Recommended Casino

21 Casino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
21 Casino DETAILS
All 21 Casino details

Most Popular 21 Casino Slots

21 Casino Preview

Pros

  • the friendly interface and navigation;
  • - more than 200 slots and dozens of table games;
  • - dozens of platforms, including Microgaming, NetEnt, and BetSoft;
  • - fast and convenient 24/7 support service;
  • - many currencies and ways to transfer funds;
  • - the UKGC and the MGA license;
  • - many bonuses and promotions.

Cons

  • not available in many countries, including the US;
  • - the short period of existence.

Twenty One online casino is a relatively new project that collaborates with the leading platforms. NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick Games, 1x2Gaming and some more have provided their best examples to the collection. It has about 250 games, including live dealers. The site has instant gameplay and is available on any device. It is licensed by the UKGC and the MGA, which also help players solve problems in the event of their occurrence. This fact also makes the 21 Casino gaming accessible in many countries of the world, but still apart from the US. The provided services, including the work of staff and protective measures of players’ information, are at the highest level. The casino is widely known in the gambling circle and has a good reputation.

History

Twenty One Casino exists since January 2015; it was created and is part of the Imperium Network Solutions Group. This company has 7 more casinos and is highly valued in the gambling business. All their projects have a good or at least a mediocre reputation. According to the review, 21 Casino is among the best. The casino regularly tries to improve the conditions for its customers. Over the past year, partner manufacturers have regularly updated the collection with Twenty One casino new slot games.

Throughout history, 21 Casino has not had significant complaints from users or partner platforms. In the case of problems, the players turned to the Malta Gaming Authority; the disputes were resolved peacefully.

Games

The main provider to 21 Casino is Net Entertainment software. In addition, you can also meet games from Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Nyx Interactive, NextGen Gaming, Ezugi, Thunderkick, and others. In general, about 250 games of different types. This number includes several instant win games, such as Keno, Predictor, and Max Win Scratch.

Slots are the largest part of all the collection on the site, more than 200 units. Players will be able to find games for every taste, from classic to more modern 3D ones with a lot of bonus levels inside. Twenty One casino has the famous Starburst, Magicious, Aliens, Merlin’s Millions, Dragon Island, Mega Fortune. The assortment is regularly updated.

Twenty One Casino offers a variety of table games in several variations. As an example, you can find several Roulettes and Blackjack. In addition, players also have a feasibility to try Casino Hold’em, Craps, Red Dog, Six Shooter, Sharp Shooter. In general, it has more than 20 games. This number is supplemented by video poker from NetEnt (Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, Deuces Wild, and All American Poker) and Betsoft (Deuces and Jokers, Double Bonus Poker, and Double Jackpot Poker). You can choose single-hand or multi-hand gaming.

Twenty One Casino is a great choice for fans of live games. The casino offers the most popular ones, such as Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Keno, and Live Lottery. Players get the most realistic feeling of playing in a real casino with the help of professional dealers and equipped studios.

Mobile games

You can play anywhere with any device with 21 mobile casino. To do this, go to the site using any browser. The interface and all games are easily customizable for any screen due to the HTML5-compatible mobile platform. Thus, the addition works with Windows, iOS, and Android.

Software

Cooperation with Net Entertainment Software always adds a positive reputation to the casino. The company is the market leader and has been creating games for over 20 years. They are the main supplier for 21 Casino. Players love their products because of excellent graphics and interesting gameplay. Their main competitor, Microgaming also contributed to the collection of 21 Casino. The main feature of the manufacturer is the themes of popular films, shows, and video games. Each of the company has more than 600 diverse games and collaborates with more than 500 casinos in addition to Twenty One Casino.

BetSoft is a relatively young but already very popular company. They have existed since 2008 and deserve the love of players with the help of 3D slots line. This fact also provided them cooperation with the most popular casinos, including 21 Casino. However, they always operate as a secondary platform. The same applies to NextGen Gaming. The manufacturer is known for its modern games with unusual gameplay. However, due to the fact that they are scrupulously concerned with the production of each game, they have a small assortment. The company often goes paired with Net Entertainment, PlayNGo, and Yggdrasil.

In addition, 21 casino is powered by Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Aristocrat, Leander Games, Genesis Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Edict, Lightning Box, Ezugi, 2 By 2 Gaming, Games Warehouse, Elk Studios, Multicommerce Game Studio, Stakelogic, and Foxium.

Support

The “Help” page is designed to communicate with 21 Casino support team that works 24/7. Players can ask a question via live chat and receive an answer within a few minutes. Casino staff understands English and Dutch. You can also send an email and receive an answer throughout the day.

Betting limits

The casino has different price categories of bets. The minimum bet of slots is about 10-20 cents. The highest sums are in table and live games; it can reach tens of thousands of dollars. If you receive a welcome bonus there is a limit on all games, $5. It is removed after you use and withdraw the bonus.

Bonus points earned by the casino

Twenty One casino bonuses are one of the biggest in the field. Each new player who makes a deposit of more than $10 receives an additional 121% up to unlimited. You will also get 21 complimentary spins on Twin Spin with a specific spin value and limit for winnings. In the case of a successful game, you can withdraw the winning received with the help of a welcome bonus. To do this, you must wager 35 times more.

You can find additional offers in the Promotions section. In addition to the standard bonuses, 21 Casino offers real prizes and competitions in honor of holidays and important events. Often their promotions are associated with the number 21.

There is also 21 Casino’s Loyalty program. Depending which game you play on, you will receive a certain number of points for each $10. After you collect 1000 points you will be able to convert them into $5 bonus. There are additional rules and restrictions of the Loyalty program; read Terms & Conditions in advance.

Security and fairness

GlobalSign Company provides security for users at 21 Casino. All the important information, including money transfers, is strictly classified and inaccessible to anyone. All data provided is protected from hacking and transfer to third parties.

The fairness is not less important than security for casinos. The testing of the random number generation system involves two known audits, TST or iTech Labs.

Licenses and certificates

Twenty One holds the UKGC and the MGA licenses. Both authorities have a positive reputation in the gambling circle and often cooperate. The UK Gambling Commission is known for its clear and strict rules regarding casinos. However, if you contact them, their operators will not be able to solve your problem. They created the Alternative Dispute Resolution service, which helps in most cases. They also cooperate with eCOGRA.

In addition, the UKGC often gives discussions to the operators of the Malta Gaming Authority. They are known for their friendliness and help to the players. Their license is a good sign since they have pressure on partner casinos.

Twenty one casino regularly updates TST or iTech Labs certificates. This shows the honesty of all the games on the site.

Depositing & withdrawing

You can choose the appropriate currency from the offered. Twenty One Casino offers many methods for depositing and withdrawing. The fastest are electronic wallets, such as Neteller and Skrill. Bank cards MasterCard and Visa are more popular and practical. Go to the site to view the full list. Minimum deposit amount is 10 units of the selected currency.

Withdrawing can take from 1 to 5 days depending on the method. Initially, you must collect the minimum amount, 30 units of the selected currency. After submitting an application for withdrawal of funds, it can take 12-36 hours before the confirmation. The maximum possible amount is 25,000 units of the selected currency per week.

How to start playing

Before you start registering at 21 Casino site, check out Terms & Conditions. If you agree with the offered services and rules, create an account and make your first money transfer. After receiving the bonus, you can choose a game and start winning. Verification of the account is important only if you withdraw funds and do not need at the beginning.

Closing thoughts

Twenty One Casino has a positive reputation and conditions for players. You will certainly be delighted with their welcome bonus. If you are a fan of slots you should definitely try their huge collection from well-known manufacturers. Live and ordinary table games are also present at the online casino. If you do not fully understand the rules, you can always ask the support team. Good support of gambling commissions and certificates of auditors are the honesty indicators. Twenty One Casino is a great choice if you are looking for comfortable conditions and a variety of gameplay in one place.

Top Online Casinos

21 Casino Reviews by Players

Corene. Reviewed on 06.07.18
Great selection of games. Good variety and payout potential.
HEAVY GAMBLERS/ BIG BET PLAYERS BE WARNED!

This will be a first for me. I play numerous other sites. All sites have verified my documents within 6 hours and withdrawals made within 24 hours.

Deposited £1000, won £48000. Great night of gambling and thought this will definitely be a site I will be recommending to my fellow gambling friends who all gamble as heavy as myself.

Now I'm aware casinos utilise the sneaky manoeuvre of holding your money in pending but I have NEVER encountered this situation. A weekly withdrawal limit of £25000!! What? You've got to be joking?

Contacted support only to be informed that I needed to be verified which I understood and figured it would be done in the same timeframe as my past experience. Also mentioned the withdrawal limit and was informed nothing could be done until the initial withdrawal was completed.

Given that it was a Thursday that I made the withdrawal, I was told the verification would not be done in the timeframe I assumed, rather the following Monday. This meant I would have to wait 5 DAYS as a minimum. I requested the verification to be escalated, but clearly, though the advisor said he did, I still waited until the following Monday.

In the meantime, though I'm quite strict with not reversing withdrawals that tricky casinos use, I have never been in a position whereby I was stuck with an available balance of over £23000 and unable to cash out.

As you can imagine, as a gambler this is by far the worst position to be in. Predictably, I continued and lost the lot and was only left with the £25000 in the end.

The irony here is that I did mention that i'm a VIP member on numerous other sites and lose more than I win. This £48k win pales in comparison to my losses just this year but the advisors clearly couldn't care less.

Just take note here guys. The best casinos are those that payout fairly. I play SkyVegas, and though their games are ok, they payout using FPS and the money is in your account within 2 hours, even on a weekend. Grosvenor offer a similar service for larger withdrawals but its never taken more than 24 hours. I play multiple other sites but 21 Casino takes the biscuit.

For the sake of that £23k, they lost any recommendations i would make the friends and all my future business. I doubt they will see it that way though.

When you see a snake in the grass, you dont continue playing there. There are many other sites available with better verifications and withdrawal procedures that also hold good reputations.

Find them and play there instead.
Peggy Messing. Reviewed on 25.09.18
21 Casino is online casino which offer many different games. Here you can find NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Gaming and Thunderkick software provider. I have to say that I like that offer of games which 21 Casino has.

I came across 21 Casino a few weeks ago while I was looking for some new online casino. I do not know really how new is it – it was established last year. After I opened their website I clicked on promotions and first thing which I saw was free spins offer. 21 free spins without any deposit required.

So yes, I said to myself why not to claim them if I am already on their website? What can I lose? Nothing right? The promotion was 21 free spins on Starburst. Yeah, Starburst from NetEnt again. I think this game is so funny, I do not like it at all. On every casino which I came there are promotions and free spins on Starburst.. why? … hm maybe because they do not want you to win any big money from those free spins?

I really appreciate those casino which has quite unique offer on different games not only on Starburst. After I claimed free spins I won only around 1€ from them. I never won any big on this game, so later I changed it to Piggy Riches and I lost it in a few spins. I tried to play first 1€ on Dead or Alive, but I found out that this game is not available here. For me as a huge fan of this game I do not like that at all. If they offer Netent games – they should offer all their games not only those which they like right?

I will rate this casino with 6 stars. Otherwise I think 21 casino is a safe place to play, but I am not so sure that I will make any deposit in future here.
Cons:
Live Chat is not available almost half of the time which is a big problem, for me at least.
Time to get the withdrawals is quite long, with pending period and all it can take more than a week to get the winnings on your Credit Card.

I don't know where from AskGamblers team got the information about max withdrawal limit of 25k per week but that doesn't say anywhere on the site. It just says withdrawals can be limited on weekly and monthly basis, to how much (or low) is not stated.

All in all a decent Casino I will certanly deposit in, despite 21 no deposit free spins I recieved went in flames in matter of minutes. :)

PS. Do use E-wallets by any means or you will wait for more than a week for your winnings.
Antonette. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Twenty One Casino is one of the newest casinos online, with Netent, Microgaming and few other software which I play, but when I have to choose and see this two providers I don't pay that much attention to the others. When I first saw this casino they were offering 50 free spins on Starburst video slot just as you sign up and become their member you'll be given this free spins.

As I can see they lower the offer of the free spins, so instead the first one of 50 now they are offering 21 free spins. So I opened the casino but before I opened my account, I was interested of the Terms of the free spins they are giving. Well this free spins are not that free spins, so yes we get them but the catch is we can play with them till we spend them to zero or even if we win something decent, the wagering of the free spins starts after our first deposit.

So ok, maybe that helps us to boost our balance a bit, but not cashing out from them I would call them not free spins as they are. Just because that day I had nothing to do, I decided to open account and use those free spins. I usually play Starburst slot very often and I can say that this slot is one of my favorites from Netent provider, but what Starburst gave me from those 50 free spins I was really disappointed.

I only won 3.50 euros so needed to make a deposit or play for a while, but still was the same because I couldn't make any cashout. So 3.50 euros is such a small bonus, so I played till I lost it all. When I joined this casino I am pretty sure they had only Curacao licence and that's why I was having second thoughts should I deposit or not, but I still did, but when I see they have added UK Gambling licence I think I can trust them more. I only made one deposit here, of course took their welcome bonus, which is nice one of 125% match and the wagering are not that bad of X 35, so I guess I can say they are running nice promo. The only thing I don't like the fact that their live chat support isn't 24/7 actually most of the time they are offline. I didn't had luck here but I liked this casino, just because they have Microgaming and Netent games and think they are decent casino.
Lashawna. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Firstly, you must be twenty-one to play at 21 Casino, right? Nope. As long as you're 18 and above, it's a go, but you must be a member at Twenty-one Casino to play there, like you don't already know. Anyway, I was so much more than twenty-one when I signed up at Twenty-one, hehehe. As with most other casinos, the main attraction for me for signing up was none other than the offer being made at that point in time. What it was, it has slipped my mind, because it happened back in 2016. Hmm, it wasn't that long ago, but my memory is. Hahaha.

Anyway, after signing up at the casino, I claimed the offer, whatever it was, and got it without any problems at all, otherwise I would have remembered something about it. After playing it, and not getting any win from it, I did the only thing I know what to do next - I logged out! Hahaha. Nope, there wasn't anything there that attracted me that much to make a deposit. The games selection wasn't that bad, not that many games available, but what mattered was that I couldn't play the game I had wanted to play, because it wasn't there. At that point in time, I was going ga-ga over Dead Or Alive, as many other players were too.

Well, my account saw no action at all since that last play, until 21 Casino was merged into Branders, together with Fruity Casa and Amsterdams Casinos. Why did it mattered? Simply because these casinos were occasionally giving out free spins or bonuses to their depositing members, which put me out of the picture. That hurts a bit, because I could only get those free spins from Fruity Casa and not from 21 Casino, so I was missing out on some good offers every now and then. Well, I couldn't let that go on, so one fine day, I made a deposit at 21 Casino, didn't win anything, but became eligible to received all those nice freebies, hahaha.

As for the casino itself, sorry, I don't have much to say about its withdrawal speed or customer support. So far, I have not needed to get in touch with their Live Chat service, nor made any inquiries to them via email. Being in Branders, I simply assumed that everything should be acceptable and being looked after. Nothing outstanding but just averaging, to me that is. Yeah, no complaints so far either.
Tiffiny. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Twenty one is a new casino that I joined this month. They have Netent, Microgaming and few other softwares, so I was pretty interested in them. They were offering free spins upon Starburst slot, when I registered there, I received 50 free spins and won around 5€, I knew that this bonus was attached to deposit, so I decided to try my luck and make this bonus bigger, so there would be point in making a deposit and wagering them. After the free spins I decided to stick with Starburst slot, I managed to make around 100 spins with minimum bets but my balance didn't increase so after a few more spins I had 0 balance.

I decided to make a deposit there. I spoke with live chat about their promotions and I was offered the same bonus that is on AskGamblers- 121% match. Well that is an odd number for a match bonus. The support was very nice and professional, however, I decided to go without any bonus.

I made a deposit of 30€ and started to play European Blackjack. I placed 1€ bets per hand and played about 20 hands, I managed to increase my balance for 10€ and then I moved on to slot games. I decided to play Mega Fortune slot. I placed 0.50€bets and played 100 spins. Game seemed to be in a dead mode so I left it while I had lost only 13€.

It had been a while since I last played South Park Reel Chaos so I went to play it next. I placed 0.40€ bets and played 250 spins. I managed to get the bonus round once, but it paid little over 10 x bet size. When I had played the autoplay spins, my balance was down to 10€. With such small balance I decided to play Starburst. I placed 0.2€ bets and played for about 20 minutes. The wild stars came often giving me nice 10 to 20 x bet size winnings, but eventually the balance got to 0.

I had an interesting session at Twenty one casino and I might make another deposit there. Support was good, I also really enjoyed the game selection and casino design, everything was easy to find and the lobby look was a pleasure for my eyes. Right now I don't have any reason to not recommend them.
Ayana. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Twenty One Casino is one of the latest online casinos I joined. I saw an offer they had for 21 free spins for Starburst so I made an account in order to try this new casino. I did not won anything good from the free spins but I was impressed of the casino website.

I also checked their welcome bonus which I found very satisfying. They offer 121% deposit bonus and with 35 times wagering requirements it seemed like a good offer. I check with the live chat if I was eligible to it and since I got an affirmative answer I made a deposit of 20 euro.

I also liked that Twenty One Casino has many software providers and a very big collection of games. It has Microgaming, NetEnt, Thunderkick Games, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft and 1x2Gaming so it includes most of the slots I usually play.

When I made my deposit I checked my balance and I saw that I did not get any bonus. So I asked for help from the live chat and they credited it. I checked the bonus terms and conditions again and I saw that many games contribute different to the wagering including my favorite Dead or Alive. I was not happy about that but since I wanted to play DOA I started spinning its reels.

After 40 - 50 free spins the server was shut down, the game was closed and I had to restart again. So I restarted but after a while I had the same problem again. I started getting annoyed and angry from this situation and after some more disconnections I decided to try a different game. I tried many other games and I had frequent disconnections which destroyed my mood for slots. Finally my balance went to zero and it was the first time I was happy that this happened since the torture ended.

I do not know if the blame was at the casino or the providers or if it was only temporal and if it is fixed now but I do not think I will ever deposit here again.
Arnetta. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Great range of games unavailable to me elsewhere, such as Blueprint.
Operates in my market.
Option to display the RTP percentage for individual slots, before you load them.
Mobile experience comparable to Desktop experience, where others fail at delivering consistency.
Have not had any issues with documentation verification, process is simple.
All withdrawal requests that have been made from the casino have been of a sizable amount, and all have been paid with minimal delay.

All in all there are many positives to this casino, however, the negatives could be considered quite substantial for many.
The pending period for withdrawals is far too long. I understand the strategy to recoup money back from the player, and whilst I do not agree with the practice, they are a business so they are entitled to do such things. However, most other casinos currently offer a "Lock" facility, while you are waiting for the withdrawal request to be approved or rejected. Effectively you will have to wait a minimum of four business days to receive payment when playing at 21 Casino. I have read many replies to reviews on this site that state "we are working on a faster process" but they date back to early 2016, which begs the question if this is even still a priority.

Customer support, whilst available now 24/7, have limited ability to authorize or action requests.

They do not offer their progressive jackpots to all jurisdictions, which is a worrying proposition, if you were to get lucky and book a massive win, you might not be eligible to receive the money. Clarification on why this is the case would be great, or what would happen in the possible (if somewhat unlikely) event a player from one of these jurisdictions were to win a progressive. Does this still apply to multi-provider jackpots such as Mega Moolah?

Terms and conditions are a little complicated, the operator could take a leaf out of Rizk's policy of "No Bulls#!t".
Goldie. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I signed up to 21casino through Rocknrolla's link. There are plenty of various slots to play on this site and good game play!
The verification process took almost a week and another week to process my first withdrawal!

I have been playing on 21Casino site for almost a year, and during my time play, a good few times, I have won a few grands on each occasion, but because of the very slow withdrawal process by the casino, I have ended up to loose all the monies I have won as a gambler every time!!! I believe this is not a professional practice by the casino to keep your money for such a long time as 3-4 days to make you play and loose the money back to the casino!!! Also, you can not lock your winnings during the very long withdrawal time by the casino and as gambler you always loose your winnings!!! Very un-ethical by 21casino!!!

Also, I have a few times received emails about bonuses being offered, but every time I have deposited on the same day (before 12am), never received the bonus and after contacting the customer service, they are just saying sorry and telling you the bonus is not available any more after only a few hours receiving the email promotions!!!!

Because of the very slow withdrawal process and other bad practices by 21Casino, I have now decided to stop playing on 21Casino any more wand will close down my account there. I definitely will not recommend this casino site to anyone!!!

Leave a Reply

Raiting