Recommended Casino

32Red

Casino Rank 71
Players from

Over 600 excellent games
Payout rate is high

Bonuses
32Red DETAILS
Website:
Casino rank:
89.6 / 100
Desktop games:
550
Mobile games
100
Casino type:
Minimum deposit:
$10-20
Software:
Withdrawal methods:
PayPal, MasterCard, Visa, Entropay, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa Electron, Ukash, Paysafe Card
Cashout time:
120 000 GBP per day
  • Pending Time: - 0-24 hours
  • EWallets: - 0-24 hours
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 3-5 days
  • Bank Transfers: - 1-5 days
  • Cheques: - Not offered
Owner:
32Red Plc Casinos
Casino Established:
2002
RTP:
Audited by eCOGRA
License:
Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All 32Red details

Most Popular 32Red Slots

32Red Preview

Pros

  • Over 600 excellent games.
  • Over 300 slot machines suited to every fancy.
  • Empowered by Microgaming.
  • Available on multiple devices, including smartphones.
  • A serious experience in the gambling business.
  • Regulated by UKGC and certified by eCORGA.
  • A solid reputation.
  • Payout rate is high

Cons

  • Unavailable in the US.
  • The number of games for mobile gaming is limited.

When it comes to choosing the best casino in order to have a good time playing high-quality virtual games, a lot of criteria are commonly considered: from games selection to the terms of the loyalty program and banking methods available. There are not many casinos that meet all the requirements of modern gamers, and 32Red Casino is one them. 32Red casino’s reputation on the gambling arena is virtually spotless. It has been in business since 2002, and over that time has gained an impressive army of loyal customers. 32Red is licensed by the world’s major regulators, and from year to year provides gamers from different countries with first-class content.

Games

32Red Casino offers about 650 games titles, though not all of them are available for instant playing. Almost a half of the games offered (over 300) are slots that are the most popular e-gaming product in the world. Apart from the stellar world-famous titles like the Tomb Raider, Hitman, Mega Moolah, and Thunderstruck II, there are oodles of classic and video slots with all the features and themes imaginable. It’ simple impossible to cover all of them within the framework of this 32Red Casino Review but you can be assured that you’ll stay satisfied with the selection. A real feather in the cap of 32Red Casino is its assortment of progressive slots. There are 15 titles for players to choose, and every of them gives a chance of winning millions.

Mobile Games

32Red’s mobile casino deserves a special mentioning in our review. As of today, a good adaptiveness to the mobile format is becoming a must-have for e-casino sites, and 32Red meets the requirements of time at full. Owners of mobile devices running iOS or Android can access 32Red wherever they are via a dedicated mobile app or online. The good news is that the site has a full-fledged mobile version, which automatically opens on a mobile device. As a result, you get the same 32Red experience but in a convenient mobile format. However, not all the games are adapted for mobile playing. Now, there are about 100 popular titles available via a smartphone or a tablet.

Live Deale Games

A really cool 32Red’s feature that we simply can’t but tell about in the review is its live dealer games that help you to get a unique experience of playing in a real land-based casino without the need of leaving your home. Choose the game that you like most – roulette, blackjack or baccarat – and enjoy playing. 32Red live casino lets players talk to each other as well as to a real dealer. Moreover, you can watch a dealer working in a real-time working. As of today, live dealer games are all the rage, and 32Red is a great place to enjoy them.

Software

32Red Casino is driven by the top-rated software developed by the gambling giant Microgaming. The distinctive features of this software are flexibility, reliability, support of several languages and multiple currencies, excellent mobile-friendly solutions and versatility. To get an unlimited access to all the content offered by 32Red you need to download a special client on your PC. Mg’s software is fully compatible with Windows Oss and has minimal requirements to the hardware. Alternatively, you may use the instant version of the 32Red Casino. To pay instantly, all you need is any modern browser with Flash support.

Support

The 32Red’s review will be incomplete without a couple of words about its support service and communication channels available. A preferable channel of getting in touch with the support team for most players is a live chat that works in a 24/7/365 mode and is available to all registered users. Other options include communication via phone, or e-mail. According to user reviews, 32Red’s support agents are competent and give professional consultations regarding all aspects of the casino functioning.

Bonuses and Betting Limits

The list of 32Red’s promos includes a welcome bonus for the first deposit. Every newly registered player is awarded with the 32Red Welcome Bonus $32 for every $20 deposited. The maximum bonus size is $160; to get it you need to deposit $100. There are wagering/ playthrough requirements and betting limits that impose certain restrictions on the use of bonus funds. Here are they:

  • wagering requirements – 40x (bonus funds must be played through 40 times);
  • a player needs to use bonus funds within 7 days of awarding;
  • the 32Red bonus for the deposit can be received only once;
  • the maximum betting amount is $6.25 per spin or per dealt.

To get an opportunity of withdrawing funds you need to fulfill the wagering requirements within 7 days completely.

Security and Fairness

If you care of your security (and you apparently do), then 32Red casino is a great choice. In most expert reviews it is mentioned as one of the safest most reliable virtual casinos. Its fraud-protection system is open and transparent, all financial transactions are processed by major financial institutions with a spotless reputation. As far as the site deals with users’ personal & financial data, it uses the most advanced tools, including 128-bit SSL protection to prevent any types of scam and frauds.

eCORGA-certified payouts rates

When a casino wants to prove the fairness of its games’ results, it orders auditing from third-party companies. 32Red’s honesty is proved by the world’s leading independent operator – eCORGA. All the products offered by the casino undergo testing on a regular basis. eCORGA seal on the site’s pages is a guarantee of a fair play.

Another function of eCORGA is monitoring and publishing payout rates of gambling sites. 32Red’s payout rate is currently 96.6%, which is fairly good. This figure is officially confirmed.

Licenses and Sertificates

The 32Red Casino is a licensed entity that currently holds licenses of two major regulators. The first of them is the UK Gambling Commission, which is globally recognized as one of the most affluent regulatory bodies. The second one is the Gibraltar Gambling Authority, which also speaks for 32Red’s trustworthiness. Finally, as it had been mentioned earlier in the review, the casino boasts the eCORGA certificate that confirms fair results of its games.

The Loyalty Program of 32Red

Every owner of a real-money account in the 32Red Casino can earn additional bonus points within the framework of the 32Red’s loyalty program. For every $10 that a player spends on betting, he or she earns 1 comp point. 1000 such points can be exchanged for real $10 that can be used for playing any games. Depending on the number of the points earned, every player gets a certain “tier level”.

  • Bronze – the beginner’s level.
  • Silver – from 1000 to 9999 points.
  • Gold – over 10 000 points.
  • Club Rouge – by invitation only.

The players’ achievements are re-estimated on a monthly basis. It means that even if you are a holder of the Gold status, you can lose it in a month if you are not active enough. The higher your level is the more gifts, bonuses and other perks you get.

VIP Program

The VIP program of 32Red is intended for the members of its Club Rouge. There is no exact information about the criteria that one needs to meet to be invited into the club. But there is info about the exclusive privileges of its members. For example, they are offered visiting of exclusive sports events, passes to SNT TV-show, VIP dinners in restaurants and others. This program makes 32Red really special.

Depositing and Withdrawing

The final part of our review is banking. 32Red supports several currencies and an array of banking methods, including direct bank transfers, cards, and e-wallets. The terms of depositing and withdrawing can slightly vary from one country to another, but in general, they are quite loyal. The minimum deposit sum is $10-20, while the maximum cashout can reach $120 000. It commonly takes from 1 to 4 days to withdraw money to a card or a wallet. No extra fee is taken for withdrawing.

Conclusion

32Red Casino has a lot to offer to both experienced players and neophytes. It attracts with its versatility, huge selection of games, reliability and ideal reputation. Thanks to 32Red, you can play wherever you are, from any device in any currency. Moreover, they regularly offer new short-term and long-term promos to make the gaming experience even more pleasurable.

Top Online Casinos

32Red Reviews by Players

Nichole. Reviewed on 05.07.18
32Red casino offer games from Microgaming software. I read some good reviews about this casino and after that I decided to create my account. For welcome bonus they offer 32€ if you deposit 20€. I claimed this bonus because I thought that is good enough to try my luck at this place.

I deposited via Skrill 20€ and the bonus was credited automatically. I played Thunderstruck 2 for some time. I managed to get some good wins, but without any free spins. My balance was around 75€ and then I changed game. I changed it because I wanted to try more games not only one. For my second game I chose Immortal Romance, but I raised my bet per spin to 0,6€. I raised it because I had bonus attached and I didn't wagered a lot of it. I won free spins once but didn't win much from them. I tested my luck all the time, I stayed at 0,6€ bet per spin till my balance was at zero.

After few days I contacted live chat for some offer on second deposit, but they didn't offer me anything special so I didn't deposit here again. Anyway they were friendly when I've contacted them. Sometimes I open their casino software and I play free entry tournaments but I had no luck on it. About withdraw I can't say anything because I didn't managed to cash out, but I think they are professional. I trust them. When I play games I played it through their software which I downloaded. They also offer instant play on their website.

I will come back at this casino if they will offer me some good bonus. And when this will happen, I will play at instant version. I think that in this version is better overview on games as on downloaded software...

I've been a player at 32Red for many, many years. I also have seen a decline in service and player treatment. I considered 32Red the best online casino based mostly on their "flushing" policy". Let's face it, most casinos are the same. They offer games, a bonus and deposit and withdrawal methods. What distinguishes them is "withdrawals" and how complicated they make that process.

It forever amazes me that they have the audacity to suggest that " it's for your own security" when they give you a hard time with processing your withdrawal. Somehow, that " it's for your own security" never applies to deposits.

32Red has now abandoned their "flushing" policy. So what's left? Their RTP is low and they have now joined the other crowd of "reverse withdrawal"exploiters. So sad, I loved 32Red.

I also agree with other reviewers that bonuses are less frequent and small whenever you're lucky enough to reach one.

Overall, there is no doubt in my mind that 32Red has lost a lot of its appeal. Less return and longer to process withdrawals make this casino average. I suspect that there has been a change in management which might explain this but until something is done, my recommendation is to stay away.
Hermina. Reviewed on 24.09.18
32red can be known as the king of Microgaming casinos. There is nothing faulty or anything unattractive about them. This casino screams out "Wild" when Iooking at the offers they currently have and also by winnings coming out of games. The promotions on 32red were a first deposit of $32 bonuses each for $20 increments. This amount can reach as high as $160 in bonuses if depositing $100. I have calculated this amount is exactly at 160% match per $20 deposit.

What did I decide to do is make a huge deposit of $100. Unfortunately I didn't take the bonus with me because I was "after the money" rather than "chase the cash with long play times". This played a big difference. The wagering is 30 times, being a normal playthrough. Most importantly I take bonuses that are higher than the regular 100% like 200% on Microgaming or the freeplay offers on most casinos. My mood at that time and what I felt doing influences my actions on online casinos. I could take 100%, 200% or anything higher or lower. Again my actions depended on it. Mad Dash, Mega Moolah and Mega spin - Break Da bank again, the three M's were my slots for 32red. Mad Dash became quite convincing when playing on $2 a spin for 30 minutes. Within the time I only hit one feature that arose with greater wins then I expected. 25 Free spins on 4x for being in 1st place. I am sure I just got lucky because hitting 3 scatters on a high $2 meant a pleasure to see and in other casinos this is hard to come by in my opinion. 32red is much different, they seem a lot more generous and persuasive. $122 came rushing out of Mad Dash when I finished with my 25 Free spins on 4x. I must add great feature music, astoundingly catchy! The rest of my winnings came from Mega Moolah for just a midway level win on max bet and Mega spin - BDBA for much more. I did find just one bonus round only to get a small $25.09 on the mini and 2 Free spins of 15 with tripled wins for $89.52. Someday my turn for a big jackpot will be recognized....I just have to keep that thought breathing and kicking. My last game got me $75.61 betting on $2.16. I will tell you that hitting a feature is a lot easier here than it is on the regular Break Da Bank Again slot.

I am very amazed at supports high professionalism. They took care of my automatic bonus right away, have done all they can in answering my questions, pushed their limits on making my stay welcoming and best of all they allowed cashouts to be flushed right away. If you are a new player or don't know what "flushing" meant it is just a term to describe a cashout being processed right away instead of waiting for your money to be processed. That means no 24 or 48 hour waiting and this also meant my $403.92 gone into my Skrill account within 24hrs. Superb, awesome, and extremely incredible, one of the greatest casinos in all of Microgaming! A 10 out of 10!
Jeramy. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I have played at 32red casino for a while now and i was losing and losing and i finally won money it was $800 and i was very happy to withdraw that but as a Cheque to Australia. It finally arrived after 1 and a half weeks and i was so happy to take it to my bank to put into my account as i was in need of some money for the week urgently. I took the cheque to the bank and the bank teller told me it's an international cheque and its going to take 28 days to convert the pounds currency to AU Dollars and i got upset at him and i went to see the bank manager and the bank manager said I'm so sorry this is our process for all Australian banks no matter which bank you go to, it's a 28 day process for cheques like this, and i got so Pissed off that i wanted to rip the cheque in half, it looked like a peace of paper and not money. I'm sending money from Australia to my family overseas and even Australian cheque overseas they receive the money in around 5 days max, what is this 32red company? there taking our money instantly from our credit cards in 1 second and when we withdraw as a cheque there giving our money in 1 month? I don't think I'll be playing this casino any more i don't like there withdraw system it's horrible and made me sick. I'm just warning you Australian players that this is the service you will get if you withdraw as a cheque and also it might take that long to if you withdraw as credit card as i called up 32red on the phone and they said around 15 days for credit card withdraw, i don't agree with this and i don't like this system, they are based in London and they are very slow to send money to Australia, I'm warning any Aussies on here please beware when you play at 32red otherwise you will have problems when you withdraw, I'm still waiting for 28 days for my money to go in my account and it looks like i won a million dollars and I'm waiting for 1 month for the money, it's very funny sorry to say.

I have played at casino's like Jackpot City, All Slots and Spin Palace and they are fantastic at withdrawing my money to me, they send the cheque quick and as an Australia bank cheque and in 3 working days i receive my money but 32red send there money through there London based bank which makes it bad news for any one trying to withdraw from another country. I'm not sure if similar experience will happen for other countries but all i'm saying is beware before you withdraw and make sure you ask them questions properly or just find a better casino software like Jackpot City, All Slots or Spin Palace who I've never had issues with.
Thanks for reading.
Lavone. Reviewed on 04.10.18
While I .had known about 32Red for a considerable length of time, it was only about a year ago that I eventually signed up at the casino. Given that what I had read about the site was almost entirely positive and it used a software provider in Microgaming that generally leases its games to reputable outfits – and has even gone so far as to kick some that misbehave from its network – I had no qualms about depositing my money here. The generous 160% welcome match bonus was added incentive, and I took full advantage of the offer by purchasing $100 worth of chips so I could begin playing with $260.

Upon reading the promotional terms, I had noted one clause that was fairly unique: a fixed maximum bet size of $6.25. Now I've seen other casinos impose bet restrictions but they are usually in the form of a percentage figure, 10% being the lowest I can recall. I found it rather strange, even off-putting, that such a renowned and presumably successful site was apparently worried about new customers winning ‘too much’ from the signup bonus (the rule does not apply to other 32Red promos) but resolved to follow the site’s dictates. Unfortunately, it slipped my mind in the heat of the moment as I got off to a losing start on a progressive slot and, having moved on to blackjack and not being initially successful there at $6 a bet, increased the amount to $10.

It was only after I’d increased my balance sufficiently that I vaguely remembered there had been a specific reason for the lower bet amount, which is not one I’d typically use given the amount of money I was playing with. After confirming that I had indeed broken the bet size term, I decided to play a variety of slots, including many I’d never tried before. Though I ensured my bets were low enough, I didn't really expect to make the 30x bonus WR anyway…Yet gambling karma being what it is, I completed the playthrough with about $200 in winnings. I made a cashout request but it was naturally declined because of my mistake. Instead, the full amount was returned to my account and now became subject to a further 30x WR.

This time around I was obviously diligent about not exceeding the maximum bet amount and, after playing for a long time, it looked like I might actually still make a cashout after all as I got my balance to just over $1000 with less than a third of the required wagering left. But even at $3 a spin on slots that had previously shown little variance, I went into a tailspin and found myself at zero. I've been back at 32Red since then, even depositing a few hundred dollars in the process. But despite the decent promotions available including some no deposit bonuses –one from just a few days ago -- I've not come close to another withdrawal attempt.
Velda. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I had to update my Adobe Flash player to play on the 32 red casino. It is the best casino on the AG site and have a good rating. They have the micro gaming portal on their casino which is also the best or may be one of the best. I played on their instant play mode. MG has the biggest collection of games and the games also have good payouts which is why i do not really ignore casinos from the MG portal. I was getting a general error thing in the beginning and it took a lot of time for it to work properly and so that i could register but eventually it all was solved. MG sites are very different from the casinos from other portals. The connecting to server thing takes a lot of time or i can also be my fault because i run a lot of thing on internet at once.

I sent 40$ from Skrill account and then spoke to the support regarding the offers on deposit. And they gave me a 100% bonus for that. And i started with the games. I opened your lucky day slots. My first hit was the 10 with K and it got me 0.50$. I was on the lowest bet per spin because with real money i do not have the instincts to play like a big roller. Then got sack of dollars with 9 and this one got me 0.50$. I left this game with a loss of 2$ because most of the spins went for 0 which was deducting from my balance. After this one I opened Phantom cash slot and was betting the lowest only as i was in loss already. Got the green guy with cap with 9 and it got me $ and hit thing one a couple of times. Not a lot of action here too but yet better than the previous one.

Played a lot of slots like magic charms and break away. After playing like 6 or 7 games i was in a profit of 25$. Thanks to phantom cash slot which paid me a lot of money. Then played roulette and earned around 15$ from this game also . And i had never seen so many games from the table games section ever before on any casino. I left this casino with a profit of 90$ and withdrew the money and completed all the formalities to be done for hat and got the money in my e-wallets in less than 24 hours.

Very nice casino and with a very very big collection of games and now i know why this one is the best. Thumbs up.
Because I haven't deposited at this casino in quite a long time, I dont get any offers for free spins. I cant even play in the free bingo room for depositors coz I need to have made a deposit within the month to be able to qualify for the free games which is a bummer.
Elsa. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Here we go to the 32 Red casino, which without a doubt can be considered asthe best casino, powered by the Microgaming software in the world! There are many reasons for my so definite conclusion, although I didn't win there, but as always, my aim is to tell the truth of my personal experience, not to promote anything to anybody! So, what makes me to claim that 32 Red casino is the best casino is:
- unbelievable support! Always fast, always accurate and always prepared for any kind of questions, including such, connected with the weather conditions! Yes, don’t laugh! It was one of my weird ideas and I used it for the first time in 32 Red. I was asking them for their forthcoming promotions and as you all know at the end of the chat sessions the operator always says – Is there anything else I can help you with? And I said – Yes. I need to know what will be the weather tomorrow in Sofia, Bulgaria? And I was really shocked when in just a minute I saw the weather predictions for the whole week to appear in the live chat box!!! Unbelievable! I tried this several times in other casinos, but all I got in return was either an immediate ending of the live chat session or a bunch of expressions, opposite of the word “kind”:)! So, once again, those guys from 32 Red casino offer a support, which is for sure second to none!!!
- Super fast withdrawals! Actually I don’t think that there is another casino, not only Microgaming powered but any, which will pay you faster than 32 Red! My first withdrawal there was for 320$ to my Moneybookers account and it takes only 15 hours, and that includes the time for verifying my documents?!!!
- Very interesting promotions, and although the amount of the bonuses are not so huge like the one, offered by all the rogues from Rival or RTG, they are more than regular and enough to bring you wonderful experience and more opportunities to hit something big!
I wish that there are more casinos like 32 Red, because the competition is the only way to get better and better service! And nowadays, when we all see how many once reputable casinos are becoming rogues, it is really important to pay enough attention to the casinos, really devoted to their customers – like 32 Red casino! I recommend it to all of you with all my heart!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 10/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: The best Microgaming powered casino in the world!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to AskGamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!
Janise. Reviewed on 07.10.18
This casino is another one of my favorite types of software the Microgaming software. I really enjoy there games selection just the same as most Microgaming casinos. I been a depositing player here at 32red casino for about 3 years now, I still never won any of their jackpots yet but hopefully one day I will somewhere along the lines. Since I've been member here at this casino I loved their games of promo offers they have, yes their fun but so hard to win a nice big match bonus. I've notice here at 32red they've got a habit of only allowing a 50% match win on those promo games. Never have I won above it, besides the first match offer of deposit 20 get 32 thing. Oh and a few times they emailed me on a special match since they haven't seen me in a while at there casino. I think that match was a 200% match but it only was up to 30$ which is no fun at all. It said deposit as little as 10$ and welcome back with 30$ bonus match. I wasn't really thrilled by that offer since I would only get 30$ bonus money of course that wouldn't last long and we all know it would be a waste of money!

So players yes they will throw you a awesome special match one in a while in your email if you don't deposit with them for a while. All and all they need to improve on their matches make the players last longer we all love to play longer. By giving a bigger match offer for our money is more likely they will never leave. I did refer a friend of mine to their casino and my friend likes it but says same about their promo match offers games. They really should improve matches its always stuck on 50% matches for the promo games. Those are the pop up games they give you in your lobby to try win some cash for your match bonuses. They are like click on a treasure chest to reveal your match offer and a lot of times their games are all always a 50% match lol

So once they try I'm prove their matches from 50% to at least a 100% bonus match until then I would definitely be back in action in their casino!

As for the rating scale for this casino I would still rate it good at a 8 out of ten. This is because they do have awesome games software and lovely live chat workers but other hand they need to improve their matches, by raising them a bit higher than the on going 50% promo games matches! More higher matches always makes everyone welcome and happy! Guys do it please :-)

So all you viewers good luck and yes this 32red casino is very secure in every way go for it! Good luck folks!
Machelle. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I am tempted to Review 32 Red, until i noticed how many reviews have been dated on here. Not to worry as my reviews tend to give you a different point of view :)
Well i know this Casino used to have a £32 no deposit bonus after registering your card but as of late this is no longer available, their newest promotion is a £32 bonus after making a £10 deposit which is what i took advantage of.

I was instantly awarded the bonus after making the deposit on their Download Casino, and i immediately loaded up a slot game called Loaded. It consists of 25 lines and has a scatter feature which awards you free spins where you get to choose the multiplier although the higher the multiplier the less amount of free spins you will be awarded, i usually go for X 4 with 12 spins. I brought my balance from £42 down to £6 and then eventually hit the feature, balance shot back upto £85 and then decided to switch games. Another microgaming slot, this one was called Monster Cash and seems to pay out a win on almost every spin even though the wins are usually small i think this is a great slot. There is free spins but what hooked me was the other feature where Frankenstein is sitting down and you get to choose 3 levers each revealing a multiplier awarding you decent cash prizes. Had a great run and left that game with £140. I decided to switch game types and loaded something totally different, a game which i have only managed to find on 32 red, as a football fan this Champions League virtual sports game definitely got my attention. You place accumulator bets and the system randomly chooses scorelines, if you predict the winners you get a nice payout, you get 1 minute to place bets. It was usually 1 team letting me down and i decided to change games again after losing about £20, something different but i guess this wasn't for me as my balance suggested.

After a nice gambling session i decided to check out my wagering to see whether i could make a cashout but i still had some way to go so i got greedy and started doing £3 spins on Thunderstruck 2, this tactic failed and i was back down to square one, my remaining £40 didn't last long as i don't like decreasing my stake so the big win i was hoping for didn't come.

Overall i did make a profit which is something common for a new user but like most occasions it never lasts and i ended up with nothing. :( Definitely one of the best casino's around and there's even an instant play version if you are in a rush and can't be bothered to download and install.
Another top site from Microgaming. 10/10

Leave a Reply

Raiting