( I bet 0.9 and this is high), and I was busted.
That's all, thank you for reading my review about 7 regal casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Thersa. Reviewed on 06.10.18
As a huge fan of Playtech software, I am slowly becoming a member in many of their casinos, because almost always I have a great time there and only very rarely I face some problems. This month I joined 7Regal casino to play my favorite Marvel games.

I signed up and made a 20eur deposit via my ewallet. The money was there immediately. Then I went to my honey- Spiderman slot. I really love this game because it never disappoints me, even when I'm not winning, I'm enjoying the design.

This time I was a low roller and placed only 0.25 eur bets per spin. About fifty dead spins came til I luckily managed to hit free spins symbol. And for a long time I got not Rivaling bonus game, but Radioactive spider game. Gees, It is so great! I got 15 free spins on it. The first spin got a spider symbol, which increases the winnings, and it gave me a 5 of a kind combo, which turned into a 5.15 eur win! Unfortunately, the other spins weren't that good, and whe the feature ended, I got a 8.50 win.At that moment I decided to switch to Iron Man 2, because it felt like I wouldn't get anything more from Spiderman at that session.

As before, I kept placing small bets of 0.25eur per spin on Iron Man. I played it for more than an hour, but all I did was rewon my bets. Nothing bigger came along. Only a few times a got scatter symbols, and in my case-only 2, so I got only 0.25eur from it. I played it, hoping for Iron Man to get me free spins, until my balance hit 0.

Even though I played only 2 games at 7Regal, I don't have anything bad to say about this casino at all, besides the instant play worked great. I took a look at their game selection and it is great, including live games, so I'm sure I'll make another deposit there soon.
Arletha. Reviewed on 07.10.18
7 Regal is a pretty well established casino using the Playtech platform, which offers a wide variety of games. They got something for everyone, and even got a few slots based at best seller movies like Sopranos and The Mummy. They do of course also offer the regular table games. And personally I do prefer Playtech’s card games to Microgaming and Netent ones.

A good thing about 7Regal is that they both offer a downloadable and flash based version of their casino. In my opinion Playtech games are best played in the downloadable version, but having a web based casino might be a good thing for people with slow connections.

When it comes to bonuses, there are few that offers such a good match bonus as 7 Regal. 300% Match with a good 30 x Wagering requirement made me deposit at the first sight. Personally I haven’t been a member long enough to experience the loyalty comps, but as they are a sister site of Winner Casino, which regularly offers comps, I think they be good.

When it comes to their cashier system I don’t have any complaints. They do take the regular cards and e wallets, and prompt you with a box when you are credited with a bonus. This is a big plus for me as you won’t suddenly be trapped by a bonus you didn’t know about without having the chance to read the terms etc. I do however not know their withdrawal times, as I weren’t lucky enough to make one.

So to sum it up, I can recommend 7Regal. At least if you are the average joe who want to have some playtime for your money. The signup bonus surely gave me some hours of good entertainment! They are licensed by Kanawakhe, which is a pretty safe and reliable jurisdictor, so your money should be safe if you win.
Support: 7/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Cashier: 7/10
Games: 7/10
Total experience: 7/10
Davis. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Being tired of losing money with NetEnt and Microgaming slots, I decided to play at a casino powered by Playtech. I found this casino on Askgamblers, it seemed to be a good one, with good slots and I decided to create my account! I chose $ currency because is more suitable for me than the euro currency, I saw that they have a lot of payment options but I used Skrill to make my 20$ deposit. I received another 20$ bonus and I want to say that I was impressed because the wagering requirements of this bonus are only 15x deposit + bonus.

Also their website looks very good, it has all the information that you need and a lot of games to play!
So I had to wager 600$ to be able to withdraw and only one slot came in my mind to do this, Gladiator. I opened Gladiator slot and I started to spin, thinking that won’t be easy to complete the requirements but the game started to pay well, I caught the free spins about 10 minutes later and I won 14$ from this feature. I couldn’t believe that it took me only 2 hours to complete the requirements and to make a 40$ profit. I requested a withdrawal via the same method that I used to deposit, Skrill and I received my money 2 days later.

I will give an 8 for the games because they have only Playtech games, but I like these games, especially Gladiator and The Mummy!

The payment methods are very wide, I don’t think that is missing something and I will give a 10! The welcome bonus is very good in my opinion, you couldn’t desire anything else and I will give a 9!

I don’t tested the support because it wasn’t needed but I will give an 8 because I saw that they have live chat option!
I have nothing bad to say about this casino!

Leave a Reply

Raiting